Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Appleton, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

30/11/2022

Date de départ

01/12/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Appleton Airport/Mall Hotel, Appleton

1565 N. Federated Drive, 54913-8504, Appleton, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Appleton Airport/Mall Hotel - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Appleton Airport/Mall Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Appleton. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Appleton Airport/Mall Hotel à Appleton, dans le Wisconsin ! Nous sommes fiers d'offrir à nos clients d’excellents équipements et prestations, comme une piscine intérieure, un bain bouillonnant, l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit, ainsi qu’une épicerie, un centre de fitness sur place et une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel tous trois ouverts 24 heures sur 24, et un petit déjeuner buffet chaud, complet et gratuit. Chaque chambre est conçue pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous et comprend un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une cafetière, un bureau ministre avec chaise ergonomique et bien plus encore. Pour les voyageurs d'affaires, nous offrons un centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24, un espace très confortable pour travailler.Nous sommes idéalement situés près de l'aéroport international d'Appleton et des attractions locales, comme le planétarium Barlow à l'université du Wisconsin - Fox Valley, l'aréna Appleton Family Ice Center, le centre sportif Community First Champion Center, le centre des arts de la scène Fox Cities, la galerie marchande Fox River Mall et le stade de l’équipe de baseball des Wisconsin Timber Rattlers.

Best Western Plus

Appleton Airport/Mall Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
    Bain bouillonnant séparé dans la chambre, ou combinaison baignoire/bain bouillonnant 2 personnes.
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 950 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
495
Très bon
283
Moyen
99
Médiocre
43
Horrible
30
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
162
En famille En famille
407
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
87
Professionnel Professionnel
209
Voyage solo Voyage solo
29
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Excellent Family Friendly Hote"

5
User 21/11/2022

Outstanding customer service. We had a problem with our heat and we were moved immediately to another room. The breakfast was great. The pool was very nice and comfortable for people not swimming. The fitness room was very nice.

"Lovely, clean hotel appeared new and with a good location 10-15 minutes from downtown Appleton"

5
travelsforculture, Dundee, Illinois 06/11/2022

We were very happy with this Best Western Plus. We plan to stay here again during future trips to Appleton. The King suite was spacious and had every amenity. The pool was the perfect temperature, and we loved be able to swim and relax without children from 10pm -12am. The warm drink station is open 24 hours and the warm and cold options for breakfast are ample. All staff were polite, friendly, and accommodating.

"Sleepless night"

1
User 01/11/2022

My sisters and I were on a road trip and we stayed at Best Western Plus. I booked the room here because we had a great experience last year. I booked with the online number and asked for an adjoining rooms and the reservation was completed. I called the day before to confirm our room and the woman bluntly said we don't quarantine adjoining rooms and you won't know until you get here. We signed in (yes we did get an adjoining room on second floor) . At 11:00pm it started. The noise from upstairs was unbelievable and very disturbing. It sounded like heavy things were purposely being dropped repeatedly on the floor. There was loud running from one end to the other end of the rooms. This was happening in both rooms. It also sounded like they were jumping off the beds and landing hard and loud over and over. We called the front desk at least four times and the night manager was going to say something to them. They never stopped. At one point we went down to the front desk. the manager did say he was going to tell them they had to leave. That did not happen. It finally stopped around 2:30 - 3:00. We got very little sleep. When we checked out I said something to the front desk person. She continued to finalized our bill on the computer did not look at me did not say I'm so sorry I will let someone know. She said they can't so anything about it. I got the regional general managers number voicemail was full. I called the hotel again and asked for the name of the owners and they said they did not have that number to hand out. She then transferred me to another number and I found out it was the regional manager. She listened and told me she would have to talk to the manager and would call me back today and I heard nothing. We did find out there was a hockey tournament in town. I do understand they have no control of the people staying at the hotel. I also understand they have an obligation to their other customers. There should be a plan in place on how to handle these situations and how to take care of the customers that have concerns. The regional manager should have had some communication about our situation and called us before we contacted her. No one was concerned about our situation and it was a good amount of money.

