habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Bohemian Resort, Sevan

3.0/5  - basé sur 72 notations.
Near Peninsula Sevanavanq Sevan Lake, 0001, Sevan, Armenia - Ver el mapa
Best Western Bohemian Resort - Vista Exterior El Best Western Bohemian Resort se encuentra en el centro de Sevan. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Bohemian Resort es un hotel de servicio de primera calidad situado en la playa más hermosa del Lago Sevan. El Lago Sevan es un inmenso lago de montaña que abarca el cinco por ciento de la superficie de Armenia y está a unos 2. 000 metros sobre el nivel del mar, cerca de la península con el monasterio Sevanavank. El Lago Sevan es el lago de alta montaña alpina de agua dulce más grande de la región del Cáucaso y en las tierras altas de Armenia. Nuestras acogedoras habitaciones y suites diseñadas profesionalmente están decoradas pensando en su relajación, comodidad y tranquilidad. Además de una gran variedad de comidas nacionales, europeas y checas, en nuestro restaurante podrá probar la famosa cerveza "Chodovar". Estamos a poca distancia a pie del antiguo monasterio, el parque a orillas del lago, el muelle de pesca, los barcos, el buceo y los alquileres de motos acuáticas. Disfrute de su estancia en nuestro hotel.

Best Western

Hotel Bohemian Resort

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Lanzadera aeropuerto gratis
    Lanzadera aeropuerto gratis
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Servicio de masajes
    Servicio de masajes
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
  • Cuarto de jugar
    Cuarto de jugar
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 72 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
11
Normal
30
Malo
19
Pésimo
6
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
22
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
19
En pareja En pareja
18
En solitario En solitario
5
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Not as good as it should be"

3
26/09/2018

A perfectly fine hotel with well appointed rooms in a stunning location let down by some trivial service issues I really can't abide hotels that think it's ok to serve up stale bread at the breakfast table

"Off-season stay"

3
25/09/2018

I stayed here for one night in May. It was still off-season and the place felt empty. I thought, that I am the only guest, but at breakfast I mentioned, that there were for more guests staying at the hotel. The hotel is not very well signposted, so my driver had some problems to find the hotel. The room was large and the furniture a bit old. It is nice to have immidiate access to the lake Sevan. Most facilities – like the lake-side bar – have been closed due to off-season. Restaurant was open and dinner was all right. It was approximately a walk of 25 minutes to get to Sevanavank monastery.

"It could be better."

3
10/08/2018

I don't know about the single or double rooms, but the cottages are pretty fine. It has balcony from where you can enjoy the scene of the lake. About the price, when i pay 125$ per night i can stay in a five stars hotel with full board option, but here all you can get is a poor breakfast instead. The main & only pool is so small, but the general atmosphere is cool, unless your next cottage's guests are real pain in the a**, speaking loudly, drinking vodka all the day & bothering you.

"No 4 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ hotel, rather a 2 star ⭐️ ⭐️ hotel"

1
06/07/2018

We booked this hotel in sevan because we always had good experience with hotels from Best Western Group. We were friendly welcomed from the staff and we directly went to our upgraded cottage. As we entered the room we realized a light smell and saw that the room was not cleaned well. Spider nets were not removed from balconies and dead bugs were lying on balcony. I don't understand why the bathroom is located on ground floor and not on the same level as the bed rooms. This is a big disadvantage if you need to go to toilet during night. The pool in the center of the hotel has a sufficient size but the water did not look fresh and there were no tiles in the pool. No towels were available at pool and no mattresses for plastic sunbeds too. As we wanted to go to the lake we were really upset about the horrible condition of the beach. Actually you can not call this beach. It's a dirty spot beside the hotel. That's why you need the crowded public beach beside or need to go to other places in sevan. The food at breakfast was not acceptable for a 4 star hotel. We definitely do not recommend this aging hotel for a stay in sevan and were really upset about the faked pictures you can find online.

