ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Paris Saint-Quentin, Montigny Le Bretonneux

3.5/5  - basé sur 119 notations.
3 rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud, 78180, Montigny Le Bretonneux, France - See map
Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin - Entrance The Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin is ideally located in the center of Montigny Le Bretonneux. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Located at 25 kilometers from Paris, near the Chateau de Versailles, the Best Western® Paris Saint-Quentin enjoys a quiet and green environment. The hotel is 400 meters from the National Velodrome of Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines and in the heart of the Pas du Lac Business Park with several corporations. The hotel offers 81 comfortable and modern rooms spread over 3 floors. All rooms have a flat-screen television, coffee and tea facilities, a bottle of mineral water, air-conditioning, and private bathroom with toilet, hairdryer and shower products. The onsite restaurant Live and Life Caffe welcomes you in a musical atmosphere where you will find traditional and gourmet cuisine. On a sunny day, enjoy the shady terrace. The Best Western® Paris Saint-Quentin offers a free mini-gym and Hammam, free Wi-Fi and free parking for a pleasant stay. Four meeting rooms with natural daylight, all equipped for your event, meeting, training, conference, etc. Only two kilometers from downtown and from the train station which goes direct to Paris, do not search anymore, The Best Western® Paris Saint-Quentin is the perfect destination for business or leisure.

Best Western

Hotel Paris Saint-Quentin

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 119 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
25
Very Good
35
Average
31
Poor
16
Terrible
12
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
71
Couples Couples
25
Family Family
5
Friends getaway Friends getaway
4
Solo travel Solo travel
6
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Very comfortable with excellent staff"

4
03/10/2018

We stayed for 2 nights while we attended the Ryder Cup on Sunday 30th September. Good informative welcome, very comfortable room with everything needed for a short stay, and a restaurant serving the best cheeseburger I have ever eaten. Breakfast too, outstanding, very good value all round. The staff were exemplary, a smile from ever single one over a very busy weekend, led by example by the extremely competent manageress. Thank you to everyone concerned...with a special mention for Diego! Would certainly recommend for a stay in this area.

"Small rooms & restaurant out of commission"

2
10/07/2018

Very disappointed in this hotel. Drove a long way for our last night in France, chosen because hitel had a restaurant for our last dinner. Restaurant not available and 3 takewaway menus provided. Room adequate but very small, booked a double but didnt realise till too late that it was 2 singles and not a great fit, tiny room, tiny shower room (good shower) and air con not working properly. I wont be picking a Best Western again though I thought it was a good hotel chain. Oh and drinks were very expensive and one poor man on dury for the whole hotel on a Saturday night, waited for everything.

"Good basic hotel"

4
20/11/2017

Clean, warm, quiet. Plenty of parking. Comfortable bed and pleasant breakfast. No queue to check or out. Good service for meeting room. 20 minutes to Versailles. Not very convenient unless you have business in the immediate area.

"Very nice hotel"

4
01/10/2017

The hotel is in a quiet area, room (incl. bathroom) was clean. Wireless internet worked well. Bed was really comfortable. The lift did not work - I personally did not care, but for elderly guests this might be a problem. Breakfast was quite good, with a nice selection of cheese (scrambled eggs are not great). The restaurant unfortunately doesn't offer much for vegetarians, but what they have is nicely prepared. Staff was also nice and friendly. I cannot say much about the area as the office I was visiting is very close by. While there, check out Versailles (not only for the castle!) I would return to this hotel.

"clean rooms, okay food, but not enough staff"

3
21/09/2017

Hotel doesn't look like much from the outside, but seems to have been renovated inside. comfy bed and clean room so no complaints there. No A/C - asked for it to be fixed first nite; nothing changed in second night. Food was quite good - nothing special, but okay. Staff numbers are just too limited - at reception and in restaurant. Convenient for office, but will try somewhere else next time.

"Good Location"

4
27/08/2017

Good location with easy accessibility to the the tube. Supportive staff, willing to help on whatever you require, give you a sense of ease. The rooms were a bit small and can be kept better and so are the lifts. Overall a comfortable stay.

"Worst hotel "

2
17/06/2017

My travel agent Europa D tour booked this hotel. They didn't provide basic amenities like coffee maker etc. Small double room was converted into triple room, no space to walk or keep suitcase. It's very far from city hence for everything you have to go to city 35 kms which takes 1 hour to reach. Hotel is not in Paris.

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear frmsgp, We are sorry about your disappointment further to your stay in our hotel. We took your comment into consideration and we shared it with our General Manager and our Leisure Service in order to improve our services, because your satisfaction is very important for us. However, we dot no pretend to be in Paris Downtow and your travel agent got this information. We hope this experience in our hotel will not challenge your opinion concerning the brand BEST WESTERN. Kind regards, Sales Department.

"Nice hotel, great hamburgers!"