"Did nothing about noisey occupants above us"

1
User 01/11/2022

My two sisters and I stayed at this hotel on the second night of our road trip. We had two adjoining rooms on the 2nd floor, Oct. 28th. Little did we know there was a high school hockey team staying there also. At about 11:00 or 11.30 at night the noise started. It wasnt voices or laughing, it was loud pounding on their floor, so our ceiling. Were they jumping off the beds? Running back and forth? Dropping heavy things? It was so loud we could not sleep. We called the front desk periodically (4 calls in all) and the night manager said he would talk to them. It obviously did no good because the pounding continued. In desperation, at 2:30am I got dressed and went down to the front desk. The manager said he was sorry - he would try again. And he offered a box fan to drown the noise - i knew that would not work. Finally at about 4:00 am or so, it was quiet. The bratty occupants had finally fallen asleep i quess. When we checked out, we told the front desk clerk what had happened - we paid a lot of money for rooms we expected to be able to sleep in but did not get what we paid for. She said she was not able to give us a refund. When we asked to talk to a manager she told us the manager was not in. Thats all. We left, exhausted , and continued on our road trip. Disturbed that this could happen and their is no recourse, no solution. We will never stay at this particular location again. All we wanted was to be able to sleep. (PS - this is minor but was a pain - no ice machine on 2nd floor )

"Beautiful hotel, but too many problems"

2
WisconsinExplorer, Rockford, Illinois 19/10/2022

Booked 2 nights for a small getaway. The room was great. Spacious bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, nice size bathroom, and a separate room with hot tub, fireplace, TV, couch and chairs and nice view of the pond outside our windows. We thought we hit the jackpot! Until...a/c in our room wouldn't cool below 76°, the TV channels kept going in and out, and the large light bulb over bathroom sink was burned out (how did housekeeping not notice this when cleaning)? Asked front desk staff to have maintenance fix a/c while we were out for the day, but it was just as hot when we returned. No note or explanation, just gave us a box fan (which did not cool the very large room, and it was another night of very poor sleep). Breakfast was very disappointing as they were out of ALL the hot items an hour before they closed, and didn't refill! There were no cereals that weren't all sugar and only limited fruit. They did offer an extensive coffee bar, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, toast, waffles, bagels and juice. For a diabetic, there wasn't many choices. The next morning was the same story, not much to choose from and hot items gone an hour before breakfast ended. The attendent was very busy because she was also running the front desk, both days. We looked forward to a relaxing soak in the public hot tub/pool the 2nd night, but hot tub jets wouldn't turn on (read in reviews you have to ask front desk staff to turn them on every time, and this has been an issue for over a year). The hot tub was so hot, we couldn't have sat in it more than 5 minutes anyway. The pool was large and a comfortable temp. We usually give great reviews of places we go because we realize things happen and with staff shortages everything may not run smoothly. But most of these things could've easily been fixed and weren't. We could've been offered another room when they learned our a/c couldn't be fixed (already had a bad 1st night since it was so hot in the room and they were made aware of that). They could've easily made more hot items to cover the hours of the hot breakfast. The hotel was not that busy when we stayed. The biggest disappointment was telling the front desk attendant that our stay was not great and she replied "those rooms do get hot". For what we paid for the room, we shouldve been able to set the temp at 60 if we wanted to. We also held off on writing a negative review because we wanted to give the hotel management a chance to make things right and offer us a partial refund for all that was wrong. Wrote an email to the Manager of the hotel AND customer service for Best Western and after 3 weeks we still have not heard a word from either one. Other than that, it is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and the location is great. It could have been a wonderful stay. Very disappointed.

"Very clean and comfortable!"

4
U6319UOvictorb, Tucson, Arizona 19/09/2022

Nice place to stay for a Packer game night when you can't get a hotel in Green Bay. It's clean, and comfortable. We got a suite with a king bed and two bunk beds so it was nice to be able to comfortable sleep 6 ! Free breakfast in the morning was very nice. VictorB

"Good Value, Great Location"

5
User 17/09/2022

The room was clean. the staff was friendly. The curtains were blackout and everything in the room worked as it should. And if anyone follows my posts here on tripadvisor, I always talk about pillows, because most places have the ones where your head is flat on the bed and you need 10 of them to elevate your head. Well, surprise, these were okay, needed only two, or one folded. Breakfast was a little chaotic, as there were teams there for the weekend that we stayed, but it was good and tasty. The pool was nice and the hot tub was the right temp. Was close to restaurants in the area and the mall, which was what we were doing (back to school shopping) Would stay here again.

