Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, Jonestown

16 Marsanna Ln, 17038-8203, Jonestown, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley se encuentra en el centro de Jonestown. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley de Jonestown, Pensilvania. Con una excelente ubicación junto a la salida 90 de la carretera interestatal 81, el SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown/Lebanon Valley se encuentra a solo a unos minutos de las atracciones de Hershey, Pennsylvania Dutch Country (Lancaster), Lebanon y Harrisburg. Este hotel de Jonestown, Pensilvania, está situado a solo unos minutos del parque de atracciones Hershey Park, las cuevas Indian Echo Caverns, el casino Hollywood, el centro de entrenamiento de la Guardia Nacional Fort Indiantown Gap, el centro de exposiciones Lebanon Valley y el recinto ferial de Harrisburg, la Feria del Renacimiento de Pensilvania y el colegio universitario Lebanon Valley. Nuestro hotel ofrece lo mejor en servicio de atención al cliente y habitaciones tanto para huéspedes en viaje de placer como de negocios. Todas las habitaciones están equipadas con microondas, nevera, televisión por cable con pantalla LCD de 42 pulgadas y acceso gratuito a Internet de alta velocidad inalámbrico. Nuestro hotel ofrece una piscina al aire libre, un gimnasio, tienda de dulces y un desayuno caliente completo gratuito. Los viajeros de visita en la ciudad que busquen alojamiento por motivos de negocios o para asistir a espectáculos locales encontrarán que nuestro hotel es el que mejor se ajusta a sus necesidades. El SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley se encuentra a menos de 55 kilómetros del aeropuerto internacional de Harrisburg y a 21 kilómetros del centro vacacional de atracciones Hersheypark, situado en Hershey, Pensilvania. La base aérea Fort Indiantown Gap de la Guardia Nacional está situada a menos de 5 kilómetros de nuestro hotel. El SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley se enorgullece de ofrecer un servicio de atención al cliente de primera clase y una cómoda ubicación en Jonestown. Permítanos proporcionarle una cómoda estancia con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel. Haga su reserva hoy mismo.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 17 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
12
Muy bueno
0
Normal
1
Malo
1
Pésimo
3
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
2
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
7
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Disgusting"

1
User 11/05/2021

Needless to say I hated staying here. Had to stay in my room most the time so I didn't get high. People smoking in the rooms, out in the parking lot, even by the exits. This hotel used to be nice. It's very poorly run. Days Inn is the way to go for now on.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Sorry your stay was less then ideal we do strive to keep our guest's comfortable while they are staying with us and I will be looking into these issues. We are making some changes with staff and procedure's and hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves.

"Independent contractor, Mom"

5
lauranlivipie, Jonestown, Pennsylvania 09/03/2021

I have stayed here a number of times in the last 6 months and at a number of other hotels in the last year and this place is far above the rest. Rite away I noticed how clean the room was ,how comfy the bed was and how incredibly nice the staff was. Me and my 3 yr old have been made to feel like family. We are greeted with smiling faces everytime we return and waved goodbye when we leave . I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will continue to stay here over any hotel in the surrounding area. We love our sure stay family ☺️

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
From the entire Surestay Plus staff we are happy you enjoy your time with us and hope you continue your stays with us.

"Clean and Friendly"

5
User 06/03/2021

I had a great stay the staff was extremely nice and helpful. They recommended some enjoyable things to do in the area. My room was spotless and place is very well kept. Overall I would recommend them to anyone. A++ for the price!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Great stay!"

5
User 06/03/2021

This hotel was very home like. Staff was great and very accommodating to our needs. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The room could have used a little better lighting but all in all was very relaxing. Will definitely stay here again on our way home.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Travel stop"

5
User 06/03/2021

Traveling to Florida and stopped off here quiet tucked away hotel. Nice staff clean rooms and they offer hot breakfast sandwiches with other prepacked items. Will stay on my return trip home. Pet friendly is a plus.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Don't waste your $$$$"

1
User 03/03/2021

Filkthy place! Poorly run and half the sraff don't wear masks!!!! So called Laundry room...in stairway and disgusting! Rooms have mold and poorly cleaned! Be smart...spebd a liitle more and run!!!!! I would definitely not recommend this Dirt hole to anyone... be warned ;)

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Sorry your stay was less then ideal we do strive to provide to keep our guest's comfortable while they are staying with us and I will be looking into these issues.

