habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, Bellevue

3.5/5  - basé sur 203 notations.
305 N Fort Crook Road, 68005-4698, Bellevue, United States - Ver el mapa

Aquellos huéspedes que busquen un hotel en Bellevue, Nebraska, situado a poca distancia de la Base de la Fuerza Aérea de Offutt, encontrarán un auténtico segundo hogar en el SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel. Los hoteles de Bellevue, Nebraska, están situados a solamente unos minutos de la base y ofrecen excelentes tarifas para personal militar. Tanto si se encuentra aquí de servicio a su país, para visitar a un ser querido en la base o para disfrutar de una estancia prolongada, es importante contar con un cómodo hotel con unas modernas instalaciones. Disfrute de acceso GRATUITO a Internet de alta velocidad Wi-Fi, de televisores de gran formato y de un desayuno caliente completo en este hotel de Bellevue. Al comenzar su mañana con especialidades gourmet podrá disfrutar de un viaje verdaderamente perfecto. Saque el máximo partido a la fantástica ubicación y al estacionamiento gratuito de nuestro hotel de Bellevue, Nebraska. Además de encontrarse junto a la base militar, desde nuestro hotel podrá acceder con la mayor comodidad al zoológico Henry Doorly Zoo®, el destino perfecto para un día de diversión en familia. El evento deportivo College World Series® tiene lugar asimismo en las proximidades de nuestro hotel, que presta sus servicios por igual a grupos de aficionados y a equipos deportivos. Una gran variedad de habitaciones contiguas y tarifas especiales le permitirán disfrutar de una estancia aún mejor. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios que pertenezcan al personal militar o los equipos de construcción pueden contar con nuestro hotel de Bellevue, Nebraska, para disfrutar de una cálida y acogedora estancia, tanto de fin de semana como de varias semanas. Todos los miembros de nuestro personal tienen el firme compromiso de proporcionarlela mejor estancia durante su viaje, desde el mismo momento de su llegada y hasta el momento del ágil proceso de salida. Si hay algo más que podamos hacer para mejorar su estancia, simplemente pídalo y nuestro hotel hará todo lo que esté en su mano. Nuestra prioridad absoluta es la felicidad de los huéspedes. Obtenga recomendaciones sobre los restaurantes, atracciones y tiendas locales de la mano de nuestro personal y disfrute de un magnífico descanso que está situado a poca distancia de los principales enclaves locales. Durante su estancia en Bellevue, Nebraska, podrá disfrutar del nivel más alto en hospitalidad y de un cómodo acceso a la magnífica naturaleza de la zona. Independientemente de las actividades que tenga en su agenda, saque el máximo partido a su próximo viaje al alojarse en este hotel. Reserve su estancia en el SureStay Plus Omaha South Hotel, un establecimiento donde la excelente relación calidad-precio tiene un gran significado.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Omaha South

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 203 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
77
Muy bueno
56
Normal
30
Malo
18
Pésimo
22
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
8
De negocios De negocios
44
En familia En familia
89
En pareja En pareja
31
En solitario En solitario
21
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Good property, good value"

4
25/06/2018

Very clean and tidy room with excellent service from the front desk people. I asked if I could park my motorcycle under cover but out of the way near the front door in case of rain overnight and the clerk on duty promptly asked the manager and I was given permission to do so. It meant a lot to me. My only "complaint" was that I was put in the Ronald Reagan room of whom I was not a fan. LOL Good morning breakfast

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Mike B, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! 14

"Family Vacation"

5
13/05/2018

Came to this hotel with my family, and I had a very positive stay. The manager on duty was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spick and span, and my overall trip in Omaha was amazing. I definitely recommend this place to anyone making a trip to Nebraska. I will be back here for sure!

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Sam G, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Better before"

2
24/01/2018

This place I used to give five stars as it was a best western (PRESIDENTS INN). It was ran well,was cleaner, friendlier and had higher quality amenities. Now, less of everything and quality ranks more along the lines of a relax inn, or motel 6, thus a 2.5 to maybe a 3 star rating.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
We appreciate your rating of our hotel. Thank you for being a valued guest and for providing us the feebdack regarding our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

"You Want To Stay HERE!"

