Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, Boussu-Lez-Walcourt

Route de la Plate Taille 51 bis, 6440, Boussu-lez-walcourt, Belgium - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel se encuentra en el centro de Boussu-Lez-Walcourt. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Ubicado en un exclusivo entorno natural junto a las orillas del Lago Platte Taille en la zona de los lagos de Eau d’Heure, el Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel es un establecimiento con certificación de 4 estrellas. El hotel forma parte del complejo Golden Lakes Village, un centro vacacional con 200 viviendas construidas a orillas del lago. Este hotel cuenta con 79 exclusivas habitaciones, estudios y apartamentos con una extraordinaria vista panorámica a los lagos y a la belleza de este enclave. Nuestro centro de seminarios con espacios flexibles con un completo equipamiento complementa la oferta del hotel, lo que convierte al Golden Lakes en prácticamente un hotel de 4 estrellas. El Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel tiene el firme compromiso de convertirse en un espacio de bienestar en el que se presta especial atención a la naturaleza, a los espacios verdes y a las zonas acuáticas. En el Golden Lakes Village Estate las carreteras están ocupadas por pintorescos senderos peatonales. El ruido de la ciudad da paso al rumor de las fuentes y de los chorros de agua. Las zonas de agua aportan un sentimiento único de libertad y tranquilidad. Designada recientemente como Destino Europeo de Excelencia (EDEN), la región de los Lagos Eau d'Heure está situada a menos de una hora de Bruselas y de las principales ciudades de Valonia (Charleroi-Mons-Namur), además de en la vía de entrada a las Ardenas (Dinant), muy cerca del enclave de Hauts de France. Este lugar proporciona el escenario idóneo para escapadas de fin de semana o para viajes de larga duración. El Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel le da la bienvenida durante todo el año para que pueda disfrutar de la naturaleza en todo su esplendor.

Best Western Plus

Golden Lakes Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 53 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
21
Muy bueno
19
Normal
8
Malo
5
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
2
De negocios De negocios
2
En familia En familia
11
En pareja En pareja
20
En solitario En solitario
2
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very nice stay eith family"

4
720amelia720, Delft, The Netherlands 22/01/2020

The hotel is quite new, so some things are stil unfinished by the time we were there. But the important things are done and plenty available like the room, the kitchenette, the restaurant. Breakfast is good enough for the price, they even give discounts for children. Swimming pool is a bit far for toddler/little children to walk, especially after a couple of hours swimming. Too bad we did not really find the Wellness, not sure it it was open anyway. We were nicely surprised when entering the room because the website is not very clear about which room you exactly get. I booked for family room with dining area, without kitchenette but got one at the end. Clean kitchenette, clean room. The make up the room were done after 14u so when we got back in the afternoon the room was not yet cleaned. They dis not fill in the amenities everyday maybe if you ask they would. Rooms are not vacuumed everyday maybe if you ask they will? There was a small spider web in the bathroom. But overal it was clean enough and neat. Sheets were good, coffee facilities were not much and not everyday added. Not all the staff speak English but some speak Dutch as well. Tips: staying in this hotel would be great in summer. 7 out of 10 activities in the Crocodile Rouge are closed, only open from April - Okt or Nov.

DirectionGLV, Manager at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Amelia, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to comment your stay. We appreciate your feed back Yours sincerely,

"Friends weekend "

5
Ms_Madmax, Brussels, Belgium 02/11/2019

This is an amazing hotel at a mesmerizing spot hidden in Belgium. This new hotel has everything you need to have a memorable stay The service and facilities are just great wow ! Also it's a great location for business events

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Madmax, Thank you for sharing your opinion and for your excellent comments, I will not fail to share with our entire team. It is with pleasure that we welcome you for a next stay. Yours Sincerely. The Management.

"A bit isolated "

4
RafaeloA, Wilmington, Delaware 15/10/2019

The best western Golden Lakes hotel is located about 1.5 hours driving from Brussels airport. It serves our plans perfectly well on our way south to France. The hotel is new and the rooms were big enough, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Rather than been a bit isolated, the hotel is a good option for travelers in this area.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Rafaelo, Thank you for you nice comments and your follow up. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. As you can imagine, the fact we are isolated (but about 30 minutes from a major City) is exactly what our customers are looking for (nature, water,...) We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Yours sincerely,

"Distinctly Below Average"

2
LondonFamily88, London, United Kingdom 21/09/2019

The hotel is well situated on the lake, and the view from my relatively spacious rooms was great. The building is new and so the room was well equipped. The service was wanting, across almost all areas. While the check was satisfactory, when I asked a question at the tourist information desk I effectively was tossed a pamphlet by a woman who could not or would not even look me in the eye; it was actually insulting. Rarely have I come across someone less suited to public interactions. The service in the restaurant was barely acceptable, it was certainly not attentive and apparently they don't want to sell more red wine, I practically had to tackle the wait staff to get a second glass. I don't know if it is Belgium or this establishment, but I will not be returning.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for your comments and to help us improving our services. Unfortunately, the tourist information is public and not under our management but I won't miss to let them know our disappointment. Concerning the restaurant, We are sorry to read you have not been fully satisfied. We usually have great feedback. We hope you enjoyed the food. Despite your strong decision not to come again, we would love to be seeing you again and making things up. We can ensure you that Belgium and our place are both usually considered very welcoming :-). Yours Sincerely.

"Great hotel, unfriendly staff at restaurant"

4
reizigerhollanda, netherlands 17/09/2019

The hotel is great. The rooms are clean, big enough, the breakfastbuffet is great, lots to choose from (although i do not eat breakfast). The people at the reception and the cleaners etc are helpfull and friendly But we also tried to eat diner in the restaurant and the staff unfortunately was not really helpful or friendly. We were the first ones in there and first had a drink (and already really had to do our best to get the staffs attention, because they were preparing for dinner or just chatting). Afterwards, after more than an hour they told us that there was no place for dinner (fully booked) and asked us to leave to make room, although we were hotel guests. In the evening we went back for drinks, but they were really trying to look us away, they even put on their coat as a signal that we had to hurry. Thats just bad hospitality.

DirectionGLV, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Golden Lakes Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Madam Reiziger, We thank you for your feedback and your nice coments concerning the hote, the breakfast and staff and we are sorry to read you were not pleased with the service of our restaurant. They did everything in their power to satisfy you: • They served you a drink at 5:30 PM even though they were still closed and needed your table to prep the restaurant; • They tried to find a table for you. However, as it is usually the case on Saturday night, our restaurant was fully booked. Considering the fact that you were 10, unfortunately, it was impossible to fit all of you in. Therefore, they kindly recommended other restaurants in the area to you; • The waitress you saw putting up her coat was actually starting the next day at 6 AM and therefore left the service earlier to get a bit of sleep. Client satisfaction is always our priority. So again, we are sorry we did not meet your requirements and would love to be able to serve your group in the future. Hoping we have the pleasure to see you again, we would highly recommend that for your next stay you book a table in advance. Yours sincerely,

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.