Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, La Vergne

109 Enterprise Boulevard, 37086-3545, La Vergne, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast est idéalement situé dans le centre de La Vergne. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Venez découvrir l'hospitalité authentique du Sud au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast. Idéalement situé à la sortie de l'Interstate 24, l'hôtel offre un accès facile au palais des congrès Music City Center dans le centre-ville, aux locaux de la célèbre émission radiophonique Grand Ole Opry, à la salle de concert Ryman Auditorium et au Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, musée et institution célébrant la musique country et son histoire.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basé sur l'avis de 648 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
346
Très bon
118
Moyen
76
Médiocre
62
Horrible
46
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
94
En famille En famille
205
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
53
Professionnel Professionnel
193
Voyage solo Voyage solo
81
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"SureStay was not so sure"

2
ccerdem, Austin, Texas 19/09/2019

Payment issues (a hold on the card for the same total amount that was already paid online and still not removed after almost a week; usually even 3 or 4 or possibly 5 star hotels do not hold this much if I am not mistaken), no bottled water for the AM coffee, coffee machine sloppy and needed a change though it still was able to brew, heavy mold odor upon entering the room and the imminent feeling of mediocre quality

"Decent place"

4
rodneyr275, Falkville, Alabama 19/08/2019

Upon arrival my first room had a bad mildew smell from air conditioner leak the staff was wonderful and move me to a different room. My room decently clean the commode was loose from the floor a little needs some tightening down water pressure in the shower was very good the breakfast was pretty good the grounds were a little dirty lots of cigarette butts everywhere

"Avoid at all costs"

1
User 09/08/2019

It's 1:00am in La Vergne, TN. I'm laying awake in my damp sticky bed at the Sure Stay Best Western. The floors are damp, the walls are damp, the bedding... you guessed it damp. I'm not really sure what's going on here, or if I want to even know. It's like I'm trying to sleep in a high school locker room complete with dank musty smell. This would be a great place for growing mushrooms, or cutting up a dead body but not for trying to get a decent nights sleep. Heck the particle board furniture is starting to fall apart because of the humidity. It's not even like I'm asking for a lot here, just a cool dry place to sleep... ugh Run, don't walk away from this place and keep on rolling down the road. Sleeping in your car would be more comfortable...

"Not bad for a night or two........"

3
Lisa G, Altamonte Springs, Florida 15/07/2019

We were only in town for a night and found this hotel to be conveniently located right off the exit. It is located near a vast assortment of restaurants which was extremely appreciated as after traveling we didn't care to drive another 20 miles to locate a nice hot meal. The breakfast buffet was a nice addition but it lacked variety. Still can't complain as it was included in the price. Was disappointed as I booked our room directly off the Best Western website and found that a fellow patron had called the hotel directly to book her room and got a cheaper rate :o( Management was not willing to accodomate the difference in price and only stated that the website sets its prices and they have no control over it. If you need a hot shower and a comfortable bed for a night or two this place is OK. The rooms have been updated but the hotel still shows its age. We had to be relocated as our first room had water that had leaked in through the window and it smelled very musty. New room assignment was better but not fantastic. Still hope we don't end up with a respiratory infection from inhaling mold spores.

Surestayplushotel, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry that all your expectations were not exceeded. We will use your comments to help make this a better stay for the next time.We strive to give every guest comfortable and enjoyable stay. Again thank you so much for your comments and please consider us for your next hotel accommodations!

"Checked in But Couldn't Stay"

2
cm l, Saginaw, Michigan 05/07/2019

We are Best Western Platinum Rewards members. We booked these rooms for a family birthday gathering. When we arrived we were told the pool was closed because it leaked. One room smelled like wet carpet (musty) the other room's air conditioner was on 60° and wouldn't turn down. We asked for a refund, got it, and left for another local hotel.

Surestayplushotel, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and giving us the chance to improve our self. We are sorry that you were not able to stay at our hotel due to the outdoor pool under repair and the ac unit was not turning down. For the safety for our guest we had to close the pool down due to work being done to the light. Once the work is done please give us another chance to make your stay more then excited. Thank you again. PJ

"Broken down gym"

2
User 20/06/2019

The fitness center had broken down equipment. TV was not working either. Great for a quick layover but not a long stay. Place was clean a d you g kid upfront very respectful. Shameful as Best western!

Compass62017844096, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
First I want to thank you for taking your time to review our hotel regarding to your most recent stay with us. With feedback from our guest like you we get the chance to improve our self and our guest experience. I am so sorry that your most recent stay with us was not satisfying and you found broken down equipment in the fitness center and there was problem with your tv as well. Please give us another chance when you come this way again to make up for our mistake and make your experience better and satisfying.

