Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Eastland, Eastland

1460 E Main Street, 76448-3023, Eastland, United States - See on a map
Best Western Eastland - Best Western Eastland Exterior The Best Western Eastland is ideally located in the center of Eastland. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

At the Best Western Eastland you will experience the hospitality of Eastland, Texas. Making the most of your stay in this town full of history. We are conveniently located off I-20, making it easy to drive to Lake Leon.

Best Western

Hotel Eastland

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 91 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
33
Very Good
23
Average
22
Poor
6
Terrible
7
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
28
Couples Couples
11
Family Family
33
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
6
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Awesome place to stay!!!"

5
David W, Coppell, Texas 29/04/2022

The Best Western in Eastland, TX is so awesome!!!! The place was so clean and fresh and the staff was wonderful and extended me superior customer service!!! If you are looking for a great place with a professional and friendly staff please consider Best Western in Eastland, TX.....awesome place to stay!!!!!!!

Christi Hooper, Owner at Best Western Eastland, responded to this review
We appreciate you and your business. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.

"Not up to my understanding of IHG standards."

2
h60ace, Ansbach, Germany 12/12/2020

This old hotel is currently in under construction. The parking is completely occupied by construction vehicles, and we were disappointed. You even have to ask for coffee in the morning during the breakfast period, as they are using the COVID excuse. There was mildew in the shower as well: Really IHG? I'm writing this review from another HIX in Sweetwater, TX and it is WORSE than Eastland, if you'd believe it! As a former IHG top tier loyalty member, I will choose another chain for my next stay. HIX is no longer worth the premium price tag. My recent stay at Hampton Inn was far more acceptable. I'll use them next time.

"Noisy, Nasty and Inconvenient"

1
Anita W, Texas 12/12/2020

My husband and I booked 2 nights at this hotel in December. When we arrived then and only then did we find the entire hotel inside and outside was being renovated. When we were trying to check in you could not even here the lady that was trying to do it and she could not hear us for all the hammering, sawing, drills and loud screaming talking from the workers not 5' from the desk. The entire hotel was a mess. Everything was nasty. They did have some paper sacks out for breakfast that consists of cereal, overripe banana and a squashed muffin. Even early the next morning we were ask by one of the workers if he could come in and put up a new curtain. The hall carpet was so nasty it was difficult just walking down it. The elevator was so nasty from the workers we did not even want to use it and we are unable to take the stairs. We ask the maid for clean towels the next morning, so she would not have to come in make the beds and she did not even have any. She said they were still in the washer. Good Grief! We were not told when we booked this room for two nights that the hotel was being renovated and everything would be of an inconvenience. If we had we would not have stayed here. We felt sorry for the ladies at the front desk who were trying to check people in and talk on the phone. We Should Have been told about this when we booked. For these reasons we would definitely not recommend staying here and we will definitely not be back!

"Just another company that is taking advantage of the covid19 virus in order to cut back on services."

2
Bob H, Dallas, Texas 29/08/2020

No water for over 3 hours although was told just a few minutes when checking in. No coffee available other than the one cup in the room." Breakfast would have been much better to have told people checking in that there would be no breakfast rather than offer the awful replacement for such.

"Convenient but lots of room for improvement"

3
Jacana54, Shreveport, Louisiana 25/08/2020

We stayed one night. Convenient to Wal Mart and Taco Bell, also other restaurants. Negatives were: extremely slow internet, if you can connect at all; deadbolt wouldn't close all the way, and breakfast is now individually wrapped muffins, fruit, or cold items. Very disappointing no coffee available. Keurig coffee in room, but not like hot out of an urn. Chair in room was repaired with tape. Staff was nice, accommodated our request for room close to exit. We were pulling a 5th wheel RV and were able to park at Taco Bell as parking lot is very small. Love HIE, but would not recommend this one.

"Overnight stay only!"

3
251AndyK, Houston, Texas 25/07/2020

I would pass on this one. The Hotel is in need of a major overhaul. Things we found wrong that are just really unacceptable in todays selections of Hotels. 1- Toilet seat is Elvis style. You don't know if your going to end up on the floor or what. 2- Missing hair dryer. Bracket is there, but no hair dryer. 3- Bathtub area has bkack mold. 4- Coffee maker was dirty inside and out. Aged equipment isn't trusted as safe. I usually just go down and get the complimentary coffee, but this owner decided to save money.... No coffee. 5- Complimentary breakfast did not exist. Thankfully there us a McDonalds a block away. 6- Tile in bathroom cracked. Carpet is old and smelly. Pluses! TV stations excellent, Air Conditioner excellent. Bed was good, pillows were fair and worn out. Towels were showing threads. I would just avoid this place till they remodel it.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.