Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Trafford Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Manchester

23 Talbot Road, M16 0PE, Manchester, Great Britain - Ver en un mapa
Trafford Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Vista exterior El Trafford Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection se encuentra en el centro de Manchester. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

A poca distancia a pie de la sede del Manchester United. Acérquese a la acción en el Trafford Hall Hotel, BW Signature Collection by Best Western. Este hotel se encuentra a 10 minutos a pie del "Teatro de los Sueños", donde podrá empaparse del ambiente de uno de los estadios de fútbol más famosos del mundo. Si sus preferencias se decantan más por el críquet, asista a un partido en el cercano Lancashire Cricket Club. Este hotel no solo está bien situado para asistir a los mejores eventos deportivos. También ofrece una práctica ubicación para salir por la noche en el Lowry y O2 Victoria Warehouse, así como para estar cerca de las deslumbrantes atracciones del centro de Manchester y de las más de 150 tiendas del Trafford Centre. A tiro de piedra del hotel encontrará una estación Metrolink, lo que facilitará enormemente sus desplazamientos por el área metropolitana de Manchester. Tanto si está disfrutando de una terapia de compras como si está animando a su equipo, puede confiar en nosotros para que su estancia sea inolvidable. Anteriormente, este edificio era una sede municipal y aún conserva muchas de sus características victorianas originales, incluyendo su impresionante escalera y el gran salón. Sus 33 habitaciones con baño están equipadas con Netflix, algo perfecto para pasar la noche cómodamente bajo las sábanas. Con aparcamiento gratuito y conexión Wi-Fi gratuita, podrá disfrutar de una estancia sin complicaciones en una de las zonas más vibrantes del país. Este hotel está abierto exclusivamente para los trabajadores de servicios esenciales y trabajadores sin residencia alternativa. En estos momentos solamente se sirve desayuno continental mediante el servicio de habitaciones.

BW Signature Collection

Trafford Hall Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 15 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
9
Muy bueno
1
Normal
0
Malo
3
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
6
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Not a good hotel"

2
Murtaza03, Leicester, United Kingdom 11/09/2020

Looks good from outside but basic inside. Also construction work going on during our stay and area was dirty, noisy and lack of amenities. Housekeeping was poor in that towels were not changed or bed not made properly.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Trafford Hall Hotel we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will investigate this further with our House keeping team and will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 20% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 01618487791. Sincerely,

"Attentive staff"

4
jch110, Coventry, United Kingdom 04/09/2020

Nice location with free parking. Speedy and polite checkin. Pleasant double room. Excellent service from all staff from checkin to bar to restaurant. All very helpful and friendly. Good choice of food with some good offers. Food really nicely cooked.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 01618487791. Sincerely,

"Staff were nice but lacked training"

2
User 28/08/2020

Room was far too small for a twin (as booked), more adequate for a double and definitely not as advertised. Asked for a change but was told the rest of the hotel was closed for renovation was taken to cottages at the back of the hotel which were no better so stuck with original room. No work carried out whilst we were there and if known before booking would have went elsewhere. Bathroom was very small kept burning ourselves on the heated towel rail everytime we used the sink. The heated towel rail has a switch in the bed room called FUSE which took as a while to figure out. No housekeeping, no internet (although advertised apparently virgin carrying out work both days), very poor lighting in the room, no air conditioning so very hot and lots of spiders in the room. Also a lot of noise from trams especially at night. Lack of staff as had to contact several times before any service given. Even at the point of checkout poor system given the COVID circumstances. Wont be returning, shame this hotel has a lot of potential if managed right. Beautiful building on the outside and newly painted rooms but lacked in other things to make a stay welcoming.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Trafford Hall Hotel we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 20% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 01618487791. Sincerely,

"A pleasant stay once again!"

