Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel, BW Premier Collection, Aéroport de Prince George

2005 Highway 97 S, V2N 7A3, Aéroport De Prince George, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel, BW Premier Collection - Vista exterior El Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel, BW Premier Collection se encuentra en el centro de Aéroport de Prince George. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel, BW Premier Collection ofrece a los huéspedes una experiencia única con todas las comodidades deseadas. El restaurante del hotel, el casino, la piscina, el tobogán acuático y la bañera de hidromasaje le aportarán aún más diversión. Los viajeros de negocios valorarán el centro de negocios, el gimnasio y los espacios para reuniones. Este hotel goza de una céntrica ubicación a solo unos minutos de bosques y prístinos lagos y de actividades al aire libre tales como pesca, senderismo y golf. El gimnasio y el restaurante están cerrados en estos momentos. Se seguirá ofreciendo servicio de habitaciones y de comida para llevar.

BW Premier Collection

Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 360 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
136
Muy bueno
111
Normal
59
Malo
26
Pésimo
28
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
25
De negocios De negocios
102
En familia En familia
120
En pareja En pareja
77
En solitario En solitario
6
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Stay at another hote"

3
User 12/08/2020

Stayed here frequently. I booked two reservations a week apart and they only sent confirmation of the second one then when I email they sent me the same confirmation. They called to say they couldn't find the first one. When we checked in they automatically put a hold on our credit card for $600 for a 3 night stay! Cost for the damage deposit is more than the room. People should be informed when they make the reservation as not everyone can afford this to be held for a week. It gets released but takes up to week to be credited back. We have never had to pay a damage deposit before and we've stayed over 40-50 times since they opened. Also they aren't enforcing their own rules around pool and spa use. People were waiting to use but they allowed some guests to stay for 2hrs and didn't ask them to leave their rule is 30mins so other guests can enjoy it as well as only groups of 6 are allowed at this time due to COVID. The rooms are ok but showing their age perhaps they should have renovated before expanding. Second stay the shower pull was stuck.

"Great Place"

5
wantsfun17, wantsfun17 28/07/2020

Comment on the Limo Driver Lloyd Pedersen , At the Prestige Treasure Cove had the fortunate experience to have the Limo for my Son's Wedding, Unbelievable, Lloyd treated the whole wedding party with great service, fun and Total respect. If you have the chance book Lloyd he'll take care of you... Thanks Prestige will recommend you in a 2nd...

Shirley Tiller, Owner at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel Prince George. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us specially Limo Service. I will Share your king comments with Limo Driver. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manage

"Great Overnight Stay"

5
edn636, Delta, Canada 19/07/2020

My wife and I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The room we had was very clean and bed was very comfortable. The pool and hot tube were very appealing and added to our overall experience. What stood out was how friendly the Sales manager for this hotel greeted us when we came and went out of her way to bid us farewell. A very nice touch. Major additions are being made to this hotel. But all the construction did not take away from our expeirence

Shirley Tiller, Owner at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Prestige Treasure Cove Hotel Prince George. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We also appreciate when our guests share feedback about the excellent service they have received. We hope you have the occasion to visit us again soon in the future. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manager

"Great room"

4
dragonflygirl, White Rock, Canada 09/06/2020

We stayed there Sunday night and I could not have been more pleased. We got a room upgrade and had a lovely king sized bed , fireplace and soaking tub. I loved that tub!! I made sure I had a few good floats. The room was spacious and lovely. The hotel was nicely designed and elegant. My only complaints.. the king sized bed footboard stuck out and my boyfriend and I wacked our knees and shins numerous times.. I suggest you remove this. Also... there is a window between the bathroom and bedroom... that doesn't close around the edges... so prepare that if you are not there alone.. you will smell and hear everything! They also did an amazing thing for us.. because I am a frontline worker they gave me great deal.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feed back, We are aiming to deliver the best hospitality experience to all our guests. I will share your kind comments with our team who i am sure will appreciate. we look forward to see you in your next visit to PG. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manager

"Met our needs"

