Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, Salida

785 E Highway 50, 81201-2905, Salida, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida se encuentra en el centro de Salida. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida se encuentra junto a la histórica autopista 50, cerca de las laderas de la hermosa Monarch Mountain. Estamos a solo unos minutos de numerosos senderos para caminar o practicar senderismo y ciclismo. A solo unos minutos del hotel también podrá acceder al majestuoso río Arkansas. Disfrute de múltiples actividades en el río, tales como kayak, rafting y pesca con mosca. Si desea disfrutar de aún mayores aventuras, a menos de 30 minutos de distancia encontrará el acceso a algunas de las mejores nieves que podrá encontrar en la estación de esquí Monarch. ¿Desea disfrutar de un tiempo de inactividad? Estamos a poca distancia en auto de las tiendas y restaurantes del centro de Salida. Nuestras habitaciones cuentan con un relajante diseño interior con una cómoda colección de ropa de cama, un amplio escritorio y un televisor con pantalla plana de 32 pulgadas. Ya por la mañana, antes de salir a disfrutar del aire fresco de las Montañas Rocosas, recupere fuerzas con un desayuno caliente completo gratuito con una amplia selección de platos calientes, gofres, cereales, jugos y café.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Salida

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 826 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
312
Muy bueno
194
Normal
122
Malo
110
Pésimo
88
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
42
De negocios De negocios
83
En familia En familia
365
En pareja En pareja
264
En solitario En solitario
36
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"SCAM ALERT, DO NOT BOOK HERE!"

1
User 01/03/2021

We booked a room here through Priceline, and when we got to the hotel they told us we couldn't stay because of a gas leak and that we would have to get a refund through Priceline. We'll, Priceline won't give a refund without verification and approval from the hotel, and since February 12, 2021 they will not answer their phone, ever! Priceline emailed them to get the approval because they won't answer the phone, and they denied it, so we paid $105 for a room we never used and have been denied a refund. This place is scamming people. Do not book here and don't use Priceline, they are not secure. If a hotel can just turn you away and you have no way to get a refund, then that is really poor business on both ends. They stole my money and refuse to give it back.

"Horrid in ever way imaginable"

1
User 03/02/2021

Horrible place. There is never anyone at the desk. Good luck getting a clean anything since everything is stained. holes and stains on chairs and sheets. Please if you can avoid it don't stay here. half of the lights in the hall are burned out. the walls look as though someone smeared something all over them. The carpet is even taped down for gods sake. seriously needs staff. I asked one of the house keepers if the rooms were sanitized and he said as good as he could, because the hotel doesnt like to buy supplies. ridiculous.

"Very odd place. "

1
dgbreed, Lebanon, New Hampshire 05/01/2021

Could not find anyone at front desk. Called over and over from house phone and cell. Lobby open. Lights on in various rooms upstairs. A nice bit somewhat disheveled 75 year old woman said she thought the person on duty might be on the 3rd floor or have gone out to get something to eat. Walked out.

sonia rathour, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, responded to this review
We are Very sorry for the inconvenience you faced.

"Will never stay here again!"

1
tamarae617, Waco, United States 29/12/2020

We have stayed here every year on our way to ski. Never again! The room was disgusting. They have maybe 3 employees that do everything from check in to cleaning the rooms. They had to turn guests away because they didn't have clean rooms.

sonia rathour, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, responded to this review
Apologized!!1 Due to COVID our staff was Quarantine for some time which makes the Guests facing Issues. Really Sorry!!!

"Toilet running all night one room - no cold water other room - and double charged on one of the rooms!"

2
User 17/10/2020

Our stay at SureStay was not a sure thing. One room with queen beds was not done and had to move into a room with a toilet that ran ocassionally - all nite. The other room had a sink in which the hot water was available both in the hot water tap as well as the cold water tap. You could not get cold water from the sink. WEIRD. On top of this we had a breakfast set up in which we mentioned the coffee was out and were ignored, the tea water was tepid, the hot tub was lukewarm. We can give the benefit of the doubt with Covid and all, but REALLY Best Western??????Charged for 3 rooms which I am sure we will have to straighten out. Nightmare.

sonia rathour, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, responded to this review
We are Very sorry for the inconvenience you faced. We will try our Best to have these kind of Issue Resolved for our all future Valuable Guest.

"A disappointment"

3
VespagirL55, Bisbee, Arizona 01/10/2020

Overall hotel was worn and could use some TLC and a refresh, though the room we wound up with was very clean and quiet. Arrived in the midst of some kind of crisis, but no explanation by staff of what was going on. First room key I was given did not work. Second key fine after some delay to inspect the room by staff. "Grab and go" breakfast was sufficient in COVID times. Why are hotels in Salida so expensive?

sonia rathour, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, responded to this review
We are Very sorry for the inconvenience you faced.

"Reprehensible "

1
User 30/09/2020

I beg you to never, ever stay at this hotel. Atrocious customer service, unsafe health practices in the Covid-19 era, only 1 employee on the premises, and I could go on for awhile. Our toilet broke and no one was available to fix it for us. So my 80 year old mom had to pee in the shower over the night & we were given a room key to another dirty room down the dark hallway to use it's bathroom. Unbelievable, reprehensible, ridiculous and pathetic. Never got 1 response back from the owner of the hotel, Best Western International or Booking.com!

sonia rathour, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Salida, responded to this review
Apologize!!! Due to COVID our staff was Quarantine for some time which makes the Guests facing Issues. Really Sorry!!!

"Great place to stay"

5
Janice S, Houston, United States 08/09/2020

We were only supposed to be in Salida for two days. We had not made prior reservations for staying someone else. Well, because of Labor day, most of the surrounding hotels were booked. Tanya Martin, an employee there, helped us extend our stay for another couple of days. She was working her butt off because they were short on staff and I really did appreciate her help. The hotel was in a very convenient location. I was ab le to walk to the downtown area (about 1.3 miles) and come back to the convenience of all the eating places near by. Thank you, Tanya, for your hard work.

"I Recommend"

4
sharw2015, Lakewood, Colorado 10/08/2020

First trip out since the Covid 19 scare started. Not sure what to expect. This was a good experience. Salida 's hotels are often low standard, but our experience here was very pleasant. Large room with all necessaries. Very clean. Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful. It is difficult to reach anyone by telephone. Keep trying. Hot breakfast unavailable, of course but there is unlimited coffee and a grab bag.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.