habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, Regina

777 Albert Street, S4R 2P6, Regina, Canada - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks - Vista Exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks se encuentra en el centro de Regina. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

En un lugar en el que la ubicación lo es realmente todo, este fantástico hotel de Regina está situado a poca distancia en auto o a pie de numerosas atracciones de la zona. El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks ofrece unas amplias e impolutas habitaciones a un precio muy asequible. Los hoteles de Regina, Saskatchewan, son tan variados como podemos serlo las personas, pero en este caso nunca ha sido tan fácil escoger el lugar de alojamiento idóneo. Nuestro hotel ofrece una fantástica ubicación que nos convierte en el único establecimiento hotelero al norte de la ciudad. Otros hoteles de Regina no ofrecen esta clase de servicios. Nuestros huéspedes podrán disfrutar de unas habitaciones que aún no tienen parangón en Regina. Los partidos de los Riders, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition y Country Thunder® son solo algunas de las atracciones locales de obligada visita en la zona. Durante su viaje de negocios también podrá disponer de todo lo que pueda necesitar. Los empleados del sector petrolífero, Potash Companies, Saskpower y la compañía de ferrocarril Canadian Pacific Railway son huéspedes habituales de este hotel de Regina. El recinto Co-Operators Centre, con sus seis pistas de hockey, está situado a solamente 3,6 kilómetros del SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, siendo además nuestro hotel uno de los establecimientos asociados a este centro deportivo. El estadio Mosiac se encuentra a solamente 2,2 kilómetros de distancia. ¿Qué aventuras le aguardan durante su viaje?Nuestro hotel está situado a solamente cinco minutos en auto del centro de la ciudad y ofrece a los huéspedes unas fantásticas tarifas de larga duración durante su estancia. Con un tobogán acuático de 3 plantas y 73 metros de recorrido, el SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks le ofrece la mejor opción de alojamiento para sus estancias en familia en Regina. Disfrute de todo lo que este hotel que admite mascotas de Regina tiene que ofrecer. El estacionamiento gratuito y el acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi es lo que hace que nuestros huéspedes vuelvan una y otra vez. El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks cuenta con el único Ricky's All Day Grill Restaurant and Lounge de Regina, situado en nuestro vestíbulo a la misma salida de las habitaciones, y que ofrece el espacio idóneo para disfrutar de una amena conversación o un aperitivo por la noche. Reserve sus próximas vacaciones en el SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks y disfrute de una gran variedad de lujosos servicios a unas tarifas muy asequibles.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 661 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
213
Muy bueno
219
Normal
110
Malo
69
Pésimo
50
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
58
De negocios De negocios
183
En familia En familia
276
En pareja En pareja
74
En solitario En solitario
28
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Mother's Day Brunch"

4
joanneandmelm, Regina, Canada 31/05/2019

We were treated to brunch here for Mother's Day this month. They had a great variety of food, and if you couldn't find something you liked I'd be very surprised. Definetley, worth a return visit! They were not full, but maybe because people weren't use to coming here-try it next year if it is offered again!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the comments. We don't have many brunches anymore but they are always very worth while to attend,

"TLC needed ASAP"

1
ManitobaCrewofsix, Manitoba 21/05/2019

This hotel is in much need of a facelift! Its old and the pool area was not the cleanest. The stairs on the waterslide need some major scraping and cleaning. The water was so murky for most of our stay, and as pool owners that can be easily solved when you balance your pool chemicals! The majority of the pool staff were quite unfriendly. We had one of the attendants motion a gun to his head when he walked away from our kids, highly inappropriate behaviour. We were poolside and had garbage to look at each day outside of our room, that could have been easily cleaned up but was not. It was also very strange to be locked in our rooms promptly at 10 so we could not leave from our poolside exit. I do want to say that the dining area was the only positive thing we experienced, the staff in the hotel restaurant were quick and very friendly! I would not recommend this hotel as there are much nicer hotels with waterslides in Regina.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know where we need to improve. Comments are always welcome, good and bad.

"Very disappointed- won't be back"

1
User 10/05/2019

Thanks to the new “improved” policy on swimming/wristbands we will not be back to this hotel, even though it was previously our go to place because of the pool. We came for our grandson's birthday and needed one extra wristband but were denied- we offered to pay extra for the band, we begged and pleaded and still had to watch one of our grandkids sit out while the other kids swam. Then we- the adults- were told very rudely that we couldn't sit by the pool without a wristband!! Who would monitor the kids in the pool? Where was the lifeguard? Would this rude woman take responsibility for our kids in the pool? I've never heard of such a ridiculous policy- especially in view of the fact that it was Sunday night and there was virtually no one else at the pool. We will not be back

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We have had a lot of people who invite many friends and relatives to use our pool facility and taking away space from the regular paying guest who observes the rules. We have a lovely facility here that people pay to use and sometimes can not enjoy because of some peoples extra guests. We have had to enforce these rules at all times busy or quiet so that the single person can enjoy the space as well as the family of five. So sorry to hear that this doesn't work for your situation, we do have pool party packages sunday to thursday that do accommodate more people and include pizza and pop.

