Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, Hesperia

12033 Oakwood Avenue, 92345-1649, Hesperia, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia se encuentra en el centro de Hesperia. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia cuenta con 70 habitaciones con un completo equipamiento con televisor con pantalla plana, microondas y mininevera. El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia también ofrece una piscina al aire libre y bañera de hidromasaje, desayuno caliente gratuito y acceso gratuito a Internet inalámbrico, lo que proporciona a los huéspedes el máximo nivel de comodidad y la excelente relación calidad-precio que desean durante su estancia.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Hesperia

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 7 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
3
Muy bueno
1
Normal
1
Malo
0
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
1
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
0
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Worst room ever!"

1
User 13/09/2020

Room was disgusting. It clearly had not been well cleaned. Odor of smoke in room was horrible, cigarette burns in bed cover, stained sheets, stains on headboard and walls clearly indicating they had not been wiped clean, and cockroaches on counters. The worst hotel room ever!

"Visited friends in Victorville"

5
User 09/09/2020

Rooms are comfortable and clean. The service was quick and easy. Would stay when I visit again next time. I really like the rooms and there is a lot of things that are close by to the hotel like restaurants and bar.

"not your typical Best Western"

1
User 01/07/2020

I stayed at this place for a night of intended leisure only to be very disappointed. The room was free as I used some of my rewards points, which probably explains why they put me in the room downstairs at the end right across the street from a bar. The toilet handle was barely hanging on by a thread but I didn't report it because it was minor and still usable. Then, as night fell, I saw COCKROACHES streaming in through the cracks of the front door. We used all the towels we had to try and block all the cracks but there were too many, from top to bottom. I called the front desk to complain and all they did was bring us more towels and tell us that it's no big deal, all their room front doors are like that. Are you kidding me? They didn't even offer to switch us rooms. It's gets worse. In addition to trying to kill the cockroaches that came in most of the night, the party started outside. People yelling, cars blasting music, motorcycles rumbling, from people coming and going from the bar. Needless to say, we didn't get any sleep. When I complained at checkout, I was told basically that the owners didn't offer any sort of compensation and said they didn't care if I gave them a negative review. Obviously, they don't value their customers and only want our money. I do NOT recommend staying here. You might have a better experience camping with the homeless, who, by the way, camp behind this dump. Don't let the name, Best Western, fool you. It is STILL a dump!

"AMAZING STAY"

5
User 23/06/2020

My stay at this hotel was great from the moment I checked in. The front desk staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. Rooms have been fully renovated and beds were so comfortable. Price was reasonable, and I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am pleased to know that our team was able to exceed your expectation and make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you soon, and have a great day. Stay safe.

"Comfort"

5
User 11/06/2020

We love the hotel, the beds are so comfortable. The room is always clean and kept up well. If we need anything the office people are on it right away. thank you for always making us feel comfortable! M

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am pleased to know that my team was able to make your stay enjoyable and pleasant. We hope to see you soon and stay safe. Have a great day.

"good for my Stay"

4
cjolibois, Mazatlan, Mexico 22/04/2020

for me the place was perfect, just one night,... needed a room and good bed,,... was able to park in front of my room so easy to unload my car... stayed during covid .. front desk had Mask on , gloves and screen Gaurd....

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am pleased to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. We strive to always provide our guests with the superior service they deserve especially during these trying times. We are doing our part to ensure that you stay is safe and we prevent the spread of covid. We hope to see you soon and have a great day.

"GREAT STAY"

5
alonsoabel32100, Ventura, California 17/03/2020

Fernny has such great customer service, and very quick. I would come back to this hotel with no hesitation. Rooms were up to par and very clean. Thank you and I will be recommending this hotel to friends and family.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I value and appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with feedback. I am ecstatic to know that my team, specifically my FD, was able to provide you with exceptional service, as you and every guest deserves. We hope to see you very soon to continue on making every stay the most comfortable and enjoyable.

"Great overnight stay"

5
campers2019, Manitoba, Canada 12/03/2020

My wife and I traveled from Manitoba Canada in February 2020 and spent the night here with no complaints. We were given a reasonable rate and the breakfast was all we could ask for and room was clean and quiet and the young fellow at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Couldnt really ask for much more. We were very satisfied and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again.

Martin G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I am so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. I am happy to know we were able to exceed your expectations, and provide you with the exceptional service you deserve. We hope to see you soon, and have a great blessed day!

"Weaker Than Others In This Class"

3
DavidLou, Nashville, Tennessee 06/03/2020

Although efforts are underway to improve this property, it is below par. Very loud vehicles drive up and down Oakwood at all hours of the night, so be sure to get a room on the back side of the property if you stay here. The wi-fi is good, but the beds are a bit bouncy and the doors don't seal all the light from outside. Toilet paper is pitiful. Breakfast we adequate, though the plastic utensils were placed upside-down in the holder, forcing each person to handle the wrong end of each item - thus affecting all other guests. We laughed about the brand name, saying this property was sure to make guests never to stay again.

Ketan P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Hesperia, responded to this review
I apologize on behalf of my team if we were not able to meet your expectations. Yes, we are upgrading and improving the property, as we had our grand opening a month ago, and will make sure to take all your feedback into consideration through the improvement process. We assure you that the next time you visit or give us a chance we will have made major improvements done and exceed your expectations. If there is anything else you would like to further discuss, you can reach me directly at the hotel and I will be glad to resolve any issues there were during your stay. Have a great day!

"Very RUDE Indian Manager"

1
User 27/11/2019

The place is ran by an Indian couple. The wife was the front desk receptionist. She told us we can do a late check out at 12 noon when we checked in. Her husband was the manager. The husband who was so rude was manning the front desk on the day we were checking out. He told us there were no notes on our account about a 12 noon check out. I asked him to confirm with his wife. He just kept rudely repeating it's not noted and he would charge us a late checkout fee if we're not out of there by 1130. He wouldn't even confirm it with his wife. He disabled the room keys even before 1130am. We had to rush packing or stuff and rush loading them in our car. If we were not told it was okay we wouldn't have expected it and we wouldn't have insisted on a late check out. A simple courtesy of honoring what his wife told us would have been appreciated as good customer service. But as a manager he was so rude and argumentative. He kept lecturing me about their policy. He made it look like we just wanted to overstay and not follow their policies. Then he threatened to call the cops on us. It would have been good if he did. Then they could have questioned his wife whom he insisted wasnt there. They didnt serve breakfast as posted online which we paid for as part of their charge. False advertisement. Their towels were very small and stank. The tv remote doesn't work all the time. There was no hot water pot in the room. The toilet paper was a left over used roll. Barely hot water in the shower. Not recommending at all. Not giving even 1 star.

"Great place to stay!"

5
PMH-NEH, Friday Harbor, Washington 01/11/2019

Excellent hotel. All remodeled and new. Very clean, great front desk personnel and close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Pool looked very inviting although we did not use it. We will definitely return.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.