Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, Fort Pierce

2831 Reynolds Drive, 34945-2702, Fort Pierce, United States - See on a map
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce - Welcome to the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce! The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce is ideally located in the center of Fort Pierce. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

When you stay at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, you are conveniently located between the Florida Turnpike and I-95. Centrally located on Reynolds Drive, there are local beaches, shopping, Indian River College, Keiser University and many restaurants all within minutes. You will feel right at home in our newly renovated rooms. New furniture, flat screen TVs, refrigerator, microwave, cable and wireless Internet. Our friendly, experienced Front Desk staff is on duty 24 hours to help make your stay as pleasant as possible. Join us for a free full hot breakfast that is included each morning of your stay. You can also enjoy a relaxing time in the outdoor pool or in the hot tub.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 47 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
26
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
13
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
10
Couples Couples
7
Family Family
10
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
4
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Best hotel in fort pierce Florida"

5
User 12/04/2022

They are the best at sure stay in fort pierce Florida I love how clean the rooms are and how they service your rooms every day if you need to have clean towels or sheets and blankets. I surely recommend this hotel to anyone that comes to fort pierce Florida

"Skip it! Horrible on many levels"

1
Sunshine22632498993, Cape Coral, Florida 26/03/2022

Booked due to hot tub for health reasons…hot tub out of order for weeks. Asked for do not disturb sign..”we dont have any” but said they would tell maids not to disturb our room. Back from our outing and find trash emptied from our room, and bag missing from bathroom trash can. Bed left untouched (thank God) and a wipey still on the floor that I used to clean the disgusting pile of dirt from the corner in the bathroom. NO ICE MACHINE, even though it is still shown on the website. Hair on the carpet. The photos show a twice resurfaced tub that is pealing and mold on the shower curtain.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
I was very sorry to hear that your stay was so very upsetting. I have spoken with the housekeeping and general manager regarding these issues with your room. The GM assures me that we do have Do Not Disturb signs for the rooms and there are 2 ICE Machines ( one is located on each floor at the north end of the building). I apologize that your room was entered when you requested No Service and that the condition of the room was not satisfactory.

"SLAEZY HOTEL!!"

1
FOODIE46140, Hampstead, New Hampshire 07/03/2022

THE ABSENCE OF CLEANLINESS IS APPARENT! Please do your homework and find another place to stay. The rugs in the rooms are ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING, my white docks became black socks within one day just from walking around the room. Also, my husband was in another room and stated the same issue. You had to wear shoes in the room the whole time. I have NEVER seen anything like this. It is apparent that the rugs have NEVER been cleaned nor vacuumed, I never saw housekeeping wash the shower or toilets. I was there for 14 nights, so I know exactly what I am reviewing. The SLEAZY “individuals” that appeared after dark was also a HUGE PROBLEM!! The first Friday night I stayed there a huge party occurred next to my room. Luckily I had packed my earplugs that I use for pistol practice that had to be used in order to block out the noise in order to sleep. This party went on until 3:45 AM. I never witnessed the presence of “SECURITY,” I had to make a few calls to the front desk. Their response was “It's a natural occurrence.” REALLY? I was totally disgusted and believe me, it's a SLEAZY HOTEL!! They should have been charging $50 nightly, not the $130 they charge. I am astonished that BEST WESTERN attaches their reputation to this SLEAZE-BALL HOTEL!! I had to “suck-it-up” since it was the height of the season and all the other hotels were booked solid. Also, inconsiderate people staying there brought their dogs, and many dogs were barking in the middle of the night. I took a lot of time writing this review to inform others, please consider this review before staying there. Thank you

Jamie Hansen, Owner at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Find another place."

1
thomascP7422RN, Kennedale, Texas 26/02/2022

Our room overlooked a drive up liquor store window. Several young kids were hanging around all afternoon, looked like dope deals to me, then going back and forth through the holes in the chain link fence to the liquor store trying to score. One approached me in the parking lot. Felt a little unsafe as my firearm was in the room. Same guy knocked on our door later that night. I looked out through the window, he said wrong room. He got that right. Some snuck in for breakfast next morning, then retreated through another hole in the fence. No security whatsoever. Room need several maintenance issues to be addressed. Large gap around the door, toilet paper holder was not fastened to the wall. Tub was dirty, gnats and roaches in the room. Bedspread had stains. All indications of piss poor management. Don't stay here unless you are armed, and immune to filth.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for taking our online survey. I was very upset reading what you experienced during your stay. Yes, there are some issues with people wandering around this exit. Law enforcement is doing what they can to remove them, but it seems like they are back the next day. As to the issues with your room, I hope that you brought this to the attention of the front desk that same day so that they could have moved you to a different room. I have forwarded this survey to the owner and general manager for their review.

