ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, Beeville

4.5/5  - basé sur 173 notations.
2001 Highway 59E, 78102-8595, Beeville, United States - See map
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville - Lobby The SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville is ideally located in the center of Beeville. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The SureStay Plus ?Hotel Beeville is one of a kind we have many amenities to offer. Enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast in the morning from 6:30 a. m. to 9:30 a. m. Afterwards take a swim in the outdoor pool which has a depth of 5 feet. The area surrounding the pool is quite large and there is a BBQ pit under the pavilion which also has four large benches. For your convenience, there are restrooms in-between the pool and pavilion area. Inside we have an open fitness room which is 24/7 and if you are craving a snack after working out, we have vending machines inside and outside with an ice machine right next to them for your ice chest needs. There are 61 guest rooms and the building is two stories. There are 23 rooms upstairs and we do not have an elevator. There are three stairwells in various locations so there is one near all upstairs rooms. We have 25 king rooms, 36 double queen rooms and 3 mobility accessible rooms. There are also two suites with jetted tubs and a king size bed with a full size couch that has a pull-out bed in it. Half of our ground floor rooms have parking available right outside the door, something many guests prefer. We offer free Wi-Fi and a business center in the lobby. On Tuesday evenings we host a Happy Hour for our reward guests offering complimentary snacks, soda and beer. Enjoy your stay!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Beeville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Massage services
    Massage services
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 173 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
122
Very Good
34
Average
9
Poor
4
Terrible
4
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
49
Couples Couples
22
Family Family
75
Friends getaway Friends getaway
14
Solo travel Solo travel
10
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Family Getaway"

5
20/06/2018

If your looking for a clean, roomy upgraded hotel, this is the hotel for you. It more than I expected for sure. The hotel staff was amazing! Super friendly and willing to help efficiently and quickly! The pool area was nice. Breakfast in the morning was not only free but absolutely delicious. We were all extremely happy with our stay and will stay again.

SureStay P, Asst. Front Desk Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Fantastic Visit"

5
23/04/2018

I had to come to Beeville for a family funeral. Tyrina made the process so easy and took care of all the arrangements. I arrived late and was welcomed by the front desk agent. She was super nice! Arrived to my room and was very delighted to find my room was very clean and had my all amenities that were needed (of course I had to forget something). They provided a great breakfast the next morning. I have found a new place to stay when I come to Beeville. Sure Stay staff, facility, and food was a lot better than the Hampton Inn! Thanks Tyrina for all the help, it is greatly appreciated. I will be back!!!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"WHAT A GEM!!!"

5
11/04/2018

Its very rare you find a good hotel in beeville with a great customer service. I am a local but I had plumbing repairs done in my home over the weekend. I called everywhere and high end hotels charged an arm and leg are were not willing to work with us because they were almost sold out!. I called and spoke to Tyrina and Darian! What great customer service. By the time I left I felt like family! I highly recommend this property if you are on a budget and like little perks. Breakfast was awesome! Everything was hot and fresh! The pool allowed us to relax and even BBQ with space away from others!!!Even had a little picnic area. what a great experience. I will definitely recommend this property to all of my out of town clients!!! Thank you so much! And to the front desk staff that offered to help me with my bags I owe you dinner!! thanks again everyone for making me feel right at home!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Best hotel to stay at!"

5
19/03/2018

This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very friendly and always asked if I needed anything. Everything was very clean, from the front desk to inside my room. There was more than enough space for me to fit in our play pen and have extra room to walk around which is always a plus! I also love the complementary breakfast and 12pm checkout! I'll definately be coming back to the Sure Stay Plus whenever I'm in town!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We realize how important your feedback is to our continued improvement and success. We want to maintain your trust and confidence, so when you refer your family and friends you will have no doubt that they will receive the same dedication and respect that you have come to expect from us. We appreciate your confidence and welcome the opportunity to continue to earn your trust and referrals. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3615424751. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Bad Hotel Experience"

1
11/03/2018

This hotel was a bad experience for me. This hotel needed to be upgraded. The carpet needed to be replaced and had a very bad odor. There was a hot tub in the room and I could not use it because the hot water did not get even warm. I saw roaches in the bathroom that I had to kill. When I checked in to pay for my room, they put a hold on my credit card. Not a debt card. When I went to check out the hold was still there and my card then was overdrawn, and I could not use it. I was sent an email from the hotel. I filled out the questionaire, and yet have I received a call from their management. I do not recommend this place to anyone that wants to stay in Beeville, TX. Service is the key to life. These people have no idea what that is!

SureStay P, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We'd like to learn about your specific situation and make things right. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3615424751. Sincerely, 54027 Property Darian Estrada- General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Beeville

"Church meetings in conference room"

5
29/01/2018

We held our church meetings in the conference room at this hotel ever Sunday and Mrs. Tyrina would always go above and beyond setting up for us. We never asked her to do it, but it was a great blessing being able to come in and get other things done. We really appreciate her. She was always so positive!

"Texan Inn is Back in Business"

4
15/08/2017

Texan Inn reopened earlier this year under a new company name - Sure Stay. The lobby kept the rustic look. They have kept the amenities like the pool. One drawback is their phone number is also their fax machine line.

"Texan Inn no Longer Open"

1
25/12/2016

Texan Inn closed in August 2016. I was there for a party twice. They had a room available for private parties. Nice hotel with a pool. Too bad I never stayed overnight. It was located at an accessible location --on the highway. Some relatives stayed there and enjoyed their stay.

"Wonderful stay, wonderful staff!"

5
13/08/2016

Everything about our one-night stay was exceptional. The lobby is stunning when you walk through the door. The manager, Patty, checked us in and was an absolute gem. She was friendly, helpful, and one of the reasons I will be returning any time I am in town! The room was spacious and very clean with great bathroom/shower facilities. Breakfast was delicious and the choices were abundant. Six thumbs up from my group!

"No Sting in Beeville"

5
29/07/2016

This BW location has become one of my favorites, with all the things I would expect like; nice bath linens, fridge and micro-wave, nice large TV, very comfortable bed, good breakfast diversity, friendly staff, large rooms, a wardrobe of all things, a pool, and all for a VERY reasonable cost. That is a combination you just can't beat, not even with a stick! In the Beeville, TX area? Get yourself to the BW for a relaxed atmosphere and a price that will not rip the seams out of your pockets!!

"Great place"

5
16/07/2016

Spent two nights there ..staff was so welcoming and super friendly..clean rooms great breakfast..just a great atmosphere..next trip to Beeville i will most definitely be at best western.Great job staff hope you are recognized