Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email


Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.


Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, Black River Falls

600 Oasis Road, 54615-5468, Black River Falls, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls est idéalement situé dans le centre de Black River Falls. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Situé dans la magnifique ville de Black River Falls, Wisconsin, l'hôtel multiservices SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls bénéficie d'une situation idéale, à proximité de nombreux lieux de loisirs, notamment le lac Arbutus, le lac Wazee, la station de sports d'hiver Bruce Mound et la forêt du comté de Jackson, qui offre parmi les meilleures pistes pour véhicules tout-terrain et de motoneige du Wisconsin. En tant que client, vous bénéficierez d'un accès direct aux pistes depuis l'hôtel. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls offre un grand nombre de services et d'équipements incluant piscine intérieure et bain bouillonnant, centre de fitness, blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, guichet automatique, Internet haut débit gratuit, petit déjeuner complet chaud gratuit, salles de réunion et de réception, bar sur place, le tout en plus de notre service exceptionnel ! Agréablement aménagées, les chambres offrent : télévision câblée avec HBO, four à micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, accès Internet haut débit gratuit, cafetière, fer et planche à repasser et sèche-cheveux. Black River Falls et le comté de Jackson offrent un grand nombre d'activités de loisir, comme les magasins d'antiquités, le golf, la randonnée, le cyclisme et la chasse. Les autres activités incluent pêche ou canotage sur le lac Arbutus, plongée sous-marine dans le lac Wazee, ski et snow tubing à la station de sports d'hiver Bruce Mound ou baignade au centre aquatique Hoffman. Les amateurs de véhicules tout-terrain et de motoneige disposent d'un accès facile aux pistes pour véhicules tout terrain et de motoneige du comté de Jackson, directement depuis le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls. Le SureStayPlus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls est situé à proximité du centre d'enseignement technique de l'ouest, du parcours de golf Skyline, du casino Majestic Pines, du siège régional de DNR, des entreprises Lunda Construction, Regal Beloit, Cummins Engine, Walmart, Land O' Lakes et D & S Manufacturing, de la clinique Krohn et de l'hôpital Black River Memorial. À quelques minutes de Fort McCoy, Ashley Furniture, du parc en hommage aux anciens combattants de Highgrounds et de Warrens, capitale mondiale de la canneberge.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 622 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix


User 09/05/2019

Best hotel and staff of all the places I've been for business. Keep up the great hospitality and cleanliness! Front desk ladies are great. Very good continental breakfast and a nice relaxing bar. 10/10

JessicaA5707, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Niles, Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback. We appreciate your business and our staff works hard to go above and beyond for our guests. We look forward to seeing you soon.

"Wonderful experience after a long week driving"

ronw26, Nashville, Tennessee 05/05/2019

This is a wonderful place to spend a few days or even your entire vacation. The staff is amazingly helpful in every way. I would greatly recommend calling the hotel directly to make your reservation. Ask for Lorenzo Jordan, he is a wonderful front desk employee who goes out of his way to make you feel at home. There is a lake located on the property that is beautiful. So, if on I-94 this summer and its time to stop for the day. This is a wonderful hotel to stop at. They have more than enough parking. Including parking for semi trucks.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed all our property has to offer. Our staff goes above and beyond to be sure our guests feel right at home. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

"A pleasant surprise after a long day"

Lexipup12, Minocqua, Wisconsin 30/04/2019

I have driven past this hotel many times when it was a Best Western but never stayed here. When I saw it had changed names, I thought 'another one goes down the tubes' - but I couldn't have been more wrong! It is a little bit dated, however nothing that would make me want to go elsewhere. Marilee at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful and made me feel welcomed the minute I walked in. My room was clean, fresh and spacious and I couldn't have been happier. The location is perfect for travelers - just off the interstate with 4 restaurants and a gas station within a few minutes walking distance. An excellent value and I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to respond and provide us with such positive feedback. I'm glad you decided to stop and see what we have to offer and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are in the area. Thank you for your business.

"Weekend stay"

User 29/04/2019

The staff were friendly and helpful, the motel is dated but in good, clean condition and a great value. Breakfast was hot and tasty and different the two morning we took advantage of this. I will definitely be back in the future!

JessicaA5707, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for the great feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and weekend getaway. One of our unique amenities is that our eggs are cooked to order making our breakfast great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us at the Sure Stay Plus by Best Western in Black River Falls.

