Promotion code

Best Western Premier Hotel Deira, Dubaï

4.0/5  - basé sur 678 notations.
Corner of Abu Bakr Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, 81877, Dubaï, United Arab Emirates - See map
Best Western Premier Deira - Best Western Premier Deira The Best Western Premier Deira is ideally located in the center of Dubaï. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Premier Deira is located in the historical Deira district of Dubai. The hotel is conveniently only 15 minutes from Dubai International Airport and only 50 meters from the Dubai Metro Station, as well as in close proximity to the city’s shopping and business center. The sleek and contemporary hotel consists of 250 rooms and suites which feature elegant, nominalist and stylish designs with soundproof windows. Additionally, the rooms off an enhanced level of service and convenience for busy travelers, making them feel right at home. The majority of our rooms offer either courtyard or panoramic city views. The Premier Rooms offer expansive space and most often on one of the higher floors with memorable views. Dining in the Best Western Premier Deira combines a welcoming Arabian spirit with international style the The Junction restaurant. This stylish restaurant in Dubai offers casual buffet style dining that includes freshly made pizzas, pastas and Asian specialties. During the day, the Lobby Lounge has a wide range of beverages to help you feel refreshed and relaxed. For drinks and a mellow evening, visit the Chameleon Bar, where live entertainment from the resident band is presented daily. Alternatively, at the Stadium Bar and Grill you can enjoy drinks or recline under the stars in the outdoors with a shisha and chill-out music. The Best Western Premier Deira provides first-rate recreation facilities at its Health Club for the exclusive use of their guests. Work out anytime you desire at the 24 hour exercise room or cool off at the indoor swimming pool. Also available are a Jacuzzi®, sauna and steam room facilities, as well as a range of indulgent massages including aromatherapy massages and reflexology treatments. Please note from January 1, 2018 - an additional 5 percent VAT will be added to your bill at check-in.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Deira




Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Heated pool
    Heated pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Sauna
  • Massage services
    Massage services
  • Nightclub
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Traveler's Choice
based on 678 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"Home away from home"


Excellent facilities and value for money. Staff members are very helpful and always smiling. Next to Metro station with direct access to airport and 10 mins away from Shiekh Zayed Road. Rommel is very kind..

"BWP stay"


The facilities of Best Western Premier Deria are old compared to other hotels I stayed in Health Care city, but the service are good with a reasonable fare. Most of the other guests seemed to be in group tour from China.

"Good value & Quality"


We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. We were initially told we were placed in a Twin room despite our request asking for a queen bed. But with not much fuss the receptionist organised and we were placed in a King size superior room. The room was clean, spacious and we even had a bath which was great! The hotel is a 4 stars place and there are 2 restaurants and a small cafe. For the not so good part, the phones in our room were disconnected from some reason so I could not call reception. When I went down to guest service I was told to call 0 from my room (not very helpful). The room despite the website saying they have sound proof window when your room window looks over the back of the Stadium bar on the second floor, there is no sound proofing so this was a big down for me to hear the music and bass until 12am or more. Other than that the location is great, there is a supermarket less than 5min walk, the metro station is about 2min walk and there is a medical centre cross the road (which I had to visit due to sickness and they have been great). It's only 10-15min to get to the airport with the metro. Overall we had a great say, good service and they kept our lugage until 9pm when we got back from our desert safari before heading to the airport! I recommend for the location, quality and value. We also had very loud chinese tourists (and there are a lot staying in this hotel) that would talk really loud between 4 rooms just next to ours which would make us up. Not much the hotel can do but this was unfortunate for us.

"Amazing hotel and Good Hospitality by Sheetal"


I am staying here from last 4 months this hotel is like my home. All the staff is treating me like the family member specially the Guest Relations Manager Ms Sheetal thanks for all your assistance. I will recommend this hotel to everyone if you come Dubai please visit Best Western



Over all the hotel is nice, location and budget wise, this is my second visit to this hotel but still most of the staff dose not share you the smile and break the ice specially in reception area. On my last visit while checking out the hole lobby was very smelly due to early preparation for evening BBQ. The room which we stayed in was nice and clean, but after checking the bathroom i found that the towels was a used one and not been replaced.

"Great Job Ms Sheetal"


We have stayed here for more than 10 days the day of arrival we meet sheetal,she was really good to us and made our check in smooth and given us assurity and made my stay really comfortable whenever we need anything we called her she made sure that all done. She is asset for company.



