ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, Riyadh

Eastern Ring Road Exit 12 Airport Road, 11421, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - See on a map
Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel - Best Western Plus® Fursan Hotel The Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel is ideally located in the center of Riyadh. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel presents a different vision for hotels in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It takes you to the world of luxury, perfection and comfort. Situated in the most well-heeled, upscale neighborhood, the quiet yet vital and central location of the hotel makes it the best destination for both leisure and business guests. Experience the fine art of hospitality at the newly opened hotel, Best Western Fursan Hotel, combining 4 Star rooms, conference rooms, banquet facilities and a spa. 66 contemporary guest rooms and suites with central air conditioning, mini-bar, international satellite channels and laptop friendly safety deposit boxes. The hotel offers a panorama elevator, airport pick-up services, currency exchange, room service 24 hours a day, housekeeping services, business center, laundry and dry cleaning, baby sitter on request, Wi-Fi and Valet Parking. The Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel is located on Eastern Ring Road Exit 12, near Al-Orouba Street which can take you to the center of Riyadh shopping centers within minutes, only 29 kilometers from the King Khalid International Airport, 14 kilometers to downtown Olaya’s commercial and shopping area and just two kilometers to Granada Mall. Enjoy watching Live Football matches in air conditioned open air terrace/Fursan Lounge located on second floor.

Best Western Plus

Fursan Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Massage services
    Massage services
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
  • Valet parking
    Valet parking
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 22 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
6
Very Good
9
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
13
Couples Couples
2
Family Family
3
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
4
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Very small rooms for $100+ rate"

2
User 05/07/2019

Very tight rooms for a rate more than a $100. Rooms are clean though. We should not pay more than $50 for a night there. Breakfast is also average with limited options. I do not recommend this hotel..

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir,, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Fursan , Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will take into consideration your opinion regarding rooms rates , please bear in mind that we are offering 3 types of rooms with different seizes . hope to see you again and Thank you once again for your review . Regards

"Quality dropping off "

2
drayoub, Beirut, Lebanon 24/05/2019

I have been staying at BW ALDURSAN PLUS RIYADH twice per month for the last two years ( 10 days per month ) . I used to recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues since it has an excellent location on the eastern ring with good and nice rooms , very rich morning buffet, and a very welcoming staff! Nevertheless i am witnessing a real drop in the quality of the services in the hotel , especially from the management and the reception staff! The front desk officer has been changed , my emails for making sure that my booking is properly done are not answered, my reward points are not updated as they used to be. I am really disappointed of how quick the quality of the service is dropping off. Looking forward a better service . My review aims only to improve the quality of the hotel, it's service and i hope it will get an echo during my next trip.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dr. Ayoub, Thank you for your loyalty and stays in Best western Plus Fursan, we appreciate your aim for improving the quality , kindly accept our deepest apology for this email non-reply that shows you unfortunately some quality or service droop We fully understand your disappointment of not getting answer for your emails which in fact was due to inactive email of former front desk officer you are still using . For members bookings and more reward options and benefits we recommend using our website . Once again thank you for your stay and comments , we will make sure to satisfy your needs during your next visit .

"Nice hotel"

1
User 21/05/2019

V good for the value. Very good cleaning. Also v good decoration and air conditioning. Good restaurant and v good location it's close from mall and a lot of restaurants. Car park is available and the Landry is good

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for your reviews and comments . while you have positive comments and experience , it seems by mistake you rate the hotel 1 out of 5 , kindly change your rating from 1 to 5 . Regards Youssef Bakka [email protected]

"Good hotel can be much better"

3
User 04/05/2019

Very friendly staff, very polite and friendly front desk, quick check-ins and outs. Location is good but due to constructions the access to the hotel from the main highway is slightly awkward Needs to provide hair dryers, maintenance required to fix showers and require extensive pest control.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for staying in Best western plus Fursan ,Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and valuable remarks and will make sure to enhance our service to meet your expectations next time .

"Highly recommended hotel"

5
Luai808, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 03/05/2019

Good value for the money. I enjoyed my short stay in this new hotel. Will decorated. Nice staff. Nice food and excellent value for the service I had. For guys want to be away from busy areas and targeting business in Riyadh this is a good location

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Luai Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your short stay and recommendations . Hoping to see you once again in Riyadh . Regards Youssef

"Still good second time around"

5
zephyrdna, Dunedin, New Zealand 19/04/2019

Really enjoy staying at the Fursan, excellent service in all areas of the hotel, nice rooms, great restaurant, gym, pool, comfy bed. All I needed. First stay was 7 weeks and will be here for another 4. Only good times and memories. Recommended.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for choosing best western plus Fursan to be your preferred hotel in Riyadh . see you soon Youssef Bakka G.Manager 0541111913

"Great"

5
ka729, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 15/02/2019

It's one of the best places that I did stay in, in Riyadh (considering the price), the location is amazing and the staff were very helpful, the whole hotel decoration is simple and modern, But what I really like is the staff in this hotel.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir , It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Regards .

"Broken teeth because there no shower curtains"

1
User 19/01/2019

I would highly recommend AVOIDING this hotel, there are no shower curtains which resulted in me slipping and breaking two of my teeth. moreover, when I went and asked for the doctor / nurse that suppose to be on call as the hotel claimed in it's info sheet, the reception guys did not know about such service and they were working there for a year at least.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so sorry to hear about bad Experience you have, be assured we will take high consideration to your comment , and We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future .

"Needs lots of improvement"

2
User 18/05/2018

Service level is going from good to worse, based on several experiences in this hotel. Restaurant is very disappointing, need real chef. The breakfast is extremely poor.... Réception take time to respond to you if you call.... My experience start good when this hotel just opened, but they not able to keep same service level. I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't try it again.

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear the bad services you have experienced in Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.I have personally addressed this with our F&B and Front desk staff to ensure this won't happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. `Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel. Please contact me through [email protected] if you want to discuss this further.

"A pleasant surprise."

4
Leomex, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico 27/11/2017

This is the first time I stay at this chain of hotels and I was favorably impressed. This one was new I think, which is nice. Not very fancy, but it had everything I needed. The food was very good, including room service. I enjoyed the gym too. Reasonably priced!

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Leomex, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

"Decent budget friendly"

4
Ponnu S, Bengaluru, India 06/09/2017

Hotel has good amenities. Rooms are good sized and a comfortable bed too. The hotel is located on the way to airport and hence is convenient to reach as well as leave to catch early morning or late evening flights Below average breakfast spread. Big let down

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. PonnuSubramanian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.