Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, Houston

2451 Hayes Road, 77077, Houston, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Houston. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, à Houston, au Texas, vous permet de vous détendre et de vous concentrer sur les personnes et expériences qui vous amènent dans la région. Nous sommes idéalement situés à la sortie du Beltway 8 dans le quartier de Westchase, près de la galerie marchande Galleria Mall. Nous sommes à proximité de nombreuses grandes entreprises de Houston. De nombreux restaurants se trouvent non loin de l'hôtel.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basé sur l'avis de 122 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
76
Très bon
24
Moyen
10
Médiocre
5
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
17
En famille En famille
34
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
43
Voyage solo Voyage solo
13
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Road Trip"

5
deborahebbs, Zachary, Louisiana 05/06/2020

First time in Houston we had a blast. Everything was wonderful. Hotel was exceptional, the staff was wonderful. Would definitely return for another stay. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

"Friendly staff and clean rooms, convenient location"

5
528AlexD528, Baltimore, Maryland 17/03/2020

Checked in on Wednesday evening for 3 nights and was very happy with my stay. The rooms were clean and staff was very personable. The complimentary breakfast was a delight and noticed the hotel was taking extra precautions with the Coronavirus going on. Would recommend staying here if you are in houston.

"Sonia IS THE WORST"

1
shanikak238, Houston, Texas 06/03/2020

I had the worst experience during my stay. There was a huge leak in one of my rooms, mold in the room and they didn't offer to move me. I had to beg to move me. After that I was given an attitude the entire time of my stay and Sonia was the worst person ever. I was told that if I didn't like it I should move to a different hotel and take my business somewhere else. And they didn't want to offer me a refund so I had to stay.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize about your past stay with us. Unfortunately a refund was being demanded and the facts were unverifiable.

"Best western Houston"

5
Biscuitsrhot, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 01/03/2020

Breakfast was great very clean and tasty. Hotel was very clean. Guest service very friendly and helpful. Great location. Lobby was very clean. Computers were easily accessible. Patio area very relaxing.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind remarks. We hope to see you back soon!

"Wanted to love it, but the security made me wary"

3
kingmagnus2017, Corpus Christi, Texas 12/02/2020

Good hotel with nice suite and great breakfast. I love Best Western, but then I noticed the door slid past the upper door stop with marks on the door and the upper door stop bent back. I was shocked because it appeared the door had been kicked open and not repaired. Normally, I would report it, but we were only there for 1 night and we were all very tired. Other than that, everything was good.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize about your recent encounter at our hotel. We shared with our team and corrected issues. We hope you give us another opportunity.

"Not the best, but not the worst"

3
Nikia E, Dallas, Texas 07/02/2020

Stayed here for 6 nights while in Houston on business. I definitely was not impressed. The entire 4th floor SMELLED of sewage issues! Housekeeping was mediocre: still found strands of hair on the bathroom floor daily, and they didn't leave enough toilet paper when it ran low. The phone in my room didn't work. Then, when I tried to use my cell phone to call the front desk, no one answered. I called for 45 minutes before someone felt like answering the phone. Also, when I first arrived at the hotel, I asked to be shown a room first, before placing the reservation. However, front desk staff said she couldn't leave the desk to show me a room. Finally I convinced her to just show me something close by on the first floor and she tried to show me a room that was being renovated and we couldn't even get into the room. Parking was also very bad. No plans to stay at this hotel again.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize we missed the mark on your stay. We will use this to enhance our services. We hope you give us another opportunity.

"Houston Best Western"

4
DAN R, Santa Maria, California 07/02/2020

The room was clean, satisfactory. Prices are good. A slew of food establishments within blocks. Houston traffic and their drivers are the pits. Access to the freeways is just OK. A fairly quiet neighborhood.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope to see you back soon!

"Best time ever!"

5
User 05/01/2020

The staff was friendly and made you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and the food was good. The area is surrounded by stores, and restaurants. You can shopping while staying there. The hotel is kept clean.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope to see you back soon!

"Nice property often rebranded"

4
wgn, Houston, Texas 22/12/2019

This is the third brand for this property in only a few years but it is relatively new and well maintained with a very good breakfast. Trip Advisor requires too many words and that requirement should be reduced

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope to see you back soon!

"Acceptable, but not Extraordinary."

