habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga, Chattanooga

6914 Shallowford Road, 37421-1713, Chattanooga, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga - Vista Exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga se encuentra en el centro de Chattanooga. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus Hotel Chattanooga Hamilton Place de Chattanooga le permitirá disponer de todo lo que necesite durante su viaje. Nuestro hotel goza de una fantástica ubicación junto a la carretera interestatal 75, cerca del centro comercial, Hamilton Place y a solo 6,5 kilómetros del aeropuerto metropolitano de Chattanooga (CHA) en Lovell Field. Este hotel está situado a poca distancia de importantes empresas como Volkswagen, Amazon, Cigna® y el parque industrial Enterprise South. A 15 minutos en auto encontrará el centro de la ciudad con atracciones como el Acuario de Tennessee, Rock City y las cataratas Ruby Falls. Nuestro hotel está orientado a huéspedes en viaje de placer o de negocios con servicios sin cargo adicional como estacionamiento gratuito, fotocopias, impresión y fax, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi y centro de negocios. Comience su mañana de la mejor forma con un fantástico desayuno caliente gratuito con un completo surtido de platos que incluye huevos, gofres y carne, así como otras opciones más saludables como yogur y fruta fresca. Todas nuestras impolutas y cómodas habitaciones incluyen televisores con pantalla plana LED de alta definición, nevera, microondas, escritorio, plancha con tabla de planchar, secador de pelo y cafetera, además de contar con ropa de cama de primera calidad y mucho más. Algunas habitaciones están equipadas con bañeras de hidromasaje. Tanto si se encuentra en viaje de negocios como de placer, por su cuenta o con sus hijos, este hotel SureStay Plus le ofrece la opción de alojamiento idónea para su viaje. Los hoteles de Chattanooga como el nuestro se precian de ofrecer a los viajeros un espacio para relajarse y desconectar de todo independientemente del motivo de su viaje. Prepárese para descansar reservando su habitación hoy mismo.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 57 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
11
Muy bueno
9
Normal
20
Malo
5
Pésimo
12
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
4
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
18
En pareja En pareja
16
En solitario En solitario
8
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"OK"

3
J B, United States 08/05/2019

Nothing out of the ordinary...nothing outstanding...just ok. There is breakfast offered, but limited seating. The lighting in the bath was minimal. Wifi worked, but was sluggish. Clean room, reasonable price I suppose. Not the best place I've stayed, but not the worst, either.

"Surely To Stay Place"

5
Mac H, Tuscaloosa, Alabama 18/04/2019

I have stayed here once before and rebooked for this particuar trip because of the prior experience. The hotel is easy to find and access. The area has several quality restaurants close by, with a wide variety of choices. Extremely clean facility.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.

"Great location"

4
D7339THsusanc, Olathe, Kansas 11/04/2019

Lots f restaurants and shopping nearby. Staff very polite. Room very clean and big. Coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator. Quick internet. Good hot breakfast. Only there a night. Don't get room next to ice maker on 2nd floor . Noisy as guests get ice late at night and early In the morning . Elevator too.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities and services that came with your stay! As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!

"Nice for a nights rest"

5
Michael T, Wisconsin Dells, United States 31/03/2019

The staff (Dan) was very friendly, the breakfast area was small but it was clean and was stocked very well- as used. The rooms were clean with a nice sized bathroom, refrigerator, microwave, tv and wifi. This was a good room for an overnight stay.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for your response! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you were able to enjoy all that the hotel has to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you again!

"Great Value"

5
J8241BPdavidp, Shawano, Wisconsin 21/03/2019

Danny Patel and his wife are friendly and very helpful. Very clean place plus hot and delicious breakfast items. Have stayed here before and will definitely come back again. Their room rates are reasonable too.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities we offer our guests. I hope that we will see you again in the future!

"More for your Buck $$$"

4
devonnaleweis, devonnaleweis 02/03/2019

Surestay plus a now best western brand hotel which is formely known as the knights Inn. However this small hotel is quite impressie. Definely a bang for your Buck. Free parking ( small parking lot) about 30 parking spaces. Free WiFi- good connection Free continental breakfast- not a big selection but something to get you going. Free Cable-HBO OH did I mention great customer service My only negative is: hotel is on a main stree and right off the highwsy I-75 so traffic can be challening getting out of the hotel parking lot. I would definely go back its much more than I expected for my Buck!!!!$$$

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and apologized for the construction was very challenging for time being. We hope you will be back again and enjoy all of the amenities you listed plus some! Danny

"Great Value"

5
User 15/02/2019

The staff was so friendly. We were given an upgrade for our room without even asking! Breakfast was good! The value of this hotel was amazing. We always stay at Best Western Hotels and this was a great experience. Would stay here again!!