"truck driver lay over"

5
User 04/02/2021

Very nice hotel .sweet friendly stuff .i got the chance to meet Tiffany at the front desk .super friendly lady very attentive willing to listen to my concerns. Open to suggestions . I was very pleased talking to her .got to her twice during my stay . Definitely a big plus to the hotel customer service wise . Thank you Tiffany . will see you soon Clean .decent hotel .very friendly stuff .thank you guys

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Sorry your stay was less then ideal. If there is anything you like to discuss please reach out to me at the hotel and I will gladly go over the issues you experienced.

"Quick and Easy"

5
controlmsj, Canton, Ohio 12/01/2021

My registration was handled on the phone, the clerk checked us in quickly once we arrived and the hotel and the accommodations were exceptional. I was surprised to find out this location is pet friendly.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Awesome Staff"

5
charlieb11092020, Pottsville, Pennsylvania 09/01/2021

For five months I stayed at the Jonestown Pennsylvania SureStay. For the value you cannot to wrong. A warm and friendly envuronment. Every penny spent was worth the costs. Could not have found another facility who would want beyond their duties to make my stay as pleasant as it had been. Management and staff were exceptional and went the extra mile to make sure my stay was as pleasant as it could have been. Everyone from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance were well qualified to handle any situation you may have while at SureStay. Some people will never be satisfied regardless of how much they receive for the value they are paying. SureStay value is next to none. You cannot go wrong renting a room. If you have an issue management and the front desk are there for YOU, and will resolve YOUR issue.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please know that if you are ever in need of lodging we are here for you.

"Never a bad experience"

5
User 05/01/2021

The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The room is always available on time. Rooms are clean and all the amenities are always available and work properly. This hotel is a great value. I would recommend it to anyone.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 717.865.8080. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kelly S. Wild General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

"Not clean/not covid safe"

2
jeannes479, Southington, Connecticut 01/01/2021

The front desk staff were helpful. Before arriving, we asked for a 2nd floor room by the exit stairs. We did get exactly that, except the exit stairs were closed/not usable. There was hair on the bed and in the sheets. The employee at the front desk was understanding and gave us a new room. We had been driving for over 10 hours and were tired, so we quickly switched rooms, looked at the bed and sheets and decided they were good enough. The next morning when we checked out, we realized the coat we saw in the closet, along with the stray sock, were not ours! There was also a melted ice cream bar in the refrigerator, also not ours. We spoke with the day manager and were given a partial refund of the room. I chose this hotel based on the Best Western cleanliness promise during covid. They did not live up to this promise, sadly.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel's services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests' stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative, and our trained staff are committed to ensuring the highest cleanliness standards recommended by the Centers for Disease Control. I will be discussing your concerns with our Housekeeping supervisor to see how we can avoid this issue from happening again. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 717.865.8080. Sincerely, Kelly S. Wild General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

"Clean and quiet"

5
ellismcgaughy, Fayetteville, North Carolina 27/10/2020

We needed a pet friendly hotel as we were traveling with our toy poodle. The room was clean and quiet. Great experience overall. TV worked great. Breakfast was provided by way of prepackaged danish and coffee.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again when traveling in the area again.

"A good place"

5
Shan0876, Manheim, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

I stayed here a few times and the rooms are clean and maintained The staff is friendly. The hotel is quiet and the rooms have all the amenities that are necessary. There are plenty of food options near by. Will stay again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we are glad your pleased with your stay here that you keep coming back. If you ever need anything while here please let one of the staff members know it will be our pleasure to assist you.

"Pleasant stay"

5
Heather266, Carlisle, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

Stayed here over Labor Day weekend. The price was great and the room was really clean. Manager present during the stay and was extremely nice and helped me find local eats/ what was open during this time. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast (don't expect much on this part since they are following Covid rules and regulations) however it was nicely presented. Housekeeper was extremely kind and gave us extra towels when we asked for them. Everything/Everyone was nice, would stay here again!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love when our guests enjoy their stay with us and hope to see you again when you are ever back in the area.

"Great hotel away from Highway noise."

