Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

New Buffalo, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

01/10/2022

Date de départ

02/10/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, New Buffalo

11539 OBrien Ct, 49117-9277, New Buffalo, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo est idéalement situé dans le centre de New Buffalo. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Venez séjourner au SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo. Notre établissement récemment rénové se trouve à New Buffalo, dans le Michigan, à la sortie 1 de l'I-94. Cet hôtel est idéalement situé près des plages populaires, des parcours de golf, d’un casino et de bien plus encore.Visitez le casino Four Winds à quelques minutes seulement, ou rendez-vous au casino Blue Chip, à 15 kilomètres. Promenez-vous le long des dunes pittoresques, ou louez un kayak ou un paddleboard et profitez de l’eau en toute liberté sur la plage voisine de New Buffalo City. Vous pouvez aussi partir à la découverte du parc d’État d’Indiana Dunes, idéal pour la randonnée et la baignade. Le paradis du shopping vous attend au Lighthouse Place Premium Outlets, également à proximité de notre hôtel de New Buffalo.Les clients profiteront de lits luxueux, d’un accès Wi-Fi haut débit, de télévisions LCD 107 cm et d’un petit déjeuner équilibré gratuit. Notre hôtel entièrement non-fumeur propose des chambres équipées d’un mini-réfrigérateur et d’un four à micro-ondes.Le personnel amical et serviable du SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo veillera à ce que vous passiez un séjour inoubliable et divertissant à New Buffalo, dans le Michigan. Réservez votre chambre dès aujourd'hui et faites des économies ! Passez un excellent séjour !

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 37 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
13
Très bon
5
Moyen
3
Médiocre
3
Horrible
13
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
5
En famille En famille
4
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
7
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Horrible experience"

1
lcrausch, Winamac, Indiana 28/09/2022

The place is currently undergoing a renovation and should not even be open to the public. This room we stayed in, after the first one we were given had not been cleaned from previous guests, had a toilet that didn't work half of the time. Overall, a horrible experience!

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I understand that there were several issues that caused inconveniences to you. My apologies. We have taken note of each of them and will take actions so that they don't reoccur. Your satisfaction is important to us and I hope that you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Not ready for prime time."

1
PromoBird, Milan, Italy 18/09/2022

While this hotel is still under renovation and updating, it is FAR, FAR from complete. The bathroom was gross. Window full of dead bees. It does have new carpeting and paint in hallways. The furnishings are still fifty years old.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Guest, We sincerely apologize for your subpar experience at our property. This is generally not what our guests experience with us, and we hope you will give us a chance to make it better for you. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management for prompt action. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Great travelling stop"

5
revveran, Mississauga, Canada 15/09/2022

Needed a stay in Michigan while travelling from Oregon to Ontario. This SureStay Hotel was a perfect combination of quality and value. Room was spacious, king bed was comfortable. Temperature of room was great when I walked in. I used the mini-fridge in room and it worked well, although it was a little noisy. Would definitely stay here again or at another SureStay hotel for great value.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Guest, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite confident that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

"If I give 0 stars I would!"

1
User 26/07/2022

This place is absolutely disgusting, floors are sticky in rooms, the pull out sofa is broken, both my pull out beds had used sheets. When I asked for fresh sheets put on, the lady told me to do it and she wasn't a maid. I'm sorry but hospitality is part of a job at a hotel. The lights were plugged into old extension cords which look like a fire hazard. If it wasn't so late in the night and no other rooms available I would of never stayed!

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. My apologies for the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Horrible experience at Sure Stay"

1
DogDoggie, WorldWide 26/07/2022

Do yourself a favor....DO NOT STAY HERE. This roadside motel is not prepared for guests. Its dirty, under construction and the poorly appointed. Sure Stay should be embarrassed to have their flag flying on this dump.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am distressed to see your comments. My apologies for the bad experience. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience. The entire points will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken. We are taking ample steps to ensure the comfort of our guests. You can be sure about a fine stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Not bad"