"Reunion trip"

5
User 14/09/2022

Clean spacious room, great layout, comfy bed. Great place to relax while in town for class reunion, quiet location. Breakfast area gave us space for private conversation and good food. Highly recommend.

"Timberrattlers game"

5
User 28/08/2022

Room was very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good with the usual continental breakfast options. We did not use the pool or hot tub. Very quiet-did not hear any noise during the night

"Nice place to stay"

5
Cmuench61, Barron, Wisconsin 23/08/2022

No complaints about the hotel or the staff. Everything was clean and functional. Traveled with family and staff was accommodating about my requests for a room near the entrance or elevator. My mom is 85 and has trouble walking an distances so that was appreciated.

"Great Breakfast and Great Hotel"

5
blrrieboldt, Grafton, Wisconsin 10/08/2022

Great breakfast and great hotel. Waffles, sugar free syrup, oatmeal packets, pkg. cereal, bagels, bread, plain cheese omelets, sausage patties, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, Torani and flavored creamer for your coffee:) Comfy beds. Nice big rooms. Internet was great. This was a Wyngate by Wyndam previously and Best Western continued the great service with their hotel brand.

"Surprise in Appleton"

5
User 24/07/2022

Located off I41 in a quiet location this was a gem. Clean, large room with separate living room and its own TV. Much better than the typical chain motels. Staff handled large registration crowd effectively as I hate waiting in line to check in. Quite typical breakfast menu.

"Nice place to stay"

4
User 12/07/2022

This hotel has been remodeled because everything looked new. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large also, and had a nice shower. The pool was nice and my grandkids enjoyed swimming very much. I would stay there again.

"Mrs"

5
User 27/06/2022

We had a great experience at this hotel! I can't thank The owner Kunai and Kelly the manager enough. We had very short notice to put everything in place for our sons wedding due to a change in venue. They went out of their way to accommodate our large group. The rooms were very clean, the room block was implemented flawlessly and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We were fortunate to enjoy the swimming pool with our guests and the continental breakfast. I hope I have an opportunity to patronize this hotel again. Thanks again for everything!

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your comments, Loriek. Many businesses, including hotels, have ha a hard time with staffing and resuming normal operations, and although your original host hotel and venue fell through, the outcome was great for you and your guests, and we received a lot of positive feedback from the wedding party and attendees. Thank you so much for choosing BWP Appleton to help make your son's day memorable and we can't wait to have you back! Thank you again for the comments and sharing your experience.

"Great Stay thanks to the GREAT staff!!"

5
User 27/06/2022

Hotel is beautiful & clean. Thanks to staff for your great efforts in quieting the groups in-house this weekend. They were an unruly bunch but you ladies did great. Amenities were on point & breakfast was great. Will be back!

"Average hotel less than average breakfast"

3
User 27/06/2022

We stayed for the weekend. Rooms were nice and roomy. Lack of commons area for group to gather was an issue. Breakfast had hot food on Friday but nothing other than waffles on Saturday. Pool looked in rough shape. Will not be back.

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your comments Mr. Heuer, and we appreciate the feedback. We were up front in all communications and emails months in advance that we did not have meeting or conference space and the one small meeting room we had was already spoken for over the weekend. If banquet space was a requirement for your group, we could have referred you to a larger hotel that has the accomodations available to rent. The deeply discounted rate your group was given included a continental style breakfast for Saturday and Sunday morning. Our choice to open the breakfast room for the group on Friday night as a courtesy, resulted in multiple noise complaints, which was confirmed from the long term business and medical staff staying, as well as video surveillance of unsupervised kids running and doing gymnastics in upper hallways, while adults were downstairs. We made the decision to not open the breakfast room Saturday, as we did not want any more complaints. We were told / threatened by the group that if we didn't open it up, that we would be smeared with bad online reviews, and although not ideal for us, we do want our other guests to have a pleasant experience that stay at our hotel, which can be seen by most other reviews on all platforms. We try our best to ensure we are providing the best possible stay in Appleton, and although we fell short for your group, we have used this as a learning experience to ensure we have better upfront policies and procedures in place. Thank you again for the comments and sharing your experience.

