Nos services

Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark,  Heilbad Heiligenstadt

4.5/5  - basé sur 177 notations.
In der Leineaue 2, 37308, Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Germany - Voir la carte
+49 360666370

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 177 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark, établissement 4 étoiles haut de gamme, a ouvert ses portes en 2008 et est doté de 126 chambres confortables ainsi que de quatre suites. Le Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark dispose d'un restaurant sur place, le Theodor Storm, qui propose des plats internationaux et régionaux, ainsi que d'un bar-brasserie, afin de rendre votre séjour dans notre hôtel encore plus agréable. Nous mettons à la disposition des entreprises non moins de huit salles de conférence, avec équipements modernes, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes. Nous disposons également d'un espace bien-être de 4 500 m² offrant toute une variété de soins. Il inclut quatre piscines, un bain bouillonnant et sept saunas ou bains de vapeur. Nous vous conseillons de prévoir une visite des châteaux de la région d'Eichsfeld. En plus, la région offre de nombreux sentiers de randonnée et pistes pour vélo, à proximité de l'hôtel qui vous permettront de passer une journée au contact de la nature. Pour des vacances ou un voyage d'affaires inoubliables, réservez dès aujourd'hui votre séjour au Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark. Bienvenue au Best Western.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 177 voyageurs
Certificate of Excellence
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
84
Très bon
 
70
Moyen
 
16
Médiocre
 
3
Horrible
 
4
En couple En couple 79
En famille En famille 31
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 14
Professionnel Professionnel 32
Voyage solo Voyage solo 11
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark,Heilbad Heiligenstadt
  • 3
    « Good quiet place to stay, in a non-descript area of HH »

    I was staying here on my way to Berlin (during a motorbike trip). The rooms are quite okay, but the hotel itself looks like it has had its best days. I ate in the hotel's restaurant, but that was just moderate (had to combine something vegan), although I must say that both the waitress and the cook really did their best to accommodate me.

    « HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review »
    Dear StudioB401, thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark and sharing your experiences with us and other travelers on Tripadvisor. We are thankful, that we convinced you with our rooms, facilities and our friendly and helpful stuff members. Thank you for your comment regarding our restaurant offer. In general our cooks are able to fulfill nearly every guest wish. Please do not hesitate to contact us in advance, so we could prepare some vegan food for you. It would be a pleasure for us, to be your host in the future again. Best regards from Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

    5
    « A Premium Spa Resort »

    The resort is located in a remote area. The town center is NOT within walking distance. Therefore a shuttle bus is operating on an hourly base during the day. The accommodation price includes free access to the pools (predominantly thermal ones) and the saunas and steam baths. Because the spa is open to the public, be aware that depending on day and hour guests from other hotels and natives likewise will enjoy the amenities. The access is through fairly long indoor corridors which you can use with the bathrobe provided by the hotel free of charge. Our room had been large and the surrounding was quiet, but we are not sure about the sound insulation between the rooms. Satellite TV was predominantly German with English language news channels. We had chosen halfboard and at least during the unpleasant time of the year you can avoid a trip by car in the town. During our stay they offered for dinner a mixture of set starter and soup and main course (3 choices) plus dessert buffet (3 choices). The entire staff was attentive and helpful. We will come again.

    « HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review »
    Dear Daydreamer58, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark and sharing your positive experiences with us and other travellers on Tripadvisor. Wow, the header itself speaks up! Thank you for such a nice review which is a pure motivation for the whole team, especially from you as a frequent traveler. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any special wishes during your next stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back in our Hotel. Best regards from Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

    5
    « The best Best Western I have stayed at »

    It is just what you expect from the good hotel. Nice surrounding, large enough rooms, very good breakfast , kind peple at the reception. Internet is free and very fast. Pity that I had no time to enjoy wellness... Only one small remark : the carpet in the room deservs retirement...

