Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, Spartanburg

501 S Blackstock Road, 29301-3627, Spartanburg, United States - See on a map
SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest - Welcome to the SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest! The SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest is ideally located in the center of Spartanburg. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest offers relaxing accommodations for both leisure and business travelers. A 10-minute drive from Spartanburg Downtown Memorial Airport, and a short distance from area universities including Wofford College and Spartanburg Methodist College, you'll enjoy suites that are 25% larger than traditional guest rooms—featuring amenities like microwaves, coffee makers, refrigerators and separate desk areas. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property, along with an onsite fitness center. We also offer free parking and a free full hot breakfast with healthy options to help simplify your stay. In addition to our convenient proximity to institutions of higher learning, we're close to leisure activities including Spartanburg Science Center, Upward Sports Center, Chapman Cultural Center, Cleveland Park and WestGate Mall.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 2 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
0
Couples Couples
0
Family Family
0
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Worst motel stay of my life!"

1
User 02/12/2020

We were woke up by a spastic smoke alarm and then the roar of fire trucks all night long! 4 times from 1:30AM to 4:30AM! TV would not work unless rebooted every 30 min. No cold water in sink. Elevator broke. POOP ON SHEETS! Worse place I have ever been to.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cantrell, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We are sorry fo the fire alarm going on all night, we have from the party responsible and are taking action. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. We have plenty of changes coming from brand new rooms including beds, bathrooms, carpets, and bedding. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 8645954040. Sincerely, Peter, SureStay Plus 41108 GM SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

"Family trip"

5
User 28/10/2020

Had a wonderful trip and wonderful hotel. Booking this hotel again when we go to Florida for Christmas and New Year Eve. Can't wait a beautiful area to stay and very nice people in the community. Makes you feel like your at home

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.