habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, Quanah

4.0/5  - basé sur 144 notations.
1100 11th Street (Highway 287 W), 79252-5216, Quanah, United States - Ver el mapa

Los huéspedes que se encuentren de visita en la ciudad para hacer negocios con Burlington Northern Railroad se sentirán como en casa en nuestro acogedor hotel SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah. Desde el Festival de Otoño hasta las numerosas reuniones escolares celebradas en la zona, este hotel de Quanah alberga vibrantes eventos durante todo el año. Nuestro personal le hará sentir tan cómodo como sea posible durante su viaje. Es por ello que nuestro hotel ofrece una piscina cubierta y bañera de hidromasaje para su mayor relajación, así como amplias plazas de estacionamiento gratuito para camiones y caravanas para todos aquellos viajeros de paso o que deseen disfrutar de grandes dosis de aventura en su visita a Quanah Parker. El museo de la histórica prisión de Hardeman County le permitirá ponerse en contacto con la cultura y la historia de Quanah durante su estancia. Convertido en un lugar de parada obligada para los esquiadores, nuestro hotel de Quanah es un fantástico destino para los aficionados a los deportes de invierno. Desde actividades de senderismo y golf hasta todo lo demás, las actividades al aire libre gozan de gran popularidad en esta región. Nuestro hotel goza de una fantástica ubicación junto a numerosos enclaves de recreo, lo que le permitirá practicar golf o esquí con toda comodidad. La compañía Georgia-Pacific Corp. atrae a numerosos viajeros de negocios hasta esta región, lo que convierte a este hotel de Quanah en un segundo hogar para todos ellos. Si se encuentra en viaje de negocios, necesita disponer de una amplia y elegante habitación que le ayuda a sacar adelante sus tareas de trabajo. Nuestras completas y apacibles habitaciones cuentan con unas lujosas camas. Gracias a nuestra magnífica ubicación,los huéspedes disfrutarán de la mayor comodidad durante sus desplazamientos, lo que le proporcionará tiempo adicional para visitar las atracciones locales, jugar al golf o esquiar. La base aérea de Altus se encuentra igualmente en las inmediaciones del hotel, lo que atrae a numerosos militares de servicio hasta nuestro hotel de Quanah. Si desea disfrutar de unas confortables e impolutas instalaciones durante su estancia, aquí podrá encontrar unas magníficas habitaciones y unos servicios de primer nivel. Nuestro personal estará siempre a su disposición para proporcionarle todo lo que pueda necesitar para disfrutar de un fantástico viaje de placer o de negocios. Reserve su próxima estancia en el SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah hoy mismo y disfrute de una excelente relación calidad-precio.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Quanah

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 144 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
60
Muy bueno
42
Normal
19
Malo
13
Pésimo
10
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
9
De negocios De negocios
32
En familia En familia
64
En pareja En pareja
30
En solitario En solitario
8
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"i like quanah, this stay made me like it more"

5
09/07/2018

great service, but no secrets here. indoor pool, place to park motorcycle under, and nice people, GM even gave me good directions, front desk clerks from other stores should take notice, nothing fancy, just folk and friendly

kyle c, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us and for your survey. Kyle Cornell G.M.

"Follow-up from a frequent traveler to this hotel:"

3
14/06/2018

Let me preface this review by saying I have stayed at this hotel in excess of 150 nights over the past four years. I have reviewed this hotel two other times and it seems to slowly be getting worse. It is also no longer a Best Western, but owned by the same owners (Ganga Hospitality) as a "value brand" version of a Best Western. Generally that means they couldn't pass the corporate brand review on multiple occasions, so they lose the right to use the brand/logo/etc. That being said, the hotel mattresses and pillows are generally comfortable and the rooms are generally clean - with some occasions like a mirror that wasn't cleaned which was an issue at this week's stay. Washcloths were missing from the bathroom (I bring my own so wasn't an issue for me, but made note of it). The AC works well in most rooms keeping the rooms at a comfortable temperature in this hot climate. There are multiple burned out lights in the hallways, as was an issue with previous stays as well. There are three vending machines - two upstairs and one downstairs. The two upstairs - the snack machine is completely empty and the drink machine is broken. The one downstairs is out of most choices, but when I purchased something, it was expired by over two months. This is just not acceptable. Either have them or don't have them. The breakfast no longer has the "self service waffles" in the morning, and is just your standard powdered eggs, microwave bacon (sometimes), sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, etc. It's nothing to write home about, but I generally will end up avoiding it and getting something from the Sonic across the street instead. The manager (Kyle) reads these reviews, but obviously nothing is being done about any of the issues. I challenge them to actually do something that a review talks about other than a canned response on here "we're sorry we didn't meet your expectations". Change your light bulbs. Mow the grass. Sweep your entryway to the hotel. Get the vending machines working, stocked, and with fresh product. I am a Best Western Diamond Elite member and was not offered my welcome treat or alternatively the points too. As I said before, I am a seasoned traveler and most of my stays are at Best Westerns. I am continually let down by this hotel, but since there are no other local options, I just have to put up with it or stay in Childress or Vernon next time.

