ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Kemaris, Biarritz

4.0/5  - basé sur 436 notations.
34 Avenue du Marechal Joffre, 64200, Biarritz, France - See map
Best Western Kemaris - Best Western Hotel Kemaris Biarritz The Best Western Kemaris is ideally located in the center of Biarritz. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The new Best Western Kemaris welcomes you. We are ideally located, a few hundred meters from Cote des Basques and Biarritz town center. The Best Western Kemaris provides accommodations in a peaceful and warm atmosphere. You will appreciate all the charm of an establishment offering superior comfort, innovative technical equipment, outstanding noise insulation and contemporary decoration. With 48 rooms, the Best Western Kemaris is an average size hotel offering a friendly and personalized welcome. Our bedrooms, lounges and public areas combine contemporary design and natural materials, such as drift wood, in perfect harmony with the Atlantic coast environment. Last but not least, Best Western Kemaris has a private car park, to help solve all parking problems, even in high season. Enjoy your stay.

Best Western

Hotel Kemaris

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
GreenLeader Bronze
 
based on 436 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
133
Very Good
231
Average
57
Poor
5
Terrible
10
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
52
Couples Couples
249
Family Family
48
Friends getaway Friends getaway
30
Solo travel Solo travel
19
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Nice stay, calm, relax"

4
17/09/2018

A very nice place to stay in Biarritz. Ask to be in a room with a balcony - they are excellent. The room was very nice, modern and our stay was perfect. The place is a bit far from the center (which might be a minus) - around 15 min walk. All considered it was a good value for money.

"An Enjoyable Stay"

4
09/09/2018

The hotel is in two buildings either side of a public, but not busy or wide, road. It is a ten minute uphill, initially quite steep, walk from the centre so we thought the location OK but not particularly good. Anyone with walking difficulties should avoid. It is close to the cliff top which gives a good view of the surfers way below but if you walk from the town round the prom you finish with a very steep cliff path. We stayed in the hotel which looks most modern but appearances are deceptive. The traditional hotel we first thought a bit grim, but was modern and fresh when we went in. Both sides had lounges, quite small, but I didn't notice the bar listed on the amenities. Our room was a reasonable size with a desk area and good wi fi, about 20 Mbs, The lavatory was immediately when you came in but the washbasin was with the shower off the bedroom. The shower room was a good size and the shower very good but a bit slippy and no grab handles. The bed was OK but I suspect the mattress and the duvet may be due for replacement this winter. We slept well though even though the room was over the road. No noise. Breakfast was taken in the old hotel and was very good with some emphasis on local and Bio products. Eggs and cheese, good croissants and usual jams, cereals, local Basque speciality cakes and yoghurts made for a substantial vegetarian breakfast. I didn't need to eat again until the evening. A good three star hotel but I would probably go elsewhere because of the location if I return to Biarritz.

"Lovely little hotel, great location"

5
03/09/2018

We loved our deluxe room with balcony and sea view (from standing) providing private sunbathing and two sun loungers. The hotel is in a great location 15 mins from the town centre and beaches. Our room was air conditioned, had stand alone bath for two, with sink, separate loo and wardrobes behind a room divider where the bed was located. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel although it was available. Private parking is available although it's tricky to enter, we were advised to drive around the block to gain easier access. Cannot fault this hotel or the location and would definitely recommend/return.

"Great Hotel"

4
29/08/2018

Great Location, very quiet, great sunsets facing west rooms, good pool table, nice breakfast area, too many tables and chairs in the outdoor area, hotels need to review this. Staff very helpful and friendly

"Good location, good room, good staff and parking on site"

5
08/08/2018

Stayed two nights and would have happily stayed here longer. Light airy room, first floor looking onto the road but relatively little traffic. Staff were very welcoming and helpful and soon picked up that speaking English was better for all of us given my tortured French. Beautifully clean throughout and very comfortable beds. Easy walk to the beach (well to overlook the beach then there's the '100 steps' down and up, and also into the centre of the town. Just round the corner there are several great roadside bars where you can sit outside and eat great tapas. We booked parking for 9 euros a night which saved any hassle. We didn't take breakfast which was served in the older part of the hotel across the road, don't know what that is like for a stay.

