Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Prince George, Aéroport de Prince George

3387 Highway 16 W, V2N 5P8, Aéroport De Prince George, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Prince George - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Prince George se encuentra en el centro de Aéroport de Prince George. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Prince George es la capital del norte de Columbia Británica y estamos encantados de darle la bienvenida. Con algo de interés para todos los viajeros y un cómodo acceso desde las autopistas 16 y 97, tanto si se dirige hacia el oeste hasta Prince Rupert, al norte hasta Dawson Creek, al este hacia Alberta o al sur hasta Vancouver, el Best Western Plus Prince George es la elección perfecta para su próxima visita. Los viajeros apreciarán especialmente nuestras tarifas con desayuno caliente completo gratuito, estacionamiento y acceso a Internet Wi-Fi. Todas las habitaciones cuentan con mininevera y microondas. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios valorarán especialmente la proximidad a las empresas industriales de BCR Site, así como los campus de la UNBC y la CNC. El aeropuerto de Prince George está a 20 minutos en auto. Mantenga su rutina de ejercicios durante su viaje en nuestro amplio y completo gimnasio o disfrute de las comodidades del hogar con una mejora a una habitación con cocina y horno para estancias prolongadas. Vaya a jugar al golf en el cercano Pine Valley Golf Center. Las familias adorarán nuestra piscina y bañera de hidromasaje cubiertas con tobogán giratorio, el patio al aire libre y las instalaciones de lavandería con autoservicio del hotel. Ofrecemos minisuites con dos televisores y también puede probar una de nuestras habitaciones tipo loft. Nos encontramos a solo unos minutos del centro comercial Pine Center, el parque Lheidli T'enneh, el rocódromo cubierto Overhang, el centro de realidad virtual Gamer Changerz y el mercado de granjeros Prince George, situado en el centro de la ciudad. Nuestro hotel admite mascotas. Los habitantes de la zona pueden aprovechar al máximo su escapada de fin de semana reservando una de las doshabitaciones que incluyen bañera de hidromasaje, techos abovedados y chimenea, una de las cuales incluye una cocina completa. A poca distancia se encuentra el Smart Center Shopping Plaza, donde encontrará tiendas de primer nivel tales como Walmart, Home Depot, Old Navy, Canadian Tire y mucho más para hacer acopio de productos antes de volver a casa. Visite el centro de la ciudad y disfrute de la vida nocturna en algunos de nuestros mejores restaurantes, tome una bebida en nuestras cervecerías o bodegas locales o asista a un espectáculo en directo en Sonar, el CN Center o Prince George Playhouse.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Prince George

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 24 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
19
Muy bueno
4
Normal
0
Malo
1
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
9
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
2
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very nice hotel"

5
User 10/05/2021

This hotel is new, clean, quiet and comfortable. Great staff and the rates are excellent. I make several trips to Prince George every year and they are always consistently great. Best hotel in Prince George

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi dr0ach. Best hotel in Prince George??!! We're happy to have that title! Thank you for sharing your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

"Excellent hotel!"

5
User 08/05/2021

Great location. Easy access to highway. Very COVID clean and all precautions enforced. Very clean rooms. Microwave and mini fridge with a larger freezer. Very comfy bed. Free breakfast with room. Even during Covid , they made every attempt for patrons to warm up an egg meal, and all cereals, oatmeal etc available. Also provide a free grab and go bag breakfast . Only Improvement is for smaller pillows.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi car100sh. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay. I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, the location and breakfast. For next time, we do keep a couple of very flat pillows - just call down to the Front Desk to request them.

"Best Western Prince George"

5
atoinc, Soldotna, Alaska 07/05/2021

This is one of the nicest Best Western hotels I've ever stayed at. Incredibly clean, modern, great amenities and the staff is absolutely outstanding. Due to Covid, I didn't expect there would be much for breakfast as the normal facilities were closed, but it was great.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi atonic. Thank you for your kind words - you're making us blush! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

"Place to relax with ample parking close to shopping centre and places to eat."

4
535sherryn, Fort St James 02/05/2021

Whether for pleasure or business the Best Western is a good place to stay. You receive a complimentary breakfast, room is ready in advance if requested, great access for seniors or wheelchair clients, and elderly pets with stair/elevator issues. small kitchen bar idea with coffee maker and fridge. A great walk-in shower. Pet friendly area for doing their business. large parking lot. and friendly staff.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi 535sherryn. Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. It's also very nice to read that you thought our staff were friendly! Hope to see you again!

"Beautiful modern rooms"

5
User 30/04/2021

Super clean and modern room. Loved all the USB charging, more than enough for a family travelling with all the common electronics these days. Wi-Fi worked great. The balcony was a nice touch but keep in mind that although all other windows in the room have darkening shades, the blinds on the door to the balcony do not. The door blinds provide privacy but let a lot of light in early in the morning. That would be my only complaint for this room.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi North3rnguy. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am so glad that we impressed you and your family. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon!

