Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, San Antonio

6900 N Interstate 35, 78218-4461, San Antonio, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston se encuentra en el centro de San Antonio. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston goza de una excelente ubicación a solo unos minutos de Fort Sam Houston, el aeropuerto internacional de San Antonio y el paseo Riverwalk en el centro de la ciudad. Saque el máximo partido a nuestras amplias habitaciones con cocinas pequeñas y a nuestra piscina al aire libre. Disfrute de la auténtica hospitalidad al estilo de Texas durante su estancia en San Antonio.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 16 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
3
Normal
1
Malo
1
Pésimo
5
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
1
En familia En familia
6
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
1
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"SureStay"

5
User 07/06/2021

I booked this trip with a month in advance and we decided to stay at SureStay because of the location. Upon arrival we were met by Andrea and she was very courteous. Had a small issue with the room and Nathan took care of it. Overall, it's worth the price for the room. Rooms are clean, no smoke or smell at all.

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Gabriela, Our team appreciates your feedback and were pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon.

"A Less Than Expected Stay"

3
User 01/06/2021

I did not enjoy the stay at this hotel. There were some problems that I believe management needs to fix. Cleanliness is a must! The room should be completely free of any problems such as furniture be in good order, every detail of room should be clean, water pressure should be ideal.

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize for the low water pressure, unfortunately it was out of our control but has been fixed. Our team appreciates your feedback and we are constantly working to improve our guests satisfaction.

"Bad experience"

1
talalissa, Phoenix, Arizona 17/05/2021

Very bad experience. Rooms were dirty and food remainings were on the chairs and sofa. Very dirty carpet (stained) my heels and feet. Cheap low quality breakfast. The sink was clogged and wasn't fixed, the bathroom door won't close. No phones in the rooms

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
We sincerely apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback.

"Nice Hotel"

5
User 17/03/2021

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The staff were amazing and very friendly. We were always greeted with friendly staff every time we walked through the doors. The General Manager Joe was amazing as well. He is a very kind and caring person. We were surprised at how large the rooms are. Our room was clean and ready with clean bedding, towels and toiletries when we arrived. Breakfast was good and consisted of eggs, sausage, potatoes, fresh fruit, yogurt, toast, bagels, muffins, Texas shaped waffles as well as 3 different juices, milk and coffee. The coffee was also available round the clock at a coffee bar near the front desk. My kids loved the outdoor pool as it was clean and well kept. This was all around a great place to stay.

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Annie It was a pleasure to serve you and your family during your extended stay with us. Our team hopes things are going well for your in your new home.

"Winter Storm"

5
User 16/03/2021

I am so thankful that my daughter and I found this hotel during the winter storm in February. Our home was without power and water, and Sure Stay Plus made sure that we were taken care of, aswell as many other families we saw coming in. The room was cozy, we had a queen suite which allowed for my daughter to do all of her school work in the living room area. We can't wait to go back and stay again!

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Our team sincerely appreciates your feedback. It was an unfortunate situation for the entire state of Texas and much of the rest of the country. It was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again.

"Worst Hotel Ever"

1
User 01/03/2021

Filthy hotel. I could literally see the dirt on the hallway carpets. There was hair on the tub, smudges and fingerprints on the mirrors, dust everywhere, bathroom hadn't been swept, hadn't been vacuumed, fridge wobbled, no remote for one tv and no back for the other remote. I paid my deposit in cash so I could get it back at checkout. This was not the case. They mail it to you. I was not informed of this at checkin. Called and made a formal complaint and the “owner” kept arguing with me when he called me back, saying I had to of been informed because all his staff informs guests of this at check in. I told him to check the cameras (that's even IF they work) and see that I was not informed. I called after that conversation and made another formal complaint on the so called “owner.” Do not stay here!

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Tasha, Our team sincerely apologizes that you had such a terrible experience here, this is not a typical guest experience and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Sincerely Joe Freyer

"Best experience ever"

4
rmartin2021, Corpus Christi, Texas 05/01/2021

Outstanding service by the only two staffers with whom I had contact. Expect some minor inconveniences due to Covid, but extremely helpful folks who really care about your comfort. I'll stay again in a heartbeat. Clean, comfortable, and relaxing experience.

Joe Freyer, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and business. Our team takes great pride in delivering the best service possible under our current conditions and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"Amazing place, amazing staff"

5
User 24/03/2020

This place is amazing. My wife, mother-in-law, and newborn son (2 days-1 month) and I stayed here for 29 days, and we were very impressed. The staff was amazing, friendly, and caring. The breakfast was delicious. The location is perfect.

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
It was our teams pleasure to serve you during your stay. Our team was thrilled to share your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"This place is a perfect example of a "bad hotel""

1
User 19/02/2020

I was visiting some friends who came in to town. We were devastated to see the uncleanliness around the hotel. No one was at the front desk and it seemed like forever when we finally got to speak to someone,about the dirty spotted blankets & towels that our friend had in her room. Place smelled of smoke and there was an uneasy feeling about this place. We made sure our colleagues checked out right away that next day.

