Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Prince George, Aéroport de Prince George

3387 Highway 16 W, V2N 5P8, Aéroport De Prince George, Canada - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Prince George - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Prince George est idéalement situé dans le centre de Aéroport de Prince George. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à Prince George, capitale du nord de la Colombie-Britannique. Le Best Western Plus Prince George convient à tous les voyageurs et est facilement accessible depuis les Highways 16 et 97, que vous partiez vers l'ouest à Prince Rupert, vers le nord à Dawson Creek, vers l'est à Alberta ou vers le sud à Vancouver. Notre hôtel est le choix idéal pour votre prochaine visite. Nous savons que vous apprécierez nos tarifs qui incluent le petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, le parking et la connexion Wi-Fi. Chaque chambre dispose d'un mini-réfrigérateur et d'un four à micro-ondes. Les voyageurs d'affaires apprécieront de séjourner près des entreprises de la zone industrielle BCR ainsi que des campus d’enseignement de l’University of Northern British Columbia et du College of New Caledonia. L'aéroport de Prince George est à 20 minutes en voiture. Restez en forme pendant votre séjour grâce à notre grand centre de fitness agréablement aménagé, ou profitez du confort de la maison et choisissez une chambre avec cuisinière et four pour un séjour prolongé. Offrez-vous une partie de golf en plein air au centre de golf de Pine Valley à proximité. Les familles adoreront notre bain bouillonnant intérieur, notre piscine avec toboggan, le patio extérieur et la blanchisserie en libre-service sur place. Nous proposons des mini-suites avec deux télévisions ou des chambres loft. Nous sommes situés à quelques minutes de la galerie marchande Pine Center, du parc Lheidli T'enneh, de la salle d’escalade Overhang, du centre de réalité virtuelle Gamer Changerz et du marché agricole de Prince George dans le centre-ville. Les animaux sont les bienvenus dans notre hôtel !Les habitants de la région peuvent profiter pleinement deleur escapade d'un week-end en réservant l'une des deux chambres avec baignoire à jets, plafonds voûtés et cheminée. L'une d’entre elles comprend une cuisine équipée. Dans le centre commercial Smart Center à proximité, vous trouverez de grandes enseignes comme Walmart, Home Depot, Old Navy, Canadian Tire et bien plus encore, l’idéal pour faire vos achats avant de rentrer chez vous. Visitez le centre-ville et profitez des animations nocturnes dans certains de nos meilleurs restaurants, dégustez une boisson dans les brasseries et caves de vinification de la région, ou allez assister à un spectacle en direct dans les salles Sonar, CN Center ou Prince George Playhouse.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Prince George

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 19 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
15
Très bon
3
Moyen
0
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
6
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Beautiful clean room"

5
serenakaren09, Kitimat, Canada 11/04/2021

Was so impressed with our stay here. Room on 5th floor had the most beautiful high ceiling I have ever seen in a hotel room. Exceptionally clean with a fresh new smell. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi serenakaren09. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and the vaulted ceilings that are in some of those rooms on the 5th floor - definitely a unique feature! Above all, I am gratified to know that your found your room to be exceptionally clean and that our staff were friendly and helpful. See you again!

"Our new home away from home"

5
TraceyMc1, Quesnel, Canada 10/04/2021

This hotel for us was amazing! From the moment we walked in and were greeted we were made to feel like we were staying with family/friends. It is located in an area where I definitely felt safe and didn't worry about my vehicle at all. The room we had was so big and spacious it had vaulted ceilings, balcony, wet bar, jacuzzi tub and a very comfortable bed. Can't wait for our next stay there which will include our Shih Tzu dog as the hotel is pet friendly we are just hoping that includes a jacuzzi suite like the Sandman does then we will never have to stay at any other hotel in PG.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi TraceyMc1. Thank you so much for your great review! I am very glad to know that you felt safe here and that you enjoyed yourself in one of our two Jacuzzi rooms. The vaulted ceilings are pretty amazing! We look forward to seeing you and puppy next time!