5
12/08/2017

Our room was spotlessly clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful, and tasty. The decor was very interesting; each room has the name of one of our presidents on the door, with pictures and such on the walls. It was quite interesting to look at. The staff were very friendly and helpful. For the price we paid, it was much better than I expected. We will stay there again.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Becci S, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Great to hear you enjoyed the breakfast as well and We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"Nice Hotel"

4
26/07/2017

Needed a place to stay while in Bellevue and decided to try the Surestay out. Was pleasantly surprised for the price that the rooms were well kept and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Made sure to tell me if anything was needed to just let them know. I would stay at this hotel again.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Eric, Thank you for being a guest with us here at the SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the value to be priced well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope you will return for another stay soon.

"Zoo Trip"

4
24/06/2017

This was a pretty solid hotel located 10 minutes away from the Omaha Zoo. Rooms were clean, seemed to be maintained, and best of all, the shower didn't feel like an industrial pressure washer. Standard continental breakfast although there was a cool automatic pancake maker we hadn't encountered before. I enjoyed that all the rooms were named for presidents with some info about them both inside and outside the rooms. It was a nice little touch. Going north from the KC area, we totally avoided any Omaha congestion with this pick. If you're in town for the zoo, you probably won't find a more convenient hotel.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Thank you for sharing your experience and we are glad you like the breakfast options. Look forward to having you back for a future stay when your return this way.

"Great Experience at SureStay Plus in Bellevue"

5
06/06/2017

Had a great experience at the SureStay in Bellevue, NE. The price was excellent and I feel I received more than I paid for. My room was very nice. It was extremely clean and the housekeeping staff kept it clean throughout my 4 night stay. The desk staff was very courteous and helpful - could not have asked for more. The young lady that worked the evening desk shift was very helpful on the two occasions I had questions or needed extra items. They have a free breakfast which was also good. On one morning I went in for breakfast just a bit before the breakfast bar was scheduled to close. Unfortunately the scrambled eggs and sausage serving pans were empty but the owner's wife came in and offered to make more eggs and sausage for me - which I gratefully accepted. This is typical of the experience I had - great service, very nice room, excellent pricing. I met the owner my last morning there and I am convinced he and his wife are sincerely working to provide great service and value for every customer. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be staying in the Bellevue area.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Thomas, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review. We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make you feel at home and the opportunity to let them know that they're doing a great job. We are truly grateful for your recommendations. Please come back for another great experience soon.

"Family emergency "

5
16/05/2017

My father was put in hospice, and my sister, and both brothers stayed here. The staff are extremely helpful, they had a nice breakfast, and the rooms were very clean. Three weeks after my father was placed in hospice he passed away, and again we all stayed here. There arent words to express the way they went out of there way to make sure that we had all that we need. If i ever go back to Belleville i will definitely stay here.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear Pamela H, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Please accept our most heartfelt sympathies for the loss of you father. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"10 days turned into 18"

5
03/05/2017

We had to have some repairs down in our RV so checked in at the Sure Stay. The room was comfortable, with tile floors because we were in a pet friendly room. The Innkeeper, Pritty, was very sweet and accommodating. She did everything she could to make our stay comfortable. The bed was surprisingly the most comfortable bed I've ever had in a motel. Temperature in the room was just right. Housekeeping was exceptionally accommodating. Coffee was good, too. And best of all is that the inn is sandwiched between a Village Inn and The Special, a very good restaurant known for its home-cooked meal. And if you have dogs that need to get out and run, there is a dog park across the street at the car dealership. Can't beat that.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear mrschief28, Thank you for leaving your five star rating at the SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South . It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you will come and stay again next time traveling through.

"We love the White House Inn!"

5
06/04/2017

Stayed there again after several years. The service was great and the waffles are the best in Nebraska. It is a family friendly place that always caters to our interests. We love the presidential themed rooms...never change that!

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear cclaver1, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

"NEVER AGAIN"

1
23/03/2017

Worst stay ever! Unfriendly staff, noisy, unsafe. Other guests were talking loudly and slamming doors until 3am; we walked through the front door at least 3 times and there was nobody at the front desk and side exits were kept open at night by rugs. My child woke up several times during the night due to the noise on hallway.

SureStayPlusOmahaS, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel Omaha South, responded to this review
Dear aline p, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will gladly speak with the other guests, or move you to a more quiet section of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.