habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, Heilbad Heiligenstadt

4.5/5  - basé sur 196 notations.
In der Leineaue 2, 37308, Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Germany - Ver el mapa
Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark se encuentra en el centro de Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El hotel de 4 estrellas superior Best Western Plus® Hotel Vitalpark abrió sus puertas en 2008 y cuenta con 126 cómodas habitaciones y 4 suites. El Best Western Plus® Hotel Am Vitalpark cuenta con un restaurante, Theodor Storm, que ofrece especialidades internacionales y regionales, y con un bar tipo bistro que le permitirá disfrutar de una estancia aún más agradable. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios podrán encontrar ocho salas de reuniones con moderno equipo técnico y capacidad para 250 personas. El área de balneario, con una gran variedad de tratamientos de bienestar, es el lugar perfecto para relajarse antes de finalizar el día en la gran zona de bienestar de 4. 500 metros cuadrados con cuatro piscinas, una piscina de hidromasaje y siete saunas o baños turcos. Se recomienda visitar el castillo de la región de Eichsfeld y las numerosas rutas de senderismo y ciclismo ubicadas en los alrededores del hotel y que le proporcionarán un completo día en la naturaleza. Si desea disfrutar de unas vacaciones onolvidables o de un fantástico viaje de negocios, reserve su estancia en el Best Western Plus® Hotel Am Vitalpark hoy mismo. Bienvenido a este hotel BEST WESTERN.

Best Western Plus

Hotel am Vitalpark

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Bar-salón
    Bar-salón
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Servicio de masajes
    Servicio de masajes
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basado en la opinión de 196 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
96
Muy bueno
72
Normal
17
Malo
6
Pésimo
5
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
18
De negocios De negocios
35
En familia En familia
37
En pareja En pareja
83
En solitario En solitario
12
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Too much..."

2
21/07/2018

When looking at pictures the hotel looks like it's fairly luxirious, but it isn't! Most of all, it reminded me of a school-trip in the late 80's. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is below standard and the poolarea is messy and not cozy at all. I would definitely try to find something more nice nearby next time in the area!

HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Anders, thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark. At first we are thankful that we convinced you with our cleanliness. Criticism helps us to increase our Service - nearly all of our guest recommend our various and spacious pool and Sauna area and as well our rich hot and cold breakfast buffet too. In that case we feel really sad regarding your writen words. It would be a pleasure for us, if you could give us the chance to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards from Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Your Team of Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

"Outdoor and indoor pool - good beds - 20 min from A7"

5
19/06/2018

I often need a hotel in the midle of Germany on my roadtrips. Bad Kissingen, Göttingen and Kassel has been my Choices. This time I wanted a good bed, and a outdoor pool. And if you want that, this is a good Choice. Free easy parking, good wifi and good breakfast. Great bed, and warm outdoor pool. I liked this hotel. The service was good too.

HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Kenneth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a good Review. We are really proud for all of your words, especially from you as a frequent traveller. We cant wait to welcome you back in the middle of Germany. Best regards from Heiligenstadt Heiligenstadt, Your Team of Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

"Good quiet place to stay, in a non-descript area of HH"

3
02/03/2017

I was staying here on my way to Berlin (during a motorbike trip). The rooms are quite okay, but the hotel itself looks like it has had its best days. I ate in the hotel's restaurant, but that was just moderate (had to combine something vegan), although I must say that both the waitress and the cook really did their best to accommodate me.

HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear StudioB401, thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark and sharing your experiences with us and other travelers on Tripadvisor. We are thankful, that we convinced you with our rooms, facilities and our friendly and helpful stuff members. Thank you for your comment regarding our restaurant offer. In general our cooks are able to fulfill nearly every guest wish. Please do not hesitate to contact us in advance, so we could prepare some vegan food for you. It would be a pleasure for us, to be your host in the future again. Best regards from Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

"A Premium Spa Resort"

5
07/01/2017

The resort is located in a remote area. The town center is NOT within walking distance. Therefore a shuttle bus is operating on an hourly base during the day. The accommodation price includes free access to the pools (predominantly thermal ones) and the saunas and steam baths. Because the spa is open to the public, be aware that depending on day and hour guests from other hotels and natives likewise will enjoy the amenities. The access is through fairly long indoor corridors which you can use with the bathrobe provided by the hotel free of charge. Our room had been large and the surrounding was quiet, but we are not sure about the sound insulation between the rooms. Satellite TV was predominantly German with English language news channels. We had chosen halfboard and at least during the unpleasant time of the year you can avoid a trip by car in the town. During our stay they offered for dinner a mixture of set starter and soup and main course (3 choices) plus dessert buffet (3 choices). The entire staff was attentive and helpful. We will come again.