5
CF3001, Manchester, United Kingdom 19/08/2020

I've stayed at the Hotel a few times before the refurb and its now even more enjoyable with the modern refurbished rooms and smart tv's! Breakfast was great, always served promptly. Also got a discount for the steak restaurant which I made use of for staying in the hitel, I would highly recommend it! I was a little worried about travelling initially, COVID measures are in place and the staff are taking them seriously but still providing a relaxed environment. Can't wait to come back.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 01618487791. Sincerely,

"Definitely NOT a 4 star hotel - Poor Breakfast "

2
Turtle1969, Crete, Greece 16/08/2020

Stayed here with my wife last night. The room was functional, the bathroom was tiny. We paid to have breakfast included and I wish we hadn't bothered. Absolutely terrible. The waiter hardly spoke English and we waited over 30 minutes for food and it wasn't even busy. My wife is coeliac and needed a gluten-free breakfast. No problem we were told, but it was a problem. They brought out normal toast, not gluten-free and then her full English breakfast was a vegetarian one not gluten-free so she couldn't eat it. I got 2 small rashers of bacon, two slices of toast, a small pot of beans, a fried egg and a small hash brown and half a fried cherry tomato, a small coffee and a glass of orange juice. No mushrooms or black pudding. The long wait for food and then the lack of gluten-free items meant my wife had no food for her breakfast and left the table extremely upset. I could understand the long wait if it had been busy, but it wasn't. Also annoying was the fact we heard people in the kitchen mentioning gluten-free. Had my wife eaten the food presented to her, she would have been extremely ill. Back to the room (classic double), holes in the bathroom door had been filled in poorly. It looked as though someone had punched and kicked it. It needed a new door to be honest. The bed was large but the mattress was very soft and unsupportive. No milk to make a tea or coffee - There was a kettle and cups, coffee and tea but no milk. I went to reception after our evening meal, around 7pm, but there was nobody there to assist me. Our evening meal at the Steakhouse beneath the hotel was a disaster as well with several complaints made - cold food, peppercorn sauce that was solidified in it's ramekin - Good onion rings though. All in all, I don't know how this hotel has a 4 star rating. I would give it 2 to 3. Don't pay for breakfast and don't go to the Steakhouse for food and it's not too bad. Bearable but not good.

"'Good value hotel, helpful staff'"

5
User 06/08/2020

Ideally situated for both cricket and football Old Trafford. Great clean rooms at a fair price with reliable wifi and excellent breakfast. Kindly staff, both at reception and in the hotel bar and restaurant, where you have a wide choice of meals to suite both tastes and pockets. Will definitely be coming back.

"Great Stay with Helpful Staff"

5
User 29/07/2020

I stayed at the Trafford Hall Hotel multiple times last year for business in the Trafford and Manchester area. Even though the hotel was being refurbished (which I have heard is finished now) I had a very comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good as well. I look forward to returning when i have further business in Manchester.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to Trafford Hall Hotel. Regards

"Relaxed - Clean - Great Value"

5
User 16/07/2020

Have been at the Hotel regularly over the last few weeks, Took the opportunity to try out the Steak House last night. The staff are taking the COVID measures very seriously with everything spotlessly clean however they still keep a relaxed hospitable " normal" feel Food arrived quickly and the Steaks were superb and perfectly cooked. We will be back again next week.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your time with us. With regards to COVID-19 measures, we are certified as clean safe and legal by quality in tourism as part of best western. We look forward to welcome you again to Trafford Hall Hotel.

"Very good value and pleasant place to stay"

5
User 09/07/2020

We were originally booked in for 2 nights but had to extend our stay for 4 nights. The staff were very friendly and attentive, and nothing was too much trouble for them to deal with. Could not fault the high level of customer service. Room quality and facility was far beyond a level one would expect for the price, and had everything one could reasonably ask for including USB sockets and smart TV (clearly a work in progress being sensitively done given the age if the building). Full English breakfast provided was lovely too. Great location and beautiful building, and the food in the steakhouse was excellent and fantastic value, not to mention the superb, friendly staff (Fiona gets a special mention!) Best wishes for a very successful future to the whole team. Well done all of you. If I'm ever back in Manchester I will be looking to stay here again.