Horrible experience from start to finish, severely understaffed , very slow service , can't handle early check in , the whole hotel is very dated brown and beige everywhere, taps in the bathroom broken and was promised to be fixed 3 times but never did, asked for towels which took over 2hours and 3 phonecalls. The pool is tiny , there's some sort of club on the 1st floor so if u want sleep get a room as far away from there as possible . Carpets really dirty and desperately need replacing The only thing is would say is the staff themselves are friendly I wouldn't stay at this hotel again and wouldn't recommend unless they refurbish and add staff



I visited this hotel and were disappointed with pool area and room all looked old and most imp breakfast so bad. I felt that we could not stay there.Than I contacted to the manager Sheetal and she given me assurity for wonderful stay and she made actually. From a small request of hangers to the late check out everything she managed very properly if all the people will be same like her than it will be the one of the best hotel. Sheetal and the other staff there are invaluable to the Best Western and they do a fabulous job.We will be back.

""Business Travel, but needs to improve""


I was on a business travel and stayed for 9 days. I would rate my stay as 3 out of 5 as they need to improve on a couple of things. My check-in took a long time than expected and the key wasn't working half of the times to access the lift & room. Need to increase the staff size as there are hardly anyone looking at the customers coming. Thanks to Ms. Sheetal who really made things easy during my stay. She showed great proactiveness in understanding the problem and ensuring things are taken care to comfort the guest. Good Job Ms. Sheetal!! If I am coming back again for a short stay, I won't mind visiting this hotel again.

"Employee appriciation"


This review is to recognise the efforts of Ms Sheetal. Professionalism, customer care and satisfaction with personal touch displayed in her and sets a higher bar. She made me feel at home and took a special care of not even mine and other guest too all the time. Keep it up sheetal, way to go on top.

"A comfortable sleep"


This is the first time i stayed at Dubai Best Western. It was all comfortable with the modern amenities including: Hotel Location, Spacious Room, Good Bathroom, Good AC / WIFI etc. However, The parking is chargeable that is generally free in all other near by hotels. Moreover, Breakfast was average with limited variety. This could be improved. Room Service was poor, I asked to provide dinner plates, that never arrived. Over all exp. was very good.

"Overall experience was great, but the service could be so much better"


Staff was not that friendly and not that helpful, room service was slow, didn't really help that much. Cleaning service is clean, but they never give us more shampoo or soap. Overall stay was good but I think service could be better.

"Great stay!!!"


Thanks Sheetal, Maria and restaurant staff for making out stay extra special. Our original room was too small for a rollaway, however Sheetal took charge, moved us and ensured our room was suitable. Thank you so much Sheetal!!! Maria at the restuarant went above and beyond to make sure our breakfast and the fruit was available each morning. Thanks again all for an enjoyable stay. My mom, sister and I cannot wait to return.

"Thanks Sheetal for everything!!!"


We had a fabulous time at BWP!! Excellent location!! Sheetal was always helpful and provided excellent service! Our stay was fantastic at BWP! Keep it up and Best of luck will definitely recommend this Hotel. However, do not use Bravo Tours located at the premise. Michael Mounir, General Manager is not trustworthy! Thanks for Sheetal assisting to resolve a booking!! I don't know what would have happened if Sheetal did not support us!! Thanks again Sheetal for everything.

"Poor hospitality"


We flew from Bangalore in an early flight and reached the hotel by 11.30.We expected early check in as promised by Travel agency,but was not given a room raven after 2.5 hours of wait. Hospitality is extremely poor, not even offering a light drink to the guests who have travelled thousands of miles.Unfit to be called a 4 star property.

"Very Good Hotel"


Very welcoming staff .. Excellent reception desk .. Excellent room service I really enjoyed my stay. Located near in Abubakar Station, nice club and accessible area in Deira. All was Fine at the Hotel, I recommended it to whom will visit Dubai.

"One of the worst ever experience "


One of the worst ever experience stay at hotel, specially Best Western. Room are outdated, required urgent renovation. Carpet in room very dirty with multiple dirty spots. Bathroom is with mold. Hair on walls. Towel are very old and not even white in color. Dusty. Restaurant during breakfast overcrowded. Seats are old, cover is ripped off.

"Hotels to avoid"


We had a family event organised in this hotel and found the entire staff and management very ill behaved, bad food quality and non cooperative. Tried to manipulate plate counts ,passed wrong information just to grab business.They spoilt the complete get together and suggest to avoid this venue for one's own interest.

"good for business traeles"


I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. It was on the fifth floor, with a window facing an open air,There was music playing that was annoying. The breakfast served inside the restaurant did not have a good quality.The hotel rooms were clean and staff friendly, and the quick and easy way to check in and out.Getting taxi in most hours is very difficult But you will have access to the metro station about 200 meters away The hotel is not recommended for family and leisure trips.

"the 4 star exceeds 5"


i have been to this hotel many times and the service is always a topnotch... fast check in and check out. i always stay for just a day and a night. i will always come to this hotel everytime there is an opportunity. keep up the good works.