"Great Experience!"

5
Q2798SNsuem, Mobile, Alabama 25/02/2022

Biggest kudos is we would stay there again! Very clean rooms & attentive front desk staff! I had mistakenly booked a smoking room on Best Western app. My husband cannot stay in a smoking room due to health issues but the Proprietor went above & beyond to help us even though they were fully booked!

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"DO NOT STAY, UNSAFE!!"

1
188sg2019, Denver, Colorado 22/02/2022

Do not stay at this hotel!! We had reserved 2 night stay at this Ft. Pierce, FL property while traveling visiting family. We had to call front desk and police/911 twice! Had a woman pounding on our door, swearing, demanding open the door. Sketchy thug like looking characters walking around on property. Appeared to have prostitution activity happening. The front desk staff was polite and did cancel with no charge our second night reservation. The front desk staff acknowledged the woman was pounding on guest doors looking for someone. We thought it was a probable attempt to gain entry to room and robbery. The room wasn't the cleanest, but we did not report to front desk. This was such an alarming experience, we are rethinking staying at any Best Western chain locations in the future.

"Great experience"

5
User 19/02/2022

We will traveling for a swim meet. It was an excellent property located near our event and some great tourist areas. We will definitely stay here again. The kids are wanting to go back for some beach time.

"Great staff"

5
User 12/02/2022

Very friendly staff, they make you feel welcome. They are very helpful, we definitely feel welcome and all the staff have made our stay amazing! Rooms are nice and clean. We have had a great experience we will definitely recommend this hotel

"Good stop over place"

4
Jessie M, Lake Worth, Florida 26/01/2022

Conveniently located near major roadways. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. The hot tub was clean and very warm. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely book at this hotel again in the future.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"Worst Ever"

1
Conditd, Washington DC 23/01/2022

Not clean as there was dirt in the corners, paint peeling and bathtub peeling, no breakfast despite the room all set up for it but no actual food and tht was at 7:45. Two positives, bed was comfortable and wifi worked.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to the online survey. I was very disappointed to hear that your stay was not as expected. I have talked to the kitchen attendant about why there was no food at 7:45 in the morning. As to the room condition, please always ask to be moved to another room if you are not happy with the current room. I have forwarded a copy of this to our housekeeping and maintenance for their reply. Once again, I apologize on behalf of the staff for your unhappy stay.

"Just don't stay here"

1
glstorm, Orangeville, Illinois 17/01/2022

First it was an unwelcoming check in. I had to ask about breakfast offerings, and nothing was said about Wi-Fi or any other amenities. I never could get the TV to work right but didn't feel like talking to the desk clerk due to my initial experience. The room was dirty, and the ceiling had mold and cobwebs. The bed seemed clean, but it was so hard that I purchased a foam topper at a local store to make it more comfortable. I had to leave a light on, since the switch at the door didn't turn on a light when entering the room and I knew I'd be returning after dark. There was not much water pressure, and the temperature of the hot water wasn't the best either. The room they put me in was at the back of the hotel next to what I assume was a long-term resident since he seemed to know someone (that he didn't like) across the way at another hotel. The shouting and threatening were loud and scary as they talked about shooting each other etc. In no time, we had 2 police cars sitting outside my room! I never did feel safe going from my car into my room after dark then. I'll choose another place next time.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 772-460-9855. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"Nice"

4
User 03/11/2021

The room was very nice & clean. Bed was comfortable. The lady at night was very nice & welcoming! Overall a good place to stay with the exception that no type of snack, grab & go or breakfast was offered. Just coffee & juice, but the cups were tiny with no covers. Other than that the place was very nice.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"Lacking"

1
User 19/10/2021

We were in 3 adults in a 2 bed room. They only gave us one bath towel. Asked front desk and they refused to help, saying whatever we got, that was it. Had to go to walmart for towels. And now theyre charging me $70 extra on my stay for what reason???

