habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley, Pauls Valley

3.5/5  - basé sur 7 notations.
2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, United States - Ver el mapa

Bienvenido al Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley. Con una excelente ubicación al sur de Norman, Oklahoma, en la carretera interestatal 35 entre Oklahoma City y Dallas, Texas, este nuevo y flamante hotel le ofrece todo lo que pueda necesitar para disfrutar de una confortable estancia. Siéntase como en casa en una amplia habitación o suite en el hotel de más reciente apertura de Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Todas nuestras habitaciones cuentan con televisión por cable, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, cafetera, microondas, nevera, escritorio y mucho más. Los huéspedes encontrarán cada mañana un desayuno caliente completo gratuito para comenzar su día de la mejor forma. Los huéspedes que se alojen en el Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley podrán disfrutar de la cálida hospitalidad de nuestro personal, encargado de proporcionar un servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel teniendo la comodidad de los viajeros como prioridad absoluta. Continúe con sus actividades de negocios durante su viaje a Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Consulte su correo electrónico en nuestro centro de negocios Celebre una reunión o una sesión de formación en una de nuestras flexibles salas de reuniones. Disfrute de una sesión de ejercicio en nuestro moderno centro deportivo o de natación en nuestra piscina al aire libre. Sean cuales sean sus necesidades, nuestro hotel le proporcionará todo lo que pueda requerir durante su estancia. Disfrute de una cálida hospitalidad y de una magnífica relación calidad-precio en Oklahoma.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Pauls Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 7 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
3
Muy bueno
1
Normal
1
Malo
0
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
1
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Clean comfortable room"

4
03/06/2018

Clean comfortable room. Speedy, friendly check-in. Staff was very friendly. Owner/manager seemed to be a little hateful with the staff who were very helpful. Breakfast was very sub par, but overall it was a good stay. Very comfortable rooms!

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the property! We hope that you find breakfast at a better level when you return. We would also ask you to talk to the staff about the manager and ownership. I assure you that the staff love working here because of management and ownership! Thank you for your review!

"Just ok "

3
14/04/2018

IF YOU CAN FIND IT... (most difficult thing to do is find their entrance at midnight) there is no no signage until we left in am and saw their tarp sign blown into a pile on the lawn). It's a Brand new place, stuck behind some older hotels and a Sonic, but a few weird things turned us off - shower head was mounted literally 7' or more high up?! No hope of reaching it to adjust... Shower caulking was separating, no cold tap water, just ran warm or hot, so no drinking water. breakfast was not great either. No eggs, coffee cream curdled, stale and dry muffins, bread etc. I will say, beds were comfy and towels were good and it was clean but for $114/ night after taxes, I expected more.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
We do apologize for the experience you had finding the hotel. We do have a marque sign that is located at the hotel. The future signage will also be placed at the highway. I will look into the shower head height but I was informed that the shower heads were standard. Your concerned have been noted and recorded and will we do our best to ensure that your next experience at our property is a much better experience. Again, we offer our sincere apologies.

"Great night's sleep"

5
10/03/2018

I needed to stop late at night because I just couldn't drive any further. Check in was quick and uncomplicated. The room and bathroom were spotless. I took a long hot bath, enjoyed the fluffy towels, watched the lovely satellite TV channels then slept like the dead until 11am when the concierge tapped gently on my door to inquire whether or not I was going to check out. Housekeeping came by and also heeded my do not disturb sign. Absolutely stellar service. I don't know if there's anything in Pauls Valley to see, but this hotel is worth another visit, if only to get some undisturbed rest.

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us at the property. We try our best to make every guest experience a great experience. Most of all, we look forward to you returning to the property soon.

"Rude"

1
03/02/2018

The hotel staff are rude , inconsiderate and I definitely would not recommend staying here . God forbid they have to stop looking at their phone to help a guest . The only positive is the fact that it is new .

Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
On behalf of ownership and management, I would like to apologize for your experience while at the property. I assure you that this matter will be handled. However, I need your help. Feel free to contact me at (405) 444-6035. I like to have a little more information to handle the matter to the best of my ability and ensure that your next visit is a GREAT visit. I hope you give us another opportunity to correct the previous experience you had while staying with us.

"Best western Paul's Valley"

5
09/12/2017

Clean and new. Excellent service well lit parking. Easy walking distance to food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Price was a little higher than other hotels in the area but overall well worth the few extra dollars spent!

BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
We appreciate your business and look forward to giving you a WOW experience again. Our aim is to please every guest that visits our property. Thank you for your review and we really look forward to your return to the property.

"Please train your staff before you leave them in charge. "

1
11/11/2017

We were told this location has been open for 10 days. The facility is gorgeous but the check in agent has not been trained properly. It took us over an hour to get put in a room. We were given 3 different rooms that were occupied by guest. YES, we walked in on someone sleeping. The second room we knocked, went in and it had luggage belonging to someone else and the third room had a do no disturb hanger so we didn't attempt to enter. We were finally given a room after going back and forth with the agent that had issues finding out reservations that was booked 3 days previous to arriving.

BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
I offer my sincere apologies on behalf of Best Western Plus Pauls Valley and the entire staff. Our aim is to exceed every guest expectations and I regret that we failed in doing so with you. Our former staff memeber had issues with memory that night. We have corrected the issue and look forward to having a second chance to make your experience better. Your stay is free of charge because of the troubles you encountered during your stay.

"Brand new hotel that seeks to please their guests."

5
09/11/2017

Love this hotel and the manager makes sure his guests gets all their questions answered and are educated about the amenities of the hotel. We've stayed there twice and have another time booked already.

BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! On behalf of the entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon! It is always our aim to WOW every guest that visits the property.