"Overnight, after long day of driving"

User 25/04/2019

Serious ! Met by Marilee at the front desk, and we were ehausted after a twelve hour day driving. Both of us exhausted. Marilee was fabulous, very friendly, knowledgeable of her job. I ran a motel for 15 years and wish some of my staff were half the person she was. She upgraded us, and put me near the elevator and didnt' really even know I had some health issues relating to mobilty. Thank you

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your complimentary response. Marilee is a phenomenal asset to our team at Sure Stay Plus Hotel. I'm pleased she exceeded your expectations and made your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you again for staying with us and please come and stay with us again soon.

"Great stay!"

User 29/03/2019

Love coming to the orange moose! Marilee is awesome, the bar is friendly, and pool super fun. Casino right down the road and the hotel is located right on the trails! Can't beat it. Great home feeling rooms. Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Got it all

"2nd time around was FAR better, we were happy :-)"

User 18/03/2019

after our first time not going as well as we hoped, we decided to give them another chance and they made up for the first time. My boyfriend and I were completely happy with our room, the service at front desk (Marilee) was so sweet and helpful, we got a room far away from any noise and enjoyed it so much we are planning to try a two-night stay and go for the entire weekend soon. thank you for making it up to us and for everything. Breakfast was FAR more than i expected and was delicious. thank you for everything :-)

"Enjoy ed our overnight stay"

User 18/03/2019

Extremely friendly staff!! Loved that it's pet friendly. Though the pet fee seems a bit steep, $30 extra. Pool was pretty cold so we didn't use it. No restuarant in the bar area anymore. They do offer pizza and have several menus for surrounding restaurants.

"Great place for snowmobiling!!!"

Sledhead88, Wauconda, Illinois 04/03/2019

I checked in on Friday with Marilee she was awesome! The place itself is somewhat dated but that was a non issue for us! The blow dryer didn't work and our shower head was broken and spraying water everywhere, the beds and room were clean though! This place is smack dab in the middle of some beautiful snowmobile trails. The hotel was very lenient on where we could park our SUV/trailer/snowmobiles super accommodating very big parking lot for tons of room for trailers and sleds! The selection of warm food in the morning for breakfast was also a plus. The bartender on Friday night was awesome too extremely friendly. What made this trip that much better was Saturday night hanging out with other sledders in the hot tub swapping sledding stories and just all around enjoying the vibes. There is a gas station right next to the hotel to fill up the sleds and direct trail access from the hotel parking lot!

"Cousin reunion"

lola123600097, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 04/03/2019

Cousin reunion: Families coming from different directions we picked this hotel as a halfway point. Hotel could use some updates. Staff was super nice and helpful...especially Lorenzo. It was a good value for one nite. Our large group was happy with the space provided for us. Would use this hotel again.

"Nice Stay"

CAH4208, Wapakoneta, Ohio 01/03/2019

I stayed here last summer on the way home from our cabin and again this winter. Since my previous stay the name changed from Best Western to SureStay. I got a single queen room this time because it was the best price. The room was small which was fine. I was o my there to sleep. The room was odd-shaped and the TV was to the left of the door as you walked in with the bed straight ahead so you had to lay on side to watch TV. But the price was great, the room was clean, and breakfast was decent. Will definitely stay again.


User 20/02/2019

I liked the hotel. Chill vibe good people! And my girl Marilee at the counter was professional and friendly. Name our stay comfortable. It's good to feel like a regular m, being greeted by name every time you see someone feels goid!

"weekend getaway"

User 11/02/2019

This is a really clean hotel. The staff is nice. The breakfast was good. I really love that there is a pool and a bar with pool table and dart board. It gives you something to do while its cold and yucky outside like it was during our trpi.

"Very nice stay!"

User 11/02/2019

We stayed two nights with my sons hockey team and had a great time! Management was great and took great care of all of our needs. The rooms were spacious and clean, internet service actually worked throughout the entire building, and the bar staff was great! My only complaint was the lady working at the breakfast area, she was by far the rudest service person I have ever dealt with!

"Pretty veiw"

ridgecabin1, Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin 07/02/2019

This is a very old building but maintained...Very quiet in the room.We had a suite which overlooked the pond...its a busy area as it is by the ATV trails. the breakfast bar was great and offered variety, the hostess was an elderly lady who was absolutely the sweetest..she was asking everyone if they needed anything and thanked us all upon leaving.our suite was very clean and for the money it was a great place to stay.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that all our guests feel at home and special while they are here, so were so delighted that your experience was great! We hope that you'll have the chance to return in the future! Again, thank you for taking the time review our property. Have a wonderful day!