"4 stars because it's meant to be cheap"

4
Jayboy4, Sanford, Florida 16/06/2019

Was drawn to the place by a Best Western coupon from a stay at a different property. Altered route to get there. SureStay is Best Western's economy version, and that was evident. Everything was on the cheap. Checkin was fine, but the clerk was unable to get the coupon to work. Pros: Service was friendly (but ineffective, see above). Beds were a bit older, but linens were nice and clean. WIFI was quick. Everything worked. Cons: floors were all a bit crunchy. Furniture functional but a bit battered. Towels were lower-end and soaps/shampoo stuff on the cheap side. Extra special con: The breakfast had all the stuff you need, gravy, sausage, something like eggs, biscuits, mini bagels, etc, but it was all the lowest-cost cheapest quality you could get. For me, most was inedible. For a low-budget stay (think $100 for a two double) near Nashville this hits the mark, so the only real stars off is for the cleanliness and bad breakfast victuals.

"Nice hotel"

5
User 12/05/2019

This hotel is just far enough outside of Nashville to not pay Nashville prices but close enough to get anywhere you need to go quickly. Clean hotel, friendly staff, and close to shopping and food. Would definitely stay here again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Hello DayTrip36651198648, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , stores and that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We look forward to serving you again here at the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast !

"Former Ramada, good beds, sore issues"

4
ROBERT C, San Antonio, Texas, USA 08/05/2019

Nashville motel prices are out of sight, so this was a relatively good deal. The beds were excellent. The outside lighting was pretty bad. Spotlights shine up from the ground, illuminating the edges of the blackout blinds in the rooms. We had to switch rooms for this reason. The front desk staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly about this, and found us a dark and quiet room in the back. I would be afraid to use the end door, though, as the lighting there is not so good. Remember, Best Western did not design this motel. Still, in terms of amenities, it is a Best Western, which is a chain we like. If the price is right, we would stay again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
ROBERT C, Greetings from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast Hotel. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide a comfortable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

"For a budget hotel, you will not be disappointed"

4
Jasperdawgfan, Talking Rock, Georgia 03/05/2019

Last minute business travel landed me in the Nashville area and needed a place to stay for 3 nights. I normally bypass budget hotel/motels but needed something quick and affordable. Found this hotel on trip adviser and noticed its reviews were higher than some of the places I was about to spend double per night for and thought I would try it and if it was horrible, would find somewhere to stay the last two nights. Keeping in mind this is definitely a budget hotel, it is worth the chance. My room was clean at check in and maid service did a great job during my 3 day stay. Beds are comfortable, rooms are definitely dated as is the building. Front desk personnel were very professional and nice.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Jasperdawgfan, Greetings from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide a clean. comfortable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this positive experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We look forward to serving you again!

"Excellent hotel, newly renovated."

5
Mario L, Geneva, Switzerland 16/04/2019

The breakfast was excellent, the rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. I recommend this hotel. They have a fast internet connection. I like the good selection on their breakfast menu. The rooms were very nice.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Hi Mario L, On behalf of my entire team of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We can't wait to give you another five star experience! Have a great day ahead from general manager of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast.

"Nice but old."

4
User 16/04/2019

The motel was in good shape with clean big rooms. There was not any elevators, but the clerk accomadated us on the first floor. There was breakfast, but it was small with eggs, sasuage and gravy but the eggs and gravy were not that great. There was no cold box with yogurt or mixed fruit. This was suppose to be a plus resort.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
stevecD6589BU, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area. Have a great day ahead from general manager of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast.

"Surestay by Best Western"

5
Alan C, Johnson City, Tennessee 15/04/2019

This location was located very close to several restaurants and access was very easy. The front desk staff was very friendly and acknowledged my diamond select status. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Alan C, Greetings from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to your next visit!

