Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, Spartanburg

501 S Blackstock Road, 29301-3627, Spartanburg, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest se encuentra en el centro de Spartanburg. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest ofrece unas relajantes habitaciones para huéspedes en viaje de placer o de negocios. A 10 minutos en auto del aeropuerto Spartanburg Downtown Memorial y a poca distancia de las universidades de la zona, entre las que se incluyen el colegio universitario Wofford y el colegio universitario metodista Spartanburg, aquí podrá disfrutar de suites un 25 % más grandes que las habitaciones tradicionales y equipadas con instalaciones tales como microondas, cafetera, nevera y áreas de escritorio independientes. Acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi en todo el hotel, además de un gimnasio. También ofrecemos estacionamiento gratuito y un desayuno caliente completo gratuito con opciones saludables para ayudarle a simplificar su estancia. Además de nuestra proximidad a instituciones de enseñanza superior, estamos cerca de actividades de ocio tales como el Centro de la Ciencia de Spartanburg, el centro deportivo Upward, el centro cultural Chapman, el parque Cleveland y el centro comercial Westgate.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 6 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
2
Muy bueno
0
Normal
0
Malo
1
Pésimo
3
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Worst hotel ever"

1
midnightsun20, Greenville, South Carolina 06/05/2021

I will never stay in sparta again omg this hotel u couldn't do anything it like being in jail holy hell i really would rathier get my money back over this omg never again this is far the wrost hotel ever

"MOC/MOCA SCRATCH"

2
nunz65, Inman, South Carolina 26/04/2021

Hotel is under renovation so the first floor where we stayed was not renovated the room had paint peeling off the ceiling in the bathroom, there wasn't a coffee pot in the room. We stayed in room 116 right across from the laundry and it sounded like 10,000 sneakers were being dried all night. I called the front desk and it didn't stop. The door jam in the bathroom was all rusted.

"Great stay"

5
User 10/04/2021

It was just a short stay but the staff was outstanding and on top of everything. The room was clean and spacious. It definitely exceeded my expectations in every way and most of all it was super cheap! I would highly recommend stay here as I will stay again in the future.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for stay with us and for the wonderful review. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Will not stay here again"

1
Cooky S, Upstate New York 22/03/2021

We are Diamond Select members of BW and this was the worst one we have ever stayed at! Took almost 1 hour to check in with NO ONE ahead of us!! Room had a wet soap still in the shower. Pictures on website look much better than the room really is!

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are sincerely apologetic that you had to experience this. We are currently ongoing renovations and staff changes to better serve our guests. We hope that you visit again in the next couple of months, after we have all the right people in the right places, and all rooms renovated. Sincerely, Peter, GM

"Worst motel stay of my life!"

1
User 02/12/2020

We were woke up by a spastic smoke alarm and then the roar of fire trucks all night long! 4 times from 1:30AM to 4:30AM! TV would not work unless rebooted every 30 min. No cold water in sink. Elevator broke. POOP ON SHEETS! Worse place I have ever been to.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cantrell, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We are sorry fo the fire alarm going on all night, we have from the party responsible and are taking action. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. We have plenty of changes coming from brand new rooms including beds, bathrooms, carpets, and bedding. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 8645954040. Sincerely, Peter, SureStay Plus 41108 GM SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

"Family trip"

5
User 28/10/2020

Had a wonderful trip and wonderful hotel. Booking this hotel again when we go to Florida for Christmas and New Year Eve. Can't wait a beautiful area to stay and very nice people in the community. Makes you feel like your at home

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.