Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, Florence

8075 Steilen Drive, 41042-9641, Florence, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence est idéalement situé dans le centre de Florence. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

À quelques minutes du centre-ville de Cincinnati, cet hôtel primé convient aussi bien aux voyageurs d'affaires qu'aux touristes. Jouissant d'une situation idéale juste à la sortie 180 des Interstates 75 et 71, près de l'aéroport CVG Cincinnati, cet hôtel de Florence, Kentucky, est à quelques minutes seulement des principales entreprises, attractions régionales et centres de sports populaires. Appréciez nos chambres nouvellement décorées et l'hospitalité chaleureuse typique des hôtels BEST WESTERN tout en visitant la belle région des trois États. Les voyageurs d'affaires apprécieront la proximité d'entreprises telles que Toyota, DHL, Fidelity® Investments, Citigroup, Proctor & Gamble, General Electric, l'université du Kentucky du nord (NKU), Johnson Controls et bien plus encore. Les destinations populaires de la région incluent le musée de la Création, l'aquarium de Newport®, le grand stade de baseball américain, Riverbend et le zoo de Cincinnati. Renseignez-vous auprès de notre personnel amical dès aujourd'hui sur nos forfaits abordables pour toute la famille. Que vous soyez voyageur d'affaires ou touriste ou que vous fassiez partie d'un groupe, vous apprécierez la situation de notre hôtel près de plusieurs restaurants et magasins, ainsi que nos excellentes installations, dont un centre d'affaires et un centre de fitness ouverts 24 heures sur 24. Nos chambres agréablement aménagées et entièrement équipées, offrent : réfrigérateur, télévision câblée/par satellite avec HBO® et accès gratuit à Internet haut débit (Wi-Fi et câble). Les clients sont invités à déguster un petit déjeuner complet gratuit. Pour un excellent séjour dans la région des trois États de Cincinnati/Nord du Kentucky, faites confiance au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence. Actualités de la réceptionPetit déjeuner chaud complet, accès facile depuis l'Interstate. Internet haut débit gratuit. Politique concernant les animaux de compagnie : les animaux sont admis dans les chambres acceptant les animaux, selon disponibilité. Jusqu'à 2 chiens par chambre, 36 kg maximum. Les autres animaux de compagnie (chats, oiseaux, etc. ) peuvent être acceptés à la discrétion de l'hôtel. 25 $ par jour et par animal avec un maximum de 150 $ par semaine.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Florence

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 17 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
5
Très bon
3
Moyen
1
Médiocre
4
Horrible
4
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
3
En famille En famille
8
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
0
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Perfect"

5
User 10/07/2019

I took a quick weekend trip to Ohio and stayed here the first night I arrived since it was a late flight. It was perfect! Clean, easy to check in and next to a lot of things. Perfect after a flight from California. I highly recommend it.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are so glad that you liked the hotel stay and clean room, easy check-in. Guests who choose our hotel are mostly happy and satisfied. There's a firm commitment to excellence by everyone at our well-regarded hotel in the area. We promise you'll have an excellent visit when you come again. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"VERY UNSATISFIED STAY"

1
roxannstevens, Columbus, Ohio 10/07/2019

The owner of this hotel needs to have a serious staff meeting,a serious update through the whole property. I suggest closing this property and renovating inside and out. adding new bathroom with marble sink tops does not improve the property. Health and well being for your guest should be priority number #1. I hope the owner will take serious measures before the health department shuts this place down. As a person who has held positions in both Best Western,Red Roof,Inn and Holiday Inn, this was a very disappointing hotel. Best Western representatives needs to go and do an inspection,so to not damage their brand name.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are terribly sorry for the bad impression during your stay. We have taken note of your comment and shared with our management team. We're involved in a continuous improvement process and will use your comments as we change and improve. We take real pride in providing the best possible experience in our hotel. I hope that you will try us again on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Quality experience at a value price"

5
User 01/07/2019

The staff was very accomidating and friendly. Very helpful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were amazing. It felt like home on the road. I would stay here everytime i travel to this area