"A 4 star hotel which is at the most a 2 star"

2
12/05/2018

This hotel is doing no good the Best Western trademark. We stayed in many Best Western hotels, which overall are good, but this one has been the worst. The hotel is aging badly. The rooms are old fashioned and not nicely decorated. The windows of the breakfast room were dirty and one was even broken which does not make it very appealing. Food for breakfast was not up to the quality you would expect for a four star. For dinner we were the only guests. There were no cocktails, half of the dishes were missing and the food we ordered was not good (lamb with more fat and bones than meat). We complained and were told that this is Armenian food, but then everywhere else we did not have to complain about food. Very friendly person at the reception. The first room we were introduced had a really bad smell. He apologized and immediately offered another one + upgrade. Location is nice along the lake (and adjacent to the busy main road)

"Great Resort !!"

5
22/03/2018

Great Resort!!!Cottages were very clean and well equipped. Rooms and beds were comfortable, breakfast buffet was exceptional.The rooms have excellent views of Lake Sevan.Very helpful and friendly staff. The hotel is also near Sevanavank an incredible armenian monastery on a island. Strongly recommend it to everybody who wants to relax and have a great holiday !!!

"Nothing to write home about"

3
02/07/2017

The worst place for adults. Bedroom upstairs of the cottage, 17 stairs to go down to bathroom. A lot of bugs. Food was ok for dinner and brakefast. The lake is right next to the hotel. Pool looked nice. We did not use it.

"If this is the "Best Western" what would be the "Worst""

2
09/04/2017

Little by little I am disappointing of the hotels under Brand "Best Western" . I believe this brand is sold one time and there is no supervision or revising on the hotel quality. I am very regretful why I did not read the reviews before I book. I just looked at the photo and by some clicks I booked this hotel. Since Sevan was near the places I wanted to visit I chose this hotel as our base.The hotel location is somewhere at the road and near now center you may go for shopping or dining. The hotel walls was very high and the security was wearing uniform like Army. So it gave us the imagine going to a military center. The guard who could not speak English forced us to park in the ruin land outside the hotel and without helping us to carry the luggage, guided us to the reception. Receptionist ask us many questions ( was in an investigation) and despite our request gave us a Double-story villa. in the middle. I believe there was just another guest at this hotel. The villa was located in two queues. and the space between them is leading to the lake. There was a sitting space and the bathroom at the ground floor and two tiny rooms upstairs with a small uncomfortable beds with a very tiny blanket at each room. The room was very cold and the wind were coming in though the doors and windows. We were told if we want dinner we should go before 9:00 p,m. The dining hall was at the second floor, It was large but empty besides cold. ( Have you watched Shining Movie?). The food quality was not ideal but there was no other choice. We just saw one guy serving. When we return back we asked the extra blankets which they brought for us. The radiators in the rooms were warm ( about twenty degree centigrade) and the outside was minus ten. So could not sleep. Tomorrow, we went for the breakfast. There was not many choices. The same guy at the restaurant was there. We asked to take one piece of bread and cheese for my son to the villa since he was sick and did not came with us. But that man in a very rude manner said "No No not possible" So adding all this together we decided to leave. It was snowing badly and when we were leaving , we were realizing the movie " Escape from Gulag" just to give you the feeling. The hotel itself is attached to the lake and the villas should not be very bad ( space for 3 persons not more) in the summer. So if you are satisfied with a 1-2 star motel you may consider this hotel as a choice but if you want service, hospitality and comfort, plus internet, seek it somewhere else.

"Good 3* but not more!"

3
19/09/2016

Overall the hotel is good for 3*, but the price is too high for low season! We stayed with family in junior suite. The room with heating, WiFi - no! (Nobody could fix it):-(, TV has only 10 ch! Good restaurant, though a lot of things missing from menu. Whatever, the stay was excellent. Note: for summer time has good swimming pool, dock for boats, next door beach!