"Best stay in PG. Amazing deal! "

5
HugoT883, Kitimat, Canada 20/03/2021

We stayed for 4 nights at this new hotel. The property is very nice and we were warmly welcomed by « Jazz ». She was so professional and helpful with accommodating all our requests to our satisfaction. The lobby and breakfast area was large and impressive. The room was amazing - on the top floor and very spacious. We were impressed with the modern decor, seating area and very comfy king bed with warm duvet and many pillows - not to mention the two large TVs in the room. Didn't want to leave our room! Housekeeping were friendly and room was spotless. Free Breakfast was great (some hot items) and they also offered large bagged lunch to go. Unfortunately due to Covid the pool was closed but did look very inviting. We were amazed at the price we paid - it was so economical - much cheaper than the other newer popular hotels. Best value and best new hotel with top notch accommodations and service. This will always be our go-to hotel. Can not recommend this enough - if you truly want the best - stay here!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi HugoT883. What a pleasure to read your great review and know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. It's especially nice to see you mention your great service from Jazz, and I look forward to sharing your words with her. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

"The place to stay in Prince George"

5
Scott D, Prince Rupert, Canada 20/03/2021

What can I say... The location has only been open about 2 years so the place is nice. The staff are always a pleasure to deal with and the rooms are fantastic! This has become my regular stop over whenever I'm in Prince George. Looking forward to using the amenities once Covid restrictions get lifted.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Scott D. What a pleasure to read your kind words, especially with regards to our staff. I am also glad you like the rooms and we're so happy to be your regular stop over spot!

"Honeymoon suite"

5
JFunk19, La Crete, Canada 18/03/2021

It's pricy but Soo worth it. Huge room, 2 TVs. Big jacuzzi! Comfy bed. We went us a family. Us and our 8 month baby. It worked really well, there's a kind of divider down the middle so we could stay up later and our baby was sleeping!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi JFunk19. Thank you for sharing your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! You said you can't still have fun with a baby! I am glad it worked it out for you and we hope you'll stay again.

"Newest Best Western in the North"

5
stucat2021, Terrace, Canada 16/03/2021

Excellent Service from the Front Desk Attendant "Jazz" from greeting to providing keys. She was very courteous and professional for the check in and very informative on amenities of the hotel. The Hotel has easy access to the Highway and a nice walking path leading to shops and restaurants 5 mins away. We will definitely stay here again!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stucat2021. Thank you for your kind words about Jazz - we also think she's pretty great. I am glad that you enjoyed the location and that short path down to the shops. Come back any time!

"Our New Go To Hotel in Prince George"

5
User 04/03/2021

We recently stayed here as we had to be in Prince George for Medical purpose. The facility is brand new and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stays very pleasant. We appreciated the personal touch from the general manager as she always asked us about our stay and if there was anything else they could do plus she was genuinely interested in our medical well being!!!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi ChristineV2141. Thank you for your kind words! We really do care and I am glad that you felt that! We look forward to seeing you and your crew back again!

"Great"

5
User 03/03/2021

The room was super clean. My gluten free breakfast was nutritious and yummy. The personnel was friendly and helpful. Our overall experience was great. I would recommend Best Western Plus in Prince George to everyone.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Wanderer280992. How nice to hear that you enjoyed your staff interactions and your gluten free breakfast! I will also let our Housekeeping Staff know that you thought that your room was super clean!

"Granddaughter visit"

5
AirikaandDoug, Smithers, Canada 02/03/2021

Came to see our granddaughter, daughter and son in law. Stayed here for two nights. The hotel even had complimentary bagged lunches. That was something that for me was over the top. Very clean and safe

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi AirijaandDoug. I hope that you had a nice a visit with your family? Thank you for staying with us and letting me know that you enjoyed the Grab and Go lunches. We'll hope to see you again soon.

"Decent hotel"

4
Sachin B, Calgary, Canada 02/03/2021

I stayed in this place for 6 nights & was pleasantly surprised by the overall experience. The room was clean, free of any sort of odour & the lighting was spot on. The decor was contemporary & the hotel was taking extra care during he pandemic. All in all a very good option to stay for both, business as well as family travellers. Very satisfied.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Sachin. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your 6 nights with us. I am glad that we were able to impress you and that you noticed our extra cleaning efforts. You're welcome back anytime!