"Awesome Price and Location"

5
Elenimoo, Lawrenceville, Georgia 06/04/2019

We came for a spring break trip with the family. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and very well maintained. The location is not very far from Nashville but yet far enough away to not cost a mint like the Nashville hotel prices. I've stayed in more upscale hotels for twice or three times the cost but for the price, this is totally worth it. The breakfast isn't the fanciest but it's clean and well stocked with cereal, biscuits, eggs, oatmeal, sausage, gravy, pastries, coffee/oj, etc.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Elenimoo, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast, rooms cleanliness and staff hospitality. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

"Lucky"

5
User 06/04/2019

The whole city of Nashville was sold out on Friday and I didnt havd a reservation. I took this hotel exot because it had a Waffle Housd and I was starving. Walked over to this hotel and was told that they were completely booked. But the desk clerk was kind enough to ask for my cell # and said if they had a cancellation that he would call me. Half way into my diinner he called and I ended up staying. Nice clean hotel and a good rate considering no reservation. I forgot the desk clerks name bit I will call the manager to compliment his customer service.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Greetings from SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast Hotel. Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is always rewarding for us to read such positive reviews regarding staff hospitality. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Nashville .

"Convenient, but not great hotel"

3
iceicebaby24, Chicago, Illinois 31/03/2019

The location of this hotel was great, and the price was fair compared to others in the area. The lobby was very nice and check in was easy. However, was very surprised the hotel did not have an elevator. It was not fun trudging suitcases up the stairs after a long day of travel. Our bedsheets were stained and the AC unit was incredibly loud. I did not ask for another room because I knew the hotel was full. The bathroom was recently updated. Breakfast was pretty standard. I would not choose to stay here again.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
kjbonilla27, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and to explain your experience. I am sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with due to the AC, bedsheets and the lack of elevator, It is though great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Your opinion is extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.

"Comfortable"

5
User 09/03/2019

I slept very comfortable at this hotel. Where do I start ?? Nice beds, great hot Southern breakfast, friendly staff, and best of all a ton of food choices in walking distance. I have no idea when I will be back but I will stay here.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Shadowkings1234 I am happy to know we met your expectations with our friendly services and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Your positive ratings regarding your experience are so refreshing to see. We hope to impress you again during another visit to the area and we thank you for sharing.

"Overall a decent stay."

4
Adrian J, Liberty 03/03/2019

Here for a family member's funeral. Arrived late in the evening. Area appeared safe. The front doors aren't sliding/automatic and were cumbersome to open with anything in your hand. The airlock really kept the doors from opening with any ease. Room was clean as was the bathroom. Good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Wasn't thrilled with the breakfast food. Coffee was decent which was a surprise. Most hotels serve colored water and theirs was doable. Gravy was watery and tasteless. Stick with the cold stuff on the bar. Pillows flattened out after 3 seconds laying on them. Bed was firm.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
I am deeply and sincerely sorry for the loss of your family member Adrian J. Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the dining opportunities, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our room's cleanliness. We hope to see you again soon and to impress you with our continuing improvements.

"My choice"

5
User 27/02/2019

I have coming to this hotel for over 2 years . The quality of the rooms and the great customer service is why I always choose this hotel over the other 2 on this exit. Also very friendly people and operation. Be back soon

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Lynnknight, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

"Work"

5
User 15/02/2019

Unfortunately my stay here was longer than originally expected. I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel and it's employees. A real family type atmosphere and the southern hospitality was clearly present. Looks like they have done many upgrades and improvements. Really liked the mart in the lobby. Saved me from walking in the rain . Great people working here

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Thank you mdh1833 , your reviews are very impressive with us. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

"Rainy weekend"

5
User 11/02/2019

I drove across the country from California with very little stoppage because of a job deadline. I didn't have the time to make reservations so I just winged it. I WAS VERY LUCKY WHEN I pulled off of this exit and was able to get a room at a nice rate. It rained the whole weekend so I just stayed indoors. Very comfortable stay and updates property

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Pixie24me, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again!

"OKC"

5
User 07/02/2019

We live in Oklahoma City but had to come down to see the Southern Hospitality for ourselves . These guys here at the SureStay have it all. Clean rooms, nice breakfast, and reallly nice folks running the place. For the value you can't beat this hotel

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Timothy S, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our property and our great value. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Florida City! Kind regards.

"Wonderful Staff"

5
User 05/02/2019

I can not say enough about how friendly and accommodating the staff is. The rooms are comfortable and as expected. Excellemt choice for the budget conscious. Breakfast is nice with hot and cold choices. Plenty of fresh coffee.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Angelene S, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services breakfast services especially to our fresh coffee and your kind compliments to our friendly staff. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.On behalf of our entire staff of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast ,we thank you for your business and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience

"Customer service"

5
User 05/02/2019

Had a great experiance with the staff and hotel in general! Very clean and nice room! Once again great experiance would recommend! Thanks again guys! Oh and plenty of food choices in the area within walking distance

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast, responded to this review
Paulgill93, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Nashville Southeast ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.