ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial, Arequipa

4.5/5  - basé sur 8 notations.
Calle Alvarez Tomas 300, 00400, Arequipa, Peru - See map
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial - Courtyard The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial is ideally located in the center of Arequipa. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial is conveniently located in the heart of Arequipa. This is the first SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hotels & Resorts in Peru and is situated 400 meters from the main square, tourist attractions, commercial and financial district. The hotel is a splendid colonial mansion dating back to 1885 built using ashlar, also known as sillar or white volcanic stone, which has been remodeled in 2017. The hotel offers all the services required to make your stay a pleasant one, combining a historic construction with a contemporary building where our spacious and well-equipped rooms allow you to enjoy beautiful views of the city and of our colonial courtyard completely built in ashlar and from where, like in our terraces, you can enjoy the sun all year around. All our rooms include a flat screen television, private bathroom, complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Certain accommodations include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. A terrace or balcony is featured in some rooms. Our front desk operates 24-hours per day to meet your needs, and the property also includes an on-site restaurant and bar, where guests can enjoy complimentary full buffet breakfast, an appetizing and varied lunch and a sumptuous dinner menu with refreshing drinks and cocktails. For your special events or meetings, we have two fully equipped colonial meeting rooms, built with ashlar vaults. Both rooms have spacious foyers at the entrance. Peruvian VAT 18%: Rates do not include Peruvian VAT (18%). Foreign people not resident in Peru who have a stay less than 59 days would be exonerated from the Peruvian VAT (18%) in lodging and meals. To be exempt from VAT 18%, a copy of the passport must be presented. Guests who are not able to present a valid passport will be required to pay VAT 18%.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 8 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
2
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
4
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Service
Value

"Average"

3
23/05/2018

Tierrasur colonial. Not to be confused with just plain Tierrasur hotel. Same owner but about one block apart. Taxi drivers get confused. Tierrasur colonial seemed very new. Name of hotel was not even on the front door. Rooms were nice and well appointed. But we did not have hot water. I am sure that will be corrected and we did not complain. Service was good but I think there was only one other guest so I think only two staff serving the hotel. Needs some time to hit its stride.

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial, Arequipa

4.0/5  - basé sur 7 notations.
Calle Alvarez Tomas 300, 00400, Arequipa, Peru - Voir l'itinéraire
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial est idéalement situé dans le centre de Arequipa. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial est idéalement situé au cœur d'Arequipa. Il s'agit du premier SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hotels & Resorts du Pérou. Il se trouve à 400 m de la place principale, des sites touristiques et du quartier commercial et financier. L'hôtel est une splendide demeure coloniale datant de 1885 construite en pierre de taille, également appelé sillar ou pierre blanche volcanique, et rénovée en 2017. L'hôtel offre tous les services nécessaires pour faire de votre séjour une réussite. Associant une construction historique avec un bâtiment contemporain et des chambres spacieuses et bien équipées, vous pourrez y profiter de magnifiques vues sur la ville et de notre cour coloniale entièrement construite en pierre de taille et où, comme sur nos terrasses, vous pouvez profiter du soleil toute l'année. Toutes nos chambres incluent une télévision à écran plat, une salle de bains privée, des articles de toilette gratuits et un sèche-cheveux. Certaines chambres incluent un coin salon pour se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Certaines chambres présentent une terrasse ou un balcon. Notre réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24 pour répondre à vos besoins et l'hôtel comprend également un restaurant et un bar sur place, où les clients peuvent bénéficier d'un petit déjeuner buffet complet gratuit, d’un déjeuner appétissant et varié et d’un somptueux menu pour le dîner avec boissons rafraîchissantes et cocktails. Pour vos réunions ou événements spéciaux, nous disposons de deux salles de réunion coloniales entièrement équipées, avec des voûtes en pierre de taille. Les deux salles présentent deux grands halls à l'entrée. TVA péruvienne de 18 % : les tarifs n'incluent pas la TVA péruvienne (18 %). Seuls les étrangers ne résidant pas au Pérou et dont le séjour n'excède pas 59 jours sont exonérés de la TVA péruvienne (18 %) appliquée à l’hébergement et aux repas. Pour bénéficier d'une exonération de cette TVA de 18 %, une copie du passeport doit être présentée. Les clients qui ne seront pas en mesure de présenter un passeport valide devront s’acquitter de la TVA de 18 %.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Tierrasur Colonial

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 8 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
4
Très bon
2
Moyen
2
Médiocre
0
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
4
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
2
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Service
Rapport qualité / prix

"Average"

3
23/05/2018

Tierrasur colonial. Not to be confused with just plain Tierrasur hotel. Same owner but about one block apart. Taxi drivers get confused. Tierrasur colonial seemed very new. Name of hotel was not even on the front door. Rooms were nice and well appointed. But we did not have hot water. I am sure that will be corrected and we did not complain. Service was good but I think there was only one other guest so I think only two staff serving the hotel. Needs some time to hit its stride.