4
HoneyBun96, Houston, Texas 09/12/2019

Room cleanliness was lovely on arrival but housekeeping came at 8:30am and when we asked to please return later they did not, so we basically went 3 days without any cleanup or new towels. Front desk reception at night was very clueless and difficult to communicate with. The hotel needs longer blinds for the windows, the moon/sunlight is brutal and beams into the room under the curtains. Hotel staff all around seems like no one wants to be there and pretty much avoids eye contact and any interaction with guests so they don't have to do any more work than necessary. Free Wi-Fi was suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper bad and nothing would load on LTE or connected to the Wi-Fi, so we resorted to setting up our own hot spot. This is a minute detail, but we chose BW over Holiday Inn across the street because my partner and I read on previous reviews that they serve biscuits, gravy, and bacon at the continental breakfast but sadly they did not during our stay, and we waited around an hour at 8:30am to see if anything would get changed out, but they did not. I think our stay would have been 10/10 if the room had been cleaned and we got biscuits and gravy!

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.

"Convenient, clean, but no grab bars in shower"

4
GildaSimon, Houston, Texas 13/11/2019

This location Is convenient to the Westchase and Eldridge Corridor areas of Houston. I stay here several times a year. It's clean and comfortable. They provide a decent breakfast. There are no grab bars in the shower, though. I am a senior with mobility issues, so this is a small problem for me.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience. We will have our engineering team on your concern. We hope you to see you back!

"Not Up to Par"

3
Roamer9159, Orlando, Florida 20/10/2019

Looks good on the outside, the lobby is nicely appointed. Got in to our room which had a persistent odor of a dirty diaper. When we entered the bathroom for the first time the toilet seat was up and there was a drop of urine on the toilet rim. There was no extra toilet paper in the room. and no laundry bags. When we asked about them we were offered trash can liners. The breakfast was not impressive. One packet of oatmeal available, an empty chafing dish, and styrofoam everywhere - plates, bowls, cups. Even had plastic silverware for serving utensils. When we asked what was missing for the empty chafing dish, we were told tortillas to make breakfast burritos. The employee claimed to have been really busy. Mind you there was one other couple in the breakfast area. A few minutes later she brought one tortilla to our table, it wasn't even warm. Lots of paper, computer generated signage throughout the hotel, seemed very cheap and tacky.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.

"HELD HOSTAGE with no way out!!!"

1
User 30/09/2019

My reservation was mishandled (requested a roll in shower room, but one was not available), so I had to wait about 3 hours before I was placed in one. When the ventilation wasn't working the house keeper attempted to help, but the evening front desk person was non-responsive and rude. I was told that a repair person was not on duty and that nothing would be done to address the issue until Monday! I checked in on a Friday! They refused to give me a name of a manager and said I could leave. As a senior citizen, disabled and visiting without a car I had no way to move. There was a hotel next door, but I am too disabled to even move there. I was stuck and they offered me nothing to compensate for the inconvenience I experienced. I was there for a meeting so the conference folks arranged for the hotel. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast because I was not told that one was available. I will NEVER stay at a BW property again. If you need to pay for a completely terrible weekend please stay here! The overall service in this place is a joke!

Adam P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Ms. Theresa, we apologize about your experience at our hotel. We have messaged you to further discuss. Thank you.

"Our three day visit to Houston"

5
240vicki, Gold Coast, Australia 15/09/2019

We have travelled all over the world, and stayed at many Best Western properties, but found this one to be a cut above the rest. We had a King Bed Suite and you could not ask for more, the bed was like sleeping in heaven. The rooms where well serviced and immaculately cleaned. Would recommend this property to everyone. The only fault we found was the breakfast and its lack of choice, very limited. But overall 5 star for us.

Adam P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience! We hope to see you back soon.

"Very good"

5
Jon6698, Natalia, Texas 01/09/2019

Very down to earth staff really accommodating and very friendly, there wasn't a moment there where I felt uncomfortable. Room was very appealing. Needs a bit faster internet (was still very fast) but overall the hotel is a nice home away from home.

Adam P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience! We hope to see you back soon.

"Good Westchase Location And A Good Bargain, But Could Be Better"

4
The_Case, Lewisville, Texas 21/08/2019

On my latest Houston trip, this new building off of Westheimer looked good on the website, and so, I decided to make this my place for the excursion. Check-in went well with Sonia up front and did very well. She actually had upgraded my room selection to a suite, without changing the charge. That was a really good deal. Room was fantastic, with all the amenities at my disposal. Decent shower with a good shower message choice. Be careful in this shower, however; it was real slick and I couldn't do a lot of moving around while in it. Bed was pretty nice and I got good sleep both nights. And although I had initial trouble getting the alarm clock set, the attendant downstairs was willing to step in and help. Their location in the Westchase area is very good, not far from the West Sam Houston Tollway, and with hundreds of restaurants within a five-mile radius. The price for my stay was worth it, even for points. What brings this rating down, however, were two things: In the workout room, there is no stationary bike. It had the other trappings, but not the bike. That part disappointed me. In the lobby, the TV was tuned to CNN (Seriously???) the entire time I was there, even while the hometown Astros were playing. It remained only on that channel, and I really don't know why. They need to change the channel, preferably to something more reasonable and friendlier for guests (a local station, perhaps, just to give it a local feel). Overall, the service and room made for a good experience. If they can just change those few things I mentioned, then I'll definitely be back sooner rather than later.

