Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection, St Louis

6921 S Lindbergh Boulevard, 63125-4220, St Louis, United States - See on a map
Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection - Welcome to the Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection! The Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection is ideally located in the center of St Louis. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Enjoy the hospitality of St. Louis at the Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection which is situated directly off S. Lindbergh Blvd. and I-55 with convenient access to I-270. The hotel is minutes from Downtown St. Louis, Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery, Veterans Administration Medical Center and the South County Mall. Guests can enjoy amenities such as spacious rooms with LCD TVs, a heated indoor pool and spa, fitness center and complimentary parking. The Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection is conducive to business travelers offering free high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center and in-room dining. This South County hotel is located near numerous attractions for the leisure and family travelers including The St. Louis Arch, Grants Farm and Busch Stadium. Interested in holding the perfect meeting or event? Our facility boasts 10,000 square feet of newly renovated meeting space to meet the needs of any meeting planner. While visiting for a meeting onsite enjoy the many catering solutions to make your event a talked about success. When you want to experience the Gateway City, let the Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection be your gateway to outstanding service and a great night’s sleep.

BW Signature Collection

Aviator Hotel & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 255 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
81
Very Good
83
Average
52
Poor
24
Terrible
15
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
67
Couples Couples
42
Family Family
85
Friends getaway Friends getaway
20
Solo travel Solo travel
10
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Amazing staff and pool"

5
User 10/04/2021

This was my favorite location so far ! Everything was clean and everyone was so friendly . My room was nice and the price was excellent ! I will be back with my family soon! It was so relaxing ! I loved it !

"Dirty with poor service"

2
janetd648, Poplar Bluff, Missouri 28/03/2021

We booked 4 rooms in this hotel weeks ago and at the time it was a Holiday Inn Express. We called a week ago to cancel one room and did so with no problem. When we arrived in St Louis, there was no Holiday Inn....it is now Aviator Hotel & Suites. We received no email informing us of the change, nor were we informed when we called to cancel a room. Once we determined that our reservations were actually at the Aviator Hotel, we were extremely unimpressed as the entrance, lobby and elevators were quite dirty. The person at the front desk apologized and told us they couldn't find help. Our rooms were a bit better, but we did find stray hairs in the bathrooms and there were no cups to be found even though there is a coffee maker in the room. When we returned to our room on the second evening, no beds were made nor did we receive clean towels. When we inquired about that, we were told that rooms are only cleaned on the fifth day of anyone's stay and at that time we would receive clean towels. There were 3 towels and wash cloths in the room. We paid $245 for 2 nights stay with horrible service and dirty conditions. We do not recommend this hotel at all!

"Short trip to St. Louis"

3
User 03/03/2020

I have stayed in this hotel for many years when visiting family in the area. It has a nice atmosphere and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I wanted to give special thanks to Cvija, a restaurant waitress. She was always personable and provided excellent service. The indoor pool and hot tub are really nice. I carry a sound machine to drown out most noises. It really works

IHGService, General Manager at Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello A3725RJmichaelb, Welcome back and thank you for making us your hotel of choice once you come visit the St. Louis. It is great to know that you frequent our property because of the service our staff provides, the warm atmosphere and the amenities we provide. There is just one hitch, you mentioned of the noise you hear in the room, I apologize for that and we appreciate that you made some measures to alleviate this concern. Your experience has not gone unnoticed as our management team is looking into this and finding ways that we can make your stay more convenient in the future. On the other hand, you mentioned about the excellent service provided by Cvija. Rest assured, we will personally reach out to her and award her your commendation. We are determined to deliver a combined sense of comfort and happiness with touches of real wonder and delight in your next stay. Thus, we have informed the Hotel Managers of our maintenance teams of the concerns you raised. At the end of the day, it is the smile that we see in our guests and the joy that you share of your stay that we always look forward to. Looking forward to your visit again in the future. Hector P Case Manager IHGService

"Hidden Gem!!"

5
User 03/03/2020

My husband & I just stayed the past 4 days at this lovely hotel. Hospitality is the key word that comes to mind when describing all the employees we encountered during our stay! Especially Barb and Lily in the restaurant!! So friendly and accommodating! Our room was clean, the indoor pool and jacuzzi very nice, and coffee is available in the lobby at all times(that is especially important to my husband). Buffet breakfasts, as well as menu items, were delicious. Couldn't ask for a better location; access to the interstate is right there, yet no roadway noise. This was our third stay at this hotel, and we've been very pleased each visit. We WILL be back!

"Perfect for our needs"

5
Monica58860, Dousman, Wisconsin 03/03/2020

We were doing a lot of sightseeing in and around St. Louis and this motel was centrally located being very close to on and off ramps of the main highway. We had a pleasant stay and thru a misunderstanding didn't realize that our breakfasts were not part of our room cost. However, a very nice front desk clerk gave us some coupons for this and we had a great filling breakfast from the buffet that was offered next to the lobby. Will remember our waitress as she gave us some great ideas for our next visit to Hannibel and she also arranged to give us a "bonus" breakfast on our final day.

"Not the Best"

1
Austinpower312, Washington DC, District of Columbia 19/01/2020

Unfortunately had to use this for government purposes; however, not the best choice. Better hotels in St. Louis. The only compensation was happy hour coupons provided at check in. Hotel is dated and elevators scary.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello, Austinpower312, We appreciate your candid feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis-south County Center. We aim to share the joy of travel to all, as we pride ourselves on delivering an affordable, enjoyable hotel experience. I read the hotel's upkeep was not par to your standards, and I also regard how you felt uneasy with the elevator. I shared your comment with the hotel management, and I sent you a private message to discuss this further. I hope to get another chance to host your stay and make the value of your experience worth it for al lth eright reasons. Warmly, Jeraldine R. Case Manager IHGService

"Avoid and go elsewhere"

1
935bobb, Champaign, Illinois 23/11/2019

Spent a sleepless night in this poorly run hotel. Unsupervised kids running and screaming in the halls well past midnight. Calls to the front desk to complain were met with ambivalence - "I'm doing the best I can, there was no noise when I went up to check". I wasn't expecting a party hotel, but that is what they seem to cater to. Recommend you avoid and look elsewhere.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Aviator Hotel & Suites, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Hello 935bobb, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. We're committed to delivering the highest quality of service and I see that we've missed the mark this time. Having a good quality of sleep is a must and I'm sorry to hear about the noise disturbance that made your stay less-than-satisfactory. I recognized your disappointment with the level of assistance taken in addressing this. This isn't the quality of service you've come to expect from us. I shared your review with our hotel management. I trust that the necessary measures will be discussed with the team, so situation as this will be handled better. I also sent you a private message discussing this further. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. I hope you'll give us another chance to host your stay and make things right this time. All the best, Jomar M. Case Manager IHGService

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.