"Very Clean and Well Appointed"

5
adventures4me, North Saanich, Canada 16/02/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We stayed one night. We were a little nervous about staying in a hotel (first stay since the start of the pandemic), but we'd already been on the road 12 hours and still had 5 hours to go. This hotel looked good online and was even better in person. Very new (or at least looked it) and exceptionally clean in both common areas like the lobby and halls and in the guest room. It had good plugin access for our truck, necessary for -30s overnight temperature. We forgot an extension cord but front desk were able to direct us to a nearby Canadian Tire. The rooms have laminate (?) floors which seem so much cleaner than carpeting and every counter, tabletop, surface, corner, and caulking in bathroom looked sparkling clean. We still used lysol wipes for high touch areas and surfaces, but it was probably not necessary. The bedding was clean, good quality and the bed was comfortable. Breakfasts were individually packaged and there were also sealed "bags to go" in a fridge so minimized the chance of guests contaminating each other's food. I wasn't comfortable eating in a common area since it would mean removing my mask and also exposing myself to others who had removed their mask and who might have come from higher risk areas than our home town. So we took the food back to our room and warmed it in the microwave in our room. Honestly, we'd probably have been ok in the eating area since it was spacious and the hotel already had us feeling comfortable with their cleaning protocols. The hotel had puppy friendly rooms which we planned to use on our return trip, but roads were good, so we pushed though. I was almost disappointed not to stay again, despite being eager to get back home with our new puppy. Great value, and even more importantly right now, very clean.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi adventures4me. Thank you for your really thorough review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you really seemed to notice and appreciate the things we're doing for guest safety and cleanliness. You are right - we are newly opened, as of August 3rd, 2020! We hope to welcome you back again, with puppy this time!

"Great Hotel"

5
stephaniebL7450NP, Los Angeles, California 13/02/2021

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The staff and manager were extremely helpful (even jumped our car when it wouldn't start in the cold). The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in and even the pillows were great. The room also had two Tv's, which may be a little over the top, but were good quality. Thanks for a great night.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for sharing your comments! It sure was cold that morning - I am so glad I was able to help. Would you believe that I had to jump start another guests car not long after you left! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again!

"beyond expectations"

5
alexmau72, Fort St. John, Canada 20/01/2021

One of best Hotels I stayed in. Very new facility and clean. Looks great outside and inside, very modern. We were family of 5 in the room, which had 2 quin beds and sofa bed. Room was very clean, modern furniture and design. We were missing some bedding for sofa bed, after called service desk, everything was brought to our room without any delay. It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay again.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and the modern touches at the hotel. The Queen Mini-Suite is definitely the best option for your family of 5. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

"Wonderful Hotel "

5
carlap54, Terrace, Canada 24/12/2020

This hotel is very easy to get to. It's quiet and has great staff. The beds are really comfortable and they have really good bedding. Staff is helpful and friendly. Great for people coming in from the West. Nice and close to Home Depot and good shopping. Easy to get on and off the highway

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Carlap54. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay, and our location. We also think it's ideal for folks coming into town to do some shopping without having head downtown. We hope you'll come again!

"Newest hotel in PG"

5
LLHH, Vancouver, Canada 17/11/2020

I hadn't stayed at this property before but thought I'd give it a try. Huge, spacious lobby. Modified grab n go breakfast which works. Excellent wifi and telus optik TV which was great. Huge TV, must have been a 60 inch. Great service from Rachel at the front desk. I'd ask for a room facing the back to avoid highway noise. Very good stay.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi LLHH. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and Rachelle - it's always nice for our staff to be recognized. If the highway noise is ever bothersome, we can also provide some complimentary ear plugs from the Front Desk. Hope to see you again!

"Very comfortable stay"

4
Serina_roker, Red Deer, Canada 10/11/2020

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Was quiet and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Would have given a 5 star if they had done a better job at cleaning rooms before arrival . Do to covid pool was closed which we weren't told until arrival but was to be expected. I would stay here again.

"Pleasure Stays"

4
peregr1ne, Burns Lake, Canada 06/11/2020

I am very happy with this facility. The room I had at my recent stay included a couch and I really prefer the large walk in shower that was also in this room. The bar fridge is just a little too small for a pizza box, but having the microwave is an excellent feature.

"Terrible room."

2
Steve B, Morinville, Canada 06/11/2020

Room was directly above where people smoke outside and the smell of smoke constantly lingered in the room. Two TV's and one did not work. Told it was a suite but the bed was not in a separate area. Room faced highway side and very noisy all night. Staff did not to care to ask us our preferences. When we phoned for the reservation and told them what we preferred they did not listen.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.