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to note that you found our staff very accommodating and received great value for your money during your stay. I'm glad you liked the bed too. Most guests who stay with us experience contentment and leave pleased. We are thrilled to note that you will stay with us again. We pledge to maintain high standards that allow us to be the best hotel in Florence. Your repeat business would very much be appreciated. Your insights will help us in the future, and we're thankful you took the time to write. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Good times"

5
User 27/06/2019

The room was very clean though the carpet had a few worn spots. We all slept great as the mattresses were very comfortable. The swimming pool was very nice-the granddaughters loved it!! The breakfast offered something for everyone.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We're grateful for the effort you put into writing this review. Cleanliness is important to us while also offering value for money. Our goal is satisfaction, and we're glad that you had great sleep and your granddaughter enjoyed our pool. The majority of our guest are satisfied with our amenities and the approach of our staff members. Guests satisfaction is our top priority and we take committed actions every day to ensure guests rate us the best hotel in Florence. I'm glad the free breakfast was to your liking as well, and I hope you will be staying with us again very soon. For work, pleasure or when passing through, we're here to welcome you in the future. Nothing means more to us than hearing from our guests, and we're so thankful you wrote. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

"Motel/hotel advertises breakfast bar but had only a continental breakfast"

3
833dickb, Indianapolis, Indiana 25/06/2019

a little disappointed in the breakfast options however it is a pleasant stay and room was very comfortable. rather centrally located with many restaurants nearby. Easy in and out access with exercise room open 24 hours.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. I am glad you like our pleasant stay and comfortable room. We have noted your remark on the breakfast and we have ensured that our entire guest gets the finest quality stuff always. We appreciate your feedback on the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence and hope that you'll give our hotel another try if you're ever back in City. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Pictures are not what you get, spend the extra $20 and go somewhere else."

2
MamaBearKathyV, Flushing, Michigan 24/06/2019

I was very disappointed in the hotel. It started with the reservation. I had requested a first floor room since I read they didin't have an elevator and I cannot climb stairs. They overlooked it and gave me a 2nd floor room. I got the room switched. Around 11 pm someone was trying to get into my room, they knocked and opened the door at the same time as they said something unintelligible, good thing the chain lock was on. I yelled, "the room is occupied!" they closed the door and left. I immediately called the front desk and the desk said it was a hotel employee and they didn't know whether or not the room was occupied, I gave him my last name and he said ok and hung up. I would have thought they would have called the room first. I went back to bed and about 10 minutes later the front desk called me and asked my first name. Seriously? I'm sure I was the only one in the County with that last name, they didn't need to wake me up a second time to get my first name. So much for getting some rest. The beds were very hard and slanted downward at the head. The ac was extremely noisy, it looked like one of their new units too. Everytime it kicked on it woke me up. It was a miserable night's sleep. The shower did have good pressure and hot water. The towels were like 80 grit sand paper. The bathroom was very clean. The toilet should have been in a kindergarten classroom, it was seriously very close to the floor. I don't think I've ever used a toilet that short since I was 5 years old. We went to breakfast about 8:30, I wish I had gotten a photo of the "breakfast" they provided. The hotel's website clearly said hot and cold breakfast. They had a couple of muffins, 3 packets of instant oatmeal, 3 cereal towers - 2 were empty, and some apples. I saw a lady who worked there in the hall and asked her about the breakfast since it stated 'hot and cold' and she said "only cold" I said 'there's nothing out here" and she stated "only cold" again. I seriously don't think she could understand english although she clearly practiced the "only cold" line. Evidently I wasn't the first person she had to say that to. We went to sit at a table to at least drink our coffee and the top of the table wasn't attached to the base and it fell off. The photos on this website are NOT of this hotel, it's very deceiving.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. I want to apologize for the poor and inadequate service that you received from us. This situation is certainly unusual and we are really sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused. We have noted your remark on the breakfast and we have ensured that our entire guest gets the finest quality stuff always. I apologize if you saw any erroneous photos and content online. We will take action to correct on all sites under our control. I hope you stay with us again when your travels bring you to our town. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Good rest"

4
User 14/06/2019

We only stadyed one night. But the stay was pleasant. The beds were comfortable, the shower had good water pursure and temperature. The coffee sucked but the hotel is near everything which made my coffee issue quickly resolved. Going to book again next month.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Hello Candice, Greetings from the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence. It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your comments and overall observations which shall definitely drive us for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Probably ok for the price."

