habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, Riyadh

Eastern Ring Road Exit 12 Airport Road, 11421, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel se encuentra en el centro de Riyadh. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel le ofrece una visión totalmente diferente de los hoteles de Arabia Saudita. Aquí podrá acceder a un nuevo mundo de lujo, perfección y comodidad. Situado en el más lujoso y exclusivo distrito local, esta apacible pero trepidante área central proporciona el espacio idóneo para huéspedes en viaje de placer o de negocios. Disfrute de una hospitalidad de primer nivel en el nuevo y flamante Best Western Fursan Hotel, donde encontrará habitaciones de 4 estrellas, salas de reuniones, instalaciones para banquetes y un balneario. Aquí encontrará 66 modernas habitaciones y suites con aire acondicionado central, minibar, canales internacionales vía satélite y caja fuerte con espacio para ordenador portátil. Nuestro hotel cuenta también con un ascensor panorámico, servicio de recogida en el aeropuerto, cambio de divisas, servicio de habitaciones las 24 horas, servicio de limpieza, centro de negocios, servicios de lavandería y limpieza en seco, servicio de guardería a petición de los interesados, acceso a Internet Wi-Fi y servicio de estacionamiento de autos. El Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel se encuentra situado en la salida 12 de la circunvalación este, junto a la calle Al-Orouba con acceso a los centros comerciales del centro de Riad en solo unos minutos, a 29 kilómetros del aeropuerto internacional Rey Khalid, a 14 kilómetros del área comercial de Olaya en el centro de la ciudad y a solo 2 kilómetros del centro comercial Granada Mall. Disfrute de partidos de fútbol en directo con aire acondicionado en la terraza al aire libre del salón Fursan Lounge ubicado en la segunda planta.

Best Western Plus

Fursan Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Cafetería-restaurante
    Cafetería-restaurante
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Servicio de masajes
    Servicio de masajes
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
  • Ayudante de cámara
    Ayudante de cámara
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 22 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
9
Normal
2
Malo
3
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
13
En familia En familia
3
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
4
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very small rooms for $100+ rate"

2
User 05/07/2019

Very tight rooms for a rate more than a $100. Rooms are clean though. We should not pay more than $50 for a night there. Breakfast is also average with limited options. I do not recommend this hotel..

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir,, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Fursan , Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will take into consideration your opinion regarding rooms rates , please bear in mind that we are offering 3 types of rooms with different seizes . hope to see you again and Thank you once again for your review . Regards

"Quality dropping off "

2
drayoub, Beirut, Lebanon 24/05/2019

I have been staying at BW ALDURSAN PLUS RIYADH twice per month for the last two years ( 10 days per month ) . I used to recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues since it has an excellent location on the eastern ring with good and nice rooms , very rich morning buffet, and a very welcoming staff! Nevertheless i am witnessing a real drop in the quality of the services in the hotel , especially from the management and the reception staff! The front desk officer has been changed , my emails for making sure that my booking is properly done are not answered, my reward points are not updated as they used to be. I am really disappointed of how quick the quality of the service is dropping off. Looking forward a better service . My review aims only to improve the quality of the hotel, it's service and i hope it will get an echo during my next trip.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dr. Ayoub, Thank you for your loyalty and stays in Best western Plus Fursan, we appreciate your aim for improving the quality , kindly accept our deepest apology for this email non-reply that shows you unfortunately some quality or service droop We fully understand your disappointment of not getting answer for your emails which in fact was due to inactive email of former front desk officer you are still using . For members bookings and more reward options and benefits we recommend using our website . Once again thank you for your stay and comments , we will make sure to satisfy your needs during your next visit .

"Nice hotel"

1
User 21/05/2019

V good for the value. Very good cleaning. Also v good decoration and air conditioning. Good restaurant and v good location it's close from mall and a lot of restaurants. Car park is available and the Landry is good

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for your reviews and comments . while you have positive comments and experience , it seems by mistake you rate the hotel 1 out of 5 , kindly change your rating from 1 to 5 . Regards Youssef Bakka [email protected]

"Good hotel can be much better"

3
User 04/05/2019

Very friendly staff, very polite and friendly front desk, quick check-ins and outs. Location is good but due to constructions the access to the hotel from the main highway is slightly awkward Needs to provide hair dryers, maintenance required to fix showers and require extensive pest control.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for staying in Best western plus Fursan ,Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and valuable remarks and will make sure to enhance our service to meet your expectations next time .

"Highly recommended hotel"

5
Luai808, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 03/05/2019

Good value for the money. I enjoyed my short stay in this new hotel. Will decorated. Nice staff. Nice food and excellent value for the service I had. For guys want to be away from busy areas and targeting business in Riyadh this is a good location

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Luai Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your short stay and recommendations . Hoping to see you once again in Riyadh . Regards Youssef

"Still good second time around"

5
zephyrdna, Dunedin, New Zealand 19/04/2019

Really enjoy staying at the Fursan, excellent service in all areas of the hotel, nice rooms, great restaurant, gym, pool, comfy bed. All I needed. First stay was 7 weeks and will be here for another 4. Only good times and memories. Recommended.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for choosing best western plus Fursan to be your preferred hotel in Riyadh . see you soon Youssef Bakka G.Manager 0541111913

"Great"

5
ka729, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 15/02/2019

It's one of the best places that I did stay in, in Riyadh (considering the price), the location is amazing and the staff were very helpful, the whole hotel decoration is simple and modern, But what I really like is the staff in this hotel.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir , It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Regards .

"Broken teeth because there no shower curtains"

1
User 19/01/2019

I would highly recommend AVOIDING this hotel, there are no shower curtains which resulted in me slipping and breaking two of my teeth. moreover, when I went and asked for the doctor / nurse that suppose to be on call as the hotel claimed in it's info sheet, the reception guys did not know about such service and they were working there for a year at least.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so sorry to hear about bad Experience you have, be assured we will take high consideration to your comment , and We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future .

"Needs lots of improvement"

2
User 18/05/2018

Service level is going from good to worse, based on several experiences in this hotel. Restaurant is very disappointing, need real chef. The breakfast is extremely poor.... Réception take time to respond to you if you call.... My experience start good when this hotel just opened, but they not able to keep same service level. I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't try it again.

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear the bad services you have experienced in Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.I have personally addressed this with our F&B and Front desk staff to ensure this won't happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. `Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel. Please contact me through [email protected] if you want to discuss this further.

"A pleasant surprise."

4
Leomex, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico 27/11/2017

This is the first time I stay at this chain of hotels and I was favorably impressed. This one was new I think, which is nice. Not very fancy, but it had everything I needed. The food was very good, including room service. I enjoyed the gym too. Reasonably priced!

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Leomex, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

"Decent budget friendly"

4
Ponnu S, Bengaluru, India 06/09/2017

Hotel has good amenities. Rooms are good sized and a comfortable bed too. The hotel is located on the way to airport and hence is convenient to reach as well as leave to catch early morning or late evening flights Below average breakfast spread. Big let down

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. PonnuSubramanian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.