    5
    « Very comfortable stay »

    The staff here were very efficient and despite the large number of us staying we were checked in quickly. My room was very spacious and the bathroom was a good size too. Everything was very clean and tidy. I had a very comfortable night's sleep. The restaurant served very good quality food which was delicious. I really enjoyed the guinea fowl. The staff were smartly turned out and gave a friendly and efficient service. Breakfast was served on the top floor and there were lots of options available. The food was again of very good quality. I enjoyed my stay here and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    4
    « Very Good »

    The room was surprisingly large. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The swimming facilities are excellent. Breakfast was good. The town, Heiligenstadt, rolls upthe sidewalks a little too early for my tastes I was there in the Advent (pre-Christmas) season and it would have been nice to wander thru the Chistmas Markt in the evenings, but all was closed. Hotel-very good, city-good-

    4
    « Good Value for a Solid 4 (Trip Advisor Rating) »

    The size of the room was quite large with plenty of storage/closet space and a large bathroom by German hotel standards. The desk was large enough to work comfortably. There were many more TV channels than I've seen in most other German hotels. The breakfast area was spacious, and the selection and food quality were both quite good. Parking was not a problem with a large lot in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, there was not time to enjoy the spa facilities attached to the hotel, but there seemed to be a large number of guests there for that purpose. The only significant "room for improvement" item was the size of the double beds. While realizing they are intended for one person to sleep in, they were quite narrow. i would like to stay here again when I have some time to relax.

    « HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review »
    Dear Mr. WHCharlie, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our rooms. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

    4
    « Relaxing stay »

    Stayed for 3 nights in July. We had the half board with breakfast and dinner included. Breakfast had a nice selection of hot and Cold food, fresh fruit and everything else imaginable. Dinner was buffet style every night with a huge selection of appetizer, Soup, main cource and dessert. There is also a childrens menu. Very nice and also a friendly staff. The large pool area was also included. We were there during some hot days so visited mainly the big public outdoor pool but there is all kinds of different pools and baths. Everything is well maintained and clean.

    « HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review »
    Dear Family Muldeberg, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our hotel. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

    4
    « Try it! »

    Outstanding Service. 30 sek Checking in procedure. Very nice room with all facilities including coffee maker, outside window blinders, LCD TV, air-con and working area. All areas are very clean and up to date. Huge wellness that I didn't use. Buffet in restaurant a little disappointing. All in all the stay was great.

    « HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review »
    Dear Mr. Brain F, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our house. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

    4
    « Super hotel close to the Autobahn »

    We were on a coach tour and were unexpectedly diverted to this hotel for some unknown reason. What a find!! Lovely hotel, lovely people, good and plentiful food with lots of variety and reasonable bar prices to boot! Free use of indoor pool for guests (didn't pack a cossie, unfortunately) with a small charge for the sauna. Rooms spacious and airy with lovely, comfortable beds and all in a quiet location. I wanted to stay for a week!! Recommended!!

    5
    « A pleasant surprise »

    Friendly welcome, clean spacious room with a great shower, evening meal good quality, free use of the superb pool and leisure facilities, great breakfast with plenty if choice and pleasant efficient check out, A very welcome overnight stop on a long journey. Only moan is the lack of wi fi.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le sud. Vous arrivez à l'hôtel par l'autoroute A7. Au carrefour de Drammetal, prenez l'autoroute A38 (direction Halle/Leipzig) jusqu'à la sortie Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Ensuite, suivez les panneaux en direction du centre-ville. Prenez le deuxième rond-point puis la troisième sortie vers le Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark.


Depuis : le nord. Vous arrivez à l'hôtel par l'autoroute A7. Au carrefour de Drammetal, prenez l'autoroute A38 (direction Halle/Leipzig) jusqu'à la sortie Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Ensuite, suivez les panneaux en direction du centre-ville. Prenez le troisième rond-point puis la troisième sortie vers le Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark.


Depuis : la gare. Heilbad...

voir plus
 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches