habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, Peine

Ammerweg 1, 31228, Peine, Germany - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter - Vista Exterior El Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter se encuentra en el centro de Peine. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western® Hotel Peine-Salzgitter cuenta con 98 modernas y amplias habitaciones con aire acondicionado. Este hotel está situado en el apacible distrito de Stederdorf in Peine, ubicado entre las ciudades de Hannover y Braunschweig. Gracias a nuestra excelente conexión con la autopista A2, este hotel proporciona el espacio de alojamiento perfecto para todo tipo de viajeros de escapada en la ciudad o que tengan previsto asistir a una feria comercial. Amplio espacio de estacionamiento para autos y autobuses en la parte frontal del hotel.

Best Western

Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 164 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
42
Muy bueno
52
Normal
51
Malo
11
Pésimo
8
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
13
De negocios De negocios
65
En familia En familia
13
En pareja En pareja
53
En solitario En solitario
17
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very content"

4
cbroos959705, Prinsenbeek, The Netherlands 05/08/2019

Staff reacted very quick and correct and good on a specific question just after the booking was made. When we arrived they gave us correct information concerning the questions we had. Breakfast was very tasty. Place of the hotel was also very quit and good to reach.

BestWesternPeine, Night Auditor at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Hello cbroos959705, thank you very much for your positive feedback.We look forward to welcoming you back in our house. Kind regards Your Team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Very good and comfortable oom"

4
Graeme H, Bognor Regis, United Kingdom 03/08/2019

We used the hotel as a 'stopover' between Dunkirk and Berlin. It is situated very close (within a minute) to the motorway. The room was very good and comfortable as were the public areas. We were very disappointed that both the restaurant and bar were closed for a month for staff holidays. The nearest restaurants were in the town of Peine which was about two miles away and we did not want anymore driving. We made do with some of the leftover packed lunch we had taken with us and beer the receptionist sold from a refridgerator. The buffet breakfast was excellent, well worth the extra cost.

BestWesternPeine, Night Auditor at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Graeme, Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, the bar and restaurant were closed during your stay. We would have been happy to help you find a restaurant in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. We would also like to have a table reservation for you. We would be very pleased to welcome you back in our house. Yours sincerely Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Not as well as expected"

3
User 22/07/2019

Some employees were kind and helpfull, some were very grumpy. AirConditioning didn't work. Diningroom too small. Big chance that you've to wait "for your turn". Restaurant was closed due to holiday staff. So no lunch, no diner. This wasn't announced in advance.

BestWesternPeine, Front Desk at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied. Your criticism we have forwarded to our management. However, we can assure that our breakfast food is always fresh. Best regards, Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

"Clean, friendly & efficient"

4
Jaiwana, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 15/06/2019

We've stayed twice in the past year. Friendly staff and clean room. Checking in and out is quick and efficient. Suggestions to make it even better is to have a gym on site and to offer rooms inclusive of breakfast - the website only sells the rooms and the breakfast seems to be sold separately on arrival, which isn't ideal.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Jaiwana, Thank you for your positive feedback. We would be very happy to welcome you back in our house. Yours sincerely Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Wonderful stay. Great value."

5
gastoon, Rueil-Malmaison, France 18/05/2019

We stayed there as tourists, one night on our way from Dresden to Hamburg via Leipzig and Hannover. Location of the property is ideal, right off the Autobahn with McDonald's and Lidl very close. We particularly appreciated the people nice and über helping. Wifi is flawless. Also the espresso machine in the room which is a great practice so rare in Deutschland. Also, delicious and strong breakfast before hitting back on the road the next morning.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you liked it with us. The satisfaction of our guests is very important to us. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon in our home. Yours sincerely Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Average"

3
User 24/04/2019

Excellent location, right by the motorway, yet very quiet. We had a good night sleep, the beds were very comfortable, we received a fairly big and quiet room facing to a green field. The bathroom was clean on the surface, but the showerdoors and taps were covered with limescale. The staff is not trained/supervised, the breakfast server was quite rude and unpatient, while other tables received a thermos of coffee, we were not even asked, when I asked for more water I received a very unpatient reply. No extra information at check-in,only if we asked, at check-out the receptionist did not even show me the bill before payment, just asked for my card, and received the bill after pay. I find all this small details very unprofessional to a hotel chain.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thanks for your review. We deeply regret that there was reason to complain during your stay. We have analyzed your points of criticism and have made corresponding discussions with the individual departments. There are also trainings planned in various departments to improve our service for our guests. We would be very happy to welcome you again as a guest in our house. With kind regards Your team at Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Very nice overnight stay"

5
User 24/04/2019

Very nice hotel, near the highway. Excellent service in reception, due to late arrival. Breakfast okay. Easy to make a booking on the internet, quick respons from the hotel about late arrival. My recommendation to use this hotel.

