Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Azure Airport, Nairobi

Signature Mall, 4th Floor Along Mombasa Road at Sabaki, 501, Nairobi, Kenya - See on a map
The Best Western Azure Airport is ideally located in the center of Nairobi. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Azure Airport hotel is situated inside an ultra-modern quintessential shopping mall, located south of Nairobi just 12 kilometers from the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, and with 64 spectacularly designed luxury rooms and suites, the Best Western Azure Airport Hotel is the ultimate dream destination for comfort, convenience and exploration. We pride ourselves with our exemplary signature personalized service that defines our hospitality philosophy as a world-class boutique luxury hotel. The Best Western Azure Airport is excitingly conveniently located for a diverse range of guests. couples seeking escape to celebrate love, honeymooners, travelers on safari, family, friends, business travelers and much more. Our location within The Signature Mall, a modern shopping center, business, leisure and entertainment affords our guests with endless options to make your stay not only memorable but also comfortable and absolutely convenient. The Best Western Azure Airport is right within the center of international travel in Nairobi with Jomo Kenyatta International Airport only 10 minutes away. Wilson Airport and SGR train station are all a few minutes away from the hotel. For business travelers, the Nairobi Central Business District is just a short drive away from the hotel but of traffic that continuous to vary. The Nairobi metropolitan area is full of life, culture, history and breathtaking attractions all around. A stay at the Best Western Azure Airport is an assured way of surrounding yourself with this amazing adventure. Some of the most notable nearby attractions include. Nairobi National Park, Giraffe Center and the National Museum among many more.

Best Western

Hotel Azure Airport




Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Spa
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 1 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"Worst hotel visited ever"

shreejim2020, Mauritius 29/04/2020

This hotel doesn't know what hospitality is. Very rude staff following the example set by their ever absent GM George who is very arrogant and big headed. Poor service and inflated Bill's await you in the hotel.

George W, General Manager at Best Western Azure Airport, responded to this review
Dear All Please note that a Mr. Harenkumar Damji Mandavia holder of Kenya ID no. 6610111 utilised our hotel services under pretext that he is able to settle his accounts only to end up issuing post dated cheque's that eventually bounce. Even after following up for settlement he resorted to threatening the management with a bad review on Tripdvisor and other social media. We only managed to recover payment through the authorities as he had secretly moved to another hotel. We hold evidence to all his illegal activities and anyone is also free to check his reputation online by using his name as above. This was disclosed to us by the authorities later but if we had known in advance he should never had been admitted in the first place. As Best Western Azure hotel we treat all our guests professionally, with dignity and utmost respect but the management does not condone criminal activities hence the need to report Mr. Harenkumar Damji Mandavia to the authorities and the reason of his malicious review.


User 19/03/2020

The stay was great, but clients need to be careful more so if you are a best western client who has redeemed your reward points because these people will end up charging you more money for your stay.Be watchful this is disappointing at check out , never experienced this before at any other best western hotel but this is one of a kind.The receptionist had no idea either of how to deal with best Western client sadly.

George W, General Manager at Best Western Azure Airport, responded to this review
Dear Eddymukami, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Azure Airport Hotel. We are glad that you had a great stay and thanks for your review. Best Western Azure Airport hotel has just recently opened and we regret that at checkout the receptionist didn't live to the spirit of BWI. This feedback is well noted and we have indeed instituted continuous staff training on the same. We are determined to have all guests experience better service from our staff throughout their stay. I also wish to authoritatively confirm that the staff will NOT deliberately charge any of our guest more than necessary unless there is a valid explanation as it were for our case where the hotel has recently opened with all new staff. We wholeheartedly apologise for the mistake and we believe the instituted training has address the challenges previously experienced. Thank you

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.