Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Prince George, Aéroport de Prince George

3387 Highway 16 W, V2N 5P8, Aéroport De Prince George, Canada - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Prince George - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Prince George se encuentra en el centro de Aéroport de Prince George. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Prince George es la capital del norte de Columbia Británica y estamos encantados de darle la bienvenida. Con algo de interés para todos los viajeros y un cómodo acceso desde las autopistas 16 y 97, tanto si se dirige hacia el oeste hasta Prince Rupert, al norte hasta Dawson Creek, al este hacia Alberta o al sur hasta Vancouver, el Best Western Plus Prince George es la elección perfecta para su próxima visita. Los viajeros apreciarán especialmente nuestras tarifas con desayuno caliente completo gratuito, estacionamiento y acceso a Internet Wi-Fi. Todas las habitaciones cuentan con mininevera y microondas. Los huéspedes en viaje de negocios valorarán especialmente la proximidad a las empresas industriales de BCR Site, así como los campus de la UNBC y la CNC. El aeropuerto de Prince George está a 20 minutos en auto. Mantenga su rutina de ejercicios durante su viaje en nuestro amplio y completo gimnasio o disfrute de las comodidades del hogar con una mejora a una habitación con cocina y horno para estancias prolongadas. Vaya a jugar al golf en el cercano Pine Valley Golf Center. Las familias adorarán nuestra piscina y bañera de hidromasaje cubiertas con tobogán giratorio, el patio al aire libre y las instalaciones de lavandería con autoservicio del hotel. Ofrecemos minisuites con dos televisores y también puede probar una de nuestras habitaciones tipo loft. Nos encontramos a solo unos minutos del centro comercial Pine Center, el parque Lheidli T'enneh, el rocódromo cubierto Overhang, el centro de realidad virtual Gamer Changerz y el mercado de granjeros Prince George, situado en el centro de la ciudad. Nuestro hotel admite mascotas. Los habitantes de la zona pueden aprovechar al máximo su escapada de fin de semana reservando una de las doshabitaciones que incluyen bañera de hidromasaje, techos abovedados y chimenea, una de las cuales incluye una cocina completa. A poca distancia se encuentra el Smart Center Shopping Plaza, donde encontrará tiendas de primer nivel tales como Walmart, Home Depot, Old Navy, Canadian Tire y mucho más para hacer acopio de productos antes de volver a casa. Visite el centro de la ciudad y disfrute de la vida nocturna en algunos de nuestros mejores restaurantes, tome una bebida en nuestras cervecerías o bodegas locales o asista a un espectáculo en directo en Sonar, el CN Center o Prince George Playhouse.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Prince George

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 9 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
6
Muy bueno
2
Normal
0
Malo
1
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
3
En familia En familia
0
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very Clean and Well Appointed"

5
adventures4me, North Saanich, Canada 16/02/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We stayed one night. We were a little nervous about staying in a hotel (first stay since the start of the pandemic), but we'd already been on the road 12 hours and still had 5 hours to go. This hotel looked good online and was even better in person. Very new (or at least looked it) and exceptionally clean in both common areas like the lobby and halls and in the guest room. It had good plugin access for our truck, necessary for -30s overnight temperature. We forgot an extension cord but front desk were able to direct us to a nearby Canadian Tire. The rooms have laminate (?) floors which seem so much cleaner than carpeting and every counter, tabletop, surface, corner, and caulking in bathroom looked sparkling clean. We still used lysol wipes for high touch areas and surfaces, but it was probably not necessary. The bedding was clean, good quality and the bed was comfortable. Breakfasts were individually packaged and there were also sealed "bags to go" in a fridge so minimized the chance of guests contaminating each other's food. I wasn't comfortable eating in a common area since it would mean removing my mask and also exposing myself to others who had removed their mask and who might have come from higher risk areas than our home town. So we took the food back to our room and warmed it in the microwave in our room. Honestly, we'd probably have been ok in the eating area since it was spacious and the hotel already had us feeling comfortable with their cleaning protocols. The hotel had puppy friendly rooms which we planned to use on our return trip, but roads were good, so we pushed though. I was almost disappointed not to stay again, despite being eager to get back home with our new puppy. Great value, and even more importantly right now, very clean.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi adventures4me. Thank you for your really thorough review. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you really seemed to notice and appreciate the things we're doing for guest safety and cleanliness. You are right - we are newly opened, as of August 3rd, 2020! We hope to welcome you back again, with puppy this time!

"Great Hotel"

5
stephaniebL7450NP, Los Angeles, California 13/02/2021

We stayed for one night and really enjoyed our stay. The staff and manager were extremely helpful (even jumped our car when it wouldn't start in the cold). The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in and even the pillows were great. The room also had two Tv's, which may be a little over the top, but were good quality. Thanks for a great night.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Stephanie. Thank you for sharing your comments! It sure was cold that morning - I am so glad I was able to help. Would you believe that I had to jump start another guests car not long after you left! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again!

"beyond expectations"

5
alexmau72, Fort St. John, Canada 20/01/2021

One of best Hotels I stayed in. Very new facility and clean. Looks great outside and inside, very modern. We were family of 5 in the room, which had 2 quin beds and sofa bed. Room was very clean, modern furniture and design. We were missing some bedding for sofa bed, after called service desk, everything was brought to our room without any delay. It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay again.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and the modern touches at the hotel. The Queen Mini-Suite is definitely the best option for your family of 5. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

"Wonderful Hotel "

5
carlap54, Terrace, Canada 24/12/2020

This hotel is very easy to get to. It's quiet and has great staff. The beds are really comfortable and they have really good bedding. Staff is helpful and friendly. Great for people coming in from the West. Nice and close to Home Depot and good shopping. Easy to get on and off the highway

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi Carlap54. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay, and our location. We also think it's ideal for folks coming into town to do some shopping without having head downtown. We hope you'll come again!

"Newest hotel in PG"

5
LLHH, Vancouver, Canada 17/11/2020

I hadn't stayed at this property before but thought I'd give it a try. Huge, spacious lobby. Modified grab n go breakfast which works. Excellent wifi and telus optik TV which was great. Huge TV, must have been a 60 inch. Great service from Rachel at the front desk. I'd ask for a room facing the back to avoid highway noise. Very good stay.

Catharine Burke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prince George, responded to this review
Hi LLHH. Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and Rachelle - it's always nice for our staff to be recognized. If the highway noise is ever bothersome, we can also provide some complimentary ear plugs from the Front Desk. Hope to see you again!

"Very comfortable stay"

4
Serina_roker, Red Deer, Canada 10/11/2020

Friendly staff and very accommodating. Was quiet and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Would have given a 5 star if they had done a better job at cleaning rooms before arrival . Do to covid pool was closed which we weren't told until arrival but was to be expected. I would stay here again.

"Pleasure Stays"

4
peregr1ne, Burns Lake, Canada 06/11/2020

I am very happy with this facility. The room I had at my recent stay included a couch and I really prefer the large walk in shower that was also in this room. The bar fridge is just a little too small for a pizza box, but having the microwave is an excellent feature.

"Terrible room."

2
Steve B, Morinville, Canada 06/11/2020

Room was directly above where people smoke outside and the smell of smoke constantly lingered in the room. Two TV's and one did not work. Told it was a suite but the bed was not in a separate area. Room faced highway side and very noisy all night. Staff did not to care to ask us our preferences. When we phoned for the reservation and told them what we preferred they did not listen.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.