"Appalling Treatment by Staff"

1
User 27/06/2022

We do fair bit of traveling and I am absolutely appalled by the way my family was treated by the employees at this hotel. My daughter was told she wasn't allowed to sit on a couch in a common area because it was closed - since when can't you sit on a couch in the lobby?? (She's 14 and was being absolutely respectful) I was reprimanded for filling a water bottle in the breakfast area. (Still scratching my head on that one) Needed more TP because rooms weren't made up - tracking down someone at the front desk was impossible. (The man in front of me had already been waiting 10 minutes when I got there) My husband happened to find the 3 hotel employees sitting near the entry way smoking. He asked for help, and they looked at each other and one said, "I'll go this time." Honestly, I have never felt more like a second class citizen. The employees at this hotel may need to rethink their choice of occupation and go into something NOT in the service industry.

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your comments Alison, and we appreciate the feedback. We were up front in all communications and emails months in advance with the group organizer and coach that we did not have meeting or conference space and the one small meeting room we had was already spoken for over the weekend. If banquet space was a requirement for your group, we could have referred you to a larger hotel that has the accomodations available to rent. The deeply discounted rate your group was given included a continental style breakfast for Saturday and Sunday morning. Our choice to open the breakfast room for the group on Friday night as a courtesy, resulted in multiple noise complaints, which was confirmed from the long term business and medical staff staying, as well as video surveillance of unsupervised kids running and doing gymnastics in upper hallways, while adults were downstairs. We made the decision to not open the breakfast room Saturday, as we did not want any more complaints. We were told / threatened by the group that if we didn't open it up, that we would be smeared with bad online reviews, and although not ideal for us, we do want our other guests to have a pleasant experience that stay at our hotel, which can be seen by most other reviews on all platforms. We try our best to ensure we are providing the best possible stay in Appleton, and although we fell short for your group, we have used this as a learning experience to ensure we have better upfront policies and procedures in place. Thank you again for the comments and sharing your experience.

"Great Staff, Great Location!"

5
User 26/06/2022

The staff was some of the friendliest, most helpful I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Whenever I ran the bell at the front desk for something they were there immediately ready to help. The breakfast was great! They had quite the selection. There was a lot of noise coming from the lobby area in the evening hours like someone was having a loud party , but as soon as I called to the front desk they took care of the noise right away. The rooms were HUGE! 100% worth the money. Hotel is also located behind a convenience store just in case you forget something that they do not have at the hotel pantry area. I will be back for sure, thank you for making my weekend family getaway memorable.

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your comments AlanJ. We sincerely apologize about the noise, as we had an unexpected large group in the common areas and dealt with that as best as we could. We too are fond of the renovations and very proud of our building and location. We hope to see you the next time you're in Appleton! Thank you again for the comments and sharing your experience.

"Clean, comfortable, quiet stay."

5
sdbrauer, Conway, South Carolina 05/06/2022

Spent 5 days at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect! Close to the airport, walking distance to some nice restaurants, coffee shops, and shopping. Our room was very clean, comfortable and QUIET (something we don't always get). They have a very nice gathering space next to the lobby with a fireplace as well as an outdoor patio. The value we received from our stay far exceeded our expectations. Especially since last year when we visited Appleton we spent more on an AirBnB home that was filthy.

"Poor Communication and Responsiveness"

2
ronaldlaub, Naperville, Illinois 27/05/2022

I would not stay at this hotel again - Stuck me with a second night that I didn't need even though I called prior to the cancellation date. Manager never responded to my question/complaint and I am still trying to get a copy of my bill 3 weeks after my stay.

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
ronaldlaub Thank you for sharing your comments with us, and we apologize that you are not satisfied with your stay. As the property and corporate explained: the call to cancel Friday came in at 5pm the night prior to arrival, which is in violation of our standard cancelation policy, in addition to having a two-night minimum to even book a reservation. We hope all desk agents are explaining the reservation while making it, but, just in case, the cancelation policy is on all email confirmations as well. Our policies apply to all guests, regardless of their reason for staying with us, especially during peak timeframes throughout the year. Confirmation and folio were emailed to your work email on file on 4/29/22 and 5/8/22. We appreciate your feedback, so we can continually find ways to improve!

