Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, Jonestown

16 Marsanna Ln, 17038-8203, Jonestown, United States - See on a map
SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley - No matter what time of year, we know you will love our hotel. The SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley is ideally located in the center of Jonestown. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley located in Jonestown, Pennsylvania! Conveniently located off Interstate 81, Exit 90, the SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown/Lebanon Valley is minutes from attractions in Hershey, Pennsylvania Dutch Country (Lancaster), Lebanon and Harrisburg. This Jonestown, PA hotel is minutes from Hershey Park theme park, Indian Echo Caverns, Hollywood Casino, Fort Indiantown Gap a National Guard Training Center, Lebanon Valley Expo Center & Harrisburg Fairgrounds, the annual Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire and Lebanon Valley College our hotel offers the best in customer service and accommodations for both business and leisure travelers. Each guest room includes a microwave, refrigerator, 42-inch LCD TV with cable television and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Our hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center and a complimentary full hot breakfast. Travelers coming to town seeking hotel accommodations for business or local events will find our hotel to be the best fit for their travel needs. The SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown/ Lebanon Valley is located within 35 miles of the Harrisburg International Airport, and 13 miles from HersheyPark Amusement Resort located in Hershey, Pennsylvania. Fort Indiantown Gap Air National Guard Base is located within three miles of our hotel. The SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Jonestown. Allow us to provide you with a comfortable stay with our priceless customer service. Make a reservation today!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 5 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
1
Couples Couples
0
Family Family
1
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
3
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"A good place"

5
Shan0876, Manheim, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

I stayed here a few times and the rooms are clean and maintained The staff is friendly. The hotel is quiet and the rooms have all the amenities that are necessary. There are plenty of food options near by. Will stay again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we are glad your pleased with your stay here that you keep coming back. If you ever need anything while here please let one of the staff members know it will be our pleasure to assist you.

"Pleasant stay"

5
Heather266, Carlisle, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

Stayed here over Labor Day weekend. The price was great and the room was really clean. Manager present during the stay and was extremely nice and helped me find local eats/ what was open during this time. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast (don't expect much on this part since they are following Covid rules and regulations) however it was nicely presented. Housekeeper was extremely kind and gave us extra towels when we asked for them. Everything/Everyone was nice, would stay here again!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love when our guests enjoy their stay with us and hope to see you again when you are ever back in the area.

"Great hotel away from Highway noise."

5
User 07/09/2020

Quiet hotel away from highway. Staff is extremely friendly. And they actually have breakfast yogurt cereal orange juice milk muffins danishes granola bars will definitely choose to stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of us here at the Surestay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley strive to give the up most customer service and make our guests feel like they're at home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

"IF YOUR HIGH RISK FOR COVID-19 STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/08/2020

I stood at this Sh$t hole of a hotel for 2 days. Employees (front desk, housekeeping) Don't wear their masks! The Rooms are filthy and guests (95% of them didn't have masks on either and nobody on staff enforces this rule which puts everyone at risk, especially me and my wife who are both HIGH RISK for Covid-19) We had to purchase disinfectant and I cleaned and sprayed the room myself because my child who's 9 battles with ptsd and sensory issues and I didn't want to make her feel uneasy. I did all I could do to avoid confrontation and shared my issues with the front desk respectfully and also stated how the microwave had no outlet Near it to plug in. They told me a manager wouldn't be back till next week! They didn't offer me another room, points, didn't offer my money back, nothing! I called up best western customer service, they didn't do a thing either! This ironically was my very first stay with Best western and will be my LAST! This place is horrible and you may get a cheaper rate, but there's a clear reason why! Oh and theirs no bagged breakfast. It's 50 cent danishes, budget muffins, and that's it! Stay away!!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Talking with my staff you were absolutely offered to be moved and refused stating "I have to much stuff to move to another room". Per our We Care Clean Program Housekeeping staff will not enter a stayover unless requested by the guest which we keep a log and you did not request. As for the microwave when you asked the front desk they offered to come fix it with an appliance extension cord which you also refused. The breakfast is also within Standards. Sorry you had a bad stay but if I was high risk or my family I would not be traveling. Have a blessed day.

"Good value for price"

3
Susanjorg, Jamestown, North Carolina 02/08/2019

Overall not a bad place to stay. I thought it was priced right. Unfortunately, we thought we booked online directly with Comfort Inn. That was not the case and it wound up costing us $43 more under the guise of “extra taxes”, service fees. Beware!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We hope if your in the area again you will come stay with us again.

"Comfortable beds , good breakfast, friendly "

5
User 10/07/2019

We are on a road trip and stopped at Comfort Inn on our way . Great price . Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Room was clean with comfortable beds , TV , fridge , closet . Plenty of lights and silent AC . Full breakfast. Would stay here again .

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed yours stay with us.

"Standard hotel, good breakfast, lots of little annoyances"

3
LauraFF7, New York 07/05/2019

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights. Standard room, clean and sufficient, but with several little things wrong- alarm clock was dead, remote control for the TV did not work, shampoo/conditioner only enough for one person, only one bath towel for each person. The front desk personnel were very friendly but unable to fix or replace the remote control or the alarm clock. On our second day, housekeeping failed to restock our coffee and our toiletries, so I "helped myself" from the housekeeping cart. Breakfast was good.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Sorry for the issues you had while staying with us. We have made some improvements and would love if your ever in the area again to give us another chance.

"family vacation"

5
Dolly P, Pas de la Casa, Andorra 04/04/2019

Excellent hotel to just relax.quite central to all attractions.excellent locations. receptionist was exceptional always happy to help. Arrived late evening good staff. Clean rooms bathroom good breakfast good. Coffee all day ,staff was very welcoming.

"Sleep , shower, and back on the road"

4
sandybeach0069, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 27/11/2018

If your traveling on I-81 and need a place to sleep, shower and get back on the road you cant beat this Comfort Inn. No it's not a luxury resort, but the room was clean and quiet and inexpensive. Check in, check out was easy no problems. Room was clean bed comfortable. Great selections on the continental breakfast which was very good. Free wi-fi is a plus. Good choice for an overnight stop when traveling. Would definitely stay here again if I happened to be in the area.

"It's the little things that count"

3
Wildlime92, Cape Coral, Florida 20/09/2016

My #1 priority is a hotel that is clean and I considered this hotel to meet that priority but there were some "little things" that should have been addressed by the hotel - door safety latch was broken and could not be latched, drawer pull on nightstand was not attached, no suitcase holder or place to put a suitcase and a few other small things that should be replaced. However, based on the fact that it was clean, breakfast was satisfactory, the pre-paid room rate was very good and the location, I would consider staying here again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience here at SureStay Plus Jonestown/Lebanon Valley. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our door safety latch. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.