Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga, Linkoping

Tullgrand 4, 58222, Linkoping, Sweden - Ver en un mapa
Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga - Vista del vestíbulo El Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga se encuentra en el centro de Linkoping. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Este agradable hotel familiar ofrece unas tarifas muy asequibles y una excelente ubicación en la zona central de Linköping. A poca distancia de nuestro hotel encontrará tiendas, restaurantes y locales de ocio. A 10 minutos en taxi del aeropuerto de Linköping y a 150 metros de la estación de ferrocarril. Ofrecemos un total de 41 agradables habitaciones con cuarto de baño. Todas las habitaciones cuentan con acceso gratuito a Internet inalámbrico, minibar y bandeja con artículos de bienvenida. Este hotel cuenta con tres estrellas de categoría superior The Hotel Stars Union. Cada mañana podrá disfrutar de un desayuno tipo bufé con platos calientes y fríos. Aunque estamos situados en pleno centro de la ciudad, desde aquí podrá acceder a la naturaleza en solamente unos minutos. A un minuto a pie del hotel podrá descubrir el hermoso Kinda Canal, un fantástico lugar para pasear junto al canal o para correr por la mañana. En Kinda Canal también podrá realizar un recorrido en un barco de pasajeros. Nuestro establecimiento tiene un firme compromiso con el cuidado del medio ambiente y sigue las mejores prácticas de sostenibilidad en su operativa diaria. También contamos con la certificación ecológica Green Key.

Sure Hotel

Stanga

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Silver
 
Basado en la opinión de 139 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
26
Muy bueno
59
Normal
34
Malo
15
Pésimo
5
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
11
De negocios De negocios
52
En familia En familia
27
En pareja En pareja
31
En solitario En solitario
9
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Breakfast not up to standard due to covid 19"

3
ScaniaSwede, Malmo, Sweden 04/08/2020

Breakfast was included but due to COVID 19 we had to go down and pick our breakfast ourselves and put in paper bags to be eaten elsewhere. I don't know the range the hotel usually has, but the selection this time was rather poor. The breakfast area was small, and although only one party at a time was allowed in the area, it was difficult to keep social distancing. As shown on the picture, our room was tiny, but it still had everything you can expect . I appreciated the fridge and bathroom.

"No customer service at all"

1
Yllinor, Malmo, Sweden 09/06/2020

Really bad service and no flexibility at all. They "forgot" to tell me that the normal breakfast was replaced with "take away". I do not want to eat in my car. Also they did not ask for any food allergies - so good luck with that solution. Nope. Do not want to arrive to my meeting with egg on my jacket. Or spots in my face because they served me gluten...

Reception S, Receptionschef at Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga in Linkoping, responded to this review
Hello Yllinor! I am really sorry that you hade a bad experience at our hotel. Because of the situation with covid- 19 we have to offer take away- breakfast right now but that you didn`t get any information about that when you checked in is not okay, and I apologize for that. We will make everything we can to give you a much better experience if you visit us again. Kind regards, Cornelia

"Older rooms, but clean"

3
User 03/04/2020

The room was spacious, but old fashion and a bit worn. All facilities worked properly, and the breakfast was good. Even thought the buffet is in a small room, there is sufficient choice. Staff is nice. City center on 10 minutes walk.

Reception S, Receptionschef at Sure Hotel by Best Western Stanga in Linkoping, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Welcome back next time you are in Linköping! Kind regards, Sure Hotel by Best Western Stångå

"Sire the real deal"

3
Paul M, Brussels, Belgium 08/09/2019

Stayed in this hotel 1 nite early sept +points Cheap Good breakfast with decent choice Fairly easy to get to - points rather surly receptionist Small rooms withno lift to top floor No window just a skylight in my room Parking is expensive about 33 pct oc room price Free parking only after 6 pm and before 8 am nearby limited space Train noise at all hours I'll probably stay in the hotel out of the city next time

"Business"

4
User 25/06/2019

Nice location, friendly staff and good breakfast. Hotel is close to City center and it takes just a few minutes to walk. Parking space easy available just outside hotel. The elevator is small but its works.

"Cheap and clean"

5
User 13/05/2019

The staff were nice and customer-oriented. good prices in the rooms and overall good standard. Only for a hotel that does not have three or more stars, it does not mean that it is inferior in quality, but certainly! no luxury was there but good room with good beds and well kept.

