Nos services

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville,  Evansville

3.5/5  - basé sur 168 notations.
19600 Elpers Road, 47725-8591, Evansville, United States - Voir la carte
+1 812 867 1100

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 168 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville est un établissement non fumeur situé à l'intersection de l'US 41 et de l'I-64. Nous sommes idéalement situés à proximité du golf et Country Club de Cambridge, du parc d'expositions 4-H du comté de Vanderburgh, de Toyota Manufacturing Corp. , de l'extension d'université de Vincennes et de l'aéroport régional d'Evansville. De nombreux restaurants sont à quelques minutes à pied. La galerie marchande d'Eastland est à 15 minutes en voiture de l'hôtel, et le casino Tropicana est situé à environ 24 kilomètres, dans le centre-ville d'Evansville. Notre salle de réception/réunion peut accueillir jusqu'à 45 personnes. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville a été récemment rénové et est entièrement non fumeur. Il offre une piscine intérieure, une salle de réunion qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 45 personnes et un centre d'affaires. Toutes les chambres incluent Wi-Fi gratuit, télévision à écran plat, sèche-cheveux, fer et planche à repasser, café dans la chambre, four à micro-ondes et mini-réfrigérateur. Notre petit déjeuner buffet complet, chaud et gratuit se compose d'oeufs brouillés, une viande, fromage à la crème et petits pains, pain, muffins, yaourt, jus de fruits variés, lait, céréales variées, café et thé.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 168 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
59
Très bon
 
41
Moyen
 
35
Médiocre
 
15
Horrible
 
18
En couple En couple 33
En famille En famille 53
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 9
Professionnel Professionnel 43
Voyage solo Voyage solo 23
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville,Evansville
  • 3
    « Room is fine, WiFi is crap »

    I have stayed here 3 times in just as many weeks. Every time, the WiFi drops off intermittently and I have to use my phone as a WiFi hotspot if I want to try to get work done. It is necessary for me to complete some work and I've never experienced such horrendous WiFi service anywhere else. I will be traveling to this location weekly for several months but I just don't think I can tolerate going back given the internet service being insufficient.

    « FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    We realize that guests who stay with us have many reasons for staying connected, and we sincerely apologize that you found it difficult to complete your work using our complimentary Wi-Fi. We will share your concerns with our IT group and work to address this issue promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope that you will give us another chance to host you with the reliable service that you are seeking when traveling.

    4
    « Pleasant stay »

    My family and I made an overnight stay at this particular SureStay Plus by Best Western during a family reunion in far southern Illinois. This location is directly south of Interstate 64 and about twenty minutes north of Evansville, Indiana. It appears that this property had recently been acquired by the Best Western brand from the Red Roof Inn chain as there were signs of remodeling that was ongoing and some of the in room literature about the hotel and amenities still listed the Red Roof Inn name. Overall it appeared very clean and inviting both inside and out. The landscaping was undergoing renovation as well so it appeared a bit shabby but the building exterior was well kept. We were assigned a room on the second floor and upon entering, the first bed appeared to be broken. A quick call was made to the front desk and we were given a new room with no hassle but it was a bit inconvenient as we were traveling with our daughter and her family and we had requested rooms next to each other. No big deal. I was also a bit disappointed as we had also requested a room with two queen size beds because my mother in law was staying with us and the beds were definitely not queen size and more like full size beds. My wife and I are full figured people and sleeping was a bit close but again, no big deal as we were only staying overnight. The room was clean and comfortable as well as the bathroom in the room. No complaints there. We made use of the indoor pool shortly after arrival and the pool area was clean and well stocked with towels but the pool water was a bit cold so we didn't stay in very long but we still enjoyed it after a long day. The hotel offers a morning breakfast consisting of the usual breakfast fare; eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereals, fruit, etc. Overall, it was palatable and convenient especially if you're on a budget and trying to save money by not dining out at every meal. I would both recommend and stay at this SureStay Plus by Best Western location again when traveling through the Evansville, Indiana area.

    « FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville! Thank you for your constructive review as it gives us the opportunity to continually improve our services and facilities. We apologize that you encountered issues with your first room but are glad that our friendly staff could easily accommodate a transition to a new room. After a long day of travel, it's always nice to relax in a clean and comfortable room. Thank you again for your review and recommendation, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area!

    5
    « Nice Hotel even better price! »

    We just needed an overnight after some races. So really figured not a big deal if it wasn't so great. It was quit a bit cheaper than the others nearby, Was pleasantly surprised. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and looked like it had been freshly remodeled. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there on the next trip to races.

    « FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    Dear Lisa, We take pride in offering welcoming accommodations at a great rate so it's wonderful to know we succeeded during your stay. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed your visit in our clean, cozy rooms. It's nice to hear that you slept well and we look forward to seeing you again at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville.

    4
    « Nice experience for a very budget class hotel. »

    This hotel far exceeded my expectations given the very low price. We were able to stay in one of the newly renovated, larger rooms and still came in way below what we thought we might pay. The bed was comfy, the room was clean and the breakfast was decent. The staff was super nice!

    « FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    Many thanks for your positive review of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville! We're proud to know that our clean, spacious, newly renovated accommodations were comfortable and greatly exceeded your expectations for excellent value. Our team was also delighted to provide you with a tasty breakfast and friendly service. Your kind compliments are much appreciated and we'd love to host you again.

