ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel, Istanbul

4.0/5  - basé sur 265 notations.
Topcu Caddesi No: 16, 34437, Istanbul, Turkey - See map
Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel - Entrance The Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel is ideally located in the center of Istanbul. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

This Taksim, Istanbul hotel offers convenient access to local attractions such as the Topkapi Museum, Yapi Kredi, and Lutfu Kirdar Congress and Exhibition Center. Conveniently located in the center of Taksim Square in Taksim, the Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel provides guests with easy access to a variety of local shops, restaurants and services. The friendly hospitable staff is ready to deliver the best personalized service in order to ensure an enjoyable and memorable stay in Taksim, Istanbul. Each modern, well-appointed guest room features a mini refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. The Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel boasts a delicious full breakfast, a multi-lingual staff, foreign currency exchange, hot tub, full business services and meeting space accommodating up to 100 people. Enjoy a cup of coffee at the onsite coffee shop or grab a drink with friends at the cocktail lounge which features live entertainment. The Best Western Eresin Taxim Hotel provides guests with convenient access to a variety of activities such as tennis, squash, fishing, ice skating and golf. Guests will enjoy spending the day at the beach, located just 20 kilometers away, or at one of the many historical sites in Taksim such as the Topkapi Museum, the Lutfu Kirdar and the Yapi Kredi. Hotel guests will also be close to the local Concert Hall, the Art Gallery and the Opera House. Make a reservation today and save while experiencing the best in Turkish Hospitality!

Best Western

Eresin Taxim Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Heated pool
    Heated pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 265 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
77
Very Good
118
Average
48
Poor
15
Terrible
8
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
57
Couples Couples
69
Family Family
52
Friends getaway Friends getaway
54
Solo travel Solo travel
29
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Wonderful"

5
24/07/2018

Very good location and staff is wonderful and helpfull breakfast is good enough.the room we stayed was very big and comfortable we stayed here family and i advise this hotel everyone it s close to the taksim square and metro station and there are buses to both airports.

"????"

1
17/07/2018

1. The hotel is nt like pictures. the room is very very small 2. The shower was damaged and i told them two days to fix it and they didnt 3. they aren't organized at all. we reserved a rental car and the second day it was reserved the location is good but the service is bad. i dont recomemned for family who has children

Ercan B, Ön Büro Müdürü at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear Ahmad, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Eresin Taxim Premier Your comments are very important for us to even further upgrade and improve our services. We are very sorry to hear that we could not met your expectations during your stay with us. Your feedback have already shared with the team members and I will follow up personally. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back and make you remember us much better feelings. Best Regards Ercan BEKTA? Front Office Manager

"Not as shown in pictures."

3
09/05/2018

We accomodate 4night in this hotel.Generally its like other same type of istanbul hotels.But the worst thing for me ,it was the very old moquette and dirty,very small room, no conditioned ,no daily charge of water coffee.several time I asked for air condition ,but everytime they answered we are working to fix it.The position of hotel is a good one and breakfast satisfyed every group.Nationality of the traveler are generally Iranian as me and Arab (not reach people).

Ercan B, Ön Büro Müdürü at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear Reza, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Best Western Eresin Taxim Premier Your comments are very important for us to even further upgrade and improve our services. We are very sorry to hear that we could not met your expectations during your stay with us. Your feedback have already shared with the team members and I will follow up personally. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back and make you remember us much better feelings. Best Regards Ercan BEKTA? Front Office Manager ________________________________________

"Good Hotel with good access"

4
31/03/2018

I was checking out the hotel few hours back, staying in lobby for airport transfer now. It is a good hotel with nice staff, good access to shopping centers, Taksim Square, rooms are clean, cleaners are trying to do their best everyday. Room service is good. The problem is only sound pollution during night time in street which is out of control by hotel. It is recommended to reserve up stairs room instead of down floors.

Ercan B, Ön Büro Müdürü at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear our Guest; Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Eresin Taxim Premier. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Eresin Taxim Premier to make sure you are once again well taken care of. Yours Sincerely Ercan Bektas Front Office Manager

"Clean Rooms"

3
24/03/2018

This hotel is the same as other hotels in Taksim sq and that district but main strength of this hotel is clean and big rooms. We were in 4 rooms and our room was the smallest and when we asked to change the room to a big one reception accepted. And staff in hotel are helpful and supportive. But negative point of the hotel is bad smell in lobby that made staying and sitting in lobby hard. In Total not bad and still there is space for improvement.

Ercan B, Ön Büro Müdürü at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear our Guest; Thank you so much for your review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Eresin Taxim Premier. We strive to deliver excellent service to each and every one of our guests and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Eresin Taxim Premier to make sure you are once again well taken care of. Yours Sincerely Ercan Bektas Front Office Manager

"WORST WESTERN, not best western!"