Adam P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your experience! We hope to see you back soon.

"Good Hotel"

4
User 20/07/2019

The first room we were given had an awful odor and no satellite signal on the tv and was given another room very quickly with no problems. The hot breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel. Thanks

"Great place at a good price"

5
dharper378, Forney, Texas 04/07/2019

Nice hotel at a good price with super attentive staff. The hotel is nice. The staff are friendly and attentive and truly care about your experience. The breakfast was fresh, well stocked and tasty. I would stay here again.

"great hotel"

5
User 28/06/2019

Staff was excellent, not only helpful but very friendly; breakfast was very good; room was quiet and spacious; price was reasonable; location was ideal for shopping, restaurants, sights, nearby highways; good value.

"Based on reviews, expected better"

3
dac330, Brest, France 17/06/2019

The hotel is clearly new, well located with a varied and tasty breakfast. However, I was surprised by a few things: despite the hotel being new, we had problems in our bathroom that were never resolved even after requesting maintenance. One day of our stay, our room was not finished after cleaning. More minor: I found it odd that there was no complementary water bottle in the room as one would find in most new hotels - apparently Wednesdays are a free happy hour, where free beer and wine are presented, but a single bottle of water must be purchased. Overall, the stay was decent, but we would likely stay elsewhere on our next visit.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.

"Smelly room and disappointng breakfast"

2
492Eili, London, United Kingdom 12/05/2019

The room wasn't dirty but it smelled funny. I had to clean the entire content of my luggage upon arriving home as the smell had attached itself to every piece of clothing that has been in that room. The breakfast is for some reason served on all styrofoam one-use plates, cups and cutlery. Extremely disappointing as it shows complete disregard to the environment. Unbelievable that any hotel operates like this in 2019. Also. All the breakfast options were high sugar options. The pancake blend you use is inedible. Also, for anyone who wants to have their bagels with anything else than butter, jam or scrambled eggs, there are no options. The first night of my stay I was woken up at 1.30am by another guest trying to unlock the door to the room I was staying in. The other guest's key had my room number on it  and was standing there luggage in hand ready to check in to my room. Very uncomfortable situation to be woken up to as a woman traveling alone. The reception picked up the phone 1 out of 4 times I called. The rooms don't have a safe. The rooms are poorly insolated and have microwaves. One of the evenings my room smelled like I was staying in a soup kitchen as the hotel guest next door was cooking.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.

"Good hotel let down by some staff"

2
Sea_change09, Geraldton 12/05/2019

Computer issues at the hotel really caused us undue stress and concern and the lady we dealt with, Crystal, was incompetant and unhelpful. On check-in, 4 April, our card was swiped. Days 3 and 4 our card had to be swiped again due to computer problems. Following day after check-in our room was not made up. Enquired to be told this was normal and it would be made up the next day, it wasn't. Went down to desk to report it but nothing could be done as cleaning staff had left. They gave us clean towels and toiletries. Room was made up on the following days. On checkout, 10 April, we were told they couldn't give us an invoice due to printer problems and they would email it to us. The following day, we were now in Austin, we checked our card statement to find we had been charged almost double what we were meant to be charged. Phoned the hotel and spoke to a lady who said we had checked in on 6 April, 2 days later than we had actually checked in, and said something about being charged a no show. She couldn't work it out and would get Crystal to phone us the next day. No call from Crystal, we had to phone her. She said "that was the charge and we had to get our bank to release the money". We phoned Customer Service to see if they could get to the bottom of it. This lady, also Crystal, managed to sort things out, but we never heard back from Crystal at the hotel. The hotel room and breakfast were both good. We would like to report back direct to BW but the survey has closed.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.

"Not up to PLUS standards"

3
User 12/04/2019

We usually stay at Best Western Plus hotels and have stayed at this location previous but this time it seemed several issues were not up to their normal standard. The bath was not really clean, especially the shower. The room itself was rush cleaned since we caught the maid on the phone and she took her time getting off it before finishing the effort while we stood at the door.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary staff and hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.

"Nice hotel!"

5
User 30/03/2019

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. I checked in on 3/20/19 and checked out 3/24/19. Overall I liked the hotel Crystal was very helpful in assisting me in my stay needs. I really enjoyed the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. I would definitely consider staying here again.

Adam P, Manager at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

"Not meeting expectations..."

1
User 18/03/2019

This had to be among one of the worst hotel stays our family has had in a long while. The free breakfast was late according to posted times and it was not comparable to other Best Western Plus hotels. The hot water took 20 minutes to heat up before we were able to shower. The bathroom tub was dirty and was not clean even after our request was made know to management.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"A great hotel for a great price!"