"Not my idea of a good time"

1
P3462RTshawnm, Saskatoon 08/05/2019

There was dirty street people high on drugs begging for money stumbling around. This has happened on both occasions that I have stayed here. Rooms bed to be renovated. We had to walk around with shoes on because the floors are “squishy “

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. I don't know if you informed the desk or security when you were bothered by these people but had we known of a specific instance we would have spoken with them then and there. If you have any further comments or questions please contact our owner directly at [email protected]

"Great Pool"

3
Explorer07526275117, Saskatoon, Canada 05/05/2019

Great pool area,especially with kids. But thats about it. Room was small and hot. 1 boiler and 1 chiller were broken during our stay. Breakfast was good but I wish we could have eaten in our room. Kids were getting ready for dance competition and it would have helped a lot.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. Things unfortunately do break once in a while. We had all operational by friday afternoon.

"Great Stay at Sure Stay"

4
User 01/05/2019

Our family was travelling through Regina and stayed at Sure Stay, mainly for the waterslide. We typically stay in hotels with pools to tucker out the kids so the waterslide was a bonus, though we were a little disappointed at the esthetics of the slide as it looks quite old and the stairs were very rusty. The room was moderate and comfortable, nothing fancy. Breakfast was delicious and the service at both the restaurant and the hotel were exceptional.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We are currently in the process of planning some updates to the pool area which will take some time as it is a large area but need to be done.

"Dated and overpriced"

2
User 22/04/2019

Dated and overpriced. Room smelled of cigarettes and the room had centipedes. Even my 9 year old son noticed what poor condition it was in. Agent at check out never asked how my stay was. Shouldn't that be the first question?

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. I believe I have already spoken with you on this subject directly and came to an agreement.

"Excellent Stay"

4
ChaucerSaskatchewan, Saskatchewan 14/04/2019

We had a recent overnight stay at the newly named Best Western property where we had stayed several years ago. This time was even better than the last. The hotel has undergone some renovations and the upgrading is gratifying because we had one of tour best overnight hotel stays and a very restful sleep.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. I am glad we were able to please.

"Quick in and out"

4
User 08/04/2019

Last minute booking, Have been here many times I knew I could count on them to provide us with an excellent state had a fantastic quick check in and an excellent check out as always the kids enjoyed the pool in the waterslide restaurant staff were fantastic even brought us our food and drinks the poolside

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us once again. Looking forward to your next visit.

"Nice pool"

4
User 08/04/2019

This hotel is not located in the best area of town but once you get through the doors you feel quite safe The pool and pool area are huge and noisy but they shut everything down at 10:00 sharp and lock all of the poolside rooms so you still get a good night's sleep.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Rochelle, thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon.

"Nightmare of a place"

1
User 06/04/2019

My family has stayed at the previously called Best Western 7 Oaks for years, often having family gatherings and birthdays there, with the kids enjoying the waterslide. This weekend we booked at the newly named SureStay Plus Best Western and it was a TOTAL NIGHTMARE. Not only did they not tell us that they have now changed their swimming policy, enforcing wristbands in the pool area for swimmers and non-swimmers and to room guests only. They gave us 5 wristbands and would not allow us to pay for extras which was upsetting as we had 1 little girl that was not able to swim due to not having a wrist band. Myself and two other parents sat poolside watching our young children swim when hotel staff approached us and explained if we did not have wristbands we could not sit on the pool deck (our hotel room was on the second floor). Explaining to them how on earth can we ensure our childrens safety when we are not permitted to watch them and might I add there is no lifeguard on duty. This is absolutley ridiculous as a parent with small children, imagine what could happen in a matter of a minute. We will not ever be going back here, between their rude obnoxious staffing and how absurd these new changes are. I will not be surprised when this place loses a ton of business or worse something bad happens in this run down, murky water place.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Heidi, Thank you for your comments. The owner would like to speak to you directly regarding this matter. Please contact him at the hotel. Glenn Weir 306-757-0121

":$"