"Convenient & comfortable"

4
leadfootsti, Edmonton, Canada 21/09/2021

Not fancy, but comfortable and convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc. The room was clean, updated and the area around the property was nice & quiet! The only one negative I can think of was the guy in the room right next to me smoking just outside his room, on the balcony ... they should have a 'smoking' area somewhere 2-3 blocks away?!!

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"A great hotel"

5
User 19/08/2021

I have stayed at the Sure Stay by Best Western in Fort Pierce many times and I have to say I love it. The beds are the most comfortable beds ever and the service is amazing. Very polite and helpful at the front desk. I would stay here anytime.

"EXCELLENT"

5
User 15/07/2021

Our stay was amazing from beginning to end! My kids and myself chose this hotel after a long drive from GA to FL. Very friendly staff and management. I highly recommend this hotel when in the area. Our bed was so comfy, our room was clean and the service was outstanding. We have no complaints at all. Thank you Sure stay for a pleasant stay! Will definitely chose this hotel for any future stays in Fort Pierce Fl.

"M"

5
User 08/07/2021

While staying at the hotel Sure stay have excellent service with a family or solo and the beds are wonderful and room service is good as well Need a little stronger internet but everything was great experience

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"Sunny days"

5
User 01/07/2021

I have a great stay everytime I step out to surestay with Great service an great people you can't ask for anything better very chill an low key place to enjoy a nice lil get away for solo family or Business trip jus have a talk with Sunny he'll make sure your stay here is gud

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"Hotel Review"

5
User 30/06/2021

I love staying at this hotel. Very clean, comfortable, in a convenient location, close to I95 etc. Customer Service is excellent and very pleasant. I would recommend to anyone. The price is reasonable also.

Customer Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 55161 Property Customer Relations SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce

"SWEET BABY JESUS!!"

1
548tammyw, Hamilton, Ohio 26/06/2021

OMG!! This is a place where working ladies see their clients. No lie!! It is filthy, unsanitary and very unsafe. We were in town to see a friend for an overnight visit. The bed was very comfy. That is the only thing I can say. PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE!!

Pamela Sabbatino, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey about your recent stay. On behalf of the entire team, I want to apologize for the very unpleasant stay you experienced. I have given a copy of the survey to the General Manager for his review. The issue about the ladies is being worked on with the local law enforcement and the other hotels at this exit. Hopefully it will be resolved soon. Once again, I am so sorry that you had to be drawn into that type of environment, Sincerely Customer Relations

"Only stay if you like only a clean bed and large screen TV."

1
William K, Deltona, United States 07/06/2021

Pros: Nice ty - large flat screen with internet NetFlex and others Clean bed Cons: Swimming pool - approx 10yds - 3to5 ft deep with entire shallow end taken up with stairs - not available for swimming Spa - same cool temp as the pool but with scum on the surface No snack shop/bar Ice only at the back of hotel with no walk thru the lobby to get there On-line room request ignored This is a former "Days Inn" purchased by BW

Pamela Sabbatino, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I have sent copies of your survey to the General Manager and maintenance so that they can address these issues directly. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements so we can offer a better experience for future guests. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me at 772-460-9855.

"Do not stay here!! Not safe!"

1
uanshare, Lake Mary, Florida 10/05/2021

We had issues from the beginning & ended up checking out an entire day earlier due to the unsafe clientele that they allowed to rent rooms at this location. First off, the room was very unsanitary! Someone even left a trash can completely running over with beer cans in the room; There were Pubic hairs all in the bath tub, obviously noone bothered to clean it. Nothing was cleaned. The carpet had a horrible modly smell, & I woke up with sinus issues both days from the smell. I had to wipe down everything. We didn't sleep the first night very well due to the other customers next door hanging out, partying, screaming, drinking, & throwing things into the parking lot from the 2nd floor over us. At 3am someone from the 2nd floor smashed something into the ground so loud we jumped up in the middle of the night from our sleep. We reported this to the front desk the next morning upon where saw that the cops were there. We should have left right then. We only stayed bc all other decent hotels in the area were booked. My 13lb dog was almost attacked by the Pit bull staying another room on the 1st floor. The owner didn't have his pit bull on a leash. Are pit bulls & 90lb dogs even allowed to stay in a hotel??? Then We were so scared Saturday night after someone knocked on our hotel door, that neither of us got any sleep at all!! We immediately packed our things to check out an entire day early that Sunday morning. We had a horrible experience, we didn't feel safe to the point we asked the front desk lady to call the cops that Sat night. We refused to open the hotel door at 1:17am to complete strangers & thugs hanging out screaming & drinking outside our door. We feared that they were going to rob us if we opened the door which has happened recently in the news. The older couple next door to us felt so unsafe they left the first night, which we should have done as well. I will Never ever stay at another Best Western due to this horrible experience, and I've traveled all over the US! I've never had to deal with a situation where I'm literally scared to go outside my hotel door! We live in Orlando, and travel frequently, but this is the first trip that was completely ruined due to a safety issue! Plus, This hotel was definitely not worth paying $102 per night!! To top it off, I've still been charged the entire fee of $315 on my credit card for all 3 nights even though we only stayed 2 nights!!. I want a refund for this stay in it's entirety.