    5
    « Awesome Renovation! Really great staff. »

    I am staying at the hotel right now and am writing the review from the hotel business computer. I really cannot believe how amazing this hotel has become. I stayed 3 years ago and the previous management was terrible, the hotel was outdated and the rooms even smelled... This hotels new manager Andy is the best I have seen in a while! He works every department and I don't even think this guy sleeps, he deserves a huge raise. The hotel is beautiful, breakfast has been upgraded and it's in a really quite area north of town. I definitely will be coming back.

    « FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    Dear Steve, First, we would like to thank you for coming back a few years later to stay with us again and acknowledging our efforts in renovations and improvements. We are thrilled to know that you loved them. We are very lucky to have Andy helping to guide our customer-focused mission, and we can't wait to share your kind words with him. Thank you again for your five-star review, and we look forward to being your hotel choice in Evansville for many years to come!

    3
    « Good stay but close to train track »

    The only reason that I lowered my score if this property to average is that there are trains going by, not too far away at all, all night long. If you're a light sleeper, this isn't gonna be good for you. Other than that, beautiful bedding, nice tv and channel selection and the standard breakfast.

    1
    « Ugh,yuck »

    Went here because of decent reviews. For the price,they should be ashamed. After LONG trip in fog at night,arrived exhausted. First room actually was clean enough..cable didn't work. Called downstairs.person said they changed cable and have had problems but she couldn't fix it. Had a kid with me and needed some downtime. So we moved. Into a room from a B Movie or worse. Called person again to ask if she knew condition of room,she said no. Room had torn and stained lampshades,broken headbaords, broken phone with NO buttons!! A window with Some sort of white paint over entire window so you couldn't see out. Cable worked. I felt like I was in a bad movie. THIRD move...Room still had some clean lines issues and wear issues but better than #2. Cable worked. Was going to accept the bad experience but went to "breakfast" and was sick to my stomach. One pile of scrambled "eggs", a couple of grey sausage sticks. NO juice at all..machine spat out watery liquid instead.any breads or bagels that were out were hard as a rock. NO milk. NO One around, dark.kitchen area. Cannot recommend AT all...again...the price wasn't EXACTLY all that cheap and worst experience I've had in a long time. No manager around the night of.my issue or next morning before we left.

    « Ankit B, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding your stay with us, we take this kind of experience very seriously. I would have appreciated it if you had contacted us directly. We do not have any record of you complaining and requesting to see a manager. I personally was available the morning of your scheduled check-out date. Regarding your comments on the room switch, I am very sorry for the mix-up. The first room which you were moved into was not supposed to be rented as it was scheduled for renovations. You were given another room within 10 minutes of being placed in the wrong room. We take full responsibility and so hopefully if you return to us, you will be able to avoid the same experience because of our mistake. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with the breakfast. If you were not happy, we had a breakfast attendant available and our front desk staff while you were at the breakfast. Upon viewing our breakfast area surveillance footage we confirmed there were other guests enjoying the breakfast at the same time that you and your son were and our breakfast attendant was consistently restocking all of the breakfast items. I am sorry that we cannot get it right all of the time but would hope that when we make a mistake that you inform us and give us another opportunity to make it right. We really try to rectify any issues during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed. Ankit "Andy" Bhakta General Manager

    4
    « Overnight stay »

    We stayed here overnight while traveling. The first room was not clean but we were quickly given a different room. The room was comfortable for our overnight stay. My son left his glasses at the hotel and they were kind enough to send them to him at college which was very helpful as we were not going through Evansville again.

    « Ankit B, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    B1098, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I remember you and we were glad to help by sending your son his glasses because he left them at our hotel. We are currently undergoing renovations to improve our hotel so by the next time you stay with us it will be a brand new hotel! We hope to see you return to see the progress we have been making. Thank you! Ankit "Andy" Bhakta General Manager

    4
    « Hotel of choice for Trip to New Harmony and Evansville »

    Very pleased with this location, friendly staff, fast check in, basic but comfortable and clean room. Had a great hot breakfast next day. Eggs, sausage, waffle maker, the works! Very pleased, got my free bottled water since we are members! Will definitely stay here again for my next trip around this area!

    « Ankit B, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Evansville, responded to this review »
    indy500099, Wow! Your review of our hotel is very motivating for our team. We hope to make every guest just as happy as we made you. We appreciate your member status by providing a bottle of water for each night and a free snack! We will be undergoing renovations for the next two months and I would like to invite you back to our hotel. We will look like a brand new hotel when you enter our lobby. Thank you for staying at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you soon. Ankit " Andy" Bhakta General Manager

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : St Louis, Missouri. Prenez l'I-64 E jusqu'à l'US-41 S à Scott Township. Sur l'I-64 E, prenez la sortie 25A, 2 h 15 min (249,6 kilomètres). Continuez sur l'US-41 S. Tournez à droite sur Rusher Creek Road, et l'hôtel sera sur la gauche.


Depuis : Louisville, Kentucky. Prenez l'I-64 W jusqu'à l'US-41 S. Sur l'I-64 W, prenez la sortie 25A, 1 h 30 min (164,8 kilomètres). Continuez sur l'US-41 S. Tournez à droite sur Rusher Creek Road, et l'hôtel sera sur la gauche.


Depuis : Nashville, Tennessee. Prenez Louisville, Kentucky. Prenez l'I-40 W/I-65 N. Suivez l'I-24 W, l'I-169 et l'I-69 jusqu'à l'US-41 N à Henderson, 1 h 59 min (224 kilomètres). Suivez l'US-41 N (36,8 kilomètres)Tournez à g...

voir plus