2
User 06/04/2019

Just stayed here and would not recommend the swimming area. I used to come here when I was a young girl. Now this place is falling apart. The staircase to use the slide is rusted badly. The floor is lifting up. paint chipping all over the place. they have foam on the railing right before you go down the slide. I'm assuming so people dont get cut. Was very disappointed coming here seeing it how it is now and how it was back in the late 90's. ROOM was ok. Only room available was on main floor and was super loud above us.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. the owner is very interested in hearing from you directly. Please contact him at the hotel. Glenn Weir 306-757-0121

"Family Time"

3
User 26/03/2019

Nice to bring the grandkids here as there are pool side rooms, we had a view minor issues this time with room cleanliness, no towels for swimmng half the time but the breakfast they provide at Ricky's is very

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments, I am sorry to hear about the cleanliness issue but glad your overall stay went well.

"Excellent hotel"

5
User 25/03/2019

Great openness to the lobby, with lots of space. The pool is heated, which is amazing for a hotel. Kids loved it there, will definitely be staying again! Staff in the hotel and the restaurant were very friendly and family orientated

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
So very glad your family enjoyed their stay. We do have one of the warmest pools in the city. Hope to see you again soon.

"Arcade and Water Park"

4
User 25/03/2019

The vintage game room is a lot of fun for the kids alongside the water park. Rooms are nice, it's kind of in a run down part of the city and it seems like a lot of conference goers so it loses some points for general family fun. All in all though a great place.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the comments, Families of all ages do enjoy the games room and pool.

"Pool is great, rooms are awful"

2
Samuel L, London 24/03/2019

The pool is a lot of fun, huge slide, great for the kids. The rooms are very dated, poorly equipped and look like they haven't been renovated since the 70s. Overall, a better experience could be had elsewhere - especially if you aren't taking children who would want to use the pool.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. The rooms are much newer than that but can still always use some updating, technology changes so quickly and new things are required all the time.

"1 night stay"

3
Connector487833, Moose Jaw, Canada 11/03/2019

We stayed for one night to do some swimming with the kids. They loved it!!!! The water was not clear in the pools it was very cloudy. The stairs going up to the water slide need work the paint is so badly chipping off. Over all it was fun!!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments. I am glad the kids enjoyed, The pool area is getting close to its yearly shut down and maintenance time.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 06/03/2019

I recently stayed at the SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks for a work and was extremely happy with the property. The Hotel was clean and the guestroom was spacious. The endless onsite amenities were perfect for the cold evenings when I did not want to travel outside. The hotel offered an onsite restaurant (which offered complimentary breakfast in the morning), separate bar, vintage games rooms, pool (with slide), and even had a liquor store. The boardroom was quit large with comfortable seating and a large screen TV. Overall a great property that I would stay at again if I have the opportunity.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments, looking forward to having you stay with us again. The next time you need to be out this way hopefully you can make use of the 2 outdoor decks we have here at the hotel.

"Stayed for business, lots to offer!"

5
User 06/03/2019

I stayed recently for work and found this hotel had a lot to offer. Plenty of easy access parking, great onsite restaurant (Ricki's) that included a free breakfast, a Pub/Bar, a Vintage Games Room (super cool), an amazing indoor water slide and more. Easy location to where I needed to travel for my work visit. The bed was so comfortable as were the pillows (very important). Overall a great place to stay for business or leisure...hope to come back with our hockey team!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit whether it be with your team or a business trip.

"Great service. Pool was awesome"

4
User 04/03/2019

As a single occupant coming to a city you don't come to often, it's nice to have a hotel with a pool, restaurant And a vintage games room to keep me occupied! Overall fantastic stay. The staff in the restaurant and front desk were very kind and the service was top notch. I highly recommend this hotel

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you stay with us again.

"Mini winter vacation with kids"

4
Rosaliegh, Ottawa, Canada 23/02/2019

I gave 4 stars because the kids had a blast. We go a pool side room do we just had to walk out the door and there it was. The slide Was very cool I even went down it once. During our stay there were a lot of children and families hanging out by the pool which made it very enjoyable for my seven-year-old and a 13-year-old.Interesting fact about this pool they allow alcohol at the pool side. We ate at the Ricky's restaurant in the hotel For both dinner and breakfast the next day. The food was very good and the service was excellent, most importantly the kids enjoyed it. As for our room because it was poolside the smell of chlorine was very strong; the room itself had two queen beds but was quite small. The pool itself while a lot of fun was kind of shabby and run down it needs a little sprucing up. We did not try the vintage game room because of the per head charge to go in, the pool was enough for kids this age. I would not go back again unless they fixed up and maybe remodelled the pool area and I may not get a poolside room again just because of the strong chlorine smell. Overall, it is good for families and the poolside rooms are very convenient as we adults could sit in the room and still watch the kids through the window.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are all glad your stay went well, We are constantly working on updates through out the building as time allows. The rooms next to the pool can have a chlorine smell and even be a little humid at times

