Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Crestview Hotel & Suites, Mountain View

901 E El Camino Real, 94040-2832, Mountain View, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Crestview Hotel & Suites - Façade Best Western Crestview Hotel & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Mountain View. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Niché dans le Tapestry Park au cœur d'un village de style européen, le Best Western Crestview Hotel & Suites propose un hébergement charmant à Mountain View ainsi qu’un joli cadre fonctionnel. Installé dans un grand pôle de développement et d’innovation technologique, notre hôtel de la Silicon Valley est à quelques minutes seulement de Google, Samsung, Mozilla Foundation, Symantec® et Intuit®. Nous sommes également à quelques pas des attractions historiques et loisirs de Santa Clara, dont le Levi's® Stadium, le parc d’attractions California's Great America, la mission Santa Clara de Asis et l’église Notre-Dame de la Paix. Notre hôtel accueillant vous offre de nombreux équipements et commodités, dont un centre d'affaires, un centre de fitness, un espace de réunion sur place ainsi que de grandes chambres agréablement aménagées avec réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes et télévision LED 102 cm avec chaînes câblées. Notre délicieux petit déjeuner chaud et l’accès Wi-Fi sont gratuits. Notre personnel amical et attentionné veillera à ce que vous disposiez de tout le nécessaire pour profiter d'un séjour paisible et productif.

Best Western

Crestview Hotel & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 95 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
30
Très bon
25
Moyen
22
Médiocre
11
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
14
En famille En famille
18
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
41
Voyage solo Voyage solo
12
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Poor Housekeeping"

3
Alvinism, Hong Kong, China 30/07/2019

The room was spacious and and the breakfast was delicious. However, we found out that the pillows in our room were on the floor when we went back to the hotel that night. The worse was one of us picked them up and got bitten by lice and had rashes all over her body.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alvinism, Thank you for taking the time to review our location. your input is valuable to us, since it will help us improve our hotel and provide better services. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience at our hotel. I would like to assure you that all comments and suggestions are taken under serious consideration from our Management team. At the same time, we do understand your concerns and that's why we have extensively inspected the room and have not been able to find any insects or lice. We wish that you would have communicated with our front desk staff, since we are available 24 hours and we will do our utmost to make our guest feel at home and are well taken care of. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Have a nice day!

"Comfortable Hotel"

5
User 14/07/2019

This is my second stay at this hotel, but I there are a multiple great things that makes me want to come back. The hotel is quiet and comfortable. Employees are always friendly. The free breakfast is great. Vending machines are available. Pricing is understandable. Although I only stayed here twice, I would recommend it to anyone who needs a place to stay for a few nights.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear So Jung, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review regarding our property. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We are so pleased that you came back and stayed with us and we can't thank you enough for your kind review. It's a pleasure having you as our guest and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Mountain View. Have a wonderful day!

""Sleek & Elegant"

5
573vikramvakil, Mumbai, India 12/07/2019

It was my return-stay at the Best Western Crestview in April. Found beautiful sofas & flowers in the Lobby. The new Reception Desk gave easy access to the folks in the wheelchairs. The Dining Room was streamlined with new appliances for hot-n-tasty Breakfast + a wide variety of foods. Comfortable seating with new tables/chairs + TV. New Business Center had IBM/Apple computers with Free Wi-Fi/Internet & Printer. New carpets with Room-signs in the hallways! My Room-key also opened Vending Machines + Laundry areas. My room was elegantly sleek without clutter, well-lit & quiet! New Vanity sink/faucet + mirror with liquid soap/lotion dispensers. Concealed Refrigerator + Microwave were space-savers. New 45” wall-mounted adjustable TV was viewable from all angles. The lamps had USB plugs built-into them. The Shower with Shampoo & Conditioner was invigorating; while King-size bed was “dream-come-true”! My surprise was a Safe Vault with a password to store my valuables. Plus a Steam Iron for wrinkle-free clothes. Wall-mounted hairdryer was handy after shower and the Keurig Coffee-machine poured a delicious cup to start my day! A very satisfying experience indeed!

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review regarding our property. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We are so pleased that you continue to be frequent guest of ours and we can't thank you enough for your kind review. It's always a pleasure having you as our guest and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Mountain View. Have a beautiful day!

"Best hotel"

5
Freedom24526687261, El Dorado Hills, California 06/07/2019

Everyone goes beyond their job to make you comfortable. I have stayed here for years and all the employees are wonderful, helpful, go out of their way to make this a good experience. This is the only hotel I stay at when I'm in the Bay Area.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review of our property. We are grateful for the lovely review and for leaving such wonderful compliment for our staff. Thank you so much for staying with us, it's a pleasure having you as our guest. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a beautiful day!

"Personal Traveling"

5
User 02/07/2019

In order to avoid early morning traveling and traffic for 3 or 4 hours we stayed at Best Western to get to be able to appointments in a timely manner. We were able to enjoy a great night sleep and breakfast before our early morning appointments.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to let us know of your positive experience. Your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Have a great day!