5
User 07/09/2020

Quiet hotel away from highway. Staff is extremely friendly. And they actually have breakfast yogurt cereal orange juice milk muffins danishes granola bars will definitely choose to stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of us here at the Surestay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley strive to give the up most customer service and make our guests feel like they're at home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

"IF YOUR HIGH RISK FOR COVID-19 STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/08/2020

I stood at this Sh$t hole of a hotel for 2 days. Employees (front desk, housekeeping) Don't wear their masks! The Rooms are filthy and guests (95% of them didn't have masks on either and nobody on staff enforces this rule which puts everyone at risk, especially me and my wife who are both HIGH RISK for Covid-19) We had to purchase disinfectant and I cleaned and sprayed the room myself because my child who's 9 battles with ptsd and sensory issues and I didn't want to make her feel uneasy. I did all I could do to avoid confrontation and shared my issues with the front desk respectfully and also stated how the microwave had no outlet Near it to plug in. They told me a manager wouldn't be back till next week! They didn't offer me another room, points, didn't offer my money back, nothing! I called up best western customer service, they didn't do a thing either! This ironically was my very first stay with Best western and will be my LAST! This place is horrible and you may get a cheaper rate, but there's a clear reason why! Oh and theirs no bagged breakfast. It's 50 cent danishes, budget muffins, and that's it! Stay away!!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Talking with my staff you were absolutely offered to be moved and refused stating "I have to much stuff to move to another room". Per our We Care Clean Program Housekeeping staff will not enter a stayover unless requested by the guest which we keep a log and you did not request. As for the microwave when you asked the front desk they offered to come fix it with an appliance extension cord which you also refused. The breakfast is also within Standards. Sorry you had a bad stay but if I was high risk or my family I would not be traveling. Have a blessed day.

"Good value for price"

3
Susanjorg, Jamestown, North Carolina 02/08/2019

Overall not a bad place to stay. I thought it was priced right. Unfortunately, we thought we booked online directly with Comfort Inn. That was not the case and it wound up costing us $43 more under the guise of “extra taxes”, service fees. Beware!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We hope if your in the area again you will come stay with us again.

"Comfortable beds , good breakfast, friendly "

5
User 10/07/2019

We are on a road trip and stopped at Comfort Inn on our way . Great price . Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Room was clean with comfortable beds , TV , fridge , closet . Plenty of lights and silent AC . Full breakfast. Would stay here again .

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed yours stay with us.

"Standard hotel, good breakfast, lots of little annoyances"

3
LauraFF7, New York 07/05/2019

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights. Standard room, clean and sufficient, but with several little things wrong- alarm clock was dead, remote control for the TV did not work, shampoo/conditioner only enough for one person, only one bath towel for each person. The front desk personnel were very friendly but unable to fix or replace the remote control or the alarm clock. On our second day, housekeeping failed to restock our coffee and our toiletries, so I "helped myself" from the housekeeping cart. Breakfast was good.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Sorry for the issues you had while staying with us. We have made some improvements and would love if your ever in the area again to give us another chance.

"family vacation"

5
Dolly P, Pas de la Casa, Andorra 04/04/2019

Excellent hotel to just relax.quite central to all attractions.excellent locations. receptionist was exceptional always happy to help. Arrived late evening good staff. Clean rooms bathroom good breakfast good. Coffee all day ,staff was very welcoming.

"Sleep , shower, and back on the road"

4
sandybeach0069, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 27/11/2018

If your traveling on I-81 and need a place to sleep, shower and get back on the road you cant beat this Comfort Inn. No it's not a luxury resort, but the room was clean and quiet and inexpensive. Check in, check out was easy no problems. Room was clean bed comfortable. Great selections on the continental breakfast which was very good. Free wi-fi is a plus. Good choice for an overnight stop when traveling. Would definitely stay here again if I happened to be in the area.

"It's the little things that count"

3
Wildlime92, Cape Coral, Florida 20/09/2016

My #1 priority is a hotel that is clean and I considered this hotel to meet that priority but there were some "little things" that should have been addressed by the hotel - door safety latch was broken and could not be latched, drawer pull on nightstand was not attached, no suitcase holder or place to put a suitcase and a few other small things that should be replaced. However, based on the fact that it was clean, breakfast was satisfactory, the pre-paid room rate was very good and the location, I would consider staying here again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience here at SureStay Plus Jonestown/Lebanon Valley. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our door safety latch. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.