Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, Florence

8075 Steilen Drive, 41042-9641, Florence, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence est idéalement situé dans le centre de Florence. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence est situé à Florence, dans le Kentucky, à la sortie de l'I-71/75. Il se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture seulement du nord du centre-ville de Cincinnati et à 30 minutes au sud du parc à thème Ark Encounter. Nous offrons un emplacement idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles, et la satisfaction des clients est notre priorité. Récemment rénovées, nos chambres comprennent l’accès Internet haut débit gratuit, une télévision haute définition à écran plat 93 cm, un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, un fer avec planche à repasser, une cafetière, un sèche-cheveux, deux téléphones avec ports d'accès et un coffre-fort électronique. Les clients pourront également savourer un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit chaque matin.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Florence

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 252 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
26
Très bon
30
Moyen
49
Médiocre
54
Horrible
93
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
69
En famille En famille
88
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
22
Professionnel Professionnel
41
Voyage solo Voyage solo
31
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"A bad experience "

1
User 19/11/2018

We made reservations online but when we arrived the front desk couldn't seem to find it. No problem as there were rooms available. Our room was on the 2nd floor,the stairs were filthy and smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The hallway reeked as well although there were no smoking signs on the room doors. We arrived at our assigned room only to find that it was occupied. I never did see the inside of their rooms, but can only guess that they were as run down and dirty as the rest of the hotel. I couldn't get out of there fast enough.

surestayflorence, Webmaster at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you Janet for taking the time to give us your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies on the experience that you had while staying at our property. While we never like to hear that a guest had a bad experience we are always receptive to feedback. We will review your comments with our management team to find areas of opportunity. While you mention you will not stay again, we hope you would so we can leave you with a more positive lasting impression. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"They lied!"

1
User 18/11/2018

They lied about the availability of wifi while I was on their wifi to other customers. Furthermore the property was not clean. I had problems connecting to the wifi about halfway through our stay. I could connect, but only in the lobby. I would come to the lobby and use the wifi, but while in the lobby I overheard them tell some customers that wifi was down even for them. No it was not I was on their wifi 15 feet from them.

"If I Could Give a Negative Rating for this Property, I Would!"

1
Bonnie L, Niles, Ohio 28/09/2018

When I reserve a room for less than $60 a night, I don't expect the Hilton, but this property goes beyond the pale. The lobby was filthy and insect infested. We were fairly certain that this property only exists to accomodate desparate truck drivers, drug addicts, and low-rent prostitutes. It took at least a half hour to check in the gentleman in front of us. I used to be a front desk manager in the bc (before computers) years and it NEVER took us that long to check in a customer. When it was our turn to check in, I was told that our RESERVED room (1 King, Accesible) had been given to a stayover. When I was given a new room, the desk clerk had the balls to charge me more money than what I had reserved the room for. Again, that would never have happened at my motel. I don't care if you have to give the customer the penthouse, you DON'T charge them more money than the rate they were quoted! I was too exhausted to argue anymore so we took the room...on the second floor, no elevator, with me being handicapped and unable to climb stairs easily. If we had been given the room I reserved, we would have been on the first floor. When we finally got to our room, the toilet looked as if someone had taken a buttload (pun intended) of brown paper towels and stuffed them in there. I say that's what it looked like because I dared not venture further into the bathroom to explore it anymore. We went back to the lobby and demanded my money back. It took another half-hour for the desk clerk to achieve that amazing feat, including a phone call to what I guessed was his manager. There should be no question about a refund after the way were treated...just back the charges off my credit card! Even then, the desk clerk had to make things difficult because he would not give me a receipt showing the charges were voided. I would never recommend this property. Do as we did and stay at the Baymont down the road. It was much nicer and only $10 more than the Travelodge. The $10 was well worth it!!

"Needs attention"

1
User 05/09/2018

Travelodge Florence needs renovation. The floor had dust around the edges. The breakfast menu was mostly starches. We selected it because of the price but were disappointed. It did provide a couple humorous moments, when we discovered the TP dispenser was less than 1' above the floor (for short people) and the light between the beds had switches for each side, but the switches were crisscrossed.

"Yuck!"

1
User 01/09/2018

The exterior and interior of room were filthy. Stayed for 1 night and it was questionable at best. Lights and outlets non functioning. Behind bed and furniture there was significant dirt (beer bottle caps, piles of hair, dust etc). Box springs disgusting, stained walls, moldy smelling bathroom. Only speaking for room 140 but would not stay here again for the price.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.