"Very new, modern, clean, and spacious"

5
User 13/06/2019

We slept in a double and it was very clean and comfortable. It was extremely quiet the whole time we were there. Everything about the hotel is newly renovated in the interior, and the amenities were easily accessible too. The breakfast was well-cooked and fresh as well. The bathroom and sink were also new, spacious, and very clean. The beds, pillows, and furniture are all new as well. Overall, it was honestly good and more than reasonably affordable decision to book an extended stay for. Compared to multiple Best Westerns in the area that we have stayed in the past visiting the Silicon Valley, this is one exceeds the expectations for the hotel brand for similar prices too.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Eugene, Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a beautiful day!

"Stunning!"

5
amyjuneh, Hollister, California 02/06/2019

From checkin to checkout our experience was great. Reasonable rates, super nice room. So many extra amenities I don't usually think about. Breakfast was super tasty, fresh cooked hot food and fresh cut fruit. The room was modern and very clean. WiFi was free, reliable, and fast. There is a weight room, a bathroom in the lobby, an office with computers and a printer. Parking is free and there is plenty of it. Definitely coming back here when we attend shows at the shoreline

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and complimenting our breakfast. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know of your positive experience. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Mountain View. Have a beautiful day!

"Great experience!"

5
KNB1990, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 25/05/2019

I stayed here with my family for 3 nights and I have to say that I love the interiors of the hotel. Very modern, new, and well maintained. And the size of the rooms is great - they're huge! However, what I appreciated the most during my stay was the excellent customer service. Belinda at the front desk is the sweetest lady..just so warm and welcoming. At breakfast we just asked if they had any cheese but they didn't and we were totally fine with it. However, Belinda let the owner/manager know of our request and literally within the next 30 minutes the owner bought us a packet of fresh cheeses and left it in their fridge for our stay!!! They say they like to go above and beyond, and they certainly proved it. So so touched by their gesture!! Greatly appreciate them, their gesture, and the place. Definitely recommend it!

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving a wonderful review and for complimenting one of our front desk staff! It is our pleasure to assist and satisfy you in any way that we can. We just hoped that small gestures like providing a packet of cheese will bring you joy and enhance your experience at our hotel. We also appreciate that you have communicated with our front desk because it gave us an opportunity to deliver the utmost customer care during your stay. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank you again and have a great evening!

"Our stay"

5
cvmehta2016, Menifee, California 18/05/2019

Stayed 2 nights Friendly front staff Excellent Beds Breakfast was included Loved the variety of coffee Good location , plenty of good restaurants near by , close to San Jose Airport Highly Recommended if visiting the area Check in was easy

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We truly value your opinion and and we are glad to have met your expectations and look forward to serving again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!

"Great Location, Great Amenities and Spacious Rooms!"

5
User 16/05/2019

This is the nicest Best Western I have ever stayed at. The decor is modern and gives a relaxing touch. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was on point with eggs, bacon, waffles, pancakes, cereal, a yogurt bar and much more....my kids favorite part!

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you for complimenting our breakfast. We value your opinion and it give us such a joy that our efforts are acknowledge and that we were able to please you during your stay. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day!

"Clean, very comfortable, great breakfast"

5
MitulOC, Tustin, California 11/05/2019

I stayed here when I came up to the Bay Area for a wedding and this is the nicest Best Western I've ever stayed at. The rooms were very modern and the beds were so comfortable that I didn't want to get up. It must have just been renovated. The included breakfast was very good. My kids loved the pancake maker that delivers the pancakes on a conveyer belt. The coffee machine in the lobby was a nice perk. Free WiFi and parking are nice too.

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are truly grateful for the lovely review and complementing our beds. We value your opinion, and it gives us such joy that our efforts are acknowledged and we were able to please you during your stay with us. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Have a wonderful day!

"Everything is great!!"

5
Explore57539311431, Sunnyvale, California 10/05/2019

Excellent Location,Very clean ,the breakfast was Good,the staff were attentive, friendly and helpful.The Room was just like the photos and there was high quality appliances.Room was larger than i expected.The Bed was comfortable.Will definitely return!!

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Again, thank yo for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

"Cleanliness & bad attitudes"

2
Trip59755725995, Fresno, California 03/05/2019

My linens were dirty and no replacement blanket was offered only an new set of sheets. There was a shell in the room so I burned an incense and got charged a cleaning fee, the hotel wouldn't budge on the charge, best Western wouldn't help. Had to report fraud to my credit card company to get charges reversed. Also no curtains only blinds in the room which was distracting to not be able to keep the light out

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to place your review of your experience at the Best Western Crestview Hotel and Suites. First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had. I'm glad that it finally cleared up and we were able to refund your Credit Card for smoking charge. We truly appreciate that you were so kind to accept our apology. We believe in giving our guests best possible service and make sure that we try to exceed their expectations. I have personally addressed the issue with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. We appreciate your feedback regarding the plantation blinds and not being able to keep the light out. This issue has been addressed immediately to maintenance and they'll definitely look into possible solutions. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We hope that you will give our location another chance so that you can witness the improvements that we make to satisfy our guests. Have a nice day.

"Quite and nice mid-range hotel "

3
Cla13bdAD, Paris, France 14/04/2019

Clear, well maintained large rooms. Very quiet, no noise. Good beds, coffee machine and microwave oven in the room. Poor breakfast in self service (like in many-many American mid range hotels: a trend I will never get used to!)

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent review of our property. We very much appreciate that you took the time to let us know of your positive experience. Your feedback is so important to us in our continued efforts to deliver the best service. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Have a great day!

"Best Western at Mountain View"

3
User 21/03/2019

The hotel and room are excellent. The free breakfast is good. The front-desk staffs are very friendly. The facility does not have a fitness center or a business center (they are in the process of building them). One day, I needed to print out 10 copies of a form, but since there is no business center, I asked the front-desk lady to make 10 copies of the form, she wanted to charge me $1/copy. What!!!!!!!!!!

Andy P, Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
We appreciate your wonderful compliment about our rooms and staff. It really warms our heart when our efforts are acknowledged. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I am very sorry for the misunderstanding that the front desk lady had and I'm glad that it finally cleared up and we were able to provide you with free copies. We hope that you visit us soon so that you can witness the improvements we make.

"Super Friendly Stuff, Great Breakfast"

5
User 26/01/2019

The service and hospitality were top notch, the breakfast bar exceeded all expectations, and the housekeeping couldn't get any better. The location is great for a quick access to the Googleplex and other thech companies. Great experience!

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Aketzali, Thank you so much for kind review. I'm so happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Mountain View. Have a wonderful day!

"Martha marchan"

5
User 25/01/2019

The hotel is great , rooms and bed beatifull, break fast is hot full , great variety to enjoy the personal friendly and nice , clean building. Definitely we back,easy access to tourist areas, parkin no issue , quiet and good for rest

Andy P, General Manager at Best Western Crestview hotel, responded to this review
Dear Martha, Thank you for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and we are glad to have met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

"Great for a single night stay "

5
User 29/04/2018

The newly renovated rooms are amazing! Even the shower is pretty cool too room is Clean,spacious and quiet until 10am but then again 11 am is the checkout time . I would gladly stay here again first floor only though .

"Great place to stay"

5
Vegasdja, Las Vegas, Nevada 15/04/2018

My wife and I stayed here while on vacation to visit friends. It was a wonderful hotel with an excellent and friendly staff. It was close to where our friends live so we thought it would be a perfect spot, only to find out it was a perfect spot for no matter where we went. Close to a lot of shopping and a farmers market. Definitely will stay here again!

"Noisy but clean"

3
WaltonWanderers13, Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom 13/02/2018

Stayed here for three nights on business. Price was almost 300 GBP per night and there is no way the hotel is worth that. Check in was easy and receptionist was friendly. Communal areas are clean although run down in places - there appeared to be some redecoration going on in the downstairs corridor during my stay. Room was nice, very large although the bed was exceptionally high and I found it weird having the sink outside of the bathroom. Shower was good though and everything was very clean. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was okay - not many options and not replenished that often but reasonably tasty. The major irritation (despite the ridiculous price) was the noise. The fridge and heater in the room are both super noisy. The side of the hotel I was on also faced towards what looked to be a building site and work seemed to start very early. Given that jet lag was already disturbing my sleep, the noise was very annoying. Would stay again, if I really had to.

"Weekend stay at the Crestview"

3
LVPaul, Las Vegas, Nevada 06/02/2018

This hotel has great potential. I've stayed several times over the last 10 years, and they are working to upgrade it. The rooms are good size and comfortable. Great location too. They just need some fine tuning. For instance, on weekends they have breakfast from 8:00 to 10:00 a.m. Many people get up earlier than that and want to start their day. Also, the rooms don't have channel guides, and the TV doesn't show what is playing on it's channel guide. So you have to go channel by channel to find ESPN or History channel. Additionally, the bulk of the parking is in back of the hotel, but at 10:p.m. they lock the back door. If you park out back, you have to walk around to the front of the hotel to get in. Lastly, they have gone away from individual soap and shampoo to be more "green". They use soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower. However, when I took a shower, the soap dispenser was empty. Very disappointing. As I said, the hotel has POTENTIAL, but needs to get the little things right!

"Clean and spacious room/bathroom"

3
Aviator750, Coppell, Texas 16/11/2017

If u r desperate for a room, this will suffice... it is nothing more than thin walls with nice firm beds and clean bathroom. Customer service definitely needs to improve- we checked late night and of course tired...the gentleman behind the front desk was everything except polite and professional. No smile, no welcome, nothing but "can I hv your CC and ID" Breakfast was a huge disappointment. I m not sure why hotel owners would serve food that they know is not healthy or even made from non-synthetic materials...also wifi did not work. Paid almost $1000 for 1 night - 2 rooms!!!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.