5
Linda M, Victoria, United States 08/03/2019

Clean room and bath, comfy bed, super breakfast (with eggs and sausage patties and gravy with biscuits), and it's off the main road so you don't get the traffic sounds drifting through the window. Very friendly staff! A+

"Poor Service and unclean room"

2
Coastal61720152823, Houston, Texas 06/03/2019

Room was not clean. Urine and feces in the toilet. Had to sleep on the couch since late check in. No one attempted to contact.e clean the room after reporting the issue. Took pictures of the room if needed

"Worth it"

4
User 13/02/2019

Sharon was amazing in helping me check in. The hotel was always clean and I really liked the modern touch. It was open and airy. Housekeeping was spot on, I never ran out of towels. The only reason they didn't get a 5 star from me was because the room had a slight smell. it wasn't too bad, but still noticeable to me. Smelled like water.

"great stay at BW Houston"

5
Trek57115742940, Irvine, California 13/02/2019

Clean and nice room. Especially enjoyed a breakfast in the monring before I move to customer meeting. Checked in & out time was fast and very kind. I really enjoyed at Best Western Houston. I would recommend you to visit here.

"Very comfortable"

5
User 09/02/2019

The room was nicely appointed. The bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was roomy and had a nice walk-in shower. The towels were above average in quality for a motel. Good flatscreen TV. Breakfast was tasty and had a good variety. This place exceeded my expectations.

"Nice staff, but needs maintenance"

4
Patty T, Houston 15/01/2019

I stay here all the time. I love the staff. They are always super friendly and helpful. However, the place needs a serious facelift and cleaning. The rooms sometimes smell like whatever cleaner they use to hide the awful smells produced by the previous guest, and there is a lot of damage and age that needs to be addressed. The price is pretty good. If the place would be overhauled, I would give it five stars.

"Not good"

1
User 28/12/2018

We choose the hotel as it was advertised as a "new" hotel. Extremely misleading the hotel is not new, it smells as dog urine,and poop all over. According to the front desk they changed the hotel name that is why is considered a "new" hotel. The first room they gave us when we opened the room it smelled so so bad like wet dog, urine ...it was truly disturbing. We rented 2 other rooms, we had to purchase cleaning supplies lot of lysol to mask the bad nasty odors. Additionally it was raining when you come in to the hotel the front door the roof was leaking and the floor was all wet. Front desk there was towels on the floor not sure if they were covering wet floors. Truly do not recommended hotel at all. If you are going to accept pets, you need to ensure that cleanliness is above and beyond standards. Additionally would recommend hard surfaces flooring vs carpet for easy cleaning and maintenance. Note to management shame on YOU

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Westheimer-Westchase Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"For a funeral"

5
Daniel K, deweyville tex, United States 29/08/2018

The stay was really nice. Rooms are clean, staff very friendly and accommodating. Only thing on check out no receipt and thought I received an e-mail of receipt but not one sent to e-mail. Overall very satisfied with the stay. Well lite parking area, and security. loved the colors and relaxing atmosphere of the lobby area. It was very welcoming to us on entering.

"Nice Houston Overnight"

4
dbayou, Austin, Texas 28/08/2018

Stayed overnight on the way home from a road trip. This was a nice and modern looking property. Wasn't aware it was previously a Country Inn. The rates were very good. Hot breakfast included, not just continental. The room had many convenient outlets for recharging electronics, a plus. And also a small refrigerator and microwave. The shower was modern but had a couple of issues. The half-panel glass can allow water to splash out. A steamy bathroom too. Also, the shower pan was creaky when stepping around. The location was good and easy to navigate around. The property is a very good value and will be on our list for the future.

"Clean & new "

5
kalrings, Tampa, Florida 17/08/2018

Hotel was very clean, nice, & new. I'm super picky about hotels and was very pleased with our stay. They offered breakfast but we didn't have time to stay and eat. Would definitely stay at this location again. Great price, great service, great facility.

"A Night in Houston"

4
Charles P, Mint Hill, North Carolina 24/07/2018

You seldom go wrong with Quality Inn. This place is located about a block from Wilcrest & Westheimer Rd, in the "Westchase" area, on Hayes St. It's so close to loads of food places on Westheimer and a shopping center. The lobby is nice and the area used for the breakfast is quite spacious. They served eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals and other standard breakfast food. It was good. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom area with a shower. A good night in Houston.

"Great value"

5
GaryvE, Cape Town Central, South Africa 29/06/2018

One of the best value hotels I have stayed in. large, super clean room, desk with good lighting. Large comfy bed, and a good complimentary breakfast. Fridge in the room to keep the leftovers of large meals from the many nearby restaurants

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.