"Ideal if one has a car"

3
16/05/2018

Located a short distance from the city center, this hotel has a ground level parking lot. This should be a convenience to the car driver. The hotel itself seems to be recently remodeled. The furnishings and bath facilities are fresh and in fine working order. There is a pleasant breakfast room with an outdoor terrace. The walk to the nearest beach is about five minutes with a steep  downhill walk to the water. Otherwise about a 10 minute downhill walk to the center with the return to the hotel a walk all uphill. This said for people with walking difficulties. Should that be the case, it would be best to have a hotel in the center as Biarritz is built on hills. The not so great part of the hotel location is that there are no cafes nearby. There is a restaurant steps away. We stayed in standard room and a superior, the latter having a nice size balcony Modern style, no comfortable chair in either type of room..The  lobby is comfortably furnished.

"2 night stopover"

5
24/04/2018

Spent to nights at this hotel arriving late'ish on a Thursday The lady on the reception was very nice and so very helpful. The room itself was really bright and clean as I have always come to expect from a Best Western I always try and stay with them. The bathroom was also spotless and had a great shower, The hotel is within walking distance of the town centre and restaurants and seafront and the Friday market of which the seafood one is really good. With Biarritz the parking there is next to none existent but the hotel does have a carpark but cost 14 euros per night which can soon mount up if you are there for more than a few days. But overall very happy with this place and recommend it and i will certainly stay again.

"Can't Grumble"

4
23/09/2017

Nice hotel in a good location within walking distance to all attractions, very helpful English speaking staff for whom nothing was too much. We were driving a nine-seater van that just made it in the parking lot, the receptionist kept a eye out for a good parking spot so that it would be easier for us to park. Good breakfast and fruit was always available in the lobby. We initially were given room 21 in the newer part of the hotel, this had a large wet type bathroom which made the floor very slippery and also there was excessive wind noise at night, the receptionist kindly changed the room for us in a quieter part of the hotel. One more small thing, lift is tiny and only takes two persons with their luggage. Overall good value, good location and great staff.

"Service-minded Hotel in a Good Location"

5
17/09/2017

Stayed in Biarritz for 3 nights for an off-season break. Location: Situated in a quiet neighbourhood slightly outside of the touristic centre. 10 mins walk to Cotes de Basque and Les Halles. Around €10 to the train station and €15-17 to the airport by taxi. Most attractions are within a walkable distance. Room: I booked a classic room for myself, the size is spacious enough for one person (plus a balcony). The room is clean and tidy. I agree that the edges are a bit tired in places, though it's minor to me. Meanwhile, I enjoyed the shower stall very much. Spacious and satisfying. My room is facing a primary school, so in the morning I can hear kids going to school. It's not noisy at all, but I can hear it. Breakfast: There are two options for breakfast. One is the express one including coffee, orange juice and Vienniose. Another one includes some regional produce, such as charcuterie, cheese and gateau de Basque. I don't usually wake up early enough for breakfast, but this time I happened to wake up early, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It's certainly worth trying. Service: I'm impressed by the service in general. Most staff that I encountered are friendly and helpful. Yann, the reception staff, in particular, is amicable and accommodating. He made some good recommendations on places to go. I also had some particular demand, and he managed to sort them out for me.

"Good hotel"

4
10/09/2017

Nice little hotel with friendly staff. Pros: Staff speak English and are service minded, breakfast better than expected for a three star hotel, newly renovated and fresh rooms, quite neighbourhood Cons: Does not offer late check out

"Good location. Lovely hotel."

4
27/08/2017

This hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is tasty too. The location is great. It's about 10 minutes walk from the town and beach. Many good restaurants nearby.

"Lovely Hotel"

5
15/08/2017

Hotel is in a fab location. We went to attend the Wheels and Waves Bike Show in Cite de L'Ocean so this hotel was central for us between the town and all the eaty places and the show ground. Clean hotel, a little bit tired in places but very clean. We never ate breakfast here as preferred to wander into town which was only a few minutes walk. We will be returning next year to Wheels and Waves and will hopefully be staying at this hotel again.