"Hockey tournament stay"

3
Vernon P, MAYFAIR 18/02/2019

Small dated rooms, double beds are small but comfortable, “free” breakfast is one plate you pick from the restaurant. 4 4$ breakfast options to choose from or 4$ off a meal from the menu. Food was good but my kids prefer a “real” continental breakfast. Nice big pool area however terribly unfair, miserable pool staff was kicking our kids out of the pool when others were doing the exact same thing. We had other adult patrons telling us how unfair the staff was being to our kids! My child got kicked out of the pool before he even got in because the “manager” couldn't tell any of our kids apart. I tried to explain it to her and she wouldn't even listen to me. Will pick another hotel if we ever have to stay in Regina again.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
So very sorry to hear that not everyone was treated the same in the pool area. That is not how it is supposed to be. The pool rules are to be followed by everyone in that area. Will be following up with the people on our end as to what went on and why.

"Mice in restsurant"

2
User 18/02/2019

Pool/ waterslide area in desperate need of upgrades. If may have been clean but appeared dirty due to peeling paint.Restaurant staff indifferent to complaint of mouse sited crawling in rafters above restsurant .

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your letting us know of this incident. The restaurant staff is not equipped to deal with this situation but a proper company was on site after the restaurant closed that evening to handle the siting and take corrective measures which they were able to do.

"Great new games room with lots of cool vintage games like pinball, air hockey and all the old classics. Rooms are nice."

5
User 13/02/2019

Had a great stay! Great new games room with lots of cool vintage games like pinball, air hockey and all the old classics. Rooms are nice. There's a Ricky's Restaurant in the hotel and the Corner Pub was great for evening night caps. The swimming pool looked great and I will bring the Family next time. They also have a Racers Lounge and VLT for the adults. There's a weight room and sports bar. Friendly staff. What else could you ask for!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are so happy you enjoyed yourself while you were here. Looking forward to seeing you again and seeing the family.

"Needs renovation"

2
Resort11381364913, Yorkton, Canada 11/02/2019

Need of Renovation. Don't go by photos. You'll be fooled. We booked hotel based on photos. Pool area and especially water slide likely hasn't been updated since it was built. Lots of safety concerns. Kind staff. Good breakfast. Just old and needs updating. Rooms are not sound proof at all! We could hear everything going on in halls and the man snoring next door.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know your concerns, as a large busy area of the hotel we are constantly doing updates but sometimes not as fast as we would like to do and still be open for our guests. The pictures are within a year old that are on the website. Once again thank you for your comments.

"Needs a major reno"

1
Ooks99, Regina, Canada 10/02/2019

Bathroom is so small its almost unusable. The water slide stairs are in terrible condition, crumbling concrete,rusted and wrapped with electrical tape in spots. Hot tub feels like its full of sand but its crumbled concrete. Beds are comfy - I'll give them that. The water park needs to be renovated not only for looks but for safety of customers. So disgusted!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for voicing your concerns. The hot tub does feel gritty because it has a non slip surface for everyone's safety. We are not aware of any crumbling concrete but will follow up on that this morning in case something has changed over the weekend. Will check on the electrical tape as well but no practical reason for their to be any on the stairs. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is a large area to look after and if we have missed something we appreciate your help.

"Game room party"

5
belcourtl, Creighton, Canada 05/02/2019

My daughter attended a birthday party in the game room here on February 2nd, 2019. She had a wonderful time there and was quite pleased with everything and cannot wait to book her next birthday there! If you're looking for a hit party this is the place to have it!!! Top notch pizza!!!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are glad your daughter enjoyed herself. Looking forward to her having her party here as well.

"Game room party"

5
User 05/02/2019

Saturday February 2nd we held a birthday party in the game room. This is a great feature for teenagers. A couple hours entertainment at a great price and pizza and pop. Thank you so much Dave and staff.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are all so glad you enjoyed yourselves while you were here. The games room is a newer attraction at the hotel but being very well received.

"Hotel is in need of upgrades"

2
Passport05336418066, Martensville, Canada 28/01/2019

The hotel is in need of some serious upgrades. The bathroom was blowing cold air into bathroom to the point that overnight, froze items in the bathroom. Consulting with the front desk advised that there was nothing that could be done. The bathroom shower height is restricted to someone under 5'8". On the bright side, breakfast at Ricky's was excellent and so was the staff.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Our apologies for that happening. I see we had compensated you for your items on your bill. We have had someone look into the issue but not able to find the source of the cold air again. We will continue to monitor to make sure that doesn't happen to any one else. Thank you for bringing that to our attention.