4
d0ugbish0p1, Orting, Washington 24/07/2022

Good hotel for the price. I'm a loyal Best Western customer and have stayed a several of the SureStay locations. They seem to be very comfortable and clean. Usually the rates are a little lower also. Give them a try.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and friendly place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had a such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Adequate for quick, overnight stay"

3
tourcrafter, North Fairfield, Ohio 21/07/2022

We stayed two nights here using it as a base for family activities in the area. Although it had been refurbished somewhat, it is an older budget property that is showing age. The room was adequate as a place to lay our heads both nights. It is right at the I-94 New Buffalo interchange (#1), but the roadside signage was so small we almost missed the long street/driveway to turn. Breakfast was as advertised-- "continental". There was juice, coffee, packaged sweetrolls, and microwavable breakfast sandwiches. The bathtub need cleaning, but the rest of the room was clean and fresh. This is adequate for the itinerant traveler who doesn't need many amenities and services.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Above all, let me say thank you. We sincerely value your kind feedback because we try our best with every guest. I'm glad we were the right hotel for you during your recent stay and that so many aspects of your stay pleased you. We enjoy serving guests and hope you will return frequently in the coming months and years. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Remove from TripAdvisor!"

2
Inspire04742920493, Ohio 17/07/2022

Remove from Best Western and TripAdvisor! TripAdvisor says: Hotel is renovated. False. It is half renovated. And I do mean half The reservation desk is never manned. Loud music, loud TV, loud people all night long. Clean rooms but hallways have never been swept since we have been here. Trails of food, paper, dirty napkins left in the hallway. I am a long time Best Western customer and this is extremely disappointing. And the reservationist made it sound like I was getting a great rate due to being a longtime BW member. I understand now why I got the rate I got. Sad…

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. Our sincere apologies. We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken serious note of your observations. The entire points will be investigated to take appropriate actions. You will have a nice stay next time. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Had a good stay!"

4
User 16/07/2022

This hotel was a good stay for my business trip and for the price. The hotel is under renovation at this time but that did. It create any issues for me. The staff is very friendly & helpful. If you are looking for a five star hotel then don't stay here. If you're looking for a safe, clean, affordable place to stay then this place will be perfect for you.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff. The fact that you appreciate them as much as you do is very encouraging. It is our pleasure to host guests like you, who help us run the extra mile toward guest satisfaction. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Do not stay here !!!!"

1
leecN7250NU, Oswego, Illinois 11/07/2022

Do not stay here !!!! Had to call for someone to come help us at the front desk. Got to the room and it had not been cleaned. Went back to the front desk to have them give us a new room where we waited 45 minutes. No one answered the “call for service” line or the hotels main line. Finally called corporate who was also initially unsuccessful in reaching someone. Eventually Lisa, the front desk person, “appeared” who at this time was visibly high and smelled burnt cannabis. When she was called out on it she gave a story about fixing a clog in a customers room who was smoking and claimed she had not. Corporate who was on the line instructed us that the refund would have to be processed by Lisa. All the other hotels in the area were booked where we had to cancel all other plans and drive home. The hotel is under construction and dirty. Exterior security doors were propped open. Construction workers were using the hotel lobby as their own personal break room, which Was also doubling as the linen folding and storage station. I would not recommend anyone stay at this location. Do not stay here !!!! Had to call for someone to come help us at the front desk. Got to the room and it had not been cleaned. Went back to the front desk to have them give us a new room where we waited 45 minutes. No one answered the “call for service” line or the hotels main line. Finally called corporate who was also initially unsuccessful in reaching someone. Eventually Lisa, the front desk person, “appeared” who at this time was visibly high and smelled burnt cannabis. When she was called out on it she gave a story about fixing a clog in a customers room who was smoking and claimed she had not. Corporate who was on the line instructed us that the refund would have to be processed by Lisa. All the other hotels in the area were booked where we had to cancel all other plans and drive home. The hotel is under construction and dirty. Exterior security doors were propped open. Construction workers were using the hotel lobby as their own personal break room, which Was also doubling as the linen folding and storage station. I would not recommend anyone stay at this location.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and sending this detailed feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. Your observations are very much important for us. We will check each point of your mention and take appropriate steps to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they don't reoccur. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity. You can be assured of our very best attention. Thank you once again. Sincerely Hotel Manager.