"average hotel a bit tired around the edges"

3
11/07/2017

The hotel was just for a stop over before we travelled to San Sebastian in Spain. The room was a good size as was the bathroom but it could have done with a lick of paint and new grouting round the shower cubicle. The price wasn't too bad considering the area. It was close to a lot of restaurants and bars and a short walk to the lovely beach so really nothing to moan about.

"Perfect location, great breakfast!"

5
09/07/2017

Hotel is situated in a calm area, 3mins walk from the beach, 3mins walk to the city center. Healthy breakfast but also serving local cakes and croissants. Beautiful modern and clean rooms. And the staff was very friendly too. We had an awesome time there!

"Budget Alternative"

4
12/06/2017

Located about a 10 minute walk from the beach and 20 minutes from city center, this hotel offers reasonable accommodation for a reasonable ( for Biarritz) price. The rooms are predictably very small, but the shower stall is bigger that usual in this size room. The furnishings are new and spotlessly clean. There is one Basque restaurant close-by, but we did not eat there. Otherwise, you must walk to town for dining alternatives. The staff are friendly and helpful and speak excellent English

"Good Location"

4
13/04/2017

We booked the cheapest room and knew it would be quite small but perfectly acceptable. Comfortable and clean with a nice shower room. It is in a side street but we did hear some traffic noise in the early morning. It is only a short walk to the beach or town. We had a room at the front in the traditional building and our room had a street light outside and no shutters. We didn't mind but some might. Also make sure you book parking as on street parking is impossible even in April. We didn't have breakfast preferring to collect croissants from the local baker and eat them watching the surfers.

"Value and Service"

5
02/04/2017

Good location. Short walk to the city center or beaches. Friendly welcome thanks to reception staff Yann and Dorine. Renovated and very clean room with all required amenities. We booked the room with breakfast buffet. The buffet contains a selection of regional products which we really liked. Breakfast ist generous and the staff keeps the buffet in top shape. Quiet area at night so one can have a good rest even though there are a couple of bars close by. This hotel offers a really good value for the product and services offered.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at Best Western Kemaris, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommandation We do our best for your satisfaction Vivien

"Quite Hotel close to Beach and Downtown"

5
09/12/2016

We decided on a few days in Biarritz and this looked like a quaint hotel with all the things we like: good parking, free internet, large rooms with large beds and a breakfast. It has been re-haved and everything is top draw. WE had a large room on the top floor with nice balcony with views over the town to the ocean. People are very knowledge and helped us. We found that most good things are closed on Monday so had to work hard to find good places to see and eat. One important note: this hotel is on a "one-way" street and you need to do your homework when first trying to drive up to the front door. Parking is in a private lot and totally safe. Clean, neat, and cozzy....we enjoyed our time and the people and recommend this as a nice place to use as your hub to getting around Biarritz. The hotel personal are topnotch and go out of their way to make your stay special. Highly recommend...many thanks to the two ladies on duty in the morning!!!

Erik O, Directeur général at Best Western Kemaris, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments We appreciate so much Kindly yours

"Good location, nice staff, average room"

3
01/11/2016

I have stayed there 2 nights by myself, maybe that's why they have given me the smallest room on the floor (someone has to have it right ?) The room was clean but with a funny smell. Nice balcony, No amenities, and I could hear my neighbors doing their thing at 1am... Staff is very nice though

Kemaris, Propriétaire at Best Western Kemaris, responded to this review
Thanks for your commentaries. About the size of your room, we have five rooms sizes which prices are very differents .We give you the room you choice :small room small price ,,big room higher price. About the smell we think that if it was so bad ,you ask the desk to change your room :that doesn't happen ; same thing for the noise

"Wonderful hotel with a great view."

5
17/10/2016

Located in south central Biarritz, the Kemaris is a few blocks east of the the beach, but is definitely within walking distance. Compared to other rooms we have stayed in in Europe, these rooms are a little bit larger, with larger bathrooms. Our room had a balcony, and even though we were a few blocks from the beach, we could see the sun set over the ocean from our balcony. We were traveling with a large group of students (35) of them in June of 2015 (November is as far back as I could post), and checking in took a little time but the lobby/bar area accommodated us just fine. I would definitely stay there again. A very quiet neighborhood with a wonderful staff!