Pamela Sabbatino, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
First off, let me apologize for the unpleasantness you experienced during your stay. I can only imagine how difficult it must have been to relax when there was such a disturbance outside of your room. I have forwarded this to our general manager for his review and I did see that $95.19 was issued back to your card on 5/9/21. I really hope that you will not rule out all Best Westerns for your future travels.

"Great Motel"

4
User 03/05/2021

This is a very clean affordable motel Customer Service, staff and housekeeping is good. I stay to this motel all the time I definitely recommend this motel if you're on a budget that's close by places to shop.

Pamela Sabbatino, Guest Services / Front Office at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for your response to our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area.

"Traveling Man's Paradise"

4
User 05/04/2021

This place is a motel, drive up to your room, spacious and well appointed for the value. New big screen tv, easy to operate remote, super fast wi-fi. If you're staying for work the room needs cleaning, but there is plenty of space to setup

"Literal gunshots!!"

1
ejhoose, Dudley 02/03/2021

My husband was literally shot right through the door of our room. We heard an altercation outside and next thing we knew the motel was under fire. We ended up in the floor with a disgusting, dirty carpet calling 911. Prior to this event we tried to use the pool which literally had garbage floating in it. The hot tub was broken and the room smelled sobering horrible. DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU VALUE YOUR LIFE!! No security, no apology, nothing!!!

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
First, let me apologize that you had to experience such a horrible, scary ordeal. I am so sorry that your husband was injured and hope that he will have a speedy recovery. I personally have worked the front desk here for 12 years and this is the only time a guest has been injured. It is so unfortunate that we can not predict which guest will be that perfect renter and those who will cause any type of problem. All those involved have been either arrested and/or issued orders to appear. They have also been RED FLAGGED from any future stays. On behalf of Mr. Patel and the staff, I sincerely hope that your husband will make a full recovery.

"Love it here"

5
User 19/02/2021

We have been staying here for a few weeks now. The staff has always been really nice and always talks with us whenever they pass by. The rooms are pretty good and we have not seen a single bug. Everything was clean when we came

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
So glad that you are enjoying your stay with us. We do know that having a clean, comfortable room is so very important to any guest. We are very happy that your stay has been so pleasant.

"Nice and quiet"

4
User 18/02/2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms and fair rates. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Real good Mexican food place just a couple of minutes walk away. Easily accessible from interstate 95 and the turnpike. Good for a business stay.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write such nice words about your stay. We are very lucky to be surrounded by places to eat, ease to access the highways and not to far from beaches. The staff and I are very pleased that your stay has been a pleasant one.

"Contractor"

5
User 04/02/2021

The rooms are extremely clean and the front desk is very courteous.There is plenty of truck parking. I also had something emailed and they were happy to print it for me. I also like that they remembered me from my last visit.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
We are very glad that you chose to stay with us again and that we were able to help you with your emails. Anytime you are in the area and need a place to stay, please do not hesitate to call us and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.

"SureStay by Best Western"

4
User 28/01/2021

Hotel was clean, accessible, conveniently located, and priced fairly. Some of the reviews were not complementary, but I found the hotel to be better than those reviews. I did not experience any difficulty at the hotel or with my stay. Some amenities were not available but this was due to COVID. Restaurants are nearby, so there is no hassle.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
We understand that reviews can be all over the board just depending on the guests issue. We try very hard to make sure that ALL our guests have a pleasant experience. During the COVID, it is very challenging to meet the needs and wants of every guest. Hopefully soon we will all be able to enjoy life as it was before. We are just very happy that your stay was a pleasant one.