"Elegant Hotel"


The hotel is in a good location with Metro nearby and good shopping within a ten minute walk on either side. Sheetal is helpful and pleasant. Taxis are sometimes a challenge to get depending on time. Porters are very pleasant as is Harshanee in reservations.

"Simply amazing "


We booked this hotel for one day as we were uncertain as how this place would be, but after arriving here we stayed at the BWP for our entire stay in Dubai.... This was a budget friendly & value for money. The bed was very comfortable the room was neat & tidy. I would like to emphasize on the strategic location of this hotel being close to some good eagteries especially Indian & some shopping marts, gold souk, naif souk.... Just super to explore.... A special mention & thanks to the amazing staff (Mr. Malik & concierge team) who made our stay just perfect. Would definitely come back to this place in our next trip.

"Good place for specially to business travelers."


Good hotel for specially business travelers.few thing need to be improve in lobby receptionist not much attention what guest required.but bell desk are very good.doing reception job as well.chef make delicious food all the time,perfect.thank you chef Deva

"Kakani Group thanksful to Ms Sheetal"


Nice Hotel ...Good atmosphere and Excellent service given by hotel. We have a group of 18 people stayed here for 4 days. This is our 2nd visit to hotel & this time better than before. I would like to thanks to Ms sheetal to taking care of my group for every need. Will be back soon and recommend to everyone.

"Value for money spent"


Enjoyed the stay despite slow check-in process on arrival. The staff are hospitable, rooms are well kept, cleaned and conditioned. The hotel bar is rather expensive though. The internet speeds are superb.

"Beyond Expectations !!!"


The rooms were not ready as we reached very early before check in and requested for early check in.The Manager herself (Sheetal) was on top of getting that solve. For me as a guest this personalized service gave me the best impression and experience. Rooms were spacious, clean and Staff is exceptional, they definitely try their hardest to make you feel comfortable and always with a friendly smile. Hotel location is perfect- Excellent price-quality relation -Beyond expectations!

"A complete shambles"


Everything was so disorganized from the moment we arrived. Staff were abrupt and unfriendly. Rooms were ok, clean and comfortable, but there is NO soundproofing. People were making noise in the corridors all night long. Would not recommend this to anyone on a business trip as you will get no sleep!

"A Great stay"


Check in was fast and the staff friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the beds were great, just what we needed after a long flight. The bar next to the reception is a great place to have a social drink with good music and again the staff were fabulous. The restaurant for dinner was very good, but the breakfast was excellent, the staff were again excellent. Over all I would stay here again, all the staff made us feel very welcome Thank you.

"Danish group"


I stay here 10 days. All staffs are helpful. Specially I want to mention about sheatal, she is amazing with smilly face. Location is quite good,nice and clean room with City view.Need to be improve brackfast. Hopefully will visit here again. Thanks Rana

"Excellent stay at Best Western with Best Manager Ms Sheetal"


I came first time to Dubai with my family to Dubai and to Best western and my experience is just amazing in Dubai and Best western. At the very first day we meet to lady manager and she welcomed us and assisted in our entire stay with all needs. She made our experience memorable Thanks Sheetal will come back.

"Great Stay, Excelent breakfast, Confortable bed"


I can't say that there is anything I didn't like about this hotel. Beds are very comfortable, the rooms are immaculate, the breakfast was excellent and very diverse and the staff was very helpful.Great value of the money.



One of the best hotels that I have ever been through during my staying in hotels all over the world .Friendly staff good service clean rooms great food at the resturant nice location easy for moving around the city

"Helpful staff"


Best western premier hotel is really one of the best hotel in dubai. I like all facility offered by hotel. staff are trying to give their more than 100% Special thanks to Ms Sheetal who helped to get my missed luggage from the airport on time. I will recommended Best Western Premier to everyone.

"Nyc Hotel"


The hotel is very good i came with my friends for Eid Vacations and had a very nice stay for 12 days. We meet new Guest Relation Manager Sheetal she is very kind and took a special care of our stay as we came first tym. Will come next tym for sure Thanks

"wonderful stay."


This is the first time i am stayed in this hotel,rooms are big and very clean.very friendly staff and they are very helpful with smiley face.indoor pool in 6th floor but its small,over all everything was ok and definitely we will think about our next visit

"Worst hotel experience ever"


Main problems: - They don't take Best Western gift cards. When I got there reception said "You already paid online so we can't take it and there is nothing we can do about it." - Many loud Chinese tourists. I had to change my room because of it. - Non-smoking rooms still smell like smoke due to open vents; I told reception about it and they sent someone to my room who pulled out a bottle of air freshener, lightly sprayed the ceiling and walked out. Other problems: -Internet didn't work. -Pool and jacuzzi were out of service. -I received an unexplained charge on my credit card that reception refused to explain and didn't care about. I was not able to get it refunded until I complained to headquarters, 3 weeks after leaving the hotel. -The price I was charged at checkout was $150 dollars more than what my reservation showed. Once again, I wasn't able to get that refunded until 3 weeks later. -If you have problems, no one takes you seriously. They only take loud Arabic men seriously. Women and Chinese people are all pushed aside... as I was waiting in line, a loud angry Arabic man was allowed to jump in front of me and other Chinese people waiting in line and his problem was dealt with right away. -The location of this hotel is very far from everything, none of the taxi drivers know where it is; taxi drivers took me to a different Best Western multiple times.