2
Navigator54068891775, Chattanooga, Tennessee 13/06/2019

Most things I had problems with would probably have been an easy fix.. First, toilet wouldn't flush for the wife. She fixed that by reconnecting the little chain.That went over well. But it worked fine for the rest of the stay. The AC cycled on and off and never reached set point even though it was moderate temperature outside. Neither key worked the morning we left which required us to prop the door open while we hauled stuff down. Hallway carpet was pretty unpresentable. When we got to the room the first day, there was an obviously big dog in the room across the hall that didn't think we should be there. On the other hand, the girl at the desk when we checked in was very helpful. Recommended a few places and also got us a room for early check in.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Greetings from the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns of your stay. We will try to take up the issues for correction and improvement. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Outside vs Inside"

2
User 10/06/2019

The exterior is clean, but rather old looking. Upon arrival we were disappointed that we had made reservations here BUT once inside we were blown away at the Upgrades & Cleanliness of the whole interior. Now very glad we came here. Perfect, no problems.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence and the feedback. We appreciate your review for specifying the pros and cons of the hotel. This will help us to improve in a better way. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Clean and roomy guest room"

4
Trek02475778973, Florence, Kentucky 02/06/2019

Nice, remodeled hotel. It is the same layout as what it used to be. The owner and staff are really nice and ready to answer any questions we have They noticed we had an infant and offered a pack and play

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence and expressing your satisfaction through the review.It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall motivate us to better our hospitality. Hope to see you again soon!!! Regards, Hotel Manager

"Spacious clean comfortable room."

4
Jane S, Toronto, Canada 25/05/2019

This hotel has bought out travelodge, and is a little more expensive. Newly renovated rooms are clean and up to date. The check in clerk was very accomodating. The breakfast was adequate with a fair number of choices. Would stay here again.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Jane, Thank you for staying at the Best Western Florence and for the nice review. We are overwhelmed to see that you liked the stay and also enjoyed the amenities. You are one of our privileged guests and we are proud to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again at the earliest. Regards, Hotel Manager.

"Recently renovated and very nice."

5
19LINDA43, Cedar Mountain, NC 23/05/2019

Towels and linen appeared brand new. The room smelled fresh. Front desk staff very friendly. The only drawback was plumbing issues for the continental breakfast. They had no water to make the batter for waffles. I got breakfast elsewhere. It was nice to have Taco Bell and Colonel Sanders within walking distance when I got there. I had enough driving for one day. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. I would stay here again except I have no plans to visit the area in the future. Giving 5 stars regardless of missing waffles.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a review on your stay with us at Best Western Florence. We are happy to learn that your experience at our property was great and that you enjoyed our clean, fresh smelled and comfortable rooms. Your concerns were shared with the maintenance staff to take required action and We look forward to your return! Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Just a bed to sleep in"

2
User 06/05/2019

Very impersonal experience at this property. My ID and CC were not checked violating all security procedures. The room was decent, but bed seemed to be made very hastily, I found an almond on the floor from a past guest as well as a lot of dust. The carpeting was also very lumpy and not lain well as well as some stains. My boyfriend found hair in the shower so I refused to shower after that. We only stayed a night and were running around for wedding festivities. I felt also just based on my check-in experience I would not really get anywhere with what was wrong with the room. As well as I did not trust any other room would be better. Again it was a fine bed to sleep in but I definitely don't recommend this to others or stay at a sure stay again.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. The cleanliness and room condition you described is unacceptable, so I will address this matter with my Head of Housekeeping to ensure that changes are made immediately to solve these problems. We take pride in providing a safe and pleasant service for your lodging needs. We regret that our service was not up to your expectations and promise that we will strive to improve on your suggestions. I do hope we could make up this experience to you in the future. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"Ex-heroin den"

