Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Croydon

680 Purley Way, CR9 4LT, Croydon, Great Britain - Ver en un mapa
London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Vista exterior El London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection se encuentra en el centro de Croydon. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection goza de una ubicación increíblemente cómoda. Desde aquí podrá disfrutar de un cómodo acceso al centro de Londres, situado a solamente 19 kilómetros del hotel y a solo 15 minutos en tren de la estación de East Croydon. Desde el hotel hasta la estación hay un recorrido de solamente 15 minutos en auto. Podemos pedir un taxi o puede tomar el servicio de autobús local 119 en el exterior del hotel. Este hotel ofrece un espacio de alojamiento de primera clase con una excelente relación calidad-precio a las afueras de Londres tanto para viajeros de negocios al sureste de Inglaterra como para familias que deseen pasar vibrantes momentos en Chessington World of Adventures o Thorpe Park. Por supuesto, todas las principales atracciones de Londres, como el Palacio de Buckingham y el London Eye, están situadas a poca distancia y por eso nuestra ubicación es idónea para breves escapadas a la capital.

BW Signature Collection

London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 1012 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
362
Muy bueno
265
Normal
171
Malo
121
Pésimo
93
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
87
De negocios De negocios
380
En familia En familia
157
En pareja En pareja
258
En solitario En solitario
48
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Average at best"

2
User 20/03/2020

A lot of the staff in the restaurant are rude and blunt, however reception were always quite good and friendly. Food was also poor, always took ages and often was incorrect or taken to the wrong table. The rooms are okay but I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel due to the poor customer service in the bar/restaurant and the general rudeness of staff.

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Tomandy123, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear your feedback.Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest be assured, I will investigate this and ensure corrective measures are in place for staff training. Please contact me directly should you have a reason to stay again. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

"Miss G"

3
User 15/03/2020

I arrived for my stay on the 12th March just before 4pm to be greeted at reception by the RUDEST receptionist I've ever met, I believe her name was Sofia, she couldn't have been any more unapproachable, everything was an inconvenience to her she huffed and puffed and when I asked a question while she was waffling on about something of no relevance to me she asked me to “stop and let her finish! Apparently I was talking over her! ( which I wasn't I could hardly get a word in! I couldn't believe the welcome I was receiving, the room wasn't bad to be fair clean and tidy and fairly modern, maybe a little on the small side for a double, but value for money, if you can't sleep with too much noise I would request a room at the back as I was on the front main road and endured lots of motorbikes until the early hours, apart from that and the rude receptionist. Not a bad hotel

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Miss G, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear your feedback of your most recent stay with us at Hallmark. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest be assured, I will investigate this and ensure corrective measures are in place for staff training. Please contact me directly should you have a reason to stay again. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

"SHOCKING, VERY DISAPPOINTED"

1
User 14/03/2020

SHOCKING, VERY DISAPPOINTED. TV didn't work, reception did nothing to sort the problem out as couldn't get hold of them/ nobody was manning the desk and the room opposite ours was being used a brothel so it had customers in and out of it all night with doors slamming. Hardly slept because of this. Have emailed the hotel and booking.com twice to inform them/ see what they could do and no response for a week. Waste of money

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay with us at Hallmark Croydon. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for not exceeding you expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience in the future. Please contact me directly if you have a reason to stay again in future. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.