"Just An Average Place to Lay Your Head"

3
17/03/2018

I booked through Best Western and was not aware of the hotel brand "Sure Stay Plus" as a Best Western. We were disappointed in the cleanliness and the staff. The Front Desk Clerk announced to the lobby of people the room number of each guest that checked in...a huge security issue. Several guests ahead of me came back to the lobby as their rooms were not cleaned from the night before. Apparently a housekeeper had not shown up to work but someone had marked the rooms as completed. The morning clerk couldn't provide a receipt upon checkout because it was a new system. All in all not a professionally run hotel.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review I am sorry your were not happy with stay we strive to do a good job. The staff have trained better and I have reminded them to do so . We will get better Thank you Kyle Cornell GM 9406635407

"Great value!"

5
04/03/2018

Traveling home from Colorado ski trip ... needed to stay overnight... found this hotel online. Hotel parking was convenient and very well lit. Check in was a breeze even though I booked online just minutes before arriving....very friendly and informative front desk associate... Room was extremely clean with all the expected amenities and more. Bed and pillows were excellent and provided two weary travelers with a restful night of sleep. Bathroom was exceptionally clean and shower head was awesome. The morning breakfast was also very good. Coffee, milk, orange juice, apple juice, breads, pastries, fold over omelette, bacon, biscuits and gravy as well as assorted yogurts and cereals...all in all an outstanding value for the price paid. Check out was fast and easy..again staff could not have been nicer...Will book this hotel again on next trip through...Highly recommended.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon. The free breakfast is alot of our guess reasons they stay with us. thak you Kyle

"Quanah BW"

5
05/01/2018

We checked in at 2am as an ice storm was passing through. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us in the room quickly for a fair price. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good for continental and checkout was easy. I would use this location again.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are right off HWY 287 so when weather turns back we get alot of guess.

"No Rewards here"

2
01/01/2018

Had there been a planed event in town, or rooms were already in demand, I might understand...neither was true. Refusing top tier rewards members because you might get to overcharge travelers due to bad roads is unacceptable. I will go the extra few miles to Childress next time.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Don't stay here if you need a warm room in the winter. "

1
27/12/2017

Checked in for 80.00 in room 208. Room was freezing as heater wasn't working. Waited for an hour to see if it would heat up. No change in room temp. Heater in bathroom also not working. I asked to be moved to another room. I was given room 206. Not as cold but still cold. The heater was an older model and started whining after a couple of hours. It never warmed up the room. I finally asked for some blankets at 2:30 am after arriving at 12 ish. As I checked out, I asked for a discount of some sort. The day girl said she had heard all about it when she arrived. She said the manager was in his office, ( the door was closed.) I expect a manager to be available to handle any situation or to at least apologize for a freezing room. The day girl didn't even know the bathrooms have heaters. She seemed really nervous like I was going to bite her head off. I was pleasant and nice throughout the entire stay and checkout procedure. I'll pass this one ...... So never again.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Never Again"

1
20/12/2017

We checked in at 2 am and as we were leaving around 9 am, we were accused of smoking in the room and was charged a $150 smoking fee. We tried to get it resolved but the staff was racist and rude and did not listen to what we had to say. The manager Kyle said that a “police report” was made but when we asked for a copy of it, They could not produce anything. Very disappointed

bestwestern wes... Q, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We can not allow marijuana in halls the police were made aware and were on the way when you left in a out before they got here and we cannot allow this here. Thank for not returning to hotel.

"Exactly what I needed"

5
17/11/2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Clean, friendly staff, actual breakfast food (not just three day old bagels and cereal from who knows what decade). Not the first time I've stayed here and it won't be the last

kyle C, Manager at Best Western Quanah Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks You for staying with us. Thank You Kyle Cornell