"Top address in Biarritz"

5
16/10/2016

Very claen house, super breakfast buffet! Best is the both competent and very friendly staff! Kemaris is located in a very quiet little street, 5 - 10 minutes by foot from city centre and downtown beach. The hotel felt much more like a family run house than a world wide chain business...

"Good hotel in a good location"

4
26/09/2016

Stayed in BW Kemaris - Biarritz for 3 nights in September 2016. Arrived at the hotel about 11am and unsurprisingly the room wasn't ready but the friendly man behind reception was happy to take our cases while we went exploring and told us our room would be ready at 3pm. Once checked in the room was nice and clean and the bathroom was a decent size. The room wasn't huge but it was fine for us to sleep in for 3 nights. The hotel is actually located on both sides of the road which seemed a bit odd, it almost looked like it used to be 2 separate hotels but this wasn't a problem at all. No tea or coffee facilities in the room but these were available in the breakfast area all day (at least i think we were ok to be helping ourselves). Talking of breakfast, this costs 12 Euros per person. Standard sort of breakfast which does the job if you'd rather not leave the hotel but probably slightly overpriced for what you get. Location wise the hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the surf beach and about the same to the restaurants and cafes of Rue Gambetta and Rue Des Halles so overall not bad at all. It is situated down a fairly quiet street so we didn't have any trouble with noise and the shutters on the windows made the room nice and dark, perfect for a goods nights rest. If you are getting the bus from the airport i think the best stop to get off at would be Jardin Public and then walk from there (we missed this and got off by the casino). This is only about 10 minutes from the hotel but uphill for some of the way so may not be ideal if you have very heavy cases. Overall we were happy with the hotel, we only really needed somewhere to sleep at night that wasn't too far out of town and wasn't too expensive and i feel this fitted the bill well. Just a final point on Biarritz, it was slightly quieter than i was expecting but this was probably due to us going after the summer break. It is a really nice place with lots of nice views and we felt very safe walking around in the day and at night. Enjoy.

"Fab location and great hotel "

4
02/09/2016

This hotel is of a good standard with comfortable spacious rooms. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It is just a couple (10) minutes walk from the centre of everything. We were delighted with our choice of accommodation and we will be back.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Kemaris, responded to this review
Many thanks .We are very happy you enjoy your stay with us.Hope to see you soon

"Exceptional treatment"

5
06/08/2016

On the last day of my stay at the Best Western Kemaris, I slipped on sandy steps to the beach in the center of Biarritz. The hotel staff called a doctor for me and went personally all the way to Bayinne to pick up the prescribed orthopedic splint as well as taking the necessary measurements and providing bags of ice and lots of sympathy.They were helpful in every possible way during my stay, event before my accident. I cannot say enough about my positive treatment at this small, clean, reasonable, friendly hotel.

"Location and good pricing"

4
04/08/2016

Biarritz is not a city for the budget minders. Yet, among the substantial number of expensive hotels near city center Kemaris is almost a bargain. The rooms are not large and somewhat Spartan in furniture and the tendency to formica seems like a throw back into the 70's. Yet, the coffee making facility and balcony make up for most deficiences. The breakfast is too expensive for what they offer. On the other hand, their express version, a Continental breakfast, is OK and handy. The availability of in house paid parking is a blessing particularly in high season. Perhaps the best bonus is the barely 10 minute walk to the thick of city center and the 5 minute walk to the beach with its amazing sunsets

"Pleasant stay"

4
12/07/2016

Friendly welcome and a good sized room that is clean and comfortable. 5 mins to nearest beach. 10-15 mins to main shopping and restaurant area. Parking 13 euros high season. Breakfast at 12 euros looks a bit pricey.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Kemaris, responded to this review
Thanks for your commentaries :there are very importants regarding our client policy .You say that breakfast looks a bit pricey but you hae to consider that our prducts are all fresh and home made .The for bread categories for instance are home cooked like the « croissants » .Ours cheess and hams are cutted by ourselves and come front the best local makers.It's the same for our fruits and marmelades.