4
Susan C, Vernon, Canada 09/06/2020

We recently stayed at this hotel two nights (separate stays) and the hotel met our needs. This hotel is listed as a Best Western Hotel, however, there is no markings/signage on the outside indicating this. As I haven't been in Prince George for many years, it took me a bit to realize I was at the correct location. Our room was clean and had the amenities we needed. An extra bar of soap in the bathroom would have been nice. Also, there was no hairdryer in our room which I understand may have been due to COVID-19 but it would have been nice to have this mentioned when we checked-in. I had brought my own. Also due to COVID-19, there was no breakfast included for the room charge. It still would have been nice to have been offered something in lieu -- even a little reduction in the room rate.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feed back, We are aiming to deliver the best hospitality experience to all our guests. Due to COVID-19 we are following strict Policies and procedure also have reduced our rates .I will share your kind comments with our team who i am sure will appreciate. we look forward to see you in your next visit to PG. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manager

"Wonderful stay"

5
Mindy J, Williams Lake, Canada 08/03/2020

My family and I stayed at this hotel a few months ago, and the experience wasn't satisfactory. Thankfully, management took care of our next stay, and vowed to show us that the last stay wasn't indicative of how the hotel is normally run. This stay was SIGNIFICANTLY better. Check in was swift, the room was spotless and updated, the beds were comfortable, our kids loved the pool and water slide ( and I loved that it was clean ), and they had a little bistro with complementary breakfast options down in the lobby. Overall, our stay was wonderful, and I'm glad we gave this hotel another shot.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback Mindy, I appreciate you gave us another opportunity . We aim to deliver best hospitality experience and work hard . I will share your kind comments with our staff. we looking forward to see you on your next visit to PG. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manager

"Very disappointed"

2
User 25/11/2019

My husband travels for work alot so believe me when I say we stay at alot of hotels. Out of all my stay this place was not our best stay and I would say they are a total RIP off. You pay over $100. We had no microwave in our rooms they said their was breakfast there there wasn't. Being a mom that I am had packed instant oatmeal just incase I couldnt even cook that for him. I went down stair where there was hot water and a microwave 5 times by the time I got the oatmeal to my son he was beyond starving. Not only that but I've traveled to a hotel before check in time and they managed to make it work. My family travel all day and they could get into their room until 4!! 4!!! They have young kids. They ket my parents in at 2 though because of a certain card they had. Also the dam casino should have it own parking because walking two parking lots sizes with kids walking by drunk was not on my TV do list. We will not be staying there again. If you want your family near a bunch of drunks this is the place to stay. We only stayed there because we had certificates to that hotel.. well never again. Our fridge was also filthy and old moldy coffee ground in the pot.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am sending you a private message to establish a time that I can call you to discuss the situation further. I look forward to speaking with you. Jerry Chaillee Front Office Manager

"Mr."

4
User 22/11/2019

This is a large hotel located on a large property above the City of Prince George. It is located at the intersection of Hwy 16 & Hwy 27, and is co-located with a very active Casino. Having stayed here on 4 different occasions, I have found that due to high Casino attendance has left parking for the hotel accommodation to be a challenge. I have witnessed hotel guests transporting their luggage over quite a distance from the overflow parking lot. Vehicles are “orbiting” the lot closer to the hotel lobby seeking a vacant slot to occupy. The hotel itself is a good family destination. There is a large aquatic facility, complete with a waterslide to the delight of children. A good restaurant is next door to the aquatic centre serving lunches & dinner. There are ongoing renovations to the building. Highway 27 traffic generates a significant amount of noise starting as early as 05:00 as commuters start their journeys and continues into the late evening. It impacts rooms on all floors on the north side of the building. The 4th floor (top) roof on the north side hosts a loud and large air handling unit operating 24/7. I found it to be disturbing. The rooms are very clean, and staff are friendly and helpful with local knowledge.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove Resort Prince George, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We aim to deliver the best hospitality experience to all our clients. our property is going through transition to which we are very excited to introduce to our valued guests. we look forward to see you in your next visit to PG. Alap Joshi Assistant General Manager

