Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Conway, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

04/12/2022

Date de départ

05/12/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway, Conway

1004 Waccamaw Drive, 29526-8519, Conway, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway est idéalement situé dans le centre de Conway. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway. Nous sommes idéalement situés près de Myrtle Beach, en Caroline du Sud.Installé à la sortie de l'US-501, dans le comté de Horry, notre hôtel se trouve à côté de l’embarcadère Billy Witherspoon, sur la rivière Waccamaw. Il offre le meilleur en matière de service clients et d'hébergement pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs. Chaque chambre récemment rénovée comprend un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une télévision à écran plat et l’accès Internet haut débit sans fil gratuit.Cet hôtel est parfait pour les voyageurs à la recherche d’un hébergement dans la ville pour un séjour d'affaires, un voyage de loisirs, ou pour assister à des manifestations locales. L’I-95 est à 80 kilomètres et Myrtle Beach à 15 kilomètres seulement.Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway est fier de son excellent service clients et de sa propreté. Réservez dès aujourd'hui et laissez-nous vous offrir un séjour agréable et notre service clients inestimable. Passez un excellent séjour !

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Conway

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 14 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
3
Très bon
1
Moyen
2
Médiocre
1
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Quiet and bug free"

5
User 03/11/2022

It's an older hotel but it's bathrooms have been updated. I've stayed here twice and both times it was very clean and completely bug free. Since it sits a good distance from the highway, it's also very quiet. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Convenient place to stay"

3
dcrowton6, Ogden, Utah 06/08/2022

Stayed here after taking a redeye flight to Myrtle Beach. Beds were good. The ice machine was broken, so we had to go to the convenient store to get some. Noise from adjoining rooms was a minor problem but we eventually slept through it because we were so tired. The area seemed safe enough that we didn't worry about our vehicle. Parking was in view of the rooms or front desk. Might stay there again if ever in the area but I would expect a little more. You definitely need a vehicle to go anywhere - no restaurants within walking distance and not recommended that you walk along the freeway.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are very sorry that the ice machine was out of order. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"You get LESS than you pay for here"

1
RDDKAD, Powell, Ohio 12/07/2022

Front desk clerk was nice, and the appearance of the room suggested a recent remodel. But the tub wouldn't drain (ankle deep in water during a 3 minute shower; maintenance guy's resolution was to jiggle the drain stop, which got the water to drain but it just filled back up with the next shower), sink stopper was broken, refrigerator smelled something awful, and air conditioner was unbelievably loud (it worked, kept the room super cold, but it banged intermittently and gurgled all night, keeping us awake.) Thankfully, our stay was just two nights or I would have moved to another location. Yes, there are plenty of restaurants nearby but you are 20 minutes from Myrtle Beach, of course there are going to be restaurants nearby. Spend a little extra money and stay some place else.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Stay away"

1
User 22/06/2022

Blood stains on the floor. shower water that wouldn't drain. Terrible internet provisions. (secure code never worked). No remote for tv. This was a family visit that also involved needed ability to work using internet. I had to find my own solutions to be able to work. AC unit extremely loud.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Late check-in: may not be able to check in...and People live here..."

1
boucka, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 15/06/2022

I booked the BestWestern/Surestay Conway for my husband on a trip. He said he arrived to the hotel late, about 10pm... and the office was locked and no one was around to check him in. After a good while, a man showed up. I had a $40 Best Western gift card I gave my husband to use at check in (online reservation wouldn't allow me to apply gift card), and man refused to take the gift card. He said it was late, "Don't do that to me, man!" My hubby said the place looked like people lived there through the week... like it was itinerant housing. I called Best Western's 800 phone number, tried to get a credit (Ticket # CR478221). They said the Conway BW would email me about applying the gift card/ getting a refund. But this did not happen. I'm on hold now for 30 minutes to their 800 phone AGAIN now... and giving up. Going to write this review to let people know this is a crappy hotel.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do use the night window with the bell that you ring after 8pm for the safety of our staff. The $40 gift card can be fix if we get more detail. We apologize that your husband didn't enjoy his stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Gone way downhill. Save your money!"