HotelamVitalpark, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Daydreamer58, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark and sharing your positive experiences with us and other travellers on Tripadvisor. Wow, the header itself speaks up! Thank you for such a nice review which is a pure motivation for the whole team, especially from you as a frequent traveler. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any special wishes during your next stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back in our Hotel. Best regards from Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Your team from Best Western Plus Hotel am Vitalpark

"The best Best Western I have stayed at"

5
29/06/2016

It is just what you expect from the good hotel. Nice surrounding, large enough rooms, very good breakfast , kind peple at the reception. Internet is free and very fast. Pity that I had no time to enjoy wellness... Only one small remark : the carpet in the room deservs retirement...

"Very comfortable stay"

5
21/05/2016

The staff here were very efficient and despite the large number of us staying we were checked in quickly. My room was very spacious and the bathroom was a good size too. Everything was very clean and tidy. I had a very comfortable night's sleep. The restaurant served very good quality food which was delicious. I really enjoyed the guinea fowl. The staff were smartly turned out and gave a friendly and efficient service. Breakfast was served on the top floor and there were lots of options available. The food was again of very good quality. I enjoyed my stay here and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

"Very Good"

4
10/12/2015

The room was surprisingly large. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The swimming facilities are excellent. Breakfast was good. The town, Heiligenstadt, rolls upthe sidewalks a little too early for my tastes I was there in the Advent (pre-Christmas) season and it would have been nice to wander thru the Chistmas Markt in the evenings, but all was closed. Hotel-very good, city-good-

"Good Value for a Solid 4 (Trip Advisor Rating)"

4
04/10/2015

The size of the room was quite large with plenty of storage/closet space and a large bathroom by German hotel standards. The desk was large enough to work comfortably. There were many more TV channels than I've seen in most other German hotels. The breakfast area was spacious, and the selection and food quality were both quite good. Parking was not a problem with a large lot in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, there was not time to enjoy the spa facilities attached to the hotel, but there seemed to be a large number of guests there for that purpose. The only significant "room for improvement" item was the size of the double beds. While realizing they are intended for one person to sleep in, they were quite narrow. i would like to stay here again when I have some time to relax.

HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Mr. WHCharlie, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our rooms. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

"Relaxing stay"

4
01/08/2015

Stayed for 3 nights in July. We had the half board with breakfast and dinner included. Breakfast had a nice selection of hot and Cold food, fresh fruit and everything else imaginable. Dinner was buffet style every night with a huge selection of appetizer, Soup, main cource and dessert. There is also a childrens menu. Very nice and also a friendly staff. The large pool area was also included. We were there during some hot days so visited mainly the big public outdoor pool but there is all kinds of different pools and baths. Everything is well maintained and clean.

HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Family Muldeberg, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our hotel. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

"Try it!"

4
17/06/2015

Outstanding Service. 30 sek Checking in procedure. Very nice room with all facilities including coffee maker, outside window blinders, LCD TV, air-con and working area. All areas are very clean and up to date. Huge wellness that I didn't use. Buffet in restaurant a little disappointing. All in all the stay was great.

HotelamVitalpark, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Brain F, Thank you very much for your visit in our hotel and for your praised words. We are very pleased that you felt comfortable in our house. We sincerely hope, we see you soon again in Heilbad Heiligenstadt. Kind regards, your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel am Vitalpark

"Super hotel close to the Autobahn"

4
21/05/2014

We were on a coach tour and were unexpectedly diverted to this hotel for some unknown reason. What a find!! Lovely hotel, lovely people, good and plentiful food with lots of variety and reasonable bar prices to boot! Free use of indoor pool for guests (didn't pack a cossie, unfortunately) with a small charge for the sauna. Rooms spacious and airy with lovely, comfortable beds and all in a quiet location. I wanted to stay for a week!! Recommended!!

"A pleasant surprise"

5
29/03/2014

Friendly welcome, clean spacious room with a great shower, evening meal good quality, free use of the superb pool and leisure facilities, great breakfast with plenty if choice and pleasant efficient check out, A very welcome overnight stop on a long journey. Only moan is the lack of wi fi.