Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Croydon

680 Purley Way, CR9 4LT, Croydon, Great Britain - See on a map
London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection - London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection The London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection is ideally located in the center of Croydon. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel, BW Signature Collection is an incredibly convenient location. It has really easy access to central London which is just 12 miles away and only 15 minutes by train from East Croydon Station. From the hotel to the station is a mere 15 minutes drive. We can order you a taxi or you can take the local 119 bus service which stops right outside the hotel. The hotel provides great value, premium accommodation just outside London for both business travelers to the south-east of England or families looking to be thrilled at Chessington World of Adventures or Thorpe Park. Of course, all of London’s top attractions such as Buckingham Palace and the London Eye are just a short distance away and that’s why our location is ideal for short breaks in the capital.

BW Signature Collection

London Croydon Aerodrome Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
    Lounges/bars
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 1012 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
362
Very Good
265
Average
171
Poor
121
Terrible
93
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
380
Couples Couples
258
Family Family
157
Friends getaway Friends getaway
87
Solo travel Solo travel
48
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Average at best"

2
User 20/03/2020

A lot of the staff in the restaurant are rude and blunt, however reception were always quite good and friendly. Food was also poor, always took ages and often was incorrect or taken to the wrong table. The rooms are okay but I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel due to the poor customer service in the bar/restaurant and the general rudeness of staff.

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Tomandy123, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear your feedback.Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest be assured, I will investigate this and ensure corrective measures are in place for staff training. Please contact me directly should you have a reason to stay again. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

"Miss G"

3
User 15/03/2020

I arrived for my stay on the 12th March just before 4pm to be greeted at reception by the RUDEST receptionist I've ever met, I believe her name was Sofia, she couldn't have been any more unapproachable, everything was an inconvenience to her she huffed and puffed and when I asked a question while she was waffling on about something of no relevance to me she asked me to “stop and let her finish! Apparently I was talking over her! ( which I wasn't I could hardly get a word in! I couldn't believe the welcome I was receiving, the room wasn't bad to be fair clean and tidy and fairly modern, maybe a little on the small side for a double, but value for money, if you can't sleep with too much noise I would request a room at the back as I was on the front main road and endured lots of motorbikes until the early hours, apart from that and the rude receptionist. Not a bad hotel

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Miss G, Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear your feedback of your most recent stay with us at Hallmark. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest be assured, I will investigate this and ensure corrective measures are in place for staff training. Please contact me directly should you have a reason to stay again. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

"SHOCKING, VERY DISAPPOINTED"

1
User 14/03/2020

SHOCKING, VERY DISAPPOINTED. TV didn't work, reception did nothing to sort the problem out as couldn't get hold of them/ nobody was manning the desk and the room opposite ours was being used a brothel so it had customers in and out of it all night with doors slamming. Hardly slept because of this. Have emailed the hotel and booking.com twice to inform them/ see what they could do and no response for a week. Waste of money

Vincent Fernandes, Guest Services / Front Office at London Croydon Aerodrome, Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay with us at Hallmark Croydon. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. On behalf of our entire team, i would like to apologize for not exceeding you expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience in the future. Please contact me directly if you have a reason to stay again in future. Kind Regards, Vincent Fernandes

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.