"Beautiful clean room"

5
serenakaren09, Kitimat, Canada 11/04/2021

Was so impressed with our stay here. Room on 5th floor had the most beautiful high ceiling I have ever seen in a hotel room. Exceptionally clean with a fresh new smell. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi serenakaren09. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and the vaulted ceilings that are in some of those rooms on the 5th floor - definitely a unique feature! Above all, I am gratified to know that your found your room to be exceptionally clean and that our staff were friendly and helpful. See you again!

"Our new home away from home"

5
TraceyMc1, Quesnel, Canada 10/04/2021

This hotel for us was amazing! From the moment we walked in and were greeted we were made to feel like we were staying with family/friends. It is located in an area where I definitely felt safe and didn't worry about my vehicle at all. The room we had was so big and spacious it had vaulted ceilings, balcony, wet bar, jacuzzi tub and a very comfortable bed. Can't wait for our next stay there which will include our Shih Tzu dog as the hotel is pet friendly we are just hoping that includes a jacuzzi suite like the Sandman does then we will never have to stay at any other hotel in PG.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi TraceyMc1. Thank you so much for your great review! I am very glad to know that you felt safe here and that you enjoyed yourself in one of our two Jacuzzi rooms. The vaulted ceilings are pretty amazing! We look forward to seeing you and puppy next time!

"Best stay in PG. Amazing deal! "

5
HugoT883, Kitimat, Canada 20/03/2021

We stayed for 4 nights at this new hotel. The property is very nice and we were warmly welcomed by « Jazz ». She was so professional and helpful with accommodating all our requests to our satisfaction. The lobby and breakfast area was large and impressive. The room was amazing - on the top floor and very spacious. We were impressed with the modern decor, seating area and very comfy king bed with warm duvet and many pillows - not to mention the two large TVs in the room. Didn't want to leave our room! Housekeeping were friendly and room was spotless. Free Breakfast was great (some hot items) and they also offered large bagged lunch to go. Unfortunately due to Covid the pool was closed but did look very inviting. We were amazed at the price we paid - it was so economical - much cheaper than the other newer popular hotels. Best value and best new hotel with top notch accommodations and service. This will always be our go-to hotel. Can not recommend this enough - if you truly want the best - stay here!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi HugoT883. What a pleasure to read your great review and know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. It's especially nice to see you mention your great service from Jazz, and I look forward to sharing your words with her. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

"The place to stay in Prince George"

5
Scott D, Prince Rupert, Canada 20/03/2021

What can I say... The location has only been open about 2 years so the place is nice. The staff are always a pleasure to deal with and the rooms are fantastic! This has become my regular stop over whenever I'm in Prince George. Looking forward to using the amenities once Covid restrictions get lifted.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Scott D. What a pleasure to read your kind words, especially with regards to our staff. I am also glad you like the rooms and we're so happy to be your regular stop over spot!

"Honeymoon suite"

5
JFunk19, La Crete, Canada 18/03/2021

It's pricy but Soo worth it. Huge room, 2 TVs. Big jacuzzi! Comfy bed. We went us a family. Us and our 8 month baby. It worked really well, there's a kind of divider down the middle so we could stay up later and our baby was sleeping!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi JFunk19. Thank you for sharing your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! You said you can't still have fun with a baby! I am glad it worked it out for you and we hope you'll stay again.

"Newest Best Western in the North"

5
stucat2021, Terrace, Canada 16/03/2021

Excellent Service from the Front Desk Attendant "Jazz" from greeting to providing keys. She was very courteous and professional for the check in and very informative on amenities of the hotel. The Hotel has easy access to the Highway and a nice walking path leading to shops and restaurants 5 mins away. We will definitely stay here again!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stucat2021. Thank you for your kind words about Jazz - we also think she's pretty great. I am glad that you enjoyed the location and that short path down to the shops. Come back any time!

"Our New Go To Hotel in Prince George"

5
User 04/03/2021

We recently stayed here as we had to be in Prince George for Medical purpose. The facility is brand new and all of the staff went above and beyond to make our stays very pleasant. We appreciated the personal touch from the general manager as she always asked us about our stay and if there was anything else they could do plus she was genuinely interested in our medical well being!!!

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi ChristineV2141. Thank you for your kind words! We really do care and I am glad that you felt that! We look forward to seeing you and your crew back again!

"Great"

5
User 03/03/2021

The room was super clean. My gluten free breakfast was nutritious and yummy. The personnel was friendly and helpful. Our overall experience was great. I would recommend Best Western Plus in Prince George to everyone.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Wanderer280992. How nice to hear that you enjoyed your staff interactions and your gluten free breakfast! I will also let our Housekeeping Staff know that you thought that your room was super clean!

"Granddaughter visit"

5
AirikaandDoug, Smithers, Canada 02/03/2021

Came to see our granddaughter, daughter and son in law. Stayed here for two nights. The hotel even had complimentary bagged lunches. That was something that for me was over the top. Very clean and safe

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi AirijaandDoug. I hope that you had a nice a visit with your family? Thank you for staying with us and letting me know that you enjoyed the Grab and Go lunches. We'll hope to see you again soon.