1
User 10/06/2022

just plain scary! parking lot full of people fighting and no lobby to enter. check in through a window. I had prepaid for the room and decided not to stay. can't even get my money back. stay away! It's horrible.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do use a night window after 8 pm but this is for the staff safety. When there is something happening in the parking lot you should let the front desk staff know. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"CCU parents look no further."

4
424susanv, Toms River, New Jersey 01/05/2022

Great place to stay especially when you are dropping off or picking up your young adults at Coastal Carolina. It is just up the road, literally 5 min one road with one turn. Plenty of restaurants to eat & places to shop at just down the road.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come see us again soon.

"Bad customer service"

2
User 11/04/2022

It seems the employees have their own inside stuff going on and if you're not apart of their circle you're not welcome around. The room I checked in to was filthy, the maintenance crew was fired for being in a room with a prostitute on the clock!

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and you not feeling welcome. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Basic hotel, good value"

3
User 02/04/2022

This hotel is a basic budget hotel that's mostly clean, offers limited (pre-packaged) breakfast items, and is a good value for the price paid. I've stayed here multiple times now with no issues and have had pleasant stays each time, will likely be staying again when back in the area.

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are excited to hear that the hotel was clean and a good value for the price you paid. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will continue to visit us.

"Awful service, sketchy cash deposit upon arrival after online payment, missing amenities, broken door, and unclean room"

1
User 11/02/2022

When I arrived they demanded a $50 damage deposit in cash only. They refused a refund so I could go elsewhere. Room was subpar, no cups, carafe, kleenex were provided. Hair on a bed, gritty floor and damaged door that was hard to close and hard to lock. Worse experience I've ever had.

"Terrible"

1
blackathena2021, Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota 22/10/2021

Stay anywhere but here. The lock barely worked, the was a giant gap between the door and the frame so you could see outside and the had a smoking pail outside of our non-smoking room. Skip!!! This was a last minute booking because we messed up our hotels so our booked hotel for the next day had no vacancies. Should have slept in the car.

"My birthday getaway"

5
F9574WTjamesd, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 28/07/2021

I came down to South Carolina and went to Myrtle Beach for my birthday. My hotel was very reasonably priced. I must admit that I didn't expect too much because of the price. The room was very nice and I had no issues at all with anything. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Happy belated birthday!

"YUCK"

1
User 22/06/2021

This place is the worst- do not stay here. Unsafe. Room was unreal- broken everything… holes in walls. The worst the smell- smoke/mold/death…. I gagged when entering… hands down one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. Not sure how it is listed under this chain name- should be called the BATES motel. Best is you check in via a wall slot… makes you feel really safe. Please don't stay here. I am not picky at all—- so dirty……

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Choose anywhere else..."

1
Chad M, Conway, South Carolina 01/06/2021

The front desk stole rewards points and gave free nights to GOD knows who, not me. The internet only works in half of the place. If you need to buy butt it's in every other room. The rooms in between are where you can buy drugs you want. They charged us 3 times as much as the family in the same style room as we were in and threatened to call the police if we hadn't paid by 11:30 one morning. The neighbors fought all the time. It was just a bad bad experience

Rajan Patel, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Conway, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. The check out time is at 11 AM, therefore, you must pay to extend your stay at that point. We can not allow you to stay in the room at 5PM without a payment. We thank you for staying at the property as long as you did, but the damage that was done to that room was unacceptable. When you told Front desk about the WIFI issue, we accommodated you by allowing your son to sit in the office to have a stronger connection. The breakfast started over some weeks ago but with the agreement, breakfast was not included with the guest paying weekly rate price. Once you started paying the standard rate breakfast was included in your stay that next morning. We are happy that the maintenance guy was able to meet the expectation of maintaining your room.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.