SofiUstayan, Director of Sales at Best Western Bohemian Resort, responded to this review
Dear Am M, Thank you for your time in telling us your experience related to recent stay at “Best Western Bohemian Resort". And we do appreciate your compliments and we are happy that you have overall enjoyed your stay in our hotel. In the meantime, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. The mentioned issues have been already forwarded to the concerned department for handling accordingly, namely, we've improved our Wi-Fi connection, currently finalizing TV channels upgrade for a better service to our esteemed guests. Also, the Restaurant Menu is also updated and will be introduced shortly (from next month). Also, we are delighted to introduce to you our recent special offers by special reduced prices (please follow us on our Facebook page for other offers as well: 1. New Year 2017 Offer: ???????? ?????? ??????????? ????????? ???????? ????? Best Western Bohemian Resort-??? ?????? 2 ???? ?????? ????? 240 000 ??????: ????? 5 ??????? ??? ??????? ??????: ??????????????? ?????????? 31-?? ???????? 6-?: ???? ???????? ?? ??????? ???? ?????? ????? ??????? ??????? ???????? 5-?? WiFi ?????? ?????????? ???????? ????????? ???? ???????? ?????????????. ?????? ???? ?????????? ??: ?????? ?????????? ??? ???????? ?????-???? 29 060 40 40 50; 055 12 03 03 2. Special Week-end offer (valid for stay till 12.12.2016): ?????? ??????? “Best Western” ?????????? ?????? ???????? ?????? "Bohemian Resort" ????????????? ???????? ??????? ????? 2016 ??????? ?????????? 12-? ??? ????????? ????? ????????? ?????????? ????????????? ? ???????? ????????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ???????? ?????? ??? (2 ?????) ??????? ?? ???????? ? Single – 25 000 ?? ???? Double – 29 000 ?? ???? Suite cottage (4 ???? ?????) – 59 500 ?? ???? - ????? 5 ??????? ??? ?????? (????? ?????????) ????? ? ?????? - ?????? ??????? check-in ?????? ???? ???? 13:00 –?? - ?????? ??? check-out ?????? ???? ????? ???? 17:00 ???? ???????? ?? - ??????? - WiFi - ?????? ?????????? ?????????????, ?????? ???? ?????????? ?? ? ???????? ??????? ? ??????? ????? 2016 ??????? ?????????? 12-? ????????? ????? ?????: ?????? ?????????? ??? ???????? ???? 055 12 03 03; 060 40 40 50 ?????? ?????-???? 29 We hope to welcome you again with for you to enjoy your stay at a better prices with a better services! Sincerely,

"The worst experience of hospitality"

1
27/08/2016

We stayed in this hotel for one night from 27-28 of August. The hotel is the shame of Best western chain, the rooms are a very poor quality, the stuff allowed drunk guests to swim in the pool, who made so much of noise. We tried to reach reception 2 times and complained, but unsuccessfully... We filled us as in 1-2 star bad quality motel. Neither food nor service was even of average quality. My strong advise is if you are visiting Sevan always pass away this hotel... Never will come back here again!!

"This place is Joke"

2
20/08/2016

I gave 2 stars because the place is kept clean and and there was 1 person in whole place who was actually friendly and his name was Rubik he was the bell boy I'm Armenian I know how the live is like there but I lived in USA for past 23 years Armenia if you want tourist to come back learn how to give better service Service sucks!! The reception lady has attitude every time you ask somebody question they look at you like what the hell do you want!! If you charging people American Prices like $150 a night then you should service people like America does We had to ask for towels , for blankets nothing was in a room When we ordered food nobody came back to clean Our room was never cleaned the 2 nights we stayed We asked for glasses they told me tomorrow ?? Really ?? The wifi sucks ! I told the reception wifi doesn't work she said walk around the place you'll find it? Waiters are absolutely horrible!! I mean raise you're Standards honestly I'm very disappointed I would never come back here ever!! Even if you paid me !! And if you go for free breakfast they make you feel like they donating food for you Are you kidding me !! I should went to Miami and at least all the money I spent in Armenia I would enjoy my vacation not get aggravated every day by simple things