1
04/01/2018

This hotel was my worst hotel. Me and my family stayed in this hotel from Dec 30 to Jan 5. Our checkin time was from 14:00 PM as stated in their policies but they gave us the room at 15:00 PM it means after ONE hour delay!! Also as they stated in their policies they have to add a small water bottle, tea and coffee every day, but they did not add them as well!! Yes, they even did not add a small bottle of water (its price just 1 lira in a supermarket) and you have to ask them to add a small water bottle, tea and coffee every day again and again!! YES it is really disappointing!! the staffs do not have any attention to the passenger requests. Another problem was their extra bed that they added to the triple rooms. Honestly, this was not a bed but it was just some iron and spring!! You even do not see like this bed in a 1 star apartment. You even can not sleep on the extra bed for 1 minute. It was so TERRIBLE. Finally it was a 2 stars apartment with a medium breakfast, not a 4 stars hotel. You can find much better places in taksim area with this price. I do not recommend this hotel at all.

Halil Ercan C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Mr. Shayan, Thank you for your reviewe. We are listening you, your good or constructive criticism will turn our service to better and better each day. Our main purpose is provide excellent service to you. Your accommodation dates are be in equipoise with Christmas, which means that very busy operations for all hotels and also which means that hard working in limited time for us. Nonetheless it appears you were not happy, we want to make it right. We still looking forward to see you here again to make your stay more plesant. Halil Ercan Ça?layan Front Office Manager

"Find another place to stay"

2
03/11/2017

The rooms were small, mold in the shower. When we asked for a different room, we were gladly given another. This room had a toilet leaking at the base, with mold in the grout on the floor. Other than that, the hotel personnel were pleasant and the beds had clean crisp sheets, that were changed daily if you wanted then changed. The breakfast was buffet style which was OK. Dinner was better as the chef made nice presentations with his meal that was served. Within walking distance to the shopping area and entertainment.

"very good hotel"

4
22/10/2017

i stayed in this hotel twice, in 503 and 107, both of them in 2017, 5 days each visit. clean rooms, clean hotel, perfect breakfast, amazing staff especially the receptionist i checked in with him in 16/10/2017 at 05:00 AM. thank you for the early check in and late check out. everything was ok, except the room light, i think it should be better. Carlos

muberra e, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your kind comments about BW Eresin Taxim Hotel. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay at Eresin. If you can let us know by mail [email protected] what was the problem with you room light, we will take an immediate action. We do hope to see you at Eresin soon again. Best regards,

"Really bad!!"

1
09/10/2017

This hotel was the worst thing during our visit to the wonderful Istanbul, very small room, bad service, the lobby is full of garbage ! When we arrived to turkey it was 7 in the morning, but because the hotel check in starts at 2 p.m they didn't let us go to our room and we waited for very long time until they gave us our small room with its small bed! Don't pick it ! The worst!

muberra e, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear Arwa, I am sorry to read your comment about our hotel but when the hotel is fully booked unfortunately we are not able to accept any early check in. Our check out time is 12.00 and must clean the rooms by two o'clock to make the rooms ready for our new arrival guests. If we knew your arrival time was at 7 am. We would suggest you book the room one night before. Unfortunately, the busy time of the year is so difficult to offer an early check in to our guests. We still hope to see you again at Eresin to make your next stay more enjoyable. Best regards,

"Friendly and Cozy Hotel"

5
02/10/2017

This is the 5th time my Husband and I stay in this hotel in Istanbul. The location is perfect, it is very close to the famous Istiklal street. We love the rooms, they are clean , modern and comfortable. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional; they always make us feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. It will always be our hotel whenever we visit Istanbul. Riwa Al Atrash Beirut, Lebanon

muberra e, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
We truly appreciate your feedback which is really important to us in helping to improve the quality of our services and facilities, as this will greatly assist us to do better in providing good service to exceed our guests' expectations. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at BW Eresin Taxim. Best regards,

"Short break in Istanbul"

4
27/09/2017

The hotel is very well situated near the main square and also near the Metro. IT is also very close to the main shopping streets, and we walked to most of the points of interest from here. Our allocated room was small, yet functional. One on the bedside lights were not working and even though the porter noted this on our first night, it never got fixed. Even though they have a sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool, they were all being "repaired/restored" whist we were there and unfortunately could not use them. There were no "do not disturb" sighs, and it was a bit unsettling to come back from breakfast to find housekeeping making up the room - it was uncomfortable. The included breakfast was really good and most of the staff were extremely friendly.

muberra e, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Eresin Taxim, responded to this review
Dear Guests, Thank you for your kind comments about BW Eresin Taxim Hotel. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay at Eresin. We will sure, share your comments with our Department Managers to take an action to make your next stay more enjoyable. We do hope to see you at Eresin in the near future again. Best regards

"overall value for money."

4
11/12/2015

Hotel should not give 2 separate beds to a couple. The rooms need to be little bigger. Proper exhaust system is required in the toilets. Lifts are too small. All of above can be comfortably ignored as the staff is extremely helpful & polite which is a rare find in Turkey. The front office staff arranged almost everything for us & explained locations with the help of map again & again without getting irritated. Facilities - 3 & half stars. Staff - Full 5 Stars.