"OK, but unlikely to stay again"

User 04/02/2019

The good: lobby fireplace, breakfast, ample parking, clean bed. The So-So: Odd wing rooms were small and dated (we moved to another room). Even wing rooms were nicer. Windows were drafty, carpet was stained from someone's ink pen. Pool was cold and unswimmable due to heater failure. Walkways were not cleared of ice and were not salted or sanded. Very slippery and treacherous. Outside building entry doors opened without needing / using keycards. Ice machine was very loud and disturbing, even with the hallway and room door closed. Building had a odd musty type smell.Was hoping for a nicer stay.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Love Black River Falls facility"

User 02/02/2019

Only negative thing was mattress sagging on one side due to a broken spring. Other than that my experience has ALWAYS been excellent. I've stayed here many times in my travels. Black River Falls is always a main stop between MT and FL.

"Sure Stay Plus"

User 01/02/2019

Staff was amazing. The breakfast was nice and hot!!!!The room was excellent!!!! Great parking!!!!! The hotel was located by a variety of places to eat.I definitely will be coming back when I pass through the area again.

"Great hotel"

Departure195213, Roscoe, Illinois 16/01/2019

Had another great stay here in black river falls. Stay here quite often for work and they always make me feel at home. Jessica and her staff are great. Great variety of rooms. Always clean and comfortable. Easy access to highway and ATV trails. Thanks

"Solid for the price"

Explore295537, duluth 15/01/2019

If you need a clean safe hotel on a budget, the 'Orange Moose' is a good solid option. If you're looking for amenities, like a working pool, reliable wi-fi, all-day restaurant etc. you may want to look elsewhere. Would have been nice to know the pool was out of commission (broken heater) before we arrived or at least when we checked in- the family (and our 5 year old) was very disappointed. They do offer a good breakfast buffet with many hot and cold items.

"Poor Customer Service by the front counter"

User 07/01/2019

My wife was stopped by the front counter worker questioning if we paid for our dogs to stay in the room. She had to go back to the room and get our receipt to prove we paid for them. Lorenza the front counter worker informed my wife that we already checked out. Every time my wife went up front he gave her the stink eye and just stared at her. When I confronted him he told me he does not want to hear it and for me to talk to the owner. Talk about poor customer service. We have been coming here for 20 years and I do believe were done after this. We do not mind paying extra for our dogs but to be treated like this is just wrong. I cant even get them to call me back.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our property and I apologize for the inconvenience and I would like to inform you that I will be calling you back unfortunately I wasn't able to call you back right way yesterday when you left the one voicemail because I wasn't at the property. I look forwarded to speaking with you today. Have a wonderful day!

"Frequent visitors..."

User 03/01/2019

My husband and I stay here frequently because his Dad lives in nearby Blair so having a dependable place to stay is a great PLUS. This hotel is always clean and breakfast is always good. The rooms are small and very comfortable. The room price is a BARGAIN.


User 05/12/2018

My stay was great!! Staff was helpful especially when I was carrying my son in his car seat their front desk manager assisted me with getting to my car safely. Great place to stay if you're passing through or needing them to host an event for you they are the best in town !!


User 17/11/2018

This Best Western location was filthy, smelly, walls were dirty, dryer did not work, shampoo and conditioner bottles were crusty with SOMETHING, god knows what! The staff acted like they were in comas! Find any place else in the area to stay but this one.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with our property. At your earliest convenience please contact me directly at 715.284.9471. Therefore we can discuss your inconvenience and I would like to accommodate you. Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Jessica

"Very friendly and accommodating"

User 12/11/2018

When to check in Monday the room wasn't ready so Cheryl at the front desk made it happen she wouldn't personally cleaned my room so I could check in thank you ladies at the front desk always going above and beyond. Thank you, Richard

"Break down"

lwvncc2015, Wildwood, Florida 11/11/2018

I have to say, if you are dealing with the stress of a breakdown and stuck,this would be the place to do it. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms and bathroom have plenty of room. The water pressure is great. All of the staff was friendly, upbeat & accommodating. Cheryl, Lorenzo and Amy are the staff I dealt with the most,they went above & beyond. They are truly pet friendly. There is a Truck stop on the property with fast food and a restaurant within walking distance. A bar with a pool table located next to the lobby. Nice views and walking trails. I'll be back for a vacation here!! Thank you for taking some of the stress out of my week!

"Good value!"

so b, Spring Grove, Minnesota 06/11/2018

This hotel has a large selection of rooms, free breakfast, indoor pool and some rooms have a whirlpool. The desk and breakfast staff are very capable and helpful. The breakfast menu has several choices and the lounge has a limited menu as well.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.