"Great Caring Staff- Tesla Destination Charger"

4
thegambinofamily, Anderson, California 11/06/2022

Nice location close to freeway but not in a bustling beehive of activity. Quiet, very quiet. The staff are wonderful and make sure your stay is enjoyable. The building is being renovated which will make this a great place to stay. THEY ALSO HAVE A TESLA DESTINATION CHARGER FOR YOUR EV!!! Excellent.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hi Gambino Family, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here. We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Comfortable stay"

4
User 08/05/2022

we booked this hotel for a night stay on our trip to Holland michigan. We got reasonable price and the stay was nice. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff, Lisa was very friendly.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments with them as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. We appreciated the opportunity to host you and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Comfy room"

4
User 02/05/2022

The room was comfy. Great location to everything in New Buffalo. Friendly staff. Had a billards table you could play on which was really cool. The only 1 bad thing was the parking lot and the street it's on has a lot of potholes.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for indicating that you would stay with us again. That's the highest compliment possible. Our goal is an excellent experience for every guest, and I'm pleased we completely satisfied. We invite you to stay with us again soon so you can experience the many positive attributes of our hotel again. Sincerely, Hotel Manage

"It was OK"

3
User 14/04/2022

Our pillows were so high that we couldn't sleep will. Freezer was over full of ice built up that the freezer door wouldn't shut. You get what you pay for. The roads to get there were awful and all of the businesses in the area we're closed. Kind of sad.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had during the stay. My sincere apologies. We care about your experience. Your comments are important for us. Each problem area will be investigated to take appropriate actions. Request your understanding and reconsideration to visit. Truly Yours, Hotel Manager.

"Review"

5
User 30/03/2022

They provide Excellent Service. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh. All the Towels and Bedsheets were kept clean as well. The receptionist at the desk is very sweet and showed me around. They even have good breakfast

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Jessica, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Good Service"

5
JJacobJJ, Round Lake, Illinois 28/03/2022

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Housekeeping was also friendly and they kept my room clean. Front desk was very helpful with check in and check out. Overall I had no problems and I was very satisfied with my stay.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Jacob, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. Your nice comments empower our team. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Very nice hotel"

5
W3646NFsharond, Lowell 28/03/2022

Very nice & clean hotel the staff was very kind & courteous. The hallways & room we stayed on 1st fl was updated & smelled very clean. I definitely will stay here again when we head to New Buffalo MI. Enjoyed our stay! I recommend this hotel! The Doppler's

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for the stay and the fantastic sharing. It's so empowering for us to be identified as a great hotel. I appreciate your generosity in praising our clean room, amenities and friendly staff. We are really happy to see our guests enjoy a fabulous stay. Guests like you are the real ambassadors of our property. Keen to see you back, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Excellent stay"

5
User 28/03/2022

I booked a stay here while visiting some family and friends, even though the hotel was under renovation the property was clean and the service they provide is amazing. The front desk was super helpful in making sure all my needs were met. The attention to detail and high-quality service they provide is AWESOME. I will definitely be staying here again.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Sonia, Appreciate your nice comments about our team and service. Your compliments are not only rewarding, but also inspiring. It is our pleasure that we were able to satisfy you. Our goal is to provide our guests with warmest hospitality and most efficient service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Exceptional service and a great place to stay!"

5
User 27/03/2022

This hotel was very nice. They had great accommodations with friendly staff. The landscape outside of the hotel was beautiful. It is located in a good area. I would definitely stay here again and will be recommending it to others!

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Alaina, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is delighted to learn that you enjoyed the room, amenities and friendly service. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Go down the road and spend a few more dollars"

1
andrewK59PM, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 21/02/2022

Checked into a room that was already occupied. Room was "thrown together". Not vacuumed, not wiped down. Bed not made. Breakfast area was not kept clean. Seemed like the hotel worker had her family there eating in the main area. She seemed very flustered and unorganized.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Andrew, I am distressed to see your comments. My apologies. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience. The entire points will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken. We are taking ample steps to ensure the comfort of our guests. You can be sure about a fine stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Great customer service and excellent stay"

5
X4281GMjamess, Racine, Wisconsin 10/11/2021

Hari at the front desk is a customer service champion! There was a minor issue with our reservation and He fixed everything with a smile and reassured that everything would be fine. Our room was spotless and fresh with a comfortable bed. The location is conveniently close to the highway and yet very quiet. We'll definitely stay here again when in the area. Its also right across from the casino which we loved!