1
Lora W, Louisville, Kentucky 28/04/2019

Ick. Yuck. A new coat of paint does not create a decent hotel. Bloody handprint on the bathroom wall. The whole place reeks of cigarettes. Open space around room door. Walls so thin they are almost non-existent. Pay more and avoid this place.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the feedback. We shall definitely investigate and work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"Best hidden gem right in front of us and the tall green shore stay sign really easy to get to"

5
User 27/04/2019

This gem is a must try been totally remolded inside all new appliance you get at the higher priced hotel outside is deceiving cause it looks like older siding not well put on but it is worth every penny and staff is awsome and no cockroaches in this one and they clean everything beds are very comfortable

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"A bad experience "

1
User 19/11/2018

We made reservations online but when we arrived the front desk couldn't seem to find it. No problem as there were rooms available. Our room was on the 2nd floor,the stairs were filthy and smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The hallway reeked as well although there were no smoking signs on the room doors. We arrived at our assigned room only to find that it was occupied. I never did see the inside of their rooms, but can only guess that they were as run down and dirty as the rest of the hotel. I couldn't get out of there fast enough.

surestayflorence, Webmaster at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you Janet for taking the time to give us your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies on the experience that you had while staying at our property. While we never like to hear that a guest had a bad experience we are always receptive to feedback. We will review your comments with our management team to find areas of opportunity. While you mention you will not stay again, we hope you would so we can leave you with a more positive lasting impression. Sincerely Hotel Manager

"They lied!"

1
User 18/11/2018

They lied about the availability of wifi while I was on their wifi to other customers. Furthermore the property was not clean. I had problems connecting to the wifi about halfway through our stay. I could connect, but only in the lobby. I would come to the lobby and use the wifi, but while in the lobby I overheard them tell some customers that wifi was down even for them. No it was not I was on their wifi 15 feet from them.

surestayflorence, Hotel Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Florence. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

"If I Could Give a Negative Rating for this Property, I Would!"

1
Bonnie L, Niles, Ohio 28/09/2018

When I reserve a room for less than $60 a night, I don't expect the Hilton, but this property goes beyond the pale. The lobby was filthy and insect infested. We were fairly certain that this property only exists to accomodate desparate truck drivers, drug addicts, and low-rent prostitutes. It took at least a half hour to check in the gentleman in front of us. I used to be a front desk manager in the bc (before computers) years and it NEVER took us that long to check in a customer. When it was our turn to check in, I was told that our RESERVED room (1 King, Accesible) had been given to a stayover. When I was given a new room, the desk clerk had the balls to charge me more money than what I had reserved the room for. Again, that would never have happened at my motel. I don't care if you have to give the customer the penthouse, you DON'T charge them more money than the rate they were quoted! I was too exhausted to argue anymore so we took the room...on the second floor, no elevator, with me being handicapped and unable to climb stairs easily. If we had been given the room I reserved, we would have been on the first floor. When we finally got to our room, the toilet looked as if someone had taken a buttload (pun intended) of brown paper towels and stuffed them in there. I say that's what it looked like because I dared not venture further into the bathroom to explore it anymore. We went back to the lobby and demanded my money back. It took another half-hour for the desk clerk to achieve that amazing feat, including a phone call to what I guessed was his manager. There should be no question about a refund after the way were treated...just back the charges off my credit card! Even then, the desk clerk had to make things difficult because he would not give me a receipt showing the charges were voided. I would never recommend this property. Do as we did and stay at the Baymont down the road. It was much nicer and only $10 more than the Travelodge. The $10 was well worth it!!

"Needs attention"

1
User 05/09/2018

Travelodge Florence needs renovation. The floor had dust around the edges. The breakfast menu was mostly starches. We selected it because of the price but were disappointed. It did provide a couple humorous moments, when we discovered the TP dispenser was less than 1' above the floor (for short people) and the light between the beds had switches for each side, but the switches were crisscrossed.

"Yuck!"

1
User 01/09/2018

The exterior and interior of room were filthy. Stayed for 1 night and it was questionable at best. Lights and outlets non functioning. Behind bed and furniture there was significant dirt (beer bottle caps, piles of hair, dust etc). Box springs disgusting, stained walls, moldy smelling bathroom. Only speaking for room 140 but would not stay here again for the price.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.