"Great one night stop over"


Everything about this hotel was very good save no hot water. Staff are friendly, speak English well and are very helpful. Rooms are lRge, quiet and clean. Comfortable bed. It's very easy to get here from the airport. About 15 minutes on the metro then a 5 minute walk. Breakfast buffet choice is HUGE with food to suit all tastes. Highly recommended but ask for a room that has hot water!! It's also fun to get a taxi boat across the river to the clothing and souvenir souks. The gold souk is 2 minutes walk from the hotel

Best Western Pr... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , Indeed grateful for your valuable feedback and glad to note that the hotel's location worked in your favor, we are also happy to know that you liked the buffet Breakfast during your stay, and regret any inconvenience owing to no hot water being available during your stay. Looking forward to your next stay at our hotel to exceed your expectations. Best Regards, The Hotel Management Team

"Nice hotel with very well mannered staff!"


I stay at a different hotel each week when I am on my business trips. When something bad happens, I remember! It's been a few months since I've stayed at this BW location and everything was good! I always remember this hotel when I am shopping for a place to stay. It is very hard to make me unhappy but a lot of 4 and 5 star hotels managed to get on my nerves - not Best Western Premier Deira! I also stayed there long, extending over and over again.

Best Western Pr... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , My colleagues join me in extending their gratitude to you for posting such a positive feedback about our hotel subsequent to your stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that all our efforts were well recognized by you and we are sincerely looking forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, The Hotel Management team

"Great Location"


This hotel is located in such a perfect place to get around. Not too far from the airport by car or train. Situated walking distance to a train station to go further into the city. Local supermarket across the road as well as two small malls nearby. At night time the hotel stands regally with its bright lights, once inside the golden theme definitely adds a touch of class to the place. Staff were very friendly, check in an check out were smooth. The room was lovely and spacious with a plug socket next to the bed (v. important). The promoter in the lobby (Rachel) was lovely and also helped us arrange a sand safari tour which was amazing. A solid stay and solid hotel.

Best Western Pr... H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , We are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay in our property and appreciated all of your positive comments in reference to your experience that you received from our employees during check in and check out, and particularly Rachel. Your kind comments make us feel that we are on the right direction with our hotel as its comments such as yours that help us to motivate our team to do their very best time after time. Once again thank you for your support and I do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Best Western Premier Deira in the not too distant future whether it is for business or pleasure. Best Regards, The Hotel Management Team

"Good location"


Room is clean. And good location close to metro station and heart of dubai. No bottle opener in the room. Check in at the front desk was superb. Specially thank to Mr. Saaed . For making stay was amazing

Best Western Pr... H, General Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , Many thanks for your positive feedback and it gives us immense pleasure to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.We have commended Saeed for a job very well done and we are sincerely looking forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards , The Hotel Management Team

"Nice but below expectation."


We stayed there for 4 nights. We booked through a site and the price mentioned on the site is not the same once reached there. We had to pay lot of taxes (nearly 25% for a duty free island) and other additional fees. The hotel is beautiful but that does not apply to the room.It was a pretty small one although we book the king room. We had very little space to move around in the more especially after having added an additional bed. The Wi-Fi connection is terrible and for a country like Dubai it's quite strange that we had such bad internet connection. The breakfast was quite good where we have some choices but could have done better by offering some croissant and other pastries. The staffs at the restaurant were very welcoming and polite.

Best Western Pr... H, General Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Nehanshu , Many thanks for your feedback pertaining your stay at our hotel and indeed grateful for the positive aspects as highlighted by you. Regret any inconvenience owing to the internet connectivity issues encountered by you and looking forward to your next stay to exceed your expectations. Best Regards , The Hotel Management Team



Thank you very much for warm hospitality. I enjoyed a lot my stay at your hotel which I can say that is excellent as a Hotel, there is a great Services, all staff are very helpful and warm.I would like to thank to the receptionists for their professional hospitality, especially Sameh and Miss Harshani . Room service staff were very great service really .It is truly a high standard in the level of service provided by the hotel and the rooms are magnificent. Thanks

Best Western Pr... H, General Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Sameh ,My colleagues join me in expressing our gratitude to you for posting such a positive feedback about our hotel and it certainly gives us immense pleasure to know that we did truly exceed your expectations. We are sincerely looking forward to your next stay at our hotel. Best Regards , The Best Western Premier Dubai Team