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Our team apologizes for any issues you may have encountered during your stay with us. Unfortunately, we were unable to confirm that you actually stayed with us. Again, if you were a guest, we apologize for any issues, this is not a typical experience. General Manager Joe Freyer

"VETERAN CONCERN, NO PLACE FOR FAMILIES STAYED IN THIS HOTEL TO RECOVER FROM LUMBAR FRACTURE, NEEDED THE HANDICAP AMENIT"

1
User 11/02/2020

Warning this is not a real best western- This is a Franchise ran by a irresponsible manager by the name of Joe. He has gotten into.many confrontations with quest do to his incompetentway of handling hotel issues. When we first arrived, they had confusion charging our card, and ran it 3 times! Then apologized and had me pay at the end of that month instead. Trash, loud noises, alarm rung off due to people doing drugs and smoking inside of Lobby bathrooms! Lobby is always empty, no Security We were without breakfast for weeks on, both stays. We always paid on time millitary retired Witnessed manager and his girlfriend that worked their, get into a physical altercation and fight, had to send my children away swiftly! We complained due to sidewalks and trash outside building on walkways-Dog feces, drug debri, trash you name it- pictures below DISCORD AMONG STAFF & STAFF ARGUMENTS AND FIGHTS... COPS WERE AT PROPERTY NUMEROUS TIMES, DUE TO STAFF ALTERCATIONS! Hotel was drug infested, they don't clean outside and barely clean inside WE REFUSED HOUSEKEEPKNG Staff was unprofessional, untrustworthy WE WERE Left without breakfast weeks on,throughout our stay I can go on and on WE ARE Dealing with Corporate NOW. I WOULDN'T OF STAYED MY TERM IN THIS PLACE IF I HAD OF KNOWN THAT THIS WAS A FRANCHISE MORE LIKE(HALF WAY HOUSE) AND NOT"BESTWESTERN"

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Once again, we are very sorry that we had to ask you to leave because you refused to pay your outstanding balance since you were a guest here for over two months. Our team sincerely hopes you have found suitable accommodations elsewhere. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"No food, no service, no clean sheets!"

1
melinda8120, Rosharon, Texas 01/01/2020

There was no attendant at checkin or check out, no tv, no clean sheets, no food at breakfast, no coffee, fee charged for service animal, walls creaked and light switch did not work. Horrid place, no leadership, no staff, no food or amenities.

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Melinda We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and appreciate you brining them to our attention so that we can correct them immediately. Our team sincerely hopes you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"Stay at odd number rooms to hear less train noise"

4
Maria L, Laredo, Texas 01/01/2020

Rooms were very comfortable but if you are in the west side of the hotel the highway noise and train at scheduled hours can be too much. I was advised to choose odd numbers to help the noise outside. Breakfasts are good.

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Maria We appreciate your feedback and business. Our team hopes to see you again soon. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"Nice affordable stay"

4
Merranda M, Lawton, Oklahoma 30/12/2019

My family and I were here for a 2 night stay for my daughter's Navy Corpsman graduation. Our room was big and comfy and slept all 5 of us nicely. The hotel is in good proximity to the base and appropriately priced. My kids enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles!! The front desk staff were attentive and friendly.

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Merranda Our team appreciates your business and feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you; and we appreciate your daughters service. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager

"Not very clean"

2
athenamanrique, San Antonio, Texas 22/12/2019

There were stains on the towels, dead cricket behind the bed, chicken bones under the sink next to the trash can, tv remote didn't really work but no good channels, under the sink in the bathroom was a face towel

lq6080gm, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western San Antonio Fort Sam Houston, responded to this review
Our team sincerely apologizes for the experience you shared. This is not a typical guest experience and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can correct the failure within our housekeeping department. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

"Great Place to Stay"

5
CNC9, Weslaco, Texas 16/12/2019

Great establishment with clean, well appointed rooms. Only 15 minutes from the Riverwalk. Very courteous and helpful staff. Good hot breakfast with eggs, sausages and waffles available. If going to San Antonio an inexpensive but great place to stay.

"Excellent service and quality rooms"

5
Monabelljacobo, San Antonio, Texas 07/12/2019

My first week at surestay went great. The beds are very comfortable, they have four pillows per bed, the covers are nice and thick, they keep you warm. The restroom is pretty big, has a hair dryer, the sheets and the towels were very clean. The kitchen area was comfortable to cook in, the hotel does provide pans and utensils if you ask for them. The room I stayed in had a living room with a desk where I did my work. The room was a very good size. I was accommodated very well. The breakfast was scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, fruits, yogurt, coffee, and waffles. They don't offer all the options everyday, some days it was more continental than full breakfast. It was a great location and very peaceful!! Highly recommend for price and value!!!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.