"Discreto hotel"

3
01/12/2015

I saied here some times. The hotel is well located for a walk in taksim area. Clean even if small the rooms. Unfortunately no shower. Good the wifi free of charge. Small but sufficient the gym room. I never tried the swimming pool. Always impressive the breakfast in the terrace at 10th floor: quality is ok with a large choice. Pay attention if you are a BW member, points are not always up on your account

eker s, Front Office Manager at Eresin Taxim Premier, responded to this review
Dear Simone Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I would like to mention you, all of our rooms have shower at our hotel . We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Sinan Eker Front Office Manager

"Well located, comfortable and helpful staff"

4
29/11/2015

My room was comfortable and clean, the location of the hotel is super convenient to Taxim square. The breakfast was pretty good, with excellent views. I stayed during a severe snow storm and I found the staff very helpful. My room was part of a group so not sure if free wifi is normal there.

"Ok,but not 4 star."

2
11/11/2015

Arriving to the hotel it looked OK. Booked months ago so disappointed to find double bedroom advertised actually two twin beds pushed together. Not acceptable for a 4 star rated hotel.Cleanliness of room also slightly disappointing as though not filthy, bathroom could have been more modern and more thoroughly cleaned.Bathtub would soak floor no matter how careful and cleaners did not mop up properly as returned in evening finding floor still wet. Also on arrival found hairs in bathtub.Breakfast was OK - varied but not amazing by any means apart from real fresh orange juice. Also rooms are not sound proof - we had a family with baby next door and got as little sleep as them. Wouldn't stay here next time I visit Istanbul. Not if choosing a 4 star hotel. Facilities and rooms should be better.

eker s, Ön Büro Müdürü at Eresin Taxim Premier, responded to this review
Dear Radhika Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +902122560803. Sincerely, Front Office Manager / Sinan EKER

"Central and good value for money"

5
04/11/2015

Close to the center and the main walking street. This is like a 4 star hotel at a 3 star price. I can only recommend this hotel for pleasure as well as for business. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice view from the top floor were we had breakfast. Cosy bar in the corner of the lobby. Rooms are close to perfect. Prices are fair for this standard. I will be back.

"Quality hotel, excellent service."

5
23/10/2015

This hotel is a short walk from Taxim Square and a solid walk from the Galata Tower & Galata Bridge (we even walked to the Spice Bazaar). Room was spotlessly clean, twin (but comfortable) beds, shower over bath (care needed), safe, free wifi, TV with some English channels and good breakfasts from top-floor restaurant with all-round views over Istanbul. Front desk service was excellent (there was always someone who spoke English) and very helpful looking after our big cases when we went off to Gallipoli before returning back to hotel. Thoroughly recommend.

"Great location, good staff, terrible bfast that I paid for :("

4
01/09/2015

Hotel location is great. Staff helpful. Bfast which I paid for was awful. I wouldn't even eat it if it was free, so it was really terrible I had paid for it for 2 people. Turned me off from wanting to try the restaurant. Lots of restaurants and shops close by.

eker s, Ön Büro Müdürü at Eresin Taxim Premier, responded to this review
Dear Ashley Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sinan Eker Front Office Manager

"What a view!"

4
03/08/2015

Not perfect by any means but friendly staff and just off taxim square. The restaurant has a fantastic view and so did my room. The bustle of Taxim was just a short stroll and everything else was good. I arrived very late after an inconsiderate taxi driver couldn't be bothered to drop me outside. The reception staff wanted to take the cab number and report them and greeted me with a welcome drink even though it was almost midnight.

"Great location but small and expensive"

4
29/05/2015

We stayed here as part of a tour group for the 100th anniversary commemorations of ANZAC Day, so we didn't choose the hotel. Rooms were clean but small, with a view of the back of a building and an alleyway, and despite WiFi in the room, it was expensive for what it was, though this may just be the price you have to pay in Istanbul. The elevator could only fit two people and two bags at a pinch, though there was a second elevator behind the stairs. Breakfast was great and the view from the restaurant was a very nice way to start the day. The hotel is very conveniently located to Taksim Square and the shopping and restaurant district. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and Istanbul is a wonderful city so it was a very pleasant stay.

"Over priced Hotel with tiny rooms"

1
18/05/2015

The Hotel was ok nothing special, we got a Superior double room and they gave us single beds despite the fact that we were couples. On our insistence they gave us double bed rooms on a higher floor but the rooms were very bad and small. One of them didn't even have a closet. If superior rooms are this bad I worry about the people who get the normal rooms. The terrace view for breakfast was good but the breakfast was poor.

"Great place to stay"

4
17/05/2015

We stayed at the Eresen Taxim Premier on our recent trip for the 100th Anniversary at Gallipoli. The hotel was roomy and comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful. Tea and coffee facilities provided which was excellent. Trouser press was very useful. Very convenient location with 2 restaurants on the ground floor level. Free WiFi too Not sure of price as we were on a tour. We were able to pay to keep room until 6pm as we had a very late flight out of Turkey. Taxis close by.