Hafeez Asad Payarottil, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback, We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to Trafford Hall Hotel. Regards

"Recently renovated? By blind chimpanzees.. "

1
GSMGuy, St Helens, United Kingdom 05/07/2020

Arrived for our pre-booked executive King room last night. Carpets on stairs covered with plastics that made them lethal in the wet. Asked what time we would like our breakfast in the morning and told them 0930 a it was only served until 10 in the steakhouse restaurant next door. Room decent size, but gloomy with one small window overlooking the car park entrance. Window would not lock and as accessible from outside (ground floor) and due to missing safe I therfore had to take my keys out with us. No safety deposit box, pay per view channels, Bath robes, shower cap, shampoo, toothpaste.. All listed as provided.. No streaming TV service.. Room poorly refinished, hole in door patched over. 0830am knock on the door, telling us our breakfast was ready, an hour earlier than booked, but we stayed to get up.. 10 mins later anothet knock asking could we open the door. I did and was handed our breakfasts on a tray.. Nowhere to put the tray/sit to eat, so it was on the bed.. Oh and the kettle doesn't fit under the tap.. Breakfast was disgusting, very lightly done toast, with no butter/spread, hard greasy bacon,bacon,. conjealed egg and a pint of orange CORDIAL.. We couldn't get out of there quick enough, and won't be returning.

Hafeez Azad, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. I have investigated this further and have taken the necessary actions to improve the standards of the rooms. As you know the refurbishment is still undergoing and hence the reason of covering the carpet to protect from any damages. The Robes, Slippers has been already ordered but due to the current situation, all deliveries have been delayed. I have asked the Breakfast chef to improve the quality as well. We don't want to lose you as a customer and I would like to offer you a 50% discount on your future stay with us and Dinner voucher for two at our Signature Steakhouse. Please let me know when you are in the area so that I can personally arrange this for you. Once again, my sincere apologies . Looking forward to welcoming you to the hotel. Regards

"The best Hotel in Manchester"

5
Enzoui, London, United Kingdom 12/06/2020

I Stayed for business, ALL facilities I needed, a beautiful room with desk and super clean room. and steakhouse restaurant that made my night amazing after long day working. Toke some beautiful sunset pictures with this unique beautiful building. Staff are polite/friendly . It so close to old Trafford stadium and tram is only 1min walk that can take you anywhere in town within 10min. Thank you guys

Hafeez Azad, Guest Services / Front Office at Trafford Hall Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Feedback like yours helps us to improve our standards. Regards

"Nice hotel near Manchester United Football stadium"

5
User 20/05/2020

We had a lovely stay at this eclectic hotel back in Feb 2020. The staff were very polite and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic, plenty of parking space. Walking distance to Man aunt stadium. Would definitely stay again.

"Wow - what a difference from 2 years ago!"

5
laurencgrant, London, United Kingdom 17/05/2020

I stayed here 2 years ago when the condition of the hotel wasn't at its best (although the service received made up for the shortfall).. I wasn't aware of the renovation when I booked again but what a lovely surprise it was. The grand staircase has finally reached its potential, perfect for wedding or event photoshoot (reminds me of St Pancras International hotel staircase). The decor of the rooms is simple and yet luxurious. The bed was sooo comfortable that I asked for the details of the mattress! Fantastic work guys, I can't to return soon. If anyone asks me for a place to stay in Manchester, it will definitely be Trafford Hall Hotel. Free parking, excellent service, amazing building, luxury rooms, convenient location, and reasonable prices! What more could you want?

"Excellent Makeover"

5
User 07/05/2020

This is my second visit. During this lock-down I had to stay here end of March. The rooms have been renovated with highest standard. I stayed in a Classic room and was definitely worth it. The hotel is going thru its renovation and changes. The price was reasonable and staff are friendly. Will definitely stay again.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.