"Chose to stay here above all other options in PG, will be choosing elsewhere next time"

2
User 05/11/2019

1) As a single parent, I almost never have opportunities to travel for work. I really looked forward to getting away for the night and sitting in the hot tub. However, when I booked online, neither was I notified that the hot tub was not in working order, nor was it shared with me that the hotel was under renovations. 2) Which brings me to... My room. Had a long day at training which was "heavy" regarding residential schools and trauma. Checked in after my training to find that the hot tub was down. Bummer. Okay. It is what it is. Check-in to my room to find that not only is there construction happening on the hotel, but there is scaffolding and men working LITERALLY right out side my window! :O So I close my blinds even though it is daytime, because I feel extremely uncomfortable and NOT private. 3) Decide since that I cannot go relax in the hot tub, I will have a shower. I go into the bathroom to place my shampoo and conditioner in the shower, and find THREE HAIRS right there where the shampoo goes!!! So I go downstairs and request a new room. My last training experience I stayed in a hotel where I got bit by bedbugs, and I have a phobia of dirty hotels. If the bathroom is obviously that dirty, is the BED CLEAN??!! :O :( The front desk woman was helpful, asked me to email her a photo of the hairs, which I did. Both agreed it was really gross. Hairs were large and dark and obvious. 4) Bring my luggage to my new room. It faces the parking lot and has a small balcony. I am so happy and relieved for the privacy and thankful for the understanding by the lovely lady at the front desk not turning the dirty bathroom into a more of an issue. It has been now an extra long day, and so again, I bring my things to the shower stall to attempt another shower. EXCEPT! MORE HAIRS. Literally there are more hairs in the exact same place in the new room. With a DIFFERENT housecleaner's name on the piece of paper. 5) I leave my luggage in the room and go down to the front desk. I said, "I'm so sorry about this, and you aren't going to believe this, but this bathroom is dirty too." I show her pictures. She told me she would discuss the situation with housecleaning supervisor. Because I have had a very very long day and I'm tired of shuffling rooms and frankly 2/2 rooms were dirty and I just want to get a clean room when it's costing me $170...I ask her if she can just send a housecleaner please to reclean the room. I told her I would go to the casino for a little while to allow time for her to send a housecleaner up to my room. I did indeed do this, and when I returned there were THANK GOODNESS, finally no hairs in the bathroom this time. 6) The alarm clock did not work. I pressed the B button trying to turn it off as I did not wish to wake up at the time set on the clock. It would not respond to any buttons pushed. I hoped maybe it was just broken altogether and decided to leave it. Bad idea. Woke me up at a crazy hour and I had to turn my lamp on, pull the side table out and try to find the plug in to unplug the whole thing. In general, you can see that I had an overall negative experience. I cannot say that I will be likely to recommend this hotel, nor will I be choosing this hotel again for myself for training experiences or fun nights out on the town. There is no breakfast available in the morning, the 2/2 rooms were not cleaned, the facilities were down and not mentioned online...it just was not a good experience at all.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am sending you a private message to establish a time that I can call you to discuss the situation further. I look forward to speaking with you. Jerry Chaillee Front Office Manager

"Still pick this hotel"

5
429gilbertg, Prince George, BC 04/11/2019

This trip was personal, I had the opportunity to stay at another hotel, all paid and yet I chose to stay here. This hotel is always clean, comfortable and friendly. The staff is wonderful and will go beyond the "job description" to help out.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove, responded to this review
Hi 429gilbertg, thank you so much for your positive comments about Treasure Cove! Jerry Chaillee Front Office Manager

"Great horel"

5
Denis P, Whistler, Canada 04/11/2019

Currently there is no breakfast restaurant serving the hotel. Needs an on site breakfast solution. The Casino next door is great and so is the pub/Bistro for dinner and lunch. Parking is great. Currently under construction or addition, but would not know it.

PTCHotel, Manager at Prestige Treasure Cove, responded to this review
Denis P, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Jerry Chaillee Front Office Manager

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.