"Good location. Paid parking a must."

4
24/06/2016

A short walk to the beach. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Parking impossible outside the hotel so 11 euros a day for hotel car park essential. Rooms modern but hardly spacious. No bath. En suite had a "modern" wash basin which was hardly functional with water spilling out as its capacity was very limited.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Kemaris, responded to this review
Many thanks for commentaries.About our rooms, their space depends of their categories .We have 4 rooms categories with differents sizes and equipements.Our « Prestige « rooms have bathes.About the modern wash basin, its limited capacity,is based on an ecologic choice : cut in the water consommation

"Okay...I guess"

3
05/04/2016

First off: it is an OK hotel. Maybe more for a holiday than for a business traveler. +: location near center and beaches, helpful staff, breakfeast very complete, good internet and BIG PLUS = the private parking +/-: recently renovated rooms, but wearing off a bit already, unclear amenities&facilities of the rooms on website -: no coffee maker in room & check-out not at 12:00 but at 11:00 (despite stating otherwise on BW website under amenities) All in all OK, especially for a leisure trip. However, if you are expecting the standard features of the regular Best Western 3 star hotels, you will be disappointed.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Kemaris, responded to this review
Many thanks for commentaries .We are very happy you enjoy your stay in our hotel . About the rooms ,the check out is normaly at 11 in all websites .We accept in fact that people stay till 12 . About coffee makers ,there is only coffee makers in « Privilege »rooms and in »Prestige » rooms as indicated in each website. The level of prestations depends of the room level you booked .We have 4 categories of rooms : the level of the cheaper not the same that the higher price . About the « regular » Best Western 3 star hotel features our KEMARIS hotel is audited by best wester central services and has all the bw features.

"Modern, basic, near to the centre"

3
25/12/2015

The Hotel Best Western Kemaris consists of a main building and an annexe. Only the main building was open in October. We had booked a standard double room. It is modern furnished but too narrow to be comfortable. The bed is offering a good sleep. The bathroom is very small as well, equipped with a shower cabin. Wi-Fi is free and worked well. Breakfast if not included in the rate is charged € 15. The offered selection is modest measured on the price. An egg cooker/water bath is available. Coffee can be obtained from an espresso machine. The breakfast room is equipped with small tables and uncomfortable chairs. The table mats bring some colour contrast in the clinically white atmosphere of the breakfast room. A restaurant is located a few paces away. Otherwise the market hall with plenty of dining options can be reached in 10 minutes walking distance. Overnight parking in the backyard is available at the price of € 11.-. The BW Kemaris is decent place for a short stay, but don't expect anything more.

"excellent customer service"

3
08/11/2015

Good little hotel, the rooms are a good size and modern decoration. The location at first was very hard to find (I was on foot) but after settling in and discovering how close it was to one of the surf breaks, and the chocolate museum I quite enjoyed it's location. The bed was comfortable, and it had a lovely balcony with a friendly cat who visits. The room could do with a bit of up keep though, as there was a lot of mold in the shower and stains on the carpet that were trying to be covered up by a rug...but the stain was quite big. The breakfast again was simple, I like that you have two options, a cheaper express meal" or just the regular meal. But what made this hotel shine was it's staff!! The gentleman at the desk was amazing! So friendly and helpful, it felt like I knew him for years. When travelling alone, it's very refreshing be welcomed by such friendliness.