SofiUstayan, Director of Sales at Best Western Bohemian Resort, responded to this review
Dear Stella B, Thank you for your time in telling us your experience related to the recent stay at “Bohemian Resort" hotel. And please accept our sincerest apologies for ALL the inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We've already changed our policy and strategy for further activities and all the indicated issues have been duly forwarded to the concerned department for handling them accordingly and to avoid such experiences in future. Wi-Fi is also in the improvements' list and will be activated with an appropriate quality shortly (starting from next month). Also, the Hotel has recently reviewed the pricing policy (you may see some special offers on our Facebook page), as well as we're working on continuous improvement of our Services (including, Staff relevant training, Restaurant menu periodical update, etc.). Once again, we apologize for this and we hope to welcome you again (any day in future) so that you may have an opportunity to enjoy our improved services and your less stressful stay with us. Sincerely yours,

"Got a nice upgrade"

4
25/05/2016

My review is limited in that we only stayed here for one night. We got upgraded to a suite with two upstairs bedrooms but the bathroom was downstairs. It had a separate living/sitting room and a small balcony. The bedroom was fine and the place was clean. The carpet on the stairs was a little worn. There was no water in the pool. The location is right on the lake and it was quiet. I ate in the restaurant, chicken soup and Greek salad, which were fine. They didn't have the soup I wanted. The dining room seemed to be a ballroom. There weren't many people staying in the hotel that night. The TV had only one channel. Wifi connection was strong. I would give it 3 1/2 stars if that were possible.

SofiUstayan, Director of Sales at Best Western Bohemian Resort, responded to this review
Dear wardnick1, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay and taking time to share your feedback with us, we do appreaciate it indeed. Thanks to such kind feedbacks, our Team is updating the services for our esteemed guests, particularly, we've updated our Menu, and it will be introduced shortly (starting from next month). Also, the TV channels will be upgraded too, so that our guests may fully enjoy their stay. According to our recently updated/improved policy and strategy, we'll do our best to continuously offer our guests better services by a better prices (the pricing policy has been reviewed as well, and special offers are published periodically on our Facebook page, if you'd like to follow). We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely,

"Norm"

3
21/07/2015

I Have been there last year during August Somehow the only good thing is pool and the view i think the restaurant is expensive and not very tasty But it is somehow considered one of the best hotels in Sevan city

"The worst place we stayed at during our 10 days trip to Armenia"

2
18/06/2015

Although it has the best access to the famous Lake Sevan, this hotel was really bad. We thought it's "international" name would give it some standard but it didn't . On the contrary B&Bs and guest houses are alot better to stay than such hotels. first of all the receptionist started off by complaining about the wifi because it was soon "April 24" and there was an influx of tourists. she should be happy and proud about that not whining. 2nd of all the room was beyond dirty, i was thankful that i had brought along extra sheets and blankets with me... there was arm hair on the sheets which i don't want to remember. we are not looking for luxury, but hygiene at least!!! although the service is good and most oft he people are working hard, but the food was also very bad and i am comparing to the dozens of places we went to in our 10 day trip including hotels and restaurants. Bread is not fresh, fruits are not only not fresh but discolored, everything was bad to the point where we decided to leave for Yerevan rather than spend the day there. There was one positive thing, and this is the young bell boy, early 20s or a teenager. i wish i could remember his name because he was so pleasant and hard working, they should be proud to have him there.

"Nice hotel, one of the best at Sevan lake"

4
13/05/2015

We stayed at the hotel in May which is definitely not a high season at Sevan. We enjoyed an almost empty placed but got a full service. Personnel was very welcomed and nice. Besides we've got a better room: a cottage instead of a room for two

"Good locatrion, good hotel"

4
16/10/2014

This is a chalet style resort on the shores of Lake Sevan. The entrance looks grim but once inside things seem OK. The chalets are clean, spacious and comfortable. There is a central dining/bar area which is quite good although the service is grim! Orders are taken and bills written out before the food/drink is served with a suspicious look at the customer! I had dinner here and that was good. There is a big central swimming pool all though at the time of my visit it had been drained. No apologies was offered for this! The view of the lake is stunning this good location saves the day for this average place.

"Bring nose plugs."

2
21/09/2014

Not a bad location right on the lake,however. Bedrooms upstairs, bathrooms downstairs which was a real pain in the butt. Bad sewage smell in the room particularly when you would flush the toilet. Water and stench would regurgitate into the sink. Disgusting carpeting. The breakfast wasn't bad. Internet did not work.