habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, Kansas City

3.5/5  - basé sur 6 notations.
11828 NW Plaza Circle, 64153-1110, Kansas City, United States - Ver el mapa

El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport goza de una estratégica ubicación junto al aeropuerto internacional de Kansas City (MCI). Tanto si se encuentra aquí para desplazarse al aeropuerto internacional de Kansas City, asistir a una convención en el recinto KCI Expo o simplemente para explorar las numerosas atracciones de Kansas City, Missouri, podrá disfrutar de todas las atracciones del área metropolitana de Kansas City a solamente unos minutos de nuestro hotel. Disfrute de nuestros paquetes con Alojamiento y Vuelo con servicio de transporte gratuito al aeropuerto incluido. Aquí estará situado, igualmente, a menos de 10 minutos del centro de convenciones KCI Expo, las tiendas y restaurantes de la zona y el distrito comercial Zona Rosa. Kansas City cuenta con una gran variedad de atracciones entre las que se incluyen el centro de la ciudad, con algunos de los mejores restaurantes especializados en barbacoa de Estados Unidos, tiendas y restaurantes en Country Club Plaza o los partidos de los Kansas City Chiefs, los Kansas City Royals y los del equipo de fútbol Sporting KC. Visite el circuito de Kansas City para disfrutar de una experiencia realmente inolvidable en una carrera de la NASCAR®. En las inmediaciones de este hotel de Kansas City que admite mascotas encontrará otros muchos enclaves locales, actividades y atracciones como KCI, Tiffany Springs y estadio Kauffman. Nuestro hotel está situado, asimismo, a poca distancia del aeropuerto internacional de Kansas City, Fort Leavenworth, el enclave Historic Weston, el Sprint Center, Worlds of Fun y Oceans of Fun y el centro de Kansas City. También podrá acceder fácilmente a la estación de esquí de Snow Creek, el circuito Kansas Speedway y varias bodegas y salones de celebración de bodas, entre los que se incluyen Weston Red Barn Farm, Eventful at Locust Grove, Pirtle Winery, Weston Brewing y Jowler Creek Winery. Nuestro personal hará todo lo que esté en su mano para proporcionarle las mejores condiciones para su estancia durante el periodo de REFORMAS de nuestro hotel. Las siguientes instalaciones y servicios no estarán operativos debido a la realización de trabajos: la piscina, el centro deportivo, el centro de negocios, la tienda Market Pantry y el bar. Rogamos disculpen las molestias ocasionadas.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 6 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
3
Muy bueno
1
Normal
0
Malo
1
Pésimo
1
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
1
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Ubicación
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio

"Hotel visit"

2
02/07/2018

Stayed at this hotel during a convention. The hotel is under construction and will look nice when done. I was told when booking I could check in early no fee if a room was avalible . I would not otherwise be back to the hotel until midnight and was already told they could not store my bag. Yes the hotel does not hold ones bags. When I got there they had a new person at desk who was very nice but did not know how to check anyone in. I was told I could not store my bags would have to pay a early check in fee and a room increase . This was different then I was told before. Had to do it for I had to be at the convention . Oh they had over 20 empty ready rooms. Got to my room and it was dirty. Not a great start. I tried talking to manager but was told nothing they could do. There are many hotels around this one and feel I would have received better service. I hotel should provide customer service mostly when my room was dirty, they had construction going on and had many empty rooms Will not be going back

SureStaykci, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, responded to this review
Mrs. Gardner, I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying at our hotel. The early check in fee is policy and not due to availability. As far as not holding your bags I am uncertain of this situation but do know that upon request we do hold bags for guests. Again I do apologize for your inconveniences.

"Budget friendly"

5
27/06/2018

We stayed there the night before a 5:30 am flight. $5/day parking. Free shuttle to/from the airport. Close to the airport, and Zona Rosa. This hotel is a clean, budget friendly place to stay by the airport if you need a quick place to crash.

SureStaykci, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know that your stay with us was a great experience. We appreciate the feedback. Please come see us again on your next trip through Kansas City.

"Awesome."

5
19/06/2018

Best night ever. Angie and Zack were freaking amazing. Thanks guys for everything. Great customer service. Totally friendly and kind and, like I said, friendly. Thank you so much for everything!! ??????

SureStaykci, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, responded to this review
Brittany, Thank you for the compliment. Zack and I along with the rest of our staff are so glad that we made your stay with us a great experience. We are looking forward to seeing you next time you are in Kansas City. Please contact me if I can do anything else for you. Have a great vacation.

"Really good price for a remodeled hotel"

4
06/06/2018

I was impressed with the re-model as I have stayed there before. Room was nice and well appointed with a boutique feel. Breakfast was included and they have an airport shuttle. Location is excellent near the airport.

Rick P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, responded to this review
I want to thank you for being a loyal customer to our hotel and standing by us through all the renovations we have done. As a traveler, you have your choice of where you stay and knowing that you choose to stay with us lets us is the greatest compliment we could get. Our indoor pool and exercise center will be reopened very soon and we hope you will enjoy these amenities on your next stay with us.

"Business trip"

5
26/04/2018

Very comfortable room, everything is new. Big 50 inch tv, free hbo, WiFi Very clean. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable when asked about places to dine and such. Shuttle service was great and appreciate the availability of long term parking. Highly recommend

SureStaykci, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Kansas City Airport, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I thank you very much for giving us a chance to help you with your hotel accommodations need. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip. I understand you have a choice of many hotels to stay and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Kansas City.