"Very basic hotel, a bit disappointing towards the end of the season"

3
01/10/2015

The hotel itself is recently renovated but to a low end standard. The room is not bad but the cleanliness is of medium standards and it lacks a certain attention which downgrades the accommodation. It is a pity really to have nice rooms and newly renovated and have pieces of dirt under the bed, mould in the bathroom, melted plastic hairdryer, stains all over the balcony glass doors. For one night it was ok I suppose you don't need much but for the price and the time I would have expected more. On the other hand the gentleman at reception was really polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

"Basic and value for money"

4
22/07/2015

A basic but well equipped hotel for the price, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and the offer (for a charge) of secure parking. A 20 minute walk to town (down hill) where there are lots of restaurants and bars to choose from. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel instead we walked into town for 'Coffee, orange juice with bread & jam' in one of the many cafe's, great for people watching

"Biarritz is a great place to visit for a long weekend"

5
09/07/2015

Very nice hotel well priced. The staff were attentive and helpful. No request was too much trouble. We stayed in room 39 which had a small balcony with a distant view of the sea. I would recommend requesting this room which was extremely quiet and well presented. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the town center and uphill on the way back. Close to the market and eating places. I would use this hotel again.

"Smelliest room"

1
23/06/2015

This hotel looks lovely but our room was very small no curtains just a blind,the room was nit clean the bathroom stunk bad of urine . The window sill was black and the top of the window frame was dirty . At ten thirty at night they locked both lounges up so you had to go to bed there was no where else to sit and chat with friends . Cockroaches right by the dining area . The hotel was full so we didn't ask to change rooms also we checked our booking we would still have to pay so we just put pegs on our noses .

"Excellent!!!"

5
21/06/2015

I booked this hotel for a 5 night stay with a family member on the basis of the reviews here on tripadvisor. It has surpassed my expectations. Rooms were bright and airy and I would definitely recommend the comfort or privilege rooms with the balcony/terrace. The rooms on the top floor have a view of the sea over the red rooftops of Biarritz. Rooms are air conditioned and also have a motorised shutter blind to keep out light, excessive heat. Beds were big and comfortable. The shower was really spacious and had a Rain style shower head that made it very pleasant. There are power outlets either side of the bed (as opposed to some hotels that have them only on the opposite side of the room) and two of the sockets stay powered permanently for charging phones/laptops. Room had a safe that was large enough to keep my Macbook in. Bathroom layout was a little quirky, with the toilet separate from the sink and shower. The hotel is very Quiet and there is almost no street noise - this is a big plus! My room also had a Caffitaly Espresso maker in it, which produced very nice coffee. There is also a minibar should you get stuck for a drink later in the evening. The bottled water in the mini-bar is free and most welcome. There is free WiFi throughout the Hotel - connection was very stable and connecting was easy (no silly registration pages). I was able to stream Netflix in the evenings with no problems. Staff at the Reception were welcoming, friendly and were knowledgable about the local area. Although there is no restaurant in the hotel, they were able to recommend a number of local eateries that met our needs. I'm not a big fan of breakfast as a concept, so I didn't opt for it, but the menu certainly looked comprehensive and the dining room seems pleasant. The hotel is only a short walk from the beach Cote de Basque and a 5 minute walk to the main area's of the town. Overall, an excellent place to stay in Biarritz and was definitely good value for money. I will probably come back here, and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

"One-night stay in Biarritz"

4
26/05/2015

We were welcomed by a lovely lady on reception who gave us a map and directed us to various places of interest and the shortest way to the seafront! She is a real asset to the hotel, and her English was very good! The room and bathroom were fresh and clean and the large balcony with a seaview was lovely. Had a slight problem with TV which was rectified by one of the helpful staff. The only reason for taking a star away from the rating was that we were kept awake by some noisy neighbours - so perhaps more soundproofing may be needed! Apart from that, an excellent stay.

"Great simple hotel"

4
26/06/2014

I stayed at Kemaris for 2 nights in June (off season) and enjoyed my room, my balcony, and the simple breakfast for 5e. The location is about a 15 minute walk from the center of town and close to a few beaches, although you have to walk down the neaby cliff to get there. The rooms and bathrooms are small, but light and airy and clean. This is a great value for the location.

Kemaris, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Kemaris, responded to this review
Thanks for your comments about our hotel. We offer different kinds of rooms, some of them have a terrace, others balcony. The bathrooms are not all the same, but all are functional and clean. We have equipped the rooms with air-conditioning which is appreciable during the warm season. The express breakfast (5€) includes a juice, a hot drink and a croissant. We also have a buffet breakfast with a wide range of quality products for 12€.