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities and services that came with your stay! As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!

"Well run family operation"

4
Attila7, Saskatchewan 07/10/2018

Off the highway a ways, in an older area with lots of tourist businesses, hotels, gas, restaurants, bars etc. Older hotel that is very clean and well maintained, some updating has been done. Hotel was quiet, room was comfortable and average size. Breakfast selections pretty much made up a full breakfast, hot and tasty. Staff was hard working, very friendly and helpful, I'll take an older mom and pop operation over a fancy chain every time.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business. Manager

"A positive surprise"

5
User 24/09/2018

It is a great little hotel that won't break your wallet. Clean and spacious rooms with microwave/medium fridge and walls thick enough not to hear your neighbors. You get a couple of variants of either hot or cold breakfast. Not only are the manager and staff very kind, they turned out to be extremely helpful, too. Thumbs up, definitely.

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .423-892-5050 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Tnx Danny (Manager)

"Wouldnt stay for more than 1 night"

3
User 08/09/2018

The lady at the desk over charged me. When I pointed it out, she said she fixed it. She didn't. Breakfast was ok. Went into our room and 3 pillows had no covers on them. Shower had no stopper Bed was comfy.

"Good motel - excellent breakfast!"

4
ChuckBrooks, Alamogordo, New Mexico 13/08/2018

Very nice motel, nice clean room - good A/C, fridge, micro, comfy bed. Plenty of ice. Very good breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, muffins, fruit, yogurt. Location was somewhat far from the city center.

DHARMESH P, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. MGR DANNY

"No frills overnighter"

4
Melissajoy73, Blue Island, Illinois 05/04/2018

Room was very clean. Plenty of options for food very close to hotel. Didn't have breakfast or coffee available because we checked out at 6am (complimentary breakfast served from 6:30-9:30). Was a perfect location for an overnight stop on our way home to Chicago from Florida. All we needed was dinner and a clean, comfy place to sleep. This hotel fit the bill at a reasonable price.

"Nice one night stay"

3
User 29/03/2018

On my way to San Diego and this was one of my stays. The hotel was average. The breakfast was good and the beds good . The pull out need replacing but doable for a night. Would say there again.we went on a duck boat trip. It was very good.

"Cheap, clean with paper thin walls"

3
Paul H, Darlington, United Kingdom 10/03/2018

A nicely managed budget hotel with clean, basic rooms with no sound proofing. The walls are so thin you can hear what folk in the next room are thinking. I cannot fault the price but the whole place needs a refurb, it's a bit tired. Would I stay here again? Nope, but only because of the tissue thin walls.

"Manager"

5
User 29/01/2018

Awesome stay. Very impressed with the cleanliness. Staff was excellent and very nice. I will come back. Very close to malls good restaurants. Couldn't have been any better. Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

"AWFUL!! "

1
User 31/12/2017

AWFUL!!! I made a reservation through hotels.com. NOWHERE in the hotel information or my confirmation email say that we had to be there by 6pm or else they'd cancel my reservation. I signed up to pay at hotel and held the reservation with my debit card, planning to pay for it with my credit card. Now... Here I am, traveling from Louisiana to Chattanooga, TN, estimated arrival of 8:30pm, hady reservation cancelled and my debit card run so many times that it is now shut off. The "gentleman" that called me was rather rude. Didn't care that we were traveling. Didn't ask when we'd get there. Just cancelled our reservation and hung up on me. Luckily, I was able to find another reservation with such little time. So, if you do decide to stay here, I wouldn't expect great service or any kind of hospitality.

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Guest made reservation of hot tub suite room through expedia and after taking credit card authorization at 6:10pm which is our hotel management policy then the card declined but hotel made courtesy called to guest to notify that card declined. Guest decline to give us other credit card.

"Beautiful & clean accommodations in TN"

5
User 17/11/2017

Was lucky that Hotel.com picked this hotel for me and for an extremely reasonable rate. Nice, large layout (suite), very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast buffet was offered (6:30-9:30) however, I had to leave earlier. Full kitchen with full size coffee maker & ice maker was nice to have. Bed was very comfortable.