"Decent hotel"

4
Sachin B, Calgary, Canada 02/03/2021

I stayed in this place for 6 nights & was pleasantly surprised by the overall experience. The room was clean, free of any sort of odour & the lighting was spot on. The decor was contemporary & the hotel was taking extra care during he pandemic. All in all a very good option to stay for both, business as well as family travellers. Very satisfied.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Sachin. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your 6 nights with us. I am glad that we were able to impress you and that you noticed our extra cleaning efforts. You're welcome back anytime!

"Very Clean and Well Appointed"

5
adventures4me, North Saanich, Canada 16/02/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We stayed one night. We were a little nervous about staying in a hotel (first stay since the start of the pandemic), but we'd already been on the road 12 hours and still had 5 hours to go. This hotel looked good online and was even better in person. Very new (or at least looked it) and exceptionally clean in both common areas like the lobby and halls and in the guest room. It had good plugin access for our truck, necessary for -30s overnight temperature. We forgot an extension cord but front desk were able to direct us to a nearby Canadian Tire. The rooms have laminate (?) floors which seem so much cleaner than carpeting and every counter, tabletop, surface, corner, and caulking in bathroom looked sparkling clean. We still used lysol wipes for high touch areas and surfaces, but it was probably not necessary. The bedding was clean, good quality and the bed was comfortable. Breakfasts were individually packaged and there were also sealed "bags to go" in a fridge so minimized the chance of guests contaminating each other's food. I wasn't comfortable eating in a common area since it would mean removing my mask and also exposing myself to others who had removed their mask and who might have come from higher risk areas than our home town. So we took the food back to our room and warmed it in the microwave in our room. Honestly, we'd probably have been ok in the eating area since it was spacious and the hotel already had us feeling comfortable with their cleaning protocols. The hotel had puppy friendly rooms which we planned to use on our return trip, but roads were good, so we pushed though. I was almost disappointed not to stay again, despite being eager to get back home with our new puppy. Great value, and even more importantly right now, very clean.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi adventures4me. Thank you for your really thorough review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you really seemed to notice and appreciate the things we're doing for guest safety and cleanliness. You are right - we are newly opened, as of August 3rd, 2020! We hope to welcome you back again, with puppy this time!

"Great Hotel"

5
stephaniebL7450NP, Los Angeles, California 13/02/2021

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The staff and manager were extremely helpful (even jumped our car when it wouldn't start in the cold). The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in and even the pillows were great. The room also had two Tv's, which may be a little over the top, but were good quality. Thanks for a great night.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for sharing your comments! It sure was cold that morning - I am so glad I was able to help. Would you believe that I had to jump start another guests car not long after you left! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again!

"beyond expectations"

5
alexmau72, Fort St. John, Canada 20/01/2021

One of best Hotels I stayed in. Very new facility and clean. Looks great outside and inside, very modern. We were family of 5 in the room, which had 2 quin beds and sofa bed. Room was very clean, modern furniture and design. We were missing some bedding for sofa bed, after called service desk, everything was brought to our room without any delay. It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay again.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and the modern touches at the hotel. The Queen Mini-Suite is definitely the best option for your family of 5. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

"Wonderful Hotel "

5
carlap54, Terrace, Canada 24/12/2020

This hotel is very easy to get to. It's quiet and has great staff. The beds are really comfortable and they have really good bedding. Staff is helpful and friendly. Great for people coming in from the West. Nice and close to Home Depot and good shopping. Easy to get on and off the highway

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Carlap54. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay, and our location. We also think it's ideal for folks coming into town to do some shopping without having head downtown. We hope you'll come again!

"Newest hotel in PG"

5
LLHH, Vancouver, Canada 17/11/2020

I hadn't stayed at this property before but thought I'd give it a try. Huge, spacious lobby. Modified grab n go breakfast which works. Excellent wifi and telus optik TV which was great. Huge TV, must have been a 60 inch. Great service from Rachel at the front desk. I'd ask for a room facing the back to avoid highway noise. Very good stay.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi LLHH. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and Rachelle - it's always nice for our staff to be recognized. If the highway noise is ever bothersome, we can also provide some complimentary ear plugs from the Front Desk. Hope to see you again!

"Very comfortable stay"

4
Serina_roker, Red Deer, Canada 10/11/2020

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Was quiet and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Would have given a 5 star if they had done a better job at cleaning rooms before arrival . Do to covid pool was closed which we weren't told until arrival but was to be expected. I would stay here again.

"Pleasure Stays"

4
peregr1ne, Burns Lake, Canada 06/11/2020

I am very happy with this facility. The room I had at my recent stay included a couch and I really prefer the large walk in shower that was also in this room. The bar fridge is just a little too small for a pizza box, but having the microwave is an excellent feature.

"Terrible room."

2
Steve B, Morinville, Canada 06/11/2020

Room was directly above where people smoke outside and the smell of smoke constantly lingered in the room. Two TV's and one did not work. Told it was a suite but the bed was not in a separate area. Room faced highway side and very noisy all night. Staff did not to care to ask us our preferences. When we phoned for the reservation and told them what we preferred they did not listen.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.