Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, Waengle

Holz 8, 6610, Waengle, Austria - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof - Vista exterior El Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof se encuentra en el centro de Waengle. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof goza de una apacible ubicación en el límite con Wangle, a solo cuatro kilómetros del centro de Reutte y con fantásticas vistas panorámicas a la cuenca de Reutte con sus numerosos y pequeños pueblos. El Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof se asienta en paisaje abierto rodeado por exuberantes praderas. Este enclave es el punto de partida idóneo para disfrutar de una gran variedad de actividades en todas las estaciones. Desde aquí podrá acceder a rutas de ciclismo, senderismo y marcha nórdica, además de encontrarse en el mejor lugar para visitar el castillo de Neuschwanstein, situado a solamente 30 minutos en auto, el puente colgante Highline 179 y mucho más. Frente al hotel, el famoso Castillo de Ehrenberg aparece iluminado cada noche. La estación base del teleférico de Reutte se encuentra a solamente cinco minutos de distancia a pie y el hotel ofrece un cómodo acceso a pie a la ruta de esquí de fondo. Wangle es una excelente opción de alojamiento para los viajeros interesados en los deportes de verano y de invierno y ofrece un aire limpio y recorridos por la naturaleza. Aquí podrá disfrutar de recorridos guiados de senderismo casi todos los días con un guía local. La popular ruta de Lechweg, de 125 kilómetros entre Lech/Arlberg hasta el Fassen, discurre junto a nuestro hotel.

Best Western

Panoramahotel Talhof

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Servicio de masajes
    Servicio de masajes
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 90 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
31
Muy bueno
22
Normal
14
Malo
14
Pésimo
9
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
11
De negocios De negocios
2
En familia En familia
18
En pareja En pareja
47
En solitario En solitario
1
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"So disappointed "

2
User 01/01/2020

Book couple of nights for New Year's Eve.. we expected so much because of price, advertisement and reviews but unfortunately left after just one night. So disappointed. The room was not the one shown in pictures, really basic and would give generously 3 stars the most, besides, really noisy not to say more. There is no wellness but only sauna with a very restrictive schedule. Pay a really high price for so less and they even charge us a fee for leaving early because of our dissatisfaction. Regret to say, but had to leave so disappointed. On the good size, staff is friendly and service for dinner and breakfast is good.

TanjaW584, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear Ifox121! We are very sorry you did not enjoy the room of the last minute offer for Silvester. Also we are sorry that we could not give you the rooms you were asking to change for. The panorama-view-Suites all were fully booked out. Well, what makes us very surprised is your posting because we did not charge any cancellation fee for your earlier departure!!! You spent 1 night with us, and you have paid for 1 night even you booked a non refundable rate we didn't charge the other days! Kind regards Tanja Weirather

"Wonderfull, Wonderfull View :)"

4
VIBS-79, Odder 28/07/2016

Stayed there from July 16th till July 19th. On the top floor in a small but perfect size flat with the most stunning view one can ever imagine. The hosts make you feel very welcome - and the facilities, such as the big swimmingpool, is superb. Would absolutely love to go back ❤️

Tanja W, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear VIBS-79, Thank you for your posting and recommendation. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. It would be very nice to see you again at Talhof for your holidays. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with family and staff

"Excellent all round"

5
cadKent, Kent 12/01/2014

This hotel is in an excellent position for visiting the 2 beautiful castles of the Ludwig era also the position of the hotel with its panoramic views are magical. We visited at Christmas and the Christmas Gala dinner was unsurpassable in variety, presentation and quality. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Our room was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Warm, comfortable, large and very clean, very reasonable price and a room with a view to die for! We can't rate it higher than excellent but would very much like to.

HotelTalhof, Manager at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear CadKent, Thank you for your recommondation. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the stay with us, and it would be very nice to welcome you soon back with us. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with Family and Staff

"Excellent find in Tyrol"

5
285fun, Chioggia, Italy 13/06/2013

Superb hotel Terrific staff and Tanya is on top of it Superb room with views Kitchen and food surprising ... excellent. Try the fresh local trout They did my wash for almost nothing great service ... and it was like home Highly recommended and a terrific value

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time for a recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed the stay with us. Hope to see you at Talhof-Hotel again. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with family and staff

"true panorama from your room"

4
don g, Colorado 20/08/2012

larger front rooms have great view of the two nearby castles and mountains, excellent quality breakfast and with half board the dinner was quite nice as well with a full salad buffet that was more than adequate on its own, very helpful and friendly staff, dog friendly but at an extra 10 euro/day. Nice spa and small pool excellent for after your hike.

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for your rating. It would be nice to see you again in our Hotel. Best regards Fam. Weirather and staff

"BEAUTIFUL LOCATION"

4
Traveler961, Groningen, The Netherlands 03/06/2012

This hotel has a perfect location. In some rooms you hear the nearby river passing by - very tranquil. And the views are awesome! The breakfast buffet is very elaborate and tasteful, dinner is very basic, but the salad bar makes up for this (however not the best you ever had). I really miss an indoor pool. And I really miss a coffee machine and fridge in the hotel room. The hotel restaurant is not open for lunch (summer time) and therefore it is essential to keep some foods in the room. Rooms are basic, but okay to hang out in. From the hotel you can already make nice walks. Beautiful surrounding area with plenty to do winter and summer!

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for your rating. It would be nice to see you again in our Hotel. Best regards Fam. Weirather and staff

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.

Nuestros otros hoteles cercanos