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Dear Dhaval V, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 423-892-5050 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Hotel Manager Sincerely, 54009 Property SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga

"Simple and Clean"

3
Gary_in_Stone_Mtn, Stone Mountain, Georgia 10/09/2017

Our stay lasted only one evening but was long enough to fairly evaluate the property. First and foremost, our room was clean. Very clean. We check for dust everywhere including picture frames, door frames, television sets. There was no dust. The linens smelled clean and fresh, and there was plenty for our stay. The flat screen television worked properly and had good reception with plenty of channels to choose from. Although very clean, our non-smoking room had a slight musty tobacco odor which we quickly remedied with air freshener. Exterior security locks worked fine and lighting was sufficient. Parking was close with easy access. The elevator was in good operating condition. The hotel is 5 minutes away from a large shopping area with plenty of purchasing and eating opportunities. Now for the negative items.... The breakfast area, especially the juice machine, needed attention. While there was a variety of foods as well as fresh fruit, the sausage links and scrambled eggs were in stainless steel chafing dishes at almost room temperature. There was not a microwave oven to warm those items in the eating area, but you could heat with the microwave oven in the rooms. The waffle maker, my personal favorite, worked properly and was reasonably clean. The business center was a small desk with computer in the breakfast area. The desk manager seemed polite and receptive to our comments, both good and bad. In summary, if you wish for no-frills accommodations and can get a good rate, then the SureStay Plus might be right for you. We would stay there again.

DHARMESH P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chattanooga Hamilton Place, responded to this review
Thank you !So happy to hear you had a marvelous time visiting with us in Chattanooga.Come back and see us.

"SureStay Plus Hotel, Chattanooga, Tennessee, Ginger from Temecula, CA"

5
gingerandal64, Temecula, California 02/07/2017

We recently stayed at this hotel and were very impressed with the cleanziness and friendly staff. The rooms and other amenities were great, including the breakfast. The hotel is conviniently located to other businesses and attractions. I would not hesitate in stayinb at ghix hotel again or recommending if to other people. [email protected]

"Horrible Smell, Not Safe, Bugs"

1
kloglesby, Cordova, Tennessee 01/07/2017

My mom and I booked 1 room (2 beds) for 2 nights through an OTA. Received our confirmation for a nonsmoking room and headed to Chattanooga. At check-in, our nonsmoking room for 2 adults, 2 nights was confirmed and when the front desk agent handed us the room keys, he proceeded to announce our floor number AND room number out loud, which is a COMPLETE violation of safety protocol, making us both (2 women) very uncomfortable. We were told a business center was on-site - Ha! There was a computer on a table and chair in the middle of the lobby/breakfast area with zero privacy and no printer (I needed to print a boarding pass, so this was problematic). As we proceed to enter through the dark side entrance (as instructed by front desk), the pungent odor of cigarette smoke and something...maybe mildew was intoxicating. As an asthmatic, I was anxious to get to our nonsmoking room - which was located on a floor with smoking rooms on one side of the hall, nonsmoking on the other. Oh, and our room was a smoking room, dusty, gross stuff on the carpet, poorly lit bathroom with socket issues and wi-fi unresponsive. We decided it was too uncomfortable with the smell and lack of cleanliness, and went downstairs (after approximately 20 minutes and finding another hotel) to check out. We happened to run into the same front desk agent and said we needed to check out because of the smoking room situation. He responds "You asked for smoking room, right?" No. Also, the trash can inside next to elevator was horrifying - I don't know if they were gnats, ants or fleas (or something else) but they were crawling all over the outside of the trash can as well flying around our heads. He offered to switch our room, but we declined. We mentioned the trash can, and he did nothing about that (At least while we were there) nor did he acknowledge or apologize for any of those issues. Truly disappointing, dirty, smelly and unsafe for travelers, especially single women.

"Great clean rooms with amazing service!"

5
albertlodolo, Franklin, Kentucky 21/06/2017

I recently stayed at this hotel on a business trip and I must say I was very impressed. The room was clean, breakfast was great, and the service was exceptional. The front desk clerk took time to give me directions to a few great restaurant options that were very close! I highly recommend this Hotel.

"Great Place to Stay for a Great Price"

5
User 31/05/2017

I wasn't too familiar with this hotel until I did some research and found out that this hotel is launched by Best Western. I came to Chattanooga on a family vacation and I found the hotel to be excellent. The rooms were very clean and had a modern feel to it. The staff was very friendly and polite and took care of me and my family. They also provided a great hot breakfast with a variety of foods. This is definitely one of my favorite hotels that I have stayed at and will stay again for my next visit.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.