"Best Stay Ever!!!"

5
Gina J, Ocala, Florida 28/01/2021

I have been staying in a hotel for the past 6 months with my children and a dog after loosing our home during the pandemic. This is the 3rd hotel we have stayed at due to us relocating for better jobs and by far this is the best one we have stayed at and have no intention of leaving until we get a home for our family. They have been very accommodating to our needs. They are friendly and just overall wonderful staff right down to housekeeping. You will not find a better hotel experience other than here. Please stay at SureStay!

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us at Sure Stay of Fort Pierce. We know that your last 6 months have been very trying and we are just glad we have been able to help you in some small way. Hopefully, things will get better soon and everyone will be able to get back to a normal life.

"Great place"

5
jeffinergarcia, Fort Pierce, Florida 06/12/2020

Clean and comfortable with great staff! I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. For the price the quality you receive is amazing. I'm a best western member and it's great you can use your rewards here

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the online survey. Your feedback is important to us. This information allows us to keep up with the constantly changing desires by todays guests. We hope that you will consider staying with Sure Stay again when you are in this area.

"Mr Anthony"

5
User 01/12/2020

Very beautiful room the attendant was very nice and appreciative the rooms very colorful and comfortable and umps Monroe nice and the acidic and the acidic view around was great and the area was very convenient for traveling and for eating and for transportation

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words about your stay with us. We are so glad that you found your stay so convenient and comfortable. We hope that you will consider staying with us again should you be in the Fort Pierce area.

"ONE OF THE BEST!"

5
thebeearmyl, Hendersonville, Tennessee 20/11/2020

Clean, remodeled, well taken care of with one of the best customer services i've ever seen! Will come back soon!!!!! Also is located close to the exit so on an off highway is very easy! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that's looking to stay!

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
So glad that your stay was so pleasant. We really want our guests to feel that comfortable while they are here. Our staff is thrilled that you will be back and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Have a great Thanksgiving holiday.

"Best hotel in town"

5
User 20/11/2020

Absolutely, beautiful hotel! The entire place was very clean, spacious, and the staff and employees were very friendly and hospitable. Their rooms were very huge and roomy. The kids love staying in their pool than going outside to explore the city. Their breakfast meal was very delicious and huge in plating. We will be back here whenever we are in the city. Thanks!

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our online survey. We love hearing from our guests about their stay with us. It is so good to hear that your stay was so enjoyable . Look forward to having you stay with us again when you return to the city.

"Great review"

5
User 11/11/2020

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and the rooms were amazing, big comfortable beds, very clean, i would most definitely recommend. For sure 5 ⭐s. Plenty of places to eat in the vicinity.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. Feedback like yours is always a great indicator of how we are doing. Knowing that our guests are happy with the room, front desk service and that there is plenty of places in the walkable area. On behalf of the staff, thank you again and have a great day. We hope to see you should you be in our area again.

"Work"

5
User 09/11/2020

I love this Hotel and Staff I travel for work and when I'm in Ft Pierce I will only stay here The staff is always helpful and accommodating. The rooms are always extra clean and neat. I always recommend this hotel to my coworkers who travel.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to do our online survey. This feedback is very helpful in keeping up with guests expectations. The staff and I thank you for staying with us each and every time and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.

"BEAUTIFUL ROOMS!"

5
User 06/11/2020

Front desk is amazing..they where quick and friendly and the remodel rooms are amazing! Beds are big and comfy. brand new refrigerator and microwave. Clean, quiet area with plenty of food options and convenient

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to hearing from our guests. We sincerely hope that you will stay with us again should you be in our area. Once again, thank you for your kind words and have a great day.

"Highly recommended"

5
User 30/10/2020

Cheap and best. Fantastic service . Friendly manager. Helpful staffs. Clean rooms. Pleasant smell. Pool available. Completely safe. Good restaurants and supermarkets near by. Easily accessible. More comfortable. Definitely will stay again.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Your feedback is very important to us. This information keeps us informed with the ever changing expectations of travelers. On behalf of the staff, thank you and we hope to see you again in your future travels.