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear James, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is delighted to learn that you enjoyed the room, amenities and friendly service. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"worth the price"

5
Linda B, Middleboro, Massachusetts 03/11/2021

Even though the outside looks old and a little scary, the customer service and the rooms were excellent. We stayed in a king room with a pull out couch bed for our grandson on the second floor. Everything worked and we were very comfortable in the beds. It was quiet and we were treated to a continental breakfast of pancakes, breads, coffee, cereal and yogurts. Very relaxing place to stay and there were several places to go with our grandson to see. Easy to get from place to place. Just off the interstate.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this very nice review about our hotel. We are very touched and inspired by your feedback. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. We will ensure a memorable stay for you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Old and worn"

2
Missy7112021, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin 10/10/2021

One of the bath towels had dried paint on it. The furniture looked like it had banged against everything. Just a very old And tired room.There was a dirty foot print in the bathtub. The roads leading to and parking lot were full of potholes. Looked abandoned at first

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. I understand that you had issues in certain areas and regret the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay to the best of our efforts. Guest experience is important for us, I hope you will return to stay with us again.You can be assured of a very good stay. Sincerely Hotel Manager.

"Filthy Rooms"

1
User 20/09/2021

Rooms were not clean! Floor was not vacuumed. Blanket had stains all over it, so had to ask for another one. Refrigerator had crumbs in it. Will never go back. Was definitely not worth the price. Wouldn't be surprised if this place gets shut down

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I'm terribly sorry that you found cleanliness issues at our hotel. We're working to improve and will do better for you then. Our goal is always to provide a great guest experience, and we clearly let you down. I hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"UNCLEAN! IF I hadn't prepaid I'd have left"

1
User 22/08/2021

Overpriced UNCLEAN hotel. There is a reason they don't put pictures of the outside up. They are redoing an old Quality Inn that has been abandoned. Half the buildings are redone. I don't consider myself snobbish but this was sooo bad. The upstairs hasn't been swept in a while. And my toilet…UCk! How many weeks does it take of not cleaning to get black rings and streaks. In the middle of the night I kept hearing scratching sounds like a mouse in the wall. The desk clerk was nice, but obviously knows it's bad because didn't ask the usual “how was your stay.” Just stay away.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry that we failed you when so many others are so satisfied. Providing a pleasing guest experience is very important to me and I deeply regret that we failed you. We're always working to make the experience here better than ever before. I hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"BEST hotel around."

5
User 14/08/2021

The manager Harry is super polite, and helpful. He's accommodated with my moms needs, and keeps a very nice hotel. The breakfast is delicious, the hotel is spotless and everyone there is very nice. And the beds are like sleeping on a cloud.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services and location. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Do Not Waste Your Time on This Overpriced, Disgusting Hotel"

1
mhebert2021, New Iberia, Louisiana 05/08/2021

The room was disgusting and smelled horrible. There were ants on both sides of the bed. The general appearance of this hotel looked like something from a horror movie. AND it was a little over $200 a night.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Hebert, I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. My sincere apologies.We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment or the embarrassment you experienced due to several reasons like uncleanliness, insects, poor breakfast and others. This is not a usual thing for us. So we will investigate and ensure that this is not so and also never happens again. We request your reconsideration. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Avoid it.. lady at the desk was the only good thing this place has going for it."