"Perfect Hotel"

5
nya4ever, Elkhorn, Wisconsin 14/05/2022

Check-In= Best customer service ever! She was amazing and sweet! Breakfast= Good Selection Room= HUGE & very clean, love the remodel of the hotel Check-Out= Quick & Easy! We will be back! Love this place! Thank you for a great experience!

Kelly Merkel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Appleton Airport Mall Hotel, responded to this review
nya4ever Thank you so much for the five starts, and the kudos to our team! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Wonderful Customer Service"

4
User 04/04/2022

Hot Tub in the pool area was out of order - I understand this stuff happens - just was a bummer as we were in town with kids for dance competitions. We were tired and were just looking forward to the relaxing hot tub. I had asked if there were other Best Western's near, that we could potentially transfer too, and there was but they were fully booked. Tamara must have seen the look of disappointment in the kids' eyes...and began to check her computer for some options. Then she said if we wanted to wait approx 30-45 min she was able to offer us a complimentary UPGRADE to the family suite which had a in-room Jacuzzi Tub, she just had to call housekeeping for a cleaning. Of course, we waited in the lobby which in itself was so relaxing, couches, chairs and TV. The kids were so happy - which made the stay even better! Once inside the room it was really neat, too! It's the little things that are really BIG things! - Thank you, Tamara we really won't forget this!

"Wow, best stay anywhere"

5
Bothofusc, Athens, Wisconsin 15/03/2022

Finally a place that has it all. Quite, clean rooms. Beyond friendly staff. Can't wait to go again. After 21 years of looking have all we need here and will be back again for our family vacation too. Thank you

"Excellent Service and Clean Rooms"

5
User 21/02/2022

The staff here was very accommodating and kind, helping us to check in a little early, since my daughter's tournament ended quite a bit earlier than expected. The room was very clean, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. We would definitely book a stay here in the future!

"Airport Stay"

5
User 15/02/2022

Love this! Beautiful, very clean, and right by the airport. We were flying out early the next morning and this was great for that, but the mall was also very close if you were coming to town to shop. We loved the pool area! We hope to be back again soon!

"Amazing"

5
Dustin C, San Jose, California 14/02/2022

Clean friendly atmosphere with big rooms at amazing prices. Staff was cheerful and personable which is nice feeling like it just another guest to them. And breakfast was delicious. Loved the granola and yogurt

"EXCELLENT!"

5
User 21/01/2022

Clean, quiet, new, warm, inviting, amazing and delicious breakfast, beds are super comfy, pool and hot tub clean and perfect temperature, fitness center clean with great equipment. The staff is welcoming, accommodating, and very friendly. Would definitely choose this location over any other if staying in the area!

"Relaxing"

5
bacon4bits, Merrill, Wisconsin 24/12/2021

This was an anniversary trip for my husband and I, we got the whirlpool tub in our room. Simple good breakfast, nice view of a pond on a small deck off the lobby. The bed and pillows felt like sleeping on clouds.

"Average Stay-Few Minor Issues"

4
Carol P, Reedsburg 14/12/2021

Spacious room with hot tub and fireplace. Room had a peculiar odor upon entry that lasted entire stay. No other room available to move into. Breakfast was average. Pretty quiet night with it being a Packer weekend. Discovered towel shoved under bathroom vanity that was not picked up by housekeeping before we arrived. Key card kept de-activating.

"Best Western Appleton"

5
bapwisc, Green Bay, Wisconsin 06/12/2021

The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The lobby and the rooms are always clean. The breakfast area is kept clean and food and drink kept available no matter how many people are there. The area is very accessible to shopping and restaurants.

"Beautiful place!"