"Good But Could Do With Some Improvements"


Well located & very close to Metro station (Abu Baker Al Siddique). Rooms are relatively clean with a good shower. Room was dainty on amenities like, no slippers nor gown. The rooms could also do with some modern upgrades

Best Western Pr... H, General Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , Indeed grateful for your feedback and we shall certainly commend our colleagues for the positive aspects . Regret any inconvenience owing to the absence of some amenities as highlighted by you and we do sincerely hope that we are able to exceed your expectation the very next time you decide to stay at our hotel . Yet again , please do accept our gratitude for staying at our hotel.. Best Regards , The Hotel Management Team

"200 metres away from Metro. Easy access. Great staff"


Very good value for money hotel. Well situated and nicely decorated. The included buffet breakfast was extensive but mostly catering to an Indian clientele with a continental choice for the rest of us. No complaints there though. It's a short ride to the Burjaman centre and easily accessible from terminal 1 at DXB. Would certainly come back, and soon !

Best Western Pr... H, General Manager at Best Western Premier Deira, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest , Many thanks for your positive feedback and we are quite glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. We are sincerely looking forward to your next stay at our hotel. Best Regards , The hotel Management Team

"Lovely hotel with reasonable prices, but avoid lower floors!"


I stayed here for 1 night, and I was upgraded to a room located on the executive floor (the 6th floor), that is all non smoking. My friend also was upgraded to a suite as the hotel was full! However, he wanted a smoking room, and was on the first floor. My 6th floor requires access using the room key in the elevator, which is a plus. The floor is very clean, and smells good. I found out that this floor is usually for families with children, and I can assure you it's very quiet for a good night sleep. My room was very nice, clean, and located close to the elevator. The bathroom also is very clean, and they provide complimentary dental kit too. However, I would recommend changing the carpet in the room as it looks old and heavily used. The price of the room is reasonable compared to other hotels. The hotel has 2 clubs, and one of them plays extremely loud music till 3 a.m. You can hear the music on the first floor, and I assume the same goes with the lower floors. I visited my friend on the first floor, and it was a very bad floor. Cigarette smell is all over the place, and you will see guys and girls moving in and out of the rooms all the time. This scene may not be suitable for children! My friend's suite is nice, but smells like cigarettes. This smell is terrible for a non smoking person like me! The hotel is located in a very busy street, especially at night, where many people come in for the night clubs. Getting a taxi here is not easy. You have to go to the beginning of the entrance and hitch hike for a taxi. At night, it would be mission impossible. You may wait at the front of the hotel and wait for any taxi that may bring someone to the hotel. Don't bother asking the concierge for a taxi, as they will not be very helpful! Another alternative is by using Uber, but it's more expensive than the taxi. A rental car seems like a very convenient option, as the metro line will take a very long time to get to the other side of the town. Bottomline, it's a very good hotel for a 1-3 nights stay without children.

"staff and ambience"


good hotel in a great location near to the metro station great service from the reception especially harshanee bt we stack on the lift going up u need to modernize ur cards thanks to the waiter who helped us cant remember his name bt he was indian thanks so much rooms are very clean will recommend everyone

"Our overnight stop"


Reception was efficient and helpful. Lift required the use of you room key to get you to your floor. Room staff helpful but in one case did not understand our English request for 2 fasce towels. Room is well insulated as the hotel is under the airport flight path.

"Experience Ruined by Customer Service"


I was really enjoying my stay here. Really nice rooms, restaurant and gym but all was completely ruined because of the customer service after a stupid laundry mix up. I've been travelling for over 1 year in really nice hotels and never paid much for laundry. I gave them a small bag and they charged me over $100 for laundry. It just happened so i am still furious but it just ruined what could have been a nice stay when they had nothing to say or offer any solutions. Yes I should have checked the price list but i did not expect to pay $5 for a single pair of socks to be washed.



I will definitely be back, Great customer service, great hotel, great rooms, delicious meals... We had booked our clients over the Easter 2018, and we received Zero complaints. I was personally there (Jackson) and I loved the whole experience. The hotel is near a Metro Station, that was also a plus. At the reception Jones was really helpful, Thanks.

"islam the line manager is terrible"


I had a terrible experience in the best western, Islam the acting line manager was disrespectful and should be a security officer in a prison rather then work anywhere near hospitality . I had a guest come over late night , he requested him to pay an additional 200 aed then he went into details of his nationality ( even though we re both residents ) he was not even trying to console or help or make us understand. he is terrible . terrible disgusting place.