"worth the price"

4
User 26/04/2019

good price, good service and good quality. i had a good time staying at the hotel. the location is good and accessible. the room was very clean and in order. althoug it was a little bit noisy when the train arrives at the train station, i was very satisfied. i had what i need at the hotel.

"Claustrophobic feeling"

2
mathiasSelle, Bonheiden, Belgium 10/03/2019

Not to see in this hotel at all. Small Bed, Small Bathroom. You can't nearly turn in the bathroom that small it is. If you have a bed on the train station / road side you need to keep the windows closed during sleeping. Otherwise it will be very noisy. Breakfast and reception is located is a sort of basement. Breakfast is basic. you need to drink normal coffee over here, other kinds of coffee like cappuccino isn't possible. Room was clean overall but it didn't gave you a good hygiene feeling.

"Little hotel near central station "

3
KHGH01, Karlstad, Sweden 30/11/2018

The hotel is only 4 minutes walk from the central station so the location is very good. The room has a window directly on the street so the noise is a little bit disturbing. Room was very clean but cold and little. The breakfast was ok with most of the basic stuffs. The staff were very nice. Reception closes at 08:00 pm.

"Great breakfast but small beds"

4
annikasmue, Bonn, Germany 24/08/2018

I stayed here for 6 nights with another person in a two-bed-room. The room seemed a bit tiny because there was another pull out bed in there and there was no real cupboard but that was okay. The bathroom was very up-to-date and not tiny at all. The breakfast was pretty nice. A lot of things to choose from like salmon and cheese but also pancakes and scrambled eggs! Can definitely recommend this hotel!

"OK hotel"

4
Mia M, Malmo, Sweden 20/08/2018

Good location in relation to the city center and the station. Walking distance. Good breakfast buffet - but the decor is a bit too much like a cafeteria. Reasonable price for room and parking. Suitable for families.

"What a charming and homely hotel"

5
diving12, Manningtree, United Kingdom 19/05/2017

Everything about this hotel is lovely. We came with our friends and we all enjoyed our stay in fact we have booked to return on our way to Stockholm. Nothing is too much trouble, the customer service is exemplary, even the other guests are considerate. Frederick is also good at recommending local restaurants and beer too. The breakfasts are really tasty. Everywhere is spotless. Thank you very much

"Exceeded expectations!"

4
imoani, Sydney, Australia 03/09/2016

We stayed here for one night to break up the trip between Copenhagen and Stockholm. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. Our room was very spacious and clean - we were on the top floor and had a nice view and even a balcony. It was very quiet all night. Although it wasn't the newest room, it was perfectly fine for our stay and good value for money - much better than we expected it would be! The breakfast buffet had a nice spread of different foods and had everything we needed to start the day. Dinner at the restaurant was nice and reasonably priced. There is limited car parking at the hotel and space in the carpark is quite tight. You can park on the street but you have to pay, although it was free between 6pm and 8am I think. We paid a total of about 10 Swedish crowns to park all night until we checked out the next morning. My only minor concern was that cigarette smoke could be smelled throughout the hallway, which is strange since, as far as I know, this is a smoke free hotel. Maybe inconsiderate guests were smoking in their rooms.

"Very near the train station"

4
Luqman B, Singapore 31/05/2016

I stayed in this hotel for a night. Its an excellent hotel for a stop over. Breakfast was simple but good and the staffs were friendly. Try to take the room away from the streets as they is lesser noise. But it's still OK. Rooms were average size but everything was neat and clean. you can walk to town in about 10mins and train station is 3 mins away. an excellent hotel for staying 1 or 2 nights.

"Made everything a lot easier"

4
Alex G, London, United Kingdom 29/07/2015

We stayed here for the Narcon Summer anime convention. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable of the surrounding areas, and very happy to help however they could. Our room was very comfortable, spotless and welcoming. Wifi worked with no troubles. I felt the brekfast buffet was slightly limited but this is a minor gripe. Would happilly stay here again!

"Friendly welcome at Stanga Hotell in Linkoping, Sweden"

4
Pamela H, London, United Kingdom 22/06/2015

The Stanga Hotell is very convenient for the railway station, but also within easy walking from the city centre. The staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is quiet and comfortable and good value of money.

"Good impression"

5
Fredrik N, Falun 08/06/2015

I had two very nice nights att The hotel. Breakfast was nice with a lot to choose between. Hotel is close to city and it is absolut close to the river if youwant a nice walk. Room was good and the personel where friendly. Best price as well comparde to other hotels nearby.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.

Nuestros otros hoteles cercanos