Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection Hotel by Best Western, Livermore

1000 Airway Boulevard, 94551-9471, Livermore, United States - Ver en un mapa
SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western - Vista exterior El SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western se encuentra en el centro de Livermore. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western en Livermore, California. Nos encontramos en el corazón de la región de Tri-Valley, en la zona este de la bahía de San Francisco y cerca de toda la acción. ¿Se encuentra en viaje de negocios? Estamos situados a solo unos minutos de algunas de las principales empresas e instalaciones gubernamentales de Livermore, entre las que se incluyen el laboratorio nacional Lawrence Livermore, el laboratorio nacional Sandia, el centro de formación PG&E, Safeway, Costco, Gillig, Lam Research, Comcast y Kaiser Permanente. ¿Viaja por placer? Nos encontramos a solo unos kilómetros de la región vinícola de Livermore Valley, que cuenta con más de 50 bodegas locales para su disfrute de una sesión de cata. El centro comercial de tiendas directas de fábrica San Francisco Premium Outlets está situado a sólo 1 salida de la autopista, donde podrá comprar hasta desfallecer en los establecimientos de algunos de los mejores diseñadores. El pintoresco centro de Livermore cuenta con fantásticos restaurantes y tiendas locales para cenar o pasear por las aceras. Golf, senderismo, pesca y ciclismo son algunas de las aventuras que puede realizar durante su visita al SenS Suites en Livermore. ¿Es aficionado a los deportes? Todos los equipos del área de la bahía juegan a sus partidos en un radio de una hora en auto desde Livermore, así que obtenga esas entradas para su equipo favorito cuando pueda. Todas nuestras habitaciones son espaciosas suites con cocinas completamente equipadas y un sofá cama en cada habitación. No obstante, si cocinar no es lo suyo, disfrute de un desayuno caliente completo cada mañana o de una cena ligera servida de lunes a jueves por la noche,todo ello de forma gratuita durante su estancia. Nuestro cordial personal está a su servicio para proporcionarle una estancia lo más agradable posible, independientemente de los motivos de su viaje a Livermore. Nuestro objetivo es que se sienta cómodo y como en casa durante sus desplazamientos. Estaremos encantados de darle la bienvenida.

SureStay Collection

SenS Suites Livermore, Hotel by Best Western

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Abastecimiento
    Abastecimiento
  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 0 huéspedes
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"More like Motel 6 than a Marriott"

2
pulpwriter, Buckeye, Arizona 15/11/2019

The staff is friendly and courteous but the hotel needs a lot of work. For the average price of 250.00 per night, I expected more, especially from Marriott. *The shower curtain was so long that I almost tripped on it several times while showering. * There were unpatched holes where they tried to anchor the shower rod in the bath. * Found a rather large spider on the work desk. *The carpet has definitely seen better days. This property is past due for renovations.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Dear pulpwriter, Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback in regards to your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear about the condition issues you experienced in your room. While we are an older property, we are working on our next renovation project plans so I hope we'll be able to present you with a more updated and upgraded product in the future. I'm glad that our staff was able to provide you with great service during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us.

"Older property showing her age"

2
User 01/09/2019

This place needs updating and refurbishment. Some parts, like kitchen, have been updated, but the rest of the room is in need. Had water leak in hallway from bath upstairs for instance. Bed sags and slopes downward. The box springs base reminds me of an UpTowne Suites hotel. Carpet is dirty here. No USB connectors in the room as you would expect from a Marriott room. On and on. For the price of the place I would consider the Home2 Suites by Hilton right around the corner. It's new and has up to date technology. Also not sure if the popcorn ceiling is asbestos!

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, CraigFranklin. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Residence Inn Livermore Pleasanton, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

"Filthy rooms, poor management."

2
User 13/08/2019

I stay in a lot of Residence Inns around the country, and this was one of the worst. At check-in they require a no party policy waiver, which is demeaning to the Marriott brand...customers shouldn't be treated like a college student at a cheap motel during spring break. The little grocery pantry in the lobby was the sparsest I've ever seen, virtually no selection. However, the worst part of my stay was the condition of the room. The furniture was worn and stained, and the bathroom vanity was stained and rotted with urine (see photo). Seems like another first generation RI about ready to become a Hawthorn or Sonesta.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us NakedOnTheBalcony. I'm sorry to hear that there were cleanliness and condition issues with your room and wish I could find out more information in regards to the room you stayed in so I can investigate this further. Our Weekend Policy which we've had in effect for years is certainly not intended to offend or upset anyone, but rather to ensure that all of our guests can have a quiet enjoyable stay without noise disturbances or "parties" involving other hotel guests. I'm sorry that this policy bothered you, but hopefully it at least had its intended result of a quiet night and stay for you.

"Good Location, relatively easy access, but aging facilities"

4
Steven C, Los Alamos, New Mexico 04/08/2019

I like this Hotel for visits to Livermore National Lab. It's pretty close, but most importantly it is in the opposite direction of the traffic. In the morning, the Freeway WEST is backedup, but you need to go EAST and that works fine (and visa versa in the evening) The Hotel is close to several easy restaurants. Wendys is walking distance (same parking lot), and Cattlemans is a short drive away. Despite being close to Freeway, I have never had an Freeway noise problems in my room. They offer the standard Residence Inn Breakfast, and have a nice breakfast area. "The Mix" in the evenings often offers nice meals. The staff has always been quite polite and helpful. There was a time a few years ago that I stayed 3 or 4 times in about 6 weeks time, and on the 5th visit they greeted me by name walking in. This is one of the Residence Inns with several separate "houses" with 4 or 8 rooms in each little building. The upgraded upstairs suites are CRAZY big, with a 2nd story Master Loft with a king bed, and a queen bed downstairs with kitchen and sitting area. Great for a Family visit. (Feels a little weird though when you are all alone on a business trip with that much space to rattle around in). My only complaint is that the complex is aging. I've been staying here for almost 15 years, and it was "not new" the first time I went. They have updated and refurbished much of the complex, but it is starting to show it's age in places. They do have a small pool and basketball court (I've never used them). A suggestion to the Staff ... it would be nice to open a door into the Club House on the East side, so that people staying in the East set of building (Teen numbers) don't have to go all the way around the club house to get in for breakfast.

"Nice hotel in west Livermore "

4
B D, Novato, Ca 01/05/2019

Nice hotel in west Livermore. Not really convenient to the Lawrence Livermore lab but a step up from the hotel near the lab. Some Residence inns only have king rooms, this one has rooms with 2 queens. Free breakfast and free happy hour some nights.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.