Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email


Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, Hesperia

12033 Oakwood Avenue, 92345-1649, Hesperia, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia - Vue extérieure SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia est idéalement situé dans le centre de Hesperia. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia dispose de 70 chambres agréablement aménagées, chacune équipée d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un four à micro-ondes et d'un mini-réfrigérateur. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia offre également une piscine extérieure et un bain bouillonnant, un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit et un accès à Internet sans fil gratuit. Les clients bénéficient ainsi du confort supérieur et de l'excellent rapport qualité-prix qu'ils attendent pendant leur séjour.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Hesperia

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

instagram Partagez vos expériences sur les réseaux sociaux #bestwesternfrance #bestwesternrewards #bestwestern

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 7 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix


alonsoabel32100, Ventura, California 17/03/2020

Fernny has such great customer service, and very quick. I would come back to this hotel with no hesitation. Rooms were up to par and very clean. Thank you and I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I value and appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with feedback. I am ecstatic to know that my team, specifically my FD, was able to provide you with exceptional service, as you and every guest deserves. We hope to see you very soon to continue on making every stay the most comfortable and enjoyable.

"Great overnight stay"

campers2019, Manitoba, Canada 12/03/2020

My wife and I traveled from Manitoba Canada in February 2020 and spent the night here with no complaints. We were given a reasonable rate and the breakfast was all we could ask for and room was clean and quiet and the young fellow at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Couldnt really ask for much more. We were very satisfied and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. I am happy to know we were able to exceed your expectations, and provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. We hope to see you soon, and have a great blessed day!

"Weaker Than Others In This Class"

DavidLou, Nashville, Tennessee 06/03/2020

Although efforts are underway to improve this property, it is below par. Very loud vehicles drive up and down Oakwood at all hours of the night, so be sure to get a room on the back side of the property if you stay here. The wi-fi is good, but the beds are a bit bouncy and the doors don't seal all the light from outside. Toilet paper is pitiful. Breakfast we adequate, though the plastic utensils were placed upside-down in the holder, forcing each person to handle the wrong end of each item - thus affecting all other guests. We laughed about the brand name, saying this property was sure to make guests never to stay again.

Ketan P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I apologize on behalf of my team if we were not able to meet your expectations. Yes, we are upgrading and improving the property, as we had our grand opening a month ago, and will make sure to take all your feedback into consideration through the improvement process. We assure you that the next time you visit or give us a chance we will have made major improvements done and exceed your expectations. If there is anything else you would like to further discuss, you can reach me directly at the hotel and I will be glad to resolve any issues there were during your stay. Have a great day!

"Very RUDE Indian Manager"

User 27/11/2019

The place is ran by an Indian couple. The wife was the front desk receptionist. She told us we can do a late check out at 12 noon when we checked in. Her husband was the manager. The husband who was so rude was manning the front desk on the day we were checking out. He told us there were no notes on our account about a 12 noon check out. I asked him to confirm with his wife. He just kept rudely repeating it's not noted and he would charge us a late checkout fee if we're not out of there by 1130. He wouldn't even confirm it with his wife. He disabled the room keys even before 1130am. We had to rush packing or stuff and rush loading them in our car. If we were not told it was okay we wouldn't have expected it and we wouldn't have insisted on a late check out. A simple courtesy of honoring what his wife told us would have been appreciated as good customer service. But as a manager he was so rude and argumentative. He kept lecturing me about their policy. He made it look like we just wanted to overstay and not follow their policies. Then he threatened to call the cops on us. It would have been good if he did. Then they could have questioned his wife whom he insisted wasnt there. They didnt serve breakfast as posted online which we paid for as part of their charge. False advertisement. Their towels were very small and stank. The tv remote doesn't work all the time. There was no hot water pot in the room. The toilet paper was a left over used roll. Barely hot water in the shower. Not recommending at all. Not giving even 1 star.

"Great place to stay!"

PMH-NEH, Friday Harbor, Washington 01/11/2019

Excellent hotel. All remodeled and new. Very clean, great front desk personnel and close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Pool looked very inviting although we did not use it. We will definitely return.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.