"A Tropical Vacation in Regina"

5
User 08/01/2019

Salt water pool, thats actually warm. loads of pool side rooms. awesome waterslide, and deep pool. Need I say more!! We are a family of 7, 8 with Granny. 2 rooms for 2 nights = the most relaxing vacation only 3 hours from our door!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are all so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again.

"U16A Blaze"

5
User 04/01/2019

Stayed three nights for a ringette tournament. Hotel staff were friendly, accommodating and extremely helpful. They gave us a room to place our ringette bags, were quick to answer questions and accommodate our requests. Girls had a lot of fun in the games room. This is our third year in a row staying here and we will be back.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
So happy to hear your team enjoyed their stay with us again this year. We are really happy to have this new Vintage Games Room to offer to teams and other hotel guests. We are really glad the girls had fun. Looking forward to seeing you next year.

"STAYCATION"

5
User 14/12/2018

Really enjoyed our time at the Best Western Seven Oaks. Went for a little weekend getaway and had the best experience. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and well maintained, and the burgers were fantastic at Ricky's!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again.

"Excellent service!"

5
User 14/12/2018

The service was fantastic! Everyone at the hotel was super responsive and eager to satisfy us as customers. And the pool was amazing! They have an incredible water slide plus the poolside pizza parties just made the experience so much better.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. The water slide has been a hit for a long time and the pizza made fresh in our kitchen is a real taste treat.

"Friendly staff"

5
User 14/12/2018

Stayed over the weekend and the Hotel was super clean, fun and the staff were incredible! The pool was a blast, my kids loved it! Also the lounge, Ricky's, has great and affordable food! Thanks to the manager Mr Weir for upgrading my room for no charge!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Glenn, glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time you come stay with us you will have to check out our NEW Vintage Games Room. Great for the kids and maybe even better for the adult who still is a kid at heart.

"Relaxing Get away"

5
User 14/12/2018

Really enjoyed our stay. All staff extremely friendly. Good quality for the price paid. Enjoyed all the amenities from the pool, beer store.restaurant and even got a look into the new games room they have. We will be back.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Glad to hear, The games room is open and waiting for you to come back and try it. From Buck Hunter, to Dance Dance to Pinball, we have it all.

"Brought my grandson swimming had a wonderful time"

5
User 11/12/2018

The rooms were very clean with nice décor and the staff were very helpful and friendly. They also had a great restaurant on site. The pool area is fantastic my grandkids really enjoyed swimming and playing in the pool area.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
I am glad your family a wonderful time with us. Hope to see you again soon.

"Game room birthday party"

5
User 05/12/2018

The vintage games room was awesome for my nephews birthday party. The staff party as great too! The provided pizza and pop for the kids and someone was always in the room for help if needed. Will do a birthday party like this again!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are happy you enjoyed your birthday party. The games room is new and we believe will become very popular as we start promoting it more.

"Most FUN I've had in a hotel EVER"

5
User 25/11/2018

With the great pool and water side, and now this new games room, this hotel is definitely my preferred location for a weekend staycation. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly, and the free breakfast in the Rickys restaurant was excellent.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
I am so glad your enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you soon.

"Will never stay here again!"

1
User 25/11/2018

Booked 6 rooms for a family weekend away. Rooms are dated and didn't feel clean. No cool air in rooms. Our room was 27C. No one could sleep because of heat. Never staying here again. Staff didn't even care when we told them our rooms were that hot. They even told us to sleep with the door open! Hallways were very dirty. Only good thing was the complimentary breakfast! This hotel will not be getting our service again.

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
We are very sorry to hear this. I apologize on behalf of everyone associated with this. If you would contact me directly at the hotel I would be happy to work with you on this. Thank you

"Wonderful for Children"

5
User 22/11/2018

With the set up of the pool area, the free breakfast and the vintage games room this is the perfect family destination in Regina!!! Will never stay anywhere else when travelling to Regina. Staff went above and beyond with every aspect of our stay, Couldn't have imagined a better experience!!!!!

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon.

"New!!!! Vintage Games Room"

5
User 21/11/2018

What a great new idea!!!! Who was the person thinking outside the box??? make sure they are treated well. Being able to have an entertainment area that I can kill a couple of hours in during my stay is a great idea. Will be back at this place for Sure! LOL

David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you very much. We are very excited ourselves for this new addition to the hotel. See you soon, will keep the Pac Man warmed up for you.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.