"Dirty and poorly managed"


Just a few points: - room not ready for check-in at arrival at 23:00!? - lock not working - dirty carpets blood stains - wrong invoice at check-out - low quality of breakfast - located under the airports departure / landing corridor

"A good Hotel steps to the Dubai Metro"


In our reservation check in time was at 3,00 PM ,we arrived about 1,00 PM and they gave us a good size American room in the 4th floor overlooking the back side but it was so quite ,no complaints .The room was very comfortable with a Queen size bed and good mattresses and with a bathroom with lot's of space. All taps and shower worked fine being of excellent quality :Grohe" Flat TV screen and good free internet was also in place.All the amenities provided in the room plus coffee and tea and 2 complimentary bottles of water. Good also Mini Bar. Staff were quite friendly and professional. There was an inside pool that we did not use it neither the restaurant as their breakfast on the web sight was rather expensive, they probably realize that and they offered us a discount at reception but we did not get it. The position of this Hotel is ideal and considering what it offers, it is a very good choice. The rate we got was also very competitive for 2 nights stay. Therefore if you are in Dubai,as it is centrally located ,steps from the Metro and very near the International Airport,stay in Best Western Premiere.

"My ideas "


Hi everyone It's my last week experience in this hotel Me and my family had reservations . We also gave them the credit card number when we book the hotel! When we reached there around midnight and they said you're reservation is canceled!!! I've showed them the reservation was no canceled on the site!!! They said we canceled it because you didn't show up till 6pm! I said what!!!! I also mentioned in the site that I will be there after 11pm! Any way I asked for another room and not only they said they don't have;hotel manager said tomorrow I will give you another room and the day after when I called him he didn't respond! But I got online reservation with lots of free rooms!!!

"Ok for short business trip"


The hotel is old, but clean in a good location very close to the metro station, easy to reach by metro from airport & to airport. Many restaurants choices around. Its price is reasonable comparing to others

"Ok for one night stayover before cruise"


+ Well working wi-fi and AC in the room + Ok breakfast buffe (at least for one morning) + Quiet and calm room - The room had a small of mold - Far away from all tourist attractions (close to metro station though)

"room was dirty, rugs stained all over,.eeww."


looks like it has a very long time since they cleaned the rugs. very obvious that someone spilled something there many moons ago as there are stains all over the room. mentioned this to reception and she muttered something anout housekeeping. i do not care who is to blame do your job and clean your hotel, replace the rugs if need be. you do not put a guest in a dirty room. simple, basic, standard hotel etiquette 101 , tried to organize a tour to Abu Dhabi but all they wanted was the normal.mosque, Mall, corniche tour. how can you leave out the new Abu Dhabi Louvre ? how can you leave out observation towers etc. asked about hop on hop off bus. only mentioned Big Bus not city sightseeing which is much better and cheaper. seems this hotel cannot get it's act together.

"Stopover on way to Australia "


Stopped at this hotel for a couple of nights on the way to Australia. We had prepaid, but on arrival were told that the tourist tax hadn't been paid. Fair enough, paid that, then on departure we were told the VAT hadn't been paid, so had to then pay this as well. There were four of us, two couples, we had breakfast on the first morning and each couple were charged a different amount. One couple were asked to leave a cash deposit on arrival and the other couple weren't. In the bar we were charged a different amount for the drinks than what was listed on the menu. We booked a taxi to the airport the night before we left and were charged double what we paid on arrival. The whole thing felt completely made up and whilst the difference in the charges wasn't that much, we still came away feeling ripped off. I wouldn't expect this from a Best Western Hotel, very disappointing.

"What a lovely Hotel...."


I went away with my friends and checked in this lovely hotel, all the member of this staff was lovely, helpful, well aware of local areas and shops. There were loads service available and the food was so good...

"Nice Comfy hotel"


Stayed in this hotel during my visit in January 2018.... Got my first surprise when I checked in... Hotel gave me upgrade.. It was big and nice room... Very nicely located for those who have work in Deira and its very near to Metro station too... But service is sometimes an issue here... Was surprised to know that this hotel doesn't have shoe shiner... After 3 days, they took my shoes and got it polished... All other amenities were great...

"Great Value"


The hotel is a great value for money. Best Western standards - service level, decoration, comfort of beds and pillows, adequate temperature, good facilities and options for restaurants, bars, etc. It is just around the corner from the metro station. Would recommend, the best is the value for money you get.

"Good Location for neighboring asian restaurants. But mostly single men book it, not good for family"


I stayed in this hotel previously when it was under Traders Hotel Management. Hotel bedroom furniture carpeting everything is worn out and need serious renovation. I stayed in hotel previously when it was Traders hotel I had a good experience at that time. Hotel room was spacious we stay out most of the time and return at night. The most irritating thing was plenty of South Asian Males roam around in hotel lobby and lift and they stare every single woman passing. We had booked this hotel for 6 nights, in breakfast all groups of these men already occupy the tables and they talk very loud cracking jokes and pass comments for the women who come for breakfast which was seriously unbearable. After 2 days my wife refuse to go for breakfast and we did our breakfast out of hotel. I was thinking to complain to management but my wife's point of view was management can't control 100 people for us . I think as management changes; hotel's rates are reduced and profile is lowered so as the booking public standard has lowered also. I will prefer to stay in any other high end hotel next time to have my peace of mind. Apart from the guests , hotel management was friendly and they were all nice people.