BestWesternPeine, Night Auditor at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest Thank you for your rating. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your stay in our house. We would like to welcome you back to our home. Yours sincerely Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Great stay for a good price"

4
User 10/03/2019

The room was very modern with comfortable bed and work place. On the other hand, there was cold climate in the room and it took too long to warm it. The bathroom could be better furnished. The location of the hotel generally was very good - near highway.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for positive feedback. We are pleased if you liked it with us. We would like to welcome you back in our house as a guest. Best Regards Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine Salzgitter

"Visiting family"

4
hupka, North Walsham, United Kingdom 30/12/2018

Room very clean and modern and all we needed for our 4 night stay. Rooms made up every morning. When no-one at reception there's a bell for service. Staff spoke good English and were very helpful. Didn't have breakfasts so can't comment on that. Had a room at the front and didn't really hear any traffic. Would definately recommend providing you're not a snob and expect perfection.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Ms Hupka, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you liked it and have forwarded it to the appropriate departments. We would be glad if we could welcome you again as a guest in our house. Best Regards Your team from Best Western Hotel Peine - Salzgitter

"A good value business hotel"

4
436luciap, Nuremberg, Germany 08/12/2018

Standard BW Business hotel. You get way you pay for - good rooms, comfortable sleep and nice breakfast. The room was nice, clean and big enough. Comfortable bed. The area is noisier as it is close to the highway, but nothing disturbing. I can recomend this hotel for business stay in Wolfsburg area. I will for sure come back.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear ladies and gentlemen, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you liked it in our house. We would be pleased to welcome you again as a guest in our home. Yours sincerely Your team from Best Western Hotel Peine - Salzgitter

"Business"

3
User 07/12/2018

Nobody at reception, breakfast not possible when big groups are in, bad restaurant. Its also noisy when big groups are in. The people at the reception should be more pro-active. The prices of the bottles beer are much to high

BestWesternPeine, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Nagel, thank you for your feedback. Can you tell me please, when was nobody on the reception? Because there it´s all the time somebody only not when someone is on the toilette. I´m very sorry that you are not lucky with our hotel. But you say nothing here at your stays. If we have a group in the house and it´s to loud you can say it to us and then we will look afters this problem. But if you don´t say anything unfortunately we don´t can know it.. The prices for the beer are normal for Germany. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Marlyn Aselmeier Front Office Manager

"Great value"

4
User 12/08/2018

Very pleasant sleepover is what I'd call it.. not the best hotel I've ever been but it's clean, has good and comfortable beds, airco, TV and safe in the room, as well as a coffee machine! A bathroom with toilet and very spacious shower and a seperate sink in the bedroom. The hotel is close to the highway so easy to reach but no problems with noise. Very nearby (by car) I noticed there is a McCafé and a Lidl in case you don't want to have breakfast at the hotel. At first the breakfast looked a bit "so so" to me, but it all was fresh and tasty! Variety of breads, toppings, salads, grains, milk, juices and coffee. In short, a great hotel for a short stay, especially for those great prices!

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Mr. PinkNijntje, thank you very much for your kind evaluation of our services. These comments are very important to us, because only in this way can we offer our guests the service they expect from us. We look forward to welcoming you soon as a guest in our house and remain Yours sincerely, Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

"Good design hotel, let down by lack of staff."

2
lhart977742, Cambridge, United Kingdom 02/05/2018

The room was fine, but the bar and dining area were let down by there only being 1 member of staff working in the area at any one time. In the evening there was one person to serve everyone food and drink. In the morning most of the breakfast food had gone and there was no one around to ask to replace - which should have been done anyway.

BestWesternPeine, Night Audit at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your constructive evaluation of our services. These comments are very important to us, because only in this way can we offer our guests the service they expect from us. We are very sorry that there was a complaint during your stay at the Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter. Your criticisms have received our full attention. We would be very glad to welcome you again soon as a guest in our house and you would give us another chance to convince ourselves of our service qualities. Best regards Your team from the Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

"Quiet and good location"

4
weisiongn, Hong Kong, China 25/04/2018

Great location, hotel is conveniently located in a walking distance to fast food McDonald and Lidl supermarket. Driving to Hannover by highway is within 40 minutes and you can fuel up in a nearby cheaper petrol station at Elli Oil Station. However if you're a Best Western member, the hotel does not provide Choice of thank you points upon arrival.