"Driver"

5
User 30/10/2020

Very clean room,hot shower and cold Air . I will definitely be staying there again. The staff there is awesome the pool is very clean and the building has just been repainted.Rooms are being remodeled

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
The staff and I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey. Information regarding our guests stays is of the utmost importance. As guests are constantly changing, the needs and wants often change also, so this is very helpful is allowing us to keep up expectations. Thank you again and have a great day.

"Great service"

1
User 13/10/2020

I stayed there the service was fantastic the rooms clean smells very pleasant I would recommend anyone to stay there the meds at the Best Western hotel in fort Pierce is very respectful easy to deal with front desk service is great would not like to stay anywhere else what the Best Western in so guys check it out wonderful

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for your online review of your recent stay. We are so glad that you had a pleasant time and that you plan to return. The staff and I look forward to serving you again in your future travels to the Fort Pierce area. Once again, thank you and have a great day.

"Best place in town"

5
User 09/10/2020

This is by far the best place in town the price is right. The staff is amazing and the rooms are beautiful always clean. I recommend sure stay in fort pierce to all who want a nice drama free place to spend the night.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
We are so pleased that your stay with us was a pleasant one. The staff truly wants each and every guest to feel relaxed and comfortable while they are here. Thank you and we hope to see you again.

"Tramaine Hickman"

5
User 09/10/2020

Wonderful clean service every visit. Can't see myself going anywhere else. The rooms are always at a great special & all the rooms are updated with quality furniture and clean equipment. Most importantly, they are so protective from COVID-19 they take every precaution necessary to make you feel safe.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for the very kind words about your stay with us at Sure Stay . The staff wants each guest to feel important and that they are comfortable during their visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future and hope that you have a great day.

"Best staying experience!"

5
User 18/09/2020

After searching all over for hotels online I'm so glad I found this one, The absolute greatest place to stay ever! This has been by far the best hotel I've stayed in! For sure place to go to when we go back to Fort Pierce! It was an excellent in every way. Very Friendly Front desk, clean rooms and very quite. Thank you guys for the best service, Keep the good work!!!!

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate guests letting us know that their stay was as expected. The staff and I hope that we will see you again in future travels. Once again, thank you and have a great day.

"Clean rooms"

5
Skeny G, Fort Pierce, Florida 08/09/2020

I stayed with my friends .it was a nice stay everyone loved the rooms they were clean.prperty is taking precautions for covid 19 .free wifi at hotel which works great.clean bathrooms.rooms looks perfect.

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us. We are very happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we hope that we will see you again, should you be in our area.

"Quite stay..."

5
User 05/09/2020

I was pleasant stay at this. Nice clean rooms big beds. Good furniture. TV, microwave and small fridge in the room which is great. Great place to stay with family and friends. The staff were friendly.... Great stay

Pamela Sabbatino, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Fort Pierce, responded to this review
The staff here at Sure Stay by Best Western is very pleased that your stay was so enjoyable. We really enjoy hearing from our guests about their stay. It will be our pleasure to serve you again, should you return to our area in the future.

"Good value"

5
User 20/05/2020

Stayed there several times . New renovated rooms . Good value for money. Some parking for big trucks which is main concern for me .breakfast not available yet due to virus so can't comment on that .would recommend to my coworkers

"Just what I was looking for"

5
gebo17, Plant city 20/05/2020

Very happy with my short stay. The location is convenient and the staff was professional and very friendly. Felt really comfortable with the checkin process and the rooms were clean and comfortable. There are several restaurants in walking distance which made it convenient.

"Pleasant Stay"

4
LeeVenotes, Palm Bay, Florida 20/05/2020

Enjoyed my stay here, very pleasant. Room is nice and clean, relaxed by the pool. The staff is very friendly here and always welcoming. Glad to see that they are taking measures to stay safe from the corona. Good Job

"Business"

5
User 20/05/2020

Stayed 2 night for recent business trip. Parked right in front of room. Nice and quiet with no issues. Staff was great, fast efficient. The lobby has barriers in place to help with the Covid19. Will be staying again here soon.

"Rob Wrights"

5
User 19/05/2020

Nice and convenient... Didn't have to go far from the highway either. Pamela helped me get checked in and was the nicest person with a great attitude even with all this Coronavirus. Rooms were nice and parking was right outside my door.. Loved it! Will stay here again on my next trip thru.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.