"Excellent Location"


We chose to stay here simply because of its location. The hotel is also very comfortable and quiet at night, at least it was in our room. We hardly had any meals here aside from the breakfast. The breakfast is not all that much exciting, especially if you are staying for more than 2 nights.

"Not too bad"


Firstly let me say that the hotel doesnt seem to read any special instructions left on the booking forum. Despite me emailing them that i would be arriving after midnight they didnt hold my room for the required two nights, only the first. So secure your booking !! The hotel is good. Its 40aed from the airport and not in a bad location. Fine for doing a quick visa run. Two bars in the place. The Chameleon bar is wierd. Alternate groups of eastern European girls dancing and singing. Makes it look like an lower class place than in the scene from taken where Liam Neesen finds his daughter. The sports bar is ok. Both bars are full of local Emirates guys wanting a beer and some eye candy. Which would probably explain why a bottle of bud was close to 50aed. Rooms were ok. But the Wifi was terrible. Took an hour to search, find and book another hotel. Would i stay there again? At a push. Would i recommend it? Nope. The only reason i went there was it seems to be peak season right now and i just needed a place to crash out.

"Decent hotel close to abu bakr al siddique metro"


Very airy room, great beddig, good prices, bathroom could be better, products quality too. Despite being close to the airport you don't hear any plane noise. As a returning guest who had to change my plans at the last minute, i regret that they refused to move my booking to a day earlier since i had to leave one day earlier, so i paid one night for nothing. Keep that in mind if you plan on staying there, they are not very flexible even with returning guests. The pool and jacuzzi are cool to relax after long days of walking in dubai. Reef mall is 10 minutes walking, otherwise metro is just next door. Good experience but slightly disappointed by their unflexibility.

"Best property in Deira "


I visited Dubai in the month of May & came This property. The ambience, room size is amazing. Staff & the location of this property is USB. I recommend this property to everyone as they have best food in Deira

"Paid for the room but no room available"


I had the most unacceptable service from any hotel i visited in any country. I arrived at the hotel at 02:30 am being tired from travelling, only to hear from the reception that there was no room available for me although they had my reservation and had PREPAID for the room. I asked to be transferred to another hotel as they are obliged to do so when they are doing overbookings and at first they told me that there are no rooms available in other hotels and later when i searched myself they admitted that there are available but expensive for them to pay. The problem was that since i pre-paid the room if i walked away i would lose all my money. A couple was there as well waiting also without a room. Finally after disputes i was given a room at 05:00 am. The staff was unhelpful and some even rude. They were lying for many things, as they were telling my travel agent over the phone one thing and then to me something completely different. They had promised a full refund of the first night since they had no room and on the next day they denied it and said they will only refund half the night. The room was dirty and smelled bad. The mini bar was empty and the bath had drainage problem. At least the room was spacious and had a good wifi reception. I stayed in this hotel many years ago when it was still named "Traders" and it was a good hotel. If these are the standards of the "Best Western" chain hotels, then am sorry to say that i will not stay in any of their hotels anywhere again and is good that we have platforms like Tripadvisor so other people know their quality.



After checking out of a "wak" Best western hotel in the same city, i found this hotel to be one of the best hotels in Diera- Dubai. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Their breakfast and rooms are on point. Not forgetting the complementary VIP treat i had at the executive lounge. It is also very close to the train station making it easier to move around the city.

"Average hotel well located - reception service is just average"


Got a badly located room No. 260 overlooking an open space used as an open air bar in the evenings and the rest of an office building. The worst window view ever in a star hotel I have seen! No saucers. Only tea cups. Good housekeeping services. Hotel is so so overall. Liked the lunch buffet, though there was only one veg soup available. But the waitress was very prompt and service oriented. Indian resturants Annapoorna is there just when you cross the road.

"New year"


Stayed in this hotel on our way back from Prague. Hotel was beautiful,our room was very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful,nothing was too much trouble. A shuttle bus runs 4 times a day to one of the malls and the metro station is a short walk away. Definitely worth a recommendation, we would stay there again.