BestWesternPeine, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your great review of your stay and our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Sincerely, your team from Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

"I suggest this hotel for business people with car"

5
vstani885085, Budapest, Hungary 25/04/2018

During the Hannover Fair time is was really very good, the price and the service was fantastic. Thank You. You need car to be very comfortable. They offered a very good dinner as well in a good price.

BestWesternPeine, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you so much for your great feedback. We are happy that you liked it very much. We look forward to welcoming you soon as a guest in our hotel and wish you all the best. Sincerely, Your team from Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter

"Meeting in Peine"

3
User 07/02/2018

Reception could be a Little more friendly. at 22:05, not possible to get a Dessert at the Restaurant. Room in front of the Elevator very loud, I could hear the TV from the neighbor and the Elevator!!!

Eva W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Cher Thierry, merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions sur votre séjour avec d'autres clients et nous. Nous avons noté votre commentaire concernant la gentillesse du personnel de l'hôtel et parlerons avec le personnel immédiatement. La convivialité est notre plus haute priorité. En outre, nous allons passer la note avec le dessert immédiatement au service et à la cuisine. Nous espérons vous revoir en tant qu'invité et vous souhaitons tout le meilleur. Cordialement, votre équipe hôtelière

"Good Best Western Hotel"

4
Uwe S, Freyung, Germany 23/10/2017

I was for one night at the Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter. Staff was very friendly. Hotel room was nice and clean, comfortable bed - and VERY good internet. I got also a nice little present as reward member. When I go again to this area I will stay there again for sure!

Eva W, Receptionist at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, your team of Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter.

"Amazing and dog friendly"

5
User 22/12/2016

I was there with my boyfriend and the people who attended us was super kind and nice. They also are very dog friendly and the breakfast is very good and with a lot of different things. that was my second time there. I can recommend it to anyone,

Eva W, Front Office at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, your team of EHM Hotel Peine North.

"Great staff, decent room, good breakfast."

4
annamaria999, Sheffield, United Kingdom 27/10/2016

Stayed here for 1 night. The hotel is a bit dated, and rooms could do with a bit of TLC. But, it was still a pleasant stay - room was spacious, with tea & coffee facilities; bed was comfy, bathroom was clean and functional. Free Wi-Fi & large car park was also very convenient. The young gent at reception was great - lovely, very polite & helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast in the morning was tasty & well cooked, with plenty of options to chose from. Good value for money.

Eva W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Anna-Maria, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very proud, that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we'll welcome you again and send you our best regards, your team of the EHM Hotel Peine North

"Ok but outdated"

3
Jeroen D, Hoeven, The Netherlands 18/03/2016

Stayed here during a business trip during the Cebit week. It doubles the price which for this hotel is much too expensive but ok. The decor is outdated and could use a freshen up. Rooms are ok but shower is terrible. Does not work very good and impossible to get the correct mix of hot and cold. Breakfast is really good and staff is friendly.

Eva W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Jeroen, thank you for your constructive criticism. These comments are very important for us, because the only way we can offer our guests the services offer, they expect from us. Your complaint with respect to the rooms- specially the shower- and maintenance has received our full attention and we have this forwarded immediately to our management. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon as a guest in our home. Sincerely, your team from the balladins SUPERIOR Hotel Peine

"Day 6 of the Bike to Berlin 2015"

4
Paul H, Rickmansworth, United Kingdom 17/05/2015

We stayed at the Balladins Superior Hotel, Peine on our 6th evening riding to Berlin. It was everything we needed, and a quirky shower room arrangement as well. The bedrooms were one of the most generous proportions of all the hotels we stayed in, and the restaurant did a good, reasonably priced steak, as well.

Eva W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, your team of balladins SUPERIOR Hotel Peine.

"Decent hotel"

4
Datschie, Calgary 14/05/2015

Decent, simple hotel about a 30 minute enjoable walk into Peine. Our room was facing the highway but still very quiet when window was closed. I don't know about air conditioning though in summer. Bring your own shampoo. Soap was tiny. You get access to a gym close to the hotel and I heard the facility was excellent. Decent breakfast buffet.

Eva W, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, your team of balladins SUPERIOR Hotel Peine.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.