Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Cheyenne, Cheyenne

1781 Fleischli Pkwy, 82001-3355, Cheyenne, United States - See on a map
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Cheyenne - Welcome to the SureStay Plus by Best Western Cheyenne WY The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Cheyenne is ideally located in the center of Cheyenne. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Stay with us, feel like home. Located at the corridor of I-25 and I-80. We are a locally owned hotel with comfort, cleanliness and quality of care in mind. Our hotel has several amenities and facilities as in our free 24 hour coffee/tea bar, free daily newspaper, free high speed internet and free full breakfast bar. The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Cheyenne offers a free 24 hour fitness and business center. An indoor heated pool and hot tub as well as a patio with bbq grills and seating are just a few of the amenities offered to our guests at the hotel to ensure you feel at home at all times. Our guest rooms are equipped with clean and comfortable beds, HD flat screen TV's, mini refrigerators and microwaves, in room coffee and tea maker, toiletries, iron/ironing board and so much more. Look no further and make us your home away from home.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Cheyenne




Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Free airport shuttle
    Free airport shuttle
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

instagram Partagez vos expériences sur les réseaux sociaux #bestwesternfrance #bestwesternrewards #bestwestern

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 643 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"It's ok"

User 19/11/2019

We stayed there last night and the people were very good but the rooms need to be updated but the location was good the breakfast was good but it still to be updated we stay at Hampton inns because I like them

Trip59883493131, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Cheyenne, responded to this review
Thank You, We appreciate your feed back.

"Excellent location"

VickiA206, Troy, Michigan 14/11/2019

The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. Lives up the quality expected. We stayed here on a trip to Sundance and was convenient location for us. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were as expected.

Jvega93, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Cheyenne, responded to this review
Thank You, We appreciate your feed back

"Beds were great, the rest was not."

charlottepruden, Rock Springs, Wyoming 07/11/2019

This hotel has obviously not updated their guest rooms since it was built. The carpet in our room was old and falling apart at the seams, the tile in the bathroom was filthy with cracked grout lines, and the whole place was somewhat dingy. The lobby has been beautifully updated, but obviously the rooms were not done at the same time. For the price we paid, I was livid at the condition - especially as a rewards member. There were multiple other hotels nearby, we should've stayed at one of them instead.

John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Cheyenne, responded to this review
Dear charlottepruden, Thank you for your review. We're sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the conditions encountered in your room, and we are working with our team to correct the problems and update our facilities. Your feedback is genuinely helpful, as it is the first step in identifying areas where we can better our guest services. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.


User 02/11/2019

Beds are very clumsy n moving. Carpet dirty. It needs to be shampooed. TV on and off . Hot breakfast very satisfied. Some Staffs are very helpful. Hampton Inn Express next to it look more accommodating and inviting and bigger.

Parinda P, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Cheyenne, responded to this review
Thank you form your review. We will be undergoing a state of the art remodel and renovation very soon. If ever you are in the area again, we would love for you to stop in and see all of the exiting changes.

"Good value"

User 30/10/2019

We are on a cross country trip staying almost exclusively at Hampton Inns. Locations are convenient, with the trade off being noise since most have been near a an interstate. We have stayed at older and newer ones, The breakfast is complimentary with only issue being the pre-packaged eggs. The furnishings are a mixed bag, but the desk chairs are pretty bad. The staff and clean rooms are great and overall a good value.

Stephen G, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Cheyenne, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time and filling out our survey. We feel that we did not meet your expectations while you stayed with us. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience and we will try our best to meet your expectations for the next time you are in this area at our hotel! Thank you again

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.