"Worst hotel in 20+ years of int'l travel"


DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. I'll try to keep this short for the sake of readers; I'll gladly respond to messages on FB if other travelers would like more details. From the beginning, this hotel was dirty, dishonest, and poorly-served. Examples of dirtiness: the quilt was torn, the pillowcases had mysterious yellow stains on them, and there were unmentionable solidifications on the sink and toilet. The solidifications weren't cleaned until we left a note listing specific instructions for the cleaning staff on our third day. I'm only mentioning our room, but there are more details I can share regarding the restaurant greasiness and the mosquito-infested lobby. Examples of dishonest; when we complained that our room didn't have plates or silverware as promised, the operator accused us of lying; we actually had to pull a cleaner from the hallway into our room to check, then call the operator back and vouch for us. The hotel bar began blasting music after midnight so loudly that our walls shook on the 4th floor; we were promised that the music would stop around 2:15am, but instead it got louder and continued for an hour. Examples of poor service: as other reviews have mentioned, the staff have a general bad attitude and behave as if responding to the queries of paying customers is a favor. When we complained that the hotel room safe was broken, the operator refused to send technicians until I insisted multiple times; I detest the back-and-forth discussion over services the hotel must render anyway and wish they would just respect the safety of my belongings upon the first inquiry. When I requested a fork, bottled water, and tissues since our room contained none, I had to call four times because each item was sent up with a separate employee one at a time across nearly an hour of my time. The noisy bar full of highly suspicious-looking non-guests was the worst, but it's more than that. The problem is the whole experience of a staff which feels they can forget about customers the moment we pay because the money is already in their pocket. From the first day I was shocked that this place carried the Best Western name, and I still am now. Don't stay here, please; Dubai offers much better service for lower prices. After two decades of global travel, I don't think I've experienced a hotel this bad.

"good for short stay"


hotel location is good price is reasonable staff are friendly . it is close to metro and airport. it has good restaurant and GEM. but 1. parking entrance and exit are really a drivers' road test 2. the hotel is noisy by night as it has a bar and Iraqi night club open till 4 am. so if you go to bed early you will suffer noises from ground floor.

"Another BW disappointment"


At least one in 3 BW hotels have disappointed me. BW has accumulated a large number of hotels under its chain but it seems quantity reigns supreme over the quality. BW Deira Hotel is located perfectly close to many businesses, metro, and restaurants. Roms are large and the Hotel has a number facilities to offer and most of them are decent. Service in the premier lounge was best followed by the helpfulness of concierge team. However, all those good feelings were nullified by high handed and unhelpful attitude of front office executives. They don't recognize or value BW elite membership and behave as if they are doing a favour to the customers. But for such attitude, I would have definitely preferred this Hotel for my next stay in Dubai.

"A busy weekend in Dubai"


I opted for this hotel on weekend stop over. This is a great location In Deira. Close to train station and many shopping places and many dining options. Apart from train station it is connected by shuttle to various hotels and malls on Deira Dubai. Tickets to dubai attractions are also available from a desk run by independent company. Some furniture and carpet needs immediate renovation. Overall good experience and good value for cost.

"Very good hotel"


The hotel has big enough rooms with spacious and very comfortable beds. There is a bottle of waters, tea, and coffee in room for free. Also, it's clean and close to the metro station and 24h open shops with food etc. Price is very satisfied. Definitely, recommend this hotel.

"Pretty good hotel"


I believe this is a solid hotel at a fair price it has a few rust points around the room overall the hotel, nightclub and the surrounding parts are fine. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the price and convenience of being less than a ten minute ride from the airport.

"Excellent Room & Service. Very close to Metro Station"


Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Room was very good. Soundproof window with view of planes landing and traffic junction. Breakfast was also good. Best part was the hotel is in 5 minute walking distance to the Abu Baker Al Siddique metro station. We were able to explore Dubai via metro easily. Highly recommend the hotel.

"The worst Best Western I have stayed in"


Having stayed in over 50 different BW hotels around the world this has to be the worst. Room felt unclean from the moment i walked in, carpets where heavily stained and the room smelt musty and damp. Hairdryer was melted, the back of the iron fell off exposing wires and 50% of TV channels had no reception. On check in I asked if there was a minibar in the room, when i was told there was i had to then leave a cash deposit and would not let me use my card for pre-authorisation. However if i hadn't said anything the mini bar would still have been there in the room anyway without a deposit!!?? On checkout i was made to wait 10 minutes while they checked the items i had told them i had used. Never had this experience in any Best Western i have stayed in previously. I stayed here purely for proximity to airport and would recommend finding somewhere else.

"GR8 location, nice rooms and helpful staff"


A very convenient location hardly 200 mts from metro station, 24 x 7 supermarket nearby, cozy and spacious rooms, courteous staff, a cool bar inside the hotel for chilling out makes it a nice property to stay for mid budget travellers.

"Nice stay"


I book this hotel because it is not far from the airport and metro station is only 2mins walk. There is a grocery nearby too. The staff are also amazing, accommodating and always smile. They have a decent range of breakfast buffet and the lobby is good size too.