4
09/06/2017

Nice value for money hotel. Even if from outside seems quite outdated, once you enter you inmediately change your mind. Rooms are big enough, the furniture is new, also bathrooms are new and very clean. Wi-fi works well (except in corner rooms, mine was n. 219 and had slight connection problems). But what I like the most is the restaurant, hamburgers are great! Just one thing to pay attention to: the waiters claim to speak english, but they do not! So happens frequently that the don't understand what you order or they forget something you ordered. It happened to me twice out of two days: first night I ordered hamburger, beer and water - result: the water never came. Second night I order a salad and some french cheese. Result: the cheese never came, but unfortunately it was included in the bill. This was quite irritating, even if the solved in a few seconds time (looks like they were used to this kind of issues). Other episodes of this kind happened to other people in the room, not only me. So my advice is to make sure that the waiter has understood the order and , even better, make him take note of it. With this you should enjoy the best hamburgers!

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Rafotas, Thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are very happy of your satisfaction further to your stay on our hotel. Indeed, our hotel has been refurbished in a warm atmosphere. Thank you for your compliment concerning our modern decoration, the comfort of our rooms and our hamburgers! However, we are sorry about the inconvenient met with your order (missing water and cheese). We share your remark with our team and we will do or best in order to imrpove our services. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel Best Western Paris Saint Quentin. Kind regards.

"Rude and not professional"

1
03/06/2017

Left my phone charger behind, phoned few hrs later gave my room number and they said they'll call me back, of course no one called! Called back twice and no charger found, although I told them exactly in which plug it was. furthermore, quite rude and resentfull for me asking. This, plus the rudness of the waiters is not what one expects from their prices! Our offices are around the corner and we go there regularly, guess what, no longer from now on and I do the bookings for my full team!

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Sassa63, Thank you for taking time to share you experience on Tripadvisor. We are sorry the inconvenience met concerning your phone charger. We apologize for this and we regret your disappointment. Please be sure we relay your comment to all the team, in order to improve our services. We hope to have a second chance to welcome you for a very pleasant stay. Please contact our Sales Departement +33(0)130 144 202 for you next booking, we promise you our best welcome. Kind regards.

"Functional"

4
12/11/2016

The hotel is a little away from the centre of town but handy for the business area as saves a taxi in the morning! ... there's nothing wrong with the hotel (clean, well maintained, friendly staff, decent breakfast) but wouldn't recommend it as a holiday base - I would describe it as 'functional' .

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Jam5y, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very happy of your satisfaction further to your stay in our hotel. Indeed, we are located at 2km from the centre and offer a quiet setting. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed all our services. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin. Best regards, Sales Department.

"Business hotel outside Paris"

4
28/06/2016

Nice hotel with a good restaurant. Staff friendly and helpful. Great for my business meeting with a company just down the road. A long way from the airport CDG with heavy traffic took nearly an hour. Rooms clean and fresh.

"Average Hotel with a Friendly Staff !"

3
19/02/2016

This place is a typical business hotel good for one or two night stays with average sized rooms and a friendly staff. The interiors have some nice decor, but the small size of the rooms spoils the decor. And since the rooms are pretty small, one can often hear the noise in the corridor or in the adjacent room. The room has an in built air conditioner which can cool as well as warm. The choice available in the breakfast area is not that many but good to start your day. The Wifi was not so fast in the rooms but seemed better near the reception area.

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy about your satisfaction. In fact, our rooms are 161ft² but very well equiped and comfortable. We take note of your remark concerning the WIFI and will check our system. We hope to welcome you soon again ! Kind regards, Sales Department

"Friendly and fine"

4
11/02/2016

The design of the interior is cool and people are very friendly. The restaurant is cosy and doesn't have too much on the menu but the Ocean Club Sandwich with salmon was very very fine. It is close to Versailles. Music lovers will be fond of the place.

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy about your satisfaction further to your stay in our hotel. Indeed, we receive you in our "Live & Life Caffé" restaurant : our new musical lounge bar and restaurant ! Our rooms was renovated in 2014 with a contemporary decoration. We hope to see you soon again at Alliance Hotel Saint Quentin en Yvelines. Kind regards, Sales Department

"Avoid if possible"

2
04/02/2016

This place is the typical business stop from which they obviously take great advantage, the rooms are in general clean but they are significantly small. They are also pretty noisy and you are able to hear your neighbors all the time. They are also very warm and opening a window is not really an option with all the traffic around. The quality of the restaurant is average; however the breakfast is OK, they have fresh bread and fruit among other choices. One annoying thing of the restaurant is that it's very warm as well and no windows are opened to let some fresh air in. In short, if I would have had the choice, I would have never selected this place.

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint-Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment further to your stay in Alliance Hotel. We are sorry that our hotel did not give you any satisfaction and we take note of your comment to improve our services. We hope to have a second chance to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Sales Department.

"Very nice staff "

3
02/02/2016

A very friendly and helpful staff. Small, but clean rooms - looks as they have been renovated lately. Beds was firm and comfortable. Fast wifi, got 20/20 Mbit/s both in my room and lobby. The restaurant also nice with a average selection and good quality. A very good hotel for a business stop over

SceCommercial, Responsable commercial at Best Western Paris Saint Quentin, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment further to your stay in Alliance hotel. We are very happy of your statisfaction. Indeed, our rooms was renovated in 2014. Our new restaurant "Live & Life Caffè" receives you in a contemporary decoration, with background music and offers a rich menu. We will not fail to share your feedback with all our staff and hope to welcome you soon again in our Hotel. Kind regards, Sales Department.