5
Patti L, IRON RIVER 28/11/2021

Stayed there on Black Friday. The place has recently been remodeled. It is beautiful! the rooms and bathroom are spacious, and sooo clean! Breakfast was good. We were disappointed that there was not a lounge on the premises as the website stated, but we were able to walk to a couple of places close to the motel

"One of the best in a long time"

5
Leigh Anne Q, San Diego, California 25/11/2021

I am a travel medical professional so hotel life is a way of life. I don't like to spend a lot of money (who does) but I want to feel safe and have some level of comfort. Long story short - This was one of the better hotels I have stayed in - no matter the cost. My room was just remodeled, but beyond the updated features it just felt really sturdy and substantial. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were luxurious. I made the reservation directly on the Best Western Reservation site and using their loyalty program was able to get a very reasonable price. I just really liked this place.

"Love the new look"

5
User 11/11/2021

This motel has always been one of my favorite places to stay but has currently switched chains. Upon arrival could visual see changes made to lobby area, hallways and much more modern colors and decor inside rooms. Love the new look… same great service. We will definitely return to this motel when in the area again.

"Wonderful stay with great view"

5
vicky F, Townsend, Wisconsin 01/11/2021

We stay here every time we are in Appleton. Very clean and modern. Bed was very comfortable and room had everything we needed. There is a nice pond out the window where we saw alot of geese. Will stay again for sure.

"Best Western Plus was really a "minus""

2
JettMurphy, Medina, Ohio 15/08/2021

Stayed 5 nights on vacation. Remodeling is completed. Each night there were less than 40 people at the hotel. Was told they clean a room after 4th consecutive night. You can ask at desk for towels. I asked if the room can be cleaned before 4th night and the answer was " we will give your request to the housekeeping manager and they will review your request and see if they can do that." REALLY? Meanwhile, dirty towels are piling up in the bathroom since they do not exchange them for clean. Trash is overflowing in both wastebaskets. No extra bag in bottom of can. No extra toilet paper roll in bathroom. Hot tub had one working jet. They ran out of hot eggs on Mon. and didn't have any until Wed. Also no juice until Thurs. The elevator floor was never cleaned in 5 days, gross. The carpet at the entrance to the elevator was not vacuumed in 5 days, also gross. There was a stack of 4 banquet room chairs against the wall in the lobby, never put away. A wet/dry vac was in the middle of the lobby for 2 days. Desk clerk told me they own another property in the area, so they know the hotel business. Positives are the bed was firm, room was quiet, location is near resturaunts.

"Ridiculous"

1
keschul, Gilbert, Arizona 04/07/2021

Truly the worst customer service I've ever experienced with any hotel. No where did it say on the website that it was under construction. The lobby was a mess and reeked of bleach. They were apparently remodeling and in the throes of a major brand change into a Best Western. However, Each employee at the front desk appeared annoyed and bothered when we either checked in or asked for something. Especially the long, dark haired young man with a scruffy beard who did not know the abbreviation for Arizona. Really?! The “breakfast” listed on the website description was a bagel OR a tiny yogurt or a 2 pack of mini muffins. An absolute joke of a hotel. I'm still angry we had to stay there and even more disgusted remembering the details of our visit.

"Disappointed"

2
thehonseys, Minneapolis, Minnesota 01/07/2021

Stayed 2 nights for a soccer tournament. Renovations were going on and we were not informed when we booked. There was no breakfast area to use and bagged breakfast was available. Desk Service subpar and not overly helpful.

"Worst hotel stay"

1
User 13/06/2021

This hotel is awful!!! After having issues checking because they didn't know if they had a room ready, the entire hotel was a construction zone! Buckets. Bricks. Dirty rags. Garbage cans ALL OVER. The rooms look nice, but basically a face lift. The AC in our room didn't work and it was over 90 outside. The mirrors in the room were FILTHY. we had NO hand towels or washcloths and 3 towels for two adults for 2 days- that we can deal with. When asked for washcloths and hand towels we were told there's a “linen shortage “ WHAT?!? The Hall on floor 3 was like a sauna as well! NO breakfast buffet available as advertised. Bagels and yogurt with juice is all that's offered! The 2nd shift desk personnel never had his shoes on, when you can find somebody!! We tried to buy snacks and nobody came when we rang the desk bell! We ended up leaving them on the counter and walking away. The hot tub jets don't work. You have to go to the front desk, HOPE you can find someone and they have to go to the electric room in the pool area to start the hot tub. NO towels on day 2 in the pool area! A disgrace! I would NEVER recommend this place, unless of course you enjoy throwing your money away!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.