1
Robert B, Dowagiac, Michigan 29/07/2021

Very disappointed Pool closed "for renovation" Half of the hotel under construction Carpet in the rooms are caked with, well, your imagination is as good as mine. Literally found half of a plastic spoon in my bed. TV doesn't get ANY clear channels, The bed is somewhat comfortable, the couch has seen better decades. Entire hotel smells like curry and cigarette smoke.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to learn about all the inconvenience you had to endure. My apologies . We care about your experience and I realize no words can change your feelings of disappointment. Your comments are important for us. We will take appropriate and effective actions. Request your understanding and hope you will give one more opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Never again"

2
User 24/07/2021

The property is in an abadoned area of town and looks rather deserted. Uncomfortable due to the long term guests lingering by the entrances. The room itself could have been cleaner, ants around the dresser indicating food remnants. Nice big hot tub connected to bathroom but no walls separating between bath and main room. Rather odd and not much privacy. Those who gave excellent reviews make me wonder. Management welcoming but it's a newer purchase for them and still have a lot of repair and landscaping to be done.

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am distressed to see your comments. My apologies. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience. The entire points will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken. We are taking ample steps to ensure the comfort of our guests. You can be sure about a fine stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"BEST HOTEL STAY EVER"

5
User 19/07/2021

This was my best hotel stay ever. Everything was good from the location. This hotel is right next to the casino. And minutes from Lake Michigan. To the amazing rooms, welcoming staff, delicious breakfast. I will be coming back here every time. Best Hotel Stay Ever!!!!!!

Hotel Manager, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your nice comments. I'm so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I'm glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"SureStay by Four Winds Casino"

1
Bill D, Rockford, Illinois 06/07/2021

Old, run down like everything around it when you pull in. Empty closed rusted restaurants, gas station dead trees rough road.Not a value. If you just want a bed and shower maybe but not $211. Was the dirtiest hotel we have ever stayed in

Sure Stay Hotel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience with us. Project developers are working on reopening up the restaurants and gas stations. Our hotel had just opened up in February 2021. We hope that next time you are in town that you please stop by and give us another opportunity to better serve you.

"Descent"

3
jamesi767, Chicago 24/06/2021

Looks like this place is trying to make a come-back. Needs landscaping work and better outside appearance work/updating. Beds and shower were great. Great sleep after the kids in the room above us went to bed.

Sure Stay Hotel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

"Definitely a place to stay"

5
Mtraveler666, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 05/05/2021

There were some negative reviews but I decided to give it a try. Very pleased. Hotel is in good location off Hwy and near casino. Rooms updated. Grab and go breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Sure Stay Hotel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
Greetings from SureStay New Buffalo, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services and location. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"Awful. Don't waste your money!"

1
bgumbert55, Fort Wayne, Indiana 09/03/2021

Stayed in a king jetted tub room. The water is so rusty it comes out brown. Stains the towels and smells ungodly. Couldnt even brush my teeth. They do not have any bending machines. They are located in a completely deserted part of town. No gas stations or food within 6 miles. Do not stay here!!!!

Sure Stay Hotel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience with us. Due to the current well water, there is discoloration in the water. We are aware of the issue and are waiting for the state to finalize the paperwork, in order to connect with the cities municipal water. Project developers are working on reopening up the restaurants and gas stations. Our hotel had just opened up at the end of January of 2021. We hope that next time you are in town that you please stop by and give us another opportunity to better serve you.

"No cars or business within 500 yards scary!"

1
jrallen1328, South Bend, Indiana 28/02/2021

So this hotel....building is down right scary! I made the reservation online thinking well the rooms look decent and the price looked fair. That was the end of it. We pulled into this off the path beaten area with nothing but closed and run down business all over. There was a black couch just sitting on the side of the hotel look like it was supposed to be thrown away or maybe a bum might have been using it I don't know. There were zero cars anywhere in site other than what I could only assume was whoever was at the front desk. Old restaurants, looked like maybe an Arby's at one time was abandoned, and another next to it, with an old gas station that was abandoned on the corner. Yeah scary, needless to say we kept right on rolling. Maybe the inside was decent I don't know, I didn't even want to get out of the car at that point.

Sure Stay Hotel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western New Buffalo, responded to this review
I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience with us. Project developers are working on reopening up the restaurants and gas stations. Our hotel had just opened up at the end of January of 2021, which is why we may only have a few cars in